All Reviews for Vineyard Collection Heart Themed Metal Wine Stoppers

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

3/28/2014

Mar 28, 2014 6:55 AM

Wine stopper

Very nicely pkgd and arrived fast

- Leidy (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/22/2012

Oct 22, 2012 3:11 PM

Vineyard Collection Heart Themed Metal Wine Stoppers

Great Favor!!! 5'*

- Carolina (Nogales, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/17/2012

Sep 17, 2012 1:57 PM

Simple yet elegant! The perfect touch!

We used these as favors and added personalized stickers to the packaging. Our guests loved the gesture of a favor and appreciated its universal use. The favors are a decent weight and feel/look more expensive than they are. We are very happy with our purchase and the price considering we had a low budget wedding.

- Dalia (Jersey City, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/26/2012

Jul 26, 2012 9:41 AM

Very pleased

Great product especially for the money. I checked local stores like Joanne Fabrics and Michaels's crafts and their prices were double the cost. We had a wine theme for my daughter's wedding with corks for the placecards, wine bottles with numbers for the table numbers and this product fit in nicely as the favor.

- Judi (Naperville, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/9/2012

Jul 09, 2012 10:19 PM

Very good

The metal wine stoppers are well worth the money. Love it.

- Winsome (Hempstead, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/17/2011

Sep 17, 2011 6:52 AM

Very Nice!

These are very nice for favors. They have a nice weight to them, the packaging makes them ready to put out on the tables. I am using them for an anniversary party favor and they are nice for each gender. not too girly, but a little masculine.

- Kathleen (Confluence, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/28/2011

Jun 28, 2011 10:19 AM

Service was great!

I had placed order with another company who waited 4 days to tell me they could not fill my order in time, referred me to Favorfavor, who came through with flying colors. Favor looked elegant along with wine sample favor...was a big hit.

- Janice (Lake Orion, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/13/2011

Jun 13, 2011 7:35 AM

Beautiful product

These wine stoppers are great! Nice quality, packaging, shipping...everything perfect. I've already recommended your website to friends and will definitely use it again myself.

- Janet (Lancaster, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/13/2011

Mar 13, 2011 9:01 AM

good product

happy with product, fast shipping.

- Kristi (Pittsburgh, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/10/2010

Dec 10, 2010 8:15 AM

Wine Stoppers

Great service & a great product for wedding favors (much better than those almonds in netting)! The wine stoppers are heavy weight, not cheap-looking, & wrapped to be placed on the tables as is. Thanks for helping me plan my son's wedding!

- Nancy (Dennisport, MA)

♥♥♥♥

10/8/2010

Oct 08, 2010 1:36 PM

heart wine stopper

Pretty, nice weight and great package

- Debbie (Lopez Island, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/7/2010

Oct 07, 2010 1:03 PM

PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Absolutely perfect! Better than I imagined.

- Linda (Gap, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/5/2010

Aug 05, 2010 4:36 PM

Great Favor

Bought these for a Bridal Shower favor and they were great! They look great with the lovely white bow and the Thank You tag! I was a bit nervous as I placed my order late....but I got them in time for the shower!!!

- Cindy (Florence, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/26/2010

Jul 26, 2010 11:27 AM

A BIG HIT!!

These wine toppers are really nice! They were a huge hit at the bridal shower and everyone commented on how nice they were. They shipped extremely fast-the only thing is that I wasnt aware that I would have to put the personalized tags on myself which was tedious but no big deal.

- Deborah (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/14/2010

Jul 14, 2010 6:45 AM

Wine stopper favors

Great favors for the wedding!!!

- claire (herndon, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2010

Jul 01, 2010 11:08 AM

Love it!

First of all Thank You! I didn't find one thing wrong with this product..it served it's purpose...for me to give out a very good party favor to my guests. The price, size and packaging was wonderful...will i order from Favor Favor again, yes!!!!

- Lynn (Odenton, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/27/2010

Jun 27, 2010 8:13 AM

Great item

The heart wine stopper was a hit. The order process was easy and the items arrived earlier than expected. Very happy with the purchase. Guests were pleased also. The stoppers made a nice presentation at each place setting

- peggy (fairless hills, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/13/2010

Jun 13, 2010 3:21 AM

Solid & Great Value

We were surprised how weighty this item is. People will use it and remember the great vineyard wedding for years. Purchase extras. We have had guests request additional ones. What a treat to have something that won't hit the trash before guests get home, and costs less than most greeting cards.

- Kathleen Le Bel (Medford, OR)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/30/2010

May 30, 2010 4:05 PM

Loved These!!!

I purchased this heart wine stopper, along with the LOVE coasters for my September wedding. These were beautiful and came packages as shown. The only problems (and I wouldn't say they are problems) are the bows need to be re-tied or replaced because of them being flat. Also, I recommend each person make sure the heart on the top of the stopper is screwed on tight before giving to your guests. I read some reviews about them being loose and they were correct. I love these and I am pretty sure my guest will love them too. I highly recommend.

- Alison (Fairfax, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/25/2010

May 25, 2010 9:26 PM

Heart wine bottle stopper

These looked great at the wedding. The guest loved them, and they are are actually very sturdy. This was a great favor for the price. Everyone was really satisfied with them!

- Wendelyn (Jacksonville, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/4/2010

May 04, 2010 11:08 AM

Wine bottle stoppers

Very elegant, are made very well and heavy. I tried them in several wine bottles and they seal perfectly. Just Beatuful!!

- Barbara (Martinez, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/25/2010

Apr 25, 2010 8:15 AM

Vineyard collection heart themed wine stoppers

Everyone loved the wine stoppers at the bridal shower! They were attractively packaged upon arrival and I put them with the place settings. I would order them again.

- Joan (Weldon Spring, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/16/2010

Apr 16, 2010 10:22 AM

A very classy favor

I ordered the wine stoppers for a bridal shower favor and everyone loved them! The quality is great...they are solid and have some weight to them. And, you can't beat the price! I ordered them with standard shipping and received them within two days. This was an overall wonderful shopping experience!

- Jen (Centreville, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/24/2010

Mar 24, 2010 10:57 AM

Wine Toppers

The wine hear toppers that I ordered are beautiful they, the quality is great and love the box that they come in. The only thing was that the ribbon was wrinkle, but its ok because i will be swaping it my colors. Delivery was great and on time. Thank you.

- Angelita (Chino Hills, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/2/2010

Mar 02, 2010 2:22 PM

wine top order

Everything was perfect

- stacey (Chico, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/28/2010

Feb 28, 2010 11:16 AM

Unique

These are great and unique. I have never been to a wedding and got a favor that I could actually use. So when I saw these for my wedding I knew they would be great. They also come in a nice packaging so there is no additional work for the bride.

- Kasey (Jacksonville, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/19/2010

Jan 19, 2010 3:55 PM

Heart themed metal wine stoppers

They were certainly a hit and received in a timely fashion. Everyone just raved about how nice they were. Thank you so much for handling everything in such a professional manner. We did however remove the ribbon and instead placed it with a couple other favor items and wrapped it in teal tulle with black ribbon. They were adorable.

- Margie (St. Louis, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/29/2009

Oct 29, 2009 12:14 PM

Awesome favors!

I was so happy with these. You do have to tighten some of the tops & the ribbons were a bit crushed, but we took them off and tied on our own wine colored ribbon to match our colors. They are heavy and seem expensive. I am so pleased and definitely recommend them!

- Jennifer (Brentwood, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/31/2009

Aug 31, 2009 2:19 PM

wine stoppers

These were the perfect party favor for my wedding, they came individually wrapped and the printed tags worked well. It was the best bang for my buck. Delivery was excellent as well.

- Jennifer (Kunkletown, PA)

♥♥♥♥

4/30/2009

Apr 30, 2009 9:49 AM

Cute!

These are decent favors at a good price. The clear plastic box lids come a little scratched and covered with lint. We planned to take off the original packaging and tie them with our own ribbon and favor tag so it wasn't a problem for us. The came out great!

- MPhilly83 (Philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/20/2009

Apr 20, 2009 5:21 PM

Wine Bottle stoppers

I thought these were a great favor for my daughter's shower; everyone seemed to really like them and the quality was certainly greater than the price. I would recommend them for either a shower or wedding day favor. When I ordered them I had read that some of the hearts needed to be tightened, which they did, and that the ribbons needed to be ironed, which they did. They arrived the same week that I ordered them.

- Nancy (Hamilton Sq, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/1/2009

Apr 01, 2009 8:51 AM

heart themed metal wine stoppers

I hesitated ordering these heart wine stoppers because the price seemed to good to be true. I took a chance and I'm glad that I did. We received them within 3 days, perfect! They're really cute and they were packaged nicely. We removed the thank you tags and replaced them with a personally hand made card. We also planned to replace the ribbons as well, but once we fluffed up the bows, we had no need. We are very pleases.

- Mary (Alpharetta, GA)

♥♥♥♥

3/31/2009

Mar 31, 2009 5:08 PM

Mostly a great product

This wine stopper is of good quality. The weight is impressive, the rubber stopper is effective, and design is very cute. My only issue with this item is that the heart is able to be screwed off of the stopper itself, making it seem a little cheap if it was opened and already loose.

- Nina (Florence, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/30/2009

Mar 30, 2009 11:16 PM

Great!

Beautiful!! They were very substantial and so convenient, already packaged and decorated. They were delivered so quickly - a very well received gift for our wedding guests!

- Barb (rochester, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/23/2009

Feb 23, 2009 12:11 PM

Loved the heart themed metal wine stoppers

I absolutely loved it! I think it was the best decision to choose the heart wine stoppers. I changed the ribbons and put another one with the colors of the wedding and it looked awesome.

- ANA (orlando, fl)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/16/2009

Feb 16, 2009 7:30 AM

Classy Favor

I ordered these favors for a bridal shower and after on 3 days they arrived . I also ordered the personalized tags which were also very nice. The favors come packaged ready to give, all I need to do is add the personalized tags. These favors are useful and classy and sure to be a hit! I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a quality favor at a very affordable price.

- Julie (Methuen, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/11/2009

Feb 11, 2009 10:02 AM

Vineyard wine stoppers

I wanted to complement your quick response and quality of product. I personally packaged 740 of the wine stoppers into a special mailer our company sent out and not one was damaged. Thank you and I will definitely keep your company in mind for future projects! Tricia Forslund

- Tricia Forslund (lenexa, KS)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/29/2008

Oct 29, 2008 12:07 PM

Great Favor at a Great Price

We had a June 2008 wedding and these favors were great to satisfy the whole giving a favor and not giving something completely useless. The quality is good and the presentation is good. We did remove the label and ribbon and used our own. If anyone is interested I have 20 pieces left over that I am looking to sell. If anyone is interested please contact me via email.

- Tanya Kevorkian (Rutherford, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/29/2008

Sep 29, 2008 2:44 PM

The perfect favor

The stopper favor idea was just too perfect for the kind of wedding we had, it matched out colors and our personalities, they were a huge hit! When researching favors I wanted something different, mostly something that none of my friends had done. So when I saw the stoppers I knew that this was it for us. They are such wonderful quality and the packages made them so much more special to us!

- Mallory (Texas, )

♥♥♥♥♥

7/3/2008

Jul 03, 2008 12:39 AM

Just what we were looking for...

After searching online for wedding favors for several months, we came upon Favor Favor's website - and we couldn't be happier! The price was extremely reasonable as compared to other sites. The wine stopper and the packaging is very classy. We ordered the personalized tags, and it looks wonderful! I emailed a couple days after the order to change something on the wording. They emailed me right back, and there was no problem with the change. We received the favors just a couple days later. We definitely we recommend this website and this product!

- Jennifer (Massachusetts, )

♥♥♥♥♥

4/11/2008

Apr 11, 2008 4:54 PM

WOW

Oh my goshhhhh what a difference you guys are! You know how many people often don't know what they are going to get when they do searches on line especially when they have to order items as important as these items; favors for a wedding, christening, shower etc. I first purchased from another company (about 2 weeks ago) no particular reason why, they had the same prices, same merchandise, I googled, favors and they were there. I have NEVER worked with a company so LACKING of customer service, rude , unprofessional and no efficiency. I have been in corporate retail all my life so I know about customer service and when there is respect and consideration towards the customer. You guys were so great! I ordered from you on a Monday and Tuesday, I receive a UPS tracking number. By Wednesday I had my favors at home. Are you kidding me, talk about from going to NO customerservice to the epitamy of great customer service and efficiency.Can I just tell you, I ordered from that company and I didn't get a UPS number until a week later.Finally when I did get a tracking number and the items received were the WRONG items. Never once did we hear from them, an apology or an effort to make it better. We purchased 55 wine stoppers and we got 20 mini-picture frames. Then we called immediately to see if we can have UPS pick up the items and they said NO. We had to mail the mini picture frames ourselves at at post office. It was their fault. It was their distro that packed and shipped wrong items to us we didn't order picture frames. Then I asked them if they can reimburse the shipping cost back by company check or money order and they said NO. I don't think we will ever get reimbursed but that's OK, they lost a very important client, ME. I have never dealt with bad customer service in my life until I met this horrid company. Then I asked if we can get our winestoppers right away and they said No. Somehow the items we wanted by now were on back order.They said they will be shipped in 3 days. When I called to check if the items were ready, they were not. I told them that I didn't want the items anymore and I am canceling my order. They still had the nerve to ask me, "why was I canceling my order? Is there a problem?" Yeah there is a huge problem, no customer service!! I am so HAPPY to have found Favor Favor! I know for next time and the next and the next, I know where to get favors from. I have 3 friends who are getting married and I will tell them where to go. The shower is at end of April I will let everyone know where I got my favors from. And you better believe it when I say guests will know what that other company did to me. Thank you FavorFavor for not being ANYTHING like them! I still can't beleive it I got my UPS tracking number in less than 24 hours! WOW........Thank you!!!!!!!!

- A. D. (Illinois, )

♥♥♥♥♥

1/17/2008

Jan 17, 2008 6:36 PM

Heart Wine Stoppers

They are perfect! Exactly as described and came in just two days! Thank you so much!

- Amanda (US, )

♥♥♥♥♥

10/18/2007

Oct 18, 2007 6:34 PM

Precise and Perfect

It's simply the exact thing I wanted for my wedding. We are from Brazil and the favor service needed to be fast and beautiful, the way it was. Thank you for the precision on writting the letters in portuguese and for putting the date the way I asked. You were verry efficient. :)

- Carla Beatriz (Brazil, )

♥♥♥♥♥

7/31/2007

Jul 31, 2007 11:44 PM

Satisfied Customer

I ordered 33 Vineyard Collection Crystal Ball wine stoppers to be included in baskets for out of town guests. They were exactly as described on the web-site, even prettier than the picture. I placed my order on July 24 and was delighted when they were delivered on July 30. The customer service from Linda was wonderful and I will certainly recommend FavorFavor to anyone looking for gifts/favors.

- Diana (Florida, )

♥♥♥♥♥

6/6/2007

Jun 06, 2007 8:57 AM

Fabulous Wedding Favors

I ordered 100 Chrome Heart Wine stoppers for a wedding shower- and they are fabulous. They came all wrapped up and ready to go. I had a minor problem with the personalized tags I ordered, and the customer service I received was remarkable. They refunded my money for the tags- no questions asked. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone in need of shower favors.

- Kristen Reynolds (CHicago, IL, )

♥♥♥♥♥

5/20/2007

May 20, 2007 2:48 PM

Excelllent service!!!

Thank you for your wonderful service! I couldn't have asked for anything else in regards to my order. It was perfect and it was delivered very quickly. Linda also was wonderful to work with. She provided me with great customer service when I had a question about the product and she sent me follow-up emails so that I always knew the status of my order. She was wonderful and she made the experience extremely delightful! I would gladly recommend you to my engaged friends. Thanks again for your excellent service!

- Laura (New Jersey, )

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2007

May 01, 2007 5:51 PM

Thank you. I got my order and it gorgeus. I recomended your website to a friend that is also getting married.

- Claudia (New Jersey, )