All Reviews for Double Heart Placecard Holders

Rating Date DateSort Review



Sep 13, 2011 8:00 PM

Double Heart Placecard Holders

The Double Heart Placecard Holders will be used to hold the table card markers at our daughter's wedding. Besides having a romantic look to it, they are sturdy and of a good height on the table. The company is definitely reliable and offers courteous and prompt service.

- Adeline (Mount Prospect, IL)



Jun 30, 2011 12:28 PM

great product and great value

Our items arrived very promptly. The placecard holders worked out very well. Everyone at the wedding loved them. Great product.

- William and Carol (Gainesville, FL)



Feb 14, 2011 1:25 AM

Decent favors for the price

I used these as favors and placecard holders for my double heart themed wedding. The favors arrived quickly but the hearts were bigger than I expected. There were several problems with some of the placeholders. Some of them wobbled and would not stand up straight. There was also yellowing on the metal part where the two hearts intersected. Luckily we ordered extras, so we had enough for favors.

- Chen (Mountain View, CA)



Nov 01, 2010 7:07 AM

They were great!

This item was everything I expected. They worked perfect for the occasion. I received them on time.Ordering was an easy experience. I would with out a doubt order from them again.




Oct 13, 2010 5:26 AM

Good value.

Just what I was looking for and the price was the best around.

- Sarah (St.Petersburg, FL)



Oct 11, 2010 4:58 PM

Double Heart Picture Clip

Order 25 (received one broken) other wise they were great. Nice looking, received in a very timely manner and worked well for what we needed. These were used as part of a centerpiece for the tables at my sister's wedding reception.

- sandy (pelham, AL)



Sep 08, 2010 9:16 AM

Great Product and Service

I ordered the Double Heart Placecard holders for my daughters up coming wedding. Besides them arriving so quickly, they are exactly what we were looking for, great quality and sturdy. The wedding is still 4 weeks away but I have already used them for her bridal shower to display pictures of her growing up. I put them all around her cake. It looked beautiful. Can't wait to use them at the wedding for the table name holders.

- Dianne (Palm City, FL)



Apr 17, 2010 10:14 AM

Double Heart Placecard Holders

These were ordered for our son's wedding. We used them to display pictures of the groom and bride as they were growing up on the tables at the reception. They worked great and we had lots of compliments and people asking where we found them. They arrived within 3-5 days of ordering them. The quailty and price was great.

- Sharon (Bartlesville, OK)



Mar 08, 2010 7:23 PM

Placecard Holders

These will not be used until May 29th but the order came quickly and they are adorable.

- Bonita (Leicester, MA)



Mar 08, 2010 12:18 PM

Great !

They arrived in a timely manner, and just as pictured. the weighted base was sturdy, the clip worked well, and they gave the table a sweet touch. You won't be disappointed.

- Nancy (Oriental, NC)



Jan 29, 2010 1:47 PM

Good deal

Package arrived quickly and in good condition. Reasonable price--purchased for Table markers for wedding reception. A little smaller than expected but I think they will work very well.

- Joan (Reading, PA)



Dec 06, 2009 1:18 PM

Much better then expected

We are using for table numbers. The height is right and the weight is nice and heavy so they will not be knocked over. They are also very nicely made. I looked all over the web and at many stores and nothing came close to this item at such a low price. Thanks for a great deal!

- Kathleen (Spring Valley, IL)



Sep 15, 2009 4:42 PM

great product-fast delivery

These placecard holders were perfect! Much sturdier and heavier than I expected. They were the perfect touch to a perfect day in my daughter and son-in-law's life! Thanks!

- Anne (Berlin, NH)



Sep 08, 2009 12:14 PM

Double Heat Placecard holders

Our intentions were to use these for our outdoor wedding reception to clip the reception agenda's to, they are really cute but are so light weight that they didn't hold up to a small breeze so we had to take them down, and just place the agenda on the table. For inside I would highly recommend them, but not outdoors.

- Wendy (Enumclaw, WA)



Aug 11, 2009 5:03 PM

great product

I ordered these card holders ,for my daughters wedding.Looks just like the picture.I'am very pleased!Shipping was great ,like in 3 days.

- Linda Caseiro (Burlington, nj)



Aug 03, 2009 5:09 PM

Doube Heart Place Card Holders

They were perfect, very sturdy, held the table names at my son's wedding which were triple matted cardstock. Very cute, lots of good comments about them. Nice for a wedding.

- Cathy (San Jose, CA)



Jun 30, 2009 2:43 PM

Love them!!

I bought the double heart placecard holders to hold our table numbers at our wedding. I love them!!

- Ashley (North brookfield, MA)



Jun 25, 2009 8:06 AM

Great Product!

I am very happy with the placecard holder. It is very pretty, yet sturdy. We are using them as our table name holder. The price was excellent and the shipping was quick.

- Allison (Winston Salem, NC)



May 05, 2009 6:54 PM

Pretty nice

The placecard holders are very pretty and sturdier than I would have thought. I'm using one on each table for the table names.

- Serena (, PA)



Apr 09, 2009 7:17 AM

Product was good, packing was poor

The placecard holders are really nice. Unfortunately, only half my order was safely packaged inside a small box. The rest of the placecard holders were just thrown into a bigger box with the smaller box and 3 of the holders were broken by the time I got the package.
From FavorFavor: I apologize for the poor packing job. I can assure you this is not the way we normally ship goods. The shipping department has been informed of this.

- Lindsay (Columbus, OH)



Feb 24, 2009 10:03 PM

These are great

My fiance and I really liked the placeholders and look forward to using them in April! They also came quickly in the mail.

- Lisa (Schenectady, NY)



Feb 18, 2009 8:04 AM

Just what we needed...

We needed a tall card holder with a heart motif to hold our table numbers. These will be perfect and go well with our table decor. They arrived within a week after we placed our order. Perfect!

- Stephanie (Toms River, NJ)



Feb 15, 2009 11:00 AM

Great Product

Favor Favor is the cheapest website for these placecard holders. They are well made, and the shipping was very reasonable.

- Marrona (Ames, IA)



Jul 20, 2006 3:26 PM


While I'm pretty happy with the placecard stands, I was disappointed to find they didn't come with the actual placecards. I had to scramble the last minute to find some. I wish I had known.

- Amy (California, )