All Reviews for Heart Shaped Wine Stopper Favors
(OUT OF STOCK, Available 12/31)

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

3/24/2013

Mar 24, 2013 3:59 PM

Customer service is fantastic!

I love the wine stoppers I purchased, but 3 of them were in broken cases. I called customer service, they told me to take a picture of the broken ones and send it to them, and they would send me replacements. In less than an hour, I received a notice that they were shipping the replacements and they would arrive in a few days--no muss, no fuss, just excellent customer service.

- Anne (Tuxedo Park, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/24/2013

Feb 24, 2013 11:20 PM

Better Than Anticipated!

Lovely packaging, very serviceable, and attractive. Bought the custom stickers as well and it made a perfect wedding favor.

- Cynthia (Tulsa, OK)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/2/2012

Feb 02, 2012 5:07 AM

Excellent quality and pricfe!

I bought these as a bridal shower favor, along with a small bottle of wine for each guest. The stopper is very high quality and comes packaged nicely, which made it easy to wrap. I cut off the 'thank you' tag, which looked a bit tacky before I wrapped it.

- Michela (Troy, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/28/2012

Jan 28, 2012 12:30 PM

Very Pleased

We were very pleased when we received the Heart Shaped Wine Stoppers. They will be our favors for our some 400 guests attending our CASA Red Shoe Gala on 02/11/12. They will be a big hit! Thank you for efficiently supplying us a elegant inexpensive thank you gift.

- Connie (Kingsport, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/25/2011

Mar 25, 2011 7:10 PM

A special touch!

My beautiful goddaughter celebrated her engagement at a party hosted by her parents. I wanted to add something a little special so I surprised her with a basketful of heart shaped wine stoppers. She loved them as did all her guests. They were nicely wrapped with the satin bow and personalized with the couples' names. A big hit! I won't hesitate to order from this site again when we plan her shower. We had a limited time period to plan and favor favor delivered just as quickly as they promised!

- MARGARET (NISSEQUOGUE, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/28/2010

Dec 28, 2010 7:21 AM

Bridal Shower Favors

Huge hit...very classy. Excellent quality for a low price.

- Bobbi J (Fairport, NY)

♥♥♥♥

7/23/2010

Jul 23, 2010 6:24 PM

Great Favor, Tags are time-consuming

The favor itself was wonderful. Guests loved them and they looked very elegant. However, it took us forever to put the personalized tags on them. I wanted them personalized and still wouldn't change that but I wish they already came tied on. Overall, we were very happy with them!

- SHEENA (PAHRUMP, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/11/2010

Jul 11, 2010 10:42 PM

Heart shaped wine stopper

We alternated these bottle toppers with the wine tools for my in-laws Vineyard themed 50th wedding anniversary party. We were very satisfied with the service, pricing, delivery time and quality. They were a hit at the party.

- Stephanie (Erial, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/2/2010

Jul 02, 2010 8:17 AM

Perfect

The Wine Stopper favors are perfect! They are very well made and are packaged attractively. Our order was filled quickly and was received within days.

- Judith (St. Clair Shores, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/25/2010

Apr 25, 2010 12:33 PM

thanks!

I loved these favors. good quality and simply, classic packaging!

- Carolyn (Jersey City, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/1/2009

Nov 01, 2009 12:49 PM

Beautiful

I like it. It is a perfect favor for your wedding

- YENITZE A (MIAMI, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/30/2009

Oct 30, 2009 4:45 PM

Heart shaped wine stoppers

Good quality & people liked them alot. In selection of tags, I would recommend stickers. Also, check the background colors carefully because some colors are a shade different then what I wanted from the sample sheet.

- Douglas (Middletown, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/24/2009

Oct 24, 2009 5:09 PM

Wedding favors!

Perfect for what we need. They are just as described and We don't need to do anything else. I am very happy with them and the shipping was fast!!!!

- Pam (Nipomo, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/21/2009

Sep 21, 2009 11:21 PM

They were Great !

We gave these favors with a bottle of wine for my daughters shower... they were great and the feed back was very positive. They are as cute as they look online. Everyone thought it was a great idea. Speedy delivery and great price...PERFECT !

- Patricia (Des Plaines, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/4/2009

Sep 04, 2009 8:13 AM

wine heart stopper

i want to thank for making it so easy. delivery was so quick and everything was packaged nicely. Items look just like in the picture. The quality of the wine stoppers is excellent and i'm sure everyone will enjoy them. I'll be sure to order from FavorFavor again! Thank you!

- Kristen (East Rutherford, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/1/2009

Sep 01, 2009 5:35 AM

Happy Heart Stoppers

These wine stoppers were wonderful!! I was up against time and took a chance on ordering them one week before the wedding. I ordered them on a Friday afternoon and they arrived on Tuesday. They were reasonably priced and beautiful. The stoppers also came wrapped in a lovely box-ready for me to give to my guests. Don't hesitate to purchase these!! I was more than pleased with my purchase and the service I received.

- Susan (Port Jefferson, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/16/2009

Aug 16, 2009 9:09 AM

Not completely satisfied!!

The wine stoppers were great, but they did not send enough ribbon to attach each of the tags. So I was left having to make one more trip back to "Michaels" so I could finish putting all the wine stoppers together. It would have been nice to have the correct number of ribbons to match the number of wine stoppers purchased!

- Rita (Vacaville, CA)

♥♥♥♥

8/3/2009

Aug 03, 2009 9:04 AM

Good little favor

This favor worked out perfectly for our event (a cocktail themed bridal shower). The wine stoppers were a big hit and it was great that they came prepackaged so we did not have to spend time/money wrapping them. The only slight negative was that some of the tops needed to be screwed on tighter (which I read in other reviews). Nevertheless, overall, this was a great favor and the price could not be beat.

- Melissa (Huntington Station, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/12/2009

Jul 12, 2009 8:13 AM

Thrilled!

When placing my order (on a saturday) I asked to be emailed an approx date of shipment. 1st thing monday morning I had an emaill explaining that I would HAVE them by Friday. They arrived on Thursday :) I was very impressed that they were in my hands in 6 days (only 4 being business days). The favors are exactly what I anticipated. I even got the personalized tags, and they are just perfect. Thank you!! I will recommend favorfavor.com to everyone I know!

- Stefanie (Rochester, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/15/2009

Jun 15, 2009 9:24 AM

Prompt & Perfect!!

These favors arrived very promptly, and are packaged so nicely. They are a great deal for the price. I am excited to give these little "thank-you's" to our guests.

- KELLEY (FREDERICK, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/21/2009

May 21, 2009 9:08 AM

Vineyard Collection-heart themed wine stoppers

Absolutely beautiful!!!! Everyone at the showers just loved them and I'm glad I ordered the personalized tags as well it just gave them the finishing touch! Keep up the good work! Thanks!!!!

- Lori Pavlack (Elizabeth, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/15/2009

May 15, 2009 9:06 AM

The guests loved this!!!!

I think party favors are overrated... Some of them are overpriced and a complete waste if the guests aren't going to use it. But when I saw this I thought this was a great buy. Who doesn't like wine and the wine stopper is a great convo piece and memorabilia for times to come. Paying the extra for the box is worth the time and money.

- Rachell (Raleigh, NC)

♥♥♥♥

4/29/2009

Apr 29, 2009 10:31 AM

Heart shaped stoppers

The wine stoppers I ordered arrived in a very timely manner, this was impressive because i ordered 200 of them. The box and stopper is a little larger then I would have liked, but they are very nice. I also wish there were more tags to choose from.

- Mary (Los Banos, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/24/2009

Apr 24, 2009 2:54 PM

Vineyard Colletection Heart shaped Wine stoppers

The product was very nice, of course I was nervous that it wouldn't be as nice as the display but it was and I would definitely recommend to others.

- Sue (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

4/8/2008

Apr 08, 2008 6:46 PM

Great Quality & Service~

I am very reluctant to order on line, so I emailed Linda and she called me right away. She was very helpful! I received my order in a couple of days and was a little nervous that the quality of the topper & package would not be as good a it looked it the picture. It turned out "better" than the picture. I almost ordered the solid heart until I read in the review that it was kind of small, so I ordered Item #1901 and the size, quality & packaging was just wanted I wanted & more. I can't wait to give them as a favor at our wedding!! Thanks again to Linda for the great customer service and to your company for providing such a great product! : )

- Cheryl (Rhode Island, )

♥♥♥♥♥

3/19/2008

Mar 19, 2008 12:53 PM

Good quality & Quick service

I was scared to order on-line because I was afraid that the item wouldn't be of good quality, since I couldn't actually see it. I placed my order on a Thursday and I received the wine stoppers the following Wednesday. I was very impressed with the wine stoppers themselves as well as how quickly I was able to get them.

- Krista (Atlanta, GA, )

♥♥♥♥♥

7/17/2007

Jul 17, 2007 4:59 PM

I just received my order and I have to say I am so pleased with the quality and pricing of this little stopper. We are having a pre-wedding reception for friends here at home unable to attend the ceremony in a different city the following week. I wanted something special for our male guests and I am sure they will love them. I am very pleased with FavorFavor.com and I fully intend to get their name out when friends of ours need unique and adorable favors. Thank you.

- Deborah Kordecki (Cogan Station, Pa., )