All Reviews for Personalized Flip Flops

Rating Date DateSort Review



Jun 25, 2014 10:09 PM


I don't ever rate items that I purchase online, but these are a must! I bought these for my sister's wedding back in 2011. I bought 5 pairs, one for each bridesmaid and for my sister. That was close to 3 years ago, and I wore these flip flops just about every day in the summer..they are just NOW beginning to get too thin where I need another pair. I'm getting married this September and will be purchasing some for all my bridesmaids and TWO pairs for myself, because thats how much I love them. WORTH every penny!!!




May 08, 2013 3:23 PM

happy bride

Me and my bridesmaid loved them an they r so comfy I love them

- tiffany (Pulaski, TN)



May 04, 2013 9:05 AM


Thanks for the great job on the wedding flip flops! They arrived in great shape. I am sure the girls are going to love them. I do!

- Martha (Ithaca, NY)



Apr 15, 2013 10:25 AM

Very happy with purchase!

I ordered flip-flops for a girl's reunion weekend and I'm very happy with them. We have a group name and I had that printed instead of individual names. They arrived quickly,are very comfortable and really cute. They will be a hit. Would order again.

- Chris (Oklahoma City, OK)



Apr 09, 2013 3:11 PM

Great Flip flops

These are great! I love that they are personalized with my name!

- Jennifer (Redford, MI)



Feb 25, 2013 3:42 PM


Love these shoes and they look amazing. Havent wore them yet but looking forward to it!!

- Nicole (Caledonia, MN)



Jan 31, 2013 1:16 PM


The flip flops are a great idea for bridesmaids. My bridesmaids are wearing them for the ceremony since its a beach wedding so they where perfect, even match perfectly with my colors. Only wish they where a little softer.

- Melissa (Fayetteville, NC)



Oct 22, 2012 6:40 PM


The bride loved these. She hasn't given them to her bridesmaids yet but I know they all will love them. I'm very pleased with the purchase

- Sharon (Austin, TX)



Oct 19, 2012 10:12 AM

Great Gifts!

I got these as a gift for my bridesmaids, and they are so cute! I kind of wish the letters were a little bigger, but other than that they are fabulous. My girls will be so surprised and thankful to save the money on expensive heels, but these are much more comfortable anyway.

- Kim (, MO)



Jul 17, 2012 9:57 AM

Great flips

Super cute flip flops and the service was great. Just make sure to place your order with plenty of time before your event. Didn't get mine til after our wedding.

- Jennifer (Riverview, FL)



May 24, 2012 7:33 AM

Flip Flops for Brooks-Devlin Bridal Party

I ordered three pairs of these fabulous flip flops for my daughter's bridesmaids & maid of honor. They arrived on time--and are FABULOUS! The personalization was flawless and the rhinestone gave them extra pizazz! Thank you for providing great customer service and a fantastic product. The girls loved them! Just wish I had ordered a pair for myself!

- Martha (Surf City, NC)



May 15, 2012 9:35 PM

Great Bridal Gift

I got these flip flops for the bridal party and we all wore them at the reception. They were very comfortable and they all loved them!




Mar 02, 2012 11:43 AM

Amazing Flip Flops

I was a little worried about ordering these flip flops at first, but then thought what the heck? I am so glad I did. These shoes are exactly what I expected them to be. They are so cute and VERY comfortable. Plus, these shoes were shipped to me within 5 days of the time I ordered them. So it was definitely in a timely manner. They make great wedding gifts and my bridesmaids loved them!

- Meghan (Wessington, SD)



Feb 04, 2012 3:03 PM

Flip flops

I order myself and my bridesmaids there flip flops there so comfortable and made very nice. I received them in a timely manor and would recommend them for every wedding party

- Tiffany (Pitcairn, PA)



Jan 22, 2012 5:22 PM

Very Pretty

I read a few reviews for these before my purchase & I was very thankful for the advice to go bigger if you are a 1/2 size. I thought they were very pretty, exactly what you see in the picture. My only complaint is that they are very hard, not all that comfy & a little pricey with shipping. But overall I would recommend these to others.

- Leesa (Syracuse, NY)



Jan 17, 2012 7:38 AM

Too cute Flip Flops!

I ordered the personalized flip flops for the girls in my wedding, and a pair for my self! I am so pleased with them, they are too cute! I can't wait to give them to my girls for the wedding, I hope they love them as much as I do! Thank you!

- Amanda (Lexington, SC)



Jan 10, 2012 8:03 PM


They were absolutely perfect!! I had an order of 6 and they turned amazing. They are even cuter in person! And I had them with 10 day:)

- Casey (Lake Charles, LA)



Oct 16, 2011 1:22 PM

Personalized flip flops

I bought seven pairs of personalized flip flops for the bridal party participating in my daughter's wedding on December 31, 2011. I am VERY happy with my purchase!

- Deirdre (Coral Gables, FL)



Aug 23, 2011 8:11 AM

Flip Flop FANTASTIC!!!

I purchased these as gifts for my 3 bridesmaids...and 1 for myself. It was the perfect gift! They loved them...especially that they were personalized! Since I had a beachside wedding, we all wore the flip flops with our gowns (instead of going barefoot). Even after switching into heels for the reception, when the feet got tired after too much dancing, we switched right back to the flip flops! I would definitely recommend this item. I ordered them late (about a week before my wedding), but delivery was fast and the customer service rep was very helpful and courteous.

- Marsha (Atlanta, GA)



Jul 27, 2011 7:18 AM

Excellent Product

I bought these for a basket I'm making for a bridal shower. They arrived exactly as pictured and are good quality.

- Tina (Seymour, CT)



Jun 29, 2011 9:34 AM

Great bridesmaid gifts

Purchased these flip flops for all my bridesmaid and a pair for myself. I thought they would be cheaply made and only good for a one time use... I love them and so did all my bridesmaids! They are pretty, comfortable and even fashionable... Been wearing them since. The only problem was that I had to order twice:( because of the of half size issue (note go bigger size). Also, the pale pink comes out almost beige. However, it all worked out because I had misspelled some of my girls names! Overall, very satisfied:)

- Gladys (Rancho Cucamonga, CA)