All Reviews for Chrome Heart Place Card Holder

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

5/27/2013

May 27, 2013 4:36 PM

perfect

The placecard holders were perfect for the wedding. we were shorted one, but after an easy call to customer service, one was sent right out. Excellent.

- Cathy J (Portland, OR)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/13/2013

Mar 13, 2013 8:22 AM

Love it

These are so cute and will be perfect for my wedding. The shipping was fast and accurate and they had the best price around.

- Amanda (Palm Beach Gardens, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/17/2012

Oct 17, 2012 6:04 AM

Heart place card

These heart stands are really nice and solid. Bought them for my wedding and they look wonderful

- Petra (Key West, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/20/2012

Sep 20, 2012 7:10 AM

great for wesdings

Great quality, heavy chrome hearts. Look great with standard sized place cards.

- Renee (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥

9/15/2012

Sep 15, 2012 9:08 AM

"this is the quality"

I write this on 9/15, 10 days after an email stating that replacements would be shipped. I have not received them. These little hearts are beautiful and such a nice accent to our wedding. However, a portion of them have a rust blockage in the opening where a place card would go, rendering it useless. I was promptly shipped a replacement to the damaged items. Within that shipment there were more damaged items. Upon emailing customer service, pictures and all, I was told that the supplier "made it clear that this is the quality of this item and they are not willing to ship any other replacements after this." Thought it was worth sharing. They are so pretty but 1/3 of them are not useable.

- Erika (Pittsburgh, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/10/2012

May 10, 2012 4:01 PM

Chrome Heart Place Card Holder

Beautiful as described. Will be elegant on the table, small wont take up alot of room and will compliment my daughters theme very well.

- Carol (Lone Pine, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/20/2012

Mar 20, 2012 6:36 PM

Chrome Heart Place Card Holder

Very Very nice! Worth the price! I am using them to put walled size pictures in on the guest tables at my son's wedding. My daughter used them too, and they worked perfectly.

- Beverly (Phoenix, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/22/2011

Sep 22, 2011 9:16 AM

great!

small and beautiful - perfect for the place card without taking up too much room on the table

- Ashley (Milwaukee, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/3/2011

Aug 03, 2011 10:56 PM

Beautiful addition to place settings

I have ordered these for my daughter's upcoming wedding. I thought they would be much bigger than they actually are, however, when I put the placecard in them, they will be perfect on the tables. They are absolutely darling and great quality.

- Carole (Rochester Hills, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/6/2011

Apr 06, 2011 7:45 PM

Loved them

I had no place card holders and ordered these 4 days before my wedding. They arrived timely and were fantastic. People said they were small in the other reviews but i actually loved that. I also liked how it looked to have the card slit on the side. just be aware of both of those things when you order these. bottom line - these are beautiful and definitely not cheap looking. i'd deal with this company again for sure.

- michelle (sherman oaks, CA)

♥♥♥♥

3/3/2011

Mar 03, 2011 9:00 AM

Order Review

A lot smaller than I was expecting, but still nice

- Sharon (Sanibel, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/15/2011

Jan 15, 2011 4:20 PM

small but gorgeous

I loved that these hearts looked like little pieces of jewels or candies. They were perfect!

- Maria (San Mateo, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/14/2010

Aug 14, 2010 3:24 AM

Heart place card holders

I ordered this item for an outdoor wedding to hold the placecards so that they wouldn't blow away. They were perfect and beautiful as they reflected in the sun. Everyone commented on them and took them to their place at the table. There were very few left at the end, everyone liked them so much they took them home. Very cute and a nice quality. they were small, but worked great.

- Barbara (Oakland, CA)

♥♥♥♥

7/22/2010

Jul 22, 2010 10:33 AM

Very nice

The card holders are very nice, although they are tiny. We think they will look wonderful on the tables.

- Janet (Michigan City, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/18/2010

Jul 18, 2010 2:11 PM

Loved them!

I was a little nervous purchasing these hearts because of their small size and the location of the opening. Our wedding was outdoors so I was nervous a little gust of wind would blow the card right out. When they arrived I was pleasantly surprised at their quality. They had a no slide fabric on the bottom and the metal quality was good. The slit also held the cards in wonderfully! Not a single card blew away or even moved. I would strongly recommend these holders for a simple, classy look and their functionality.

- Amy (Henderson, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/10/2010

Jul 10, 2010 6:24 PM

Very nice

Shipment arrived quickly. Ordered these for the seating cards for the reception. Very pretty!

- MO (Highwood, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/25/2010

Jun 25, 2010 3:03 PM

Perfect

They were exactly as I had envisioned them except I thought they would be a little bigger not much just a little...however they will work perfectly...we are placing a picture 3 by 2 in of the bride and groom with thanks and the bride and grooms name on it as a keepsake with silver bags of nuts and mints...it looks lovely...thanks

- Denise Newman (Ventura, CA)

♥♥♥♥

6/25/2010

Jun 25, 2010 1:16 PM

Very happy with the chrome heart place card holders

The chrome hearts were very nice. Solid feeling, not cheap feeling. The only thing I wish I had realized is that the slot is on an angle, not verticle. While it worked perfect for it's first purpose: holding a card, it wasn't ideal for the second: holding a photobooth photo strip. But that's ok because they were a great deal and very, very nice, anyway.

- Jacqueline (Livonia, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/20/2010

Jun 20, 2010 12:20 PM

Heart Place Card Holders

The hearts were delivered quickly and they were as advertised. Everyone loved how they looked holding the table cards.

- Stacy (Virginia Beach, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/11/2010

Jun 11, 2010 5:32 PM

Chrome Heart Place Card Holders

These are very CLASSY looking. The bottom is lined with felt, and they're all individually wrapped to prevent them from getting scratched. Very happy with these. You won't be disappointed.

- Kim (Mansfield, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/23/2010

Apr 23, 2010 12:58 PM

Chrome Heart Holders

Excellent quality and they held the place cards very nicely. These were a great little touch and the guests were collecting any left on the tables.

- Chris (Omaha, NE)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/24/2010

Mar 24, 2010 12:25 AM

Chrome Heart Place Card Holder

I purchased these place card holder for my daughter's shower in which I decided on a Tiffany theme. They were just perfect in attractiveness and quality and I know that she will just love them.

- Suzan (Yonkers, NY)

♥♥♥♥

3/3/2010

Mar 03, 2010 11:56 AM

Chrome Hearts

These are very pretty and will work well for place cards that are small.

- Susan (Irving, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/10/2009

Oct 10, 2009 8:15 AM

Beautiful Item for Low Price

We wanted something to hold placecards securely at an outside cocktail reception at my daughter's wedding in case of a windy day. These chrome hearts have enough weight to withstand the wind. They also looked beautiful on the table. I would highly recommend them. Please note cards sit horizontally...but can be easily seen.

- Susan (Springville, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/25/2009

Sep 25, 2009 2:46 PM

Beautifull..

I love it.

- Hazel (Orlando, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/26/2009

Aug 26, 2009 9:08 AM

Wedding Placecard holder

This card holder has heavy weight which is great because it stays in place. The quality is outstanding and the price too. It arrived earlier than expected and very well packaged

- Mairim (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/10/2009

Aug 10, 2009 10:24 AM

Wedding favors

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hearts for the price I paid. I would recommend these to anyone planning an event.

- Darlene (Pepperell, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/7/2009

Jul 07, 2009 10:21 AM

Disappointed

The item itself is adorable but had the slit been cut vertically rather than horizontally, this item would be a true gem. Unfortunately, the picture/card is not able to sit straight up and down.

- chris (miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/24/2009

Jun 24, 2009 10:21 AM

I Love them

These "chrome heart place card holders" are great small but intimate gifts; they are solid and can hold anything from a 2x3 to 4x6 picture and or business card. I will be ordering more of these in September 09 for my 10yr; anniversary party. And by the way the amount you receive at that price Is Great. I Look froward to doing business with your company in the near future. Thank You Favor Favor. Sincerely Kim J

- Kimberly J (Pittsburgh, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/23/2009

Jun 23, 2009 8:03 AM

Chrome Heart Place Card Holder

Love them

- kathleen (Houston, TX)