All Reviews for Heart Wine Bottle Stopper Wedding Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥

3/19/2014

Mar 19, 2014 5:25 PM

heart wine stoppers

They were worth the money we paid , very happy with the purchase , but they were poorly packaged ,dressed them up ourselves they looked great ,

- maureen (N Falls, NY)

♥♥♥♥

3/15/2014

Mar 15, 2014 2:50 PM

good choice

The bobble stoppers are very good but the box they came in was not presentable as a wedding favor, had to take them out of the box and wrapped in tulle.

- olga (woodbridge, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/12/2014

Mar 12, 2014 2:12 PM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper

Very pleased. Well crafted & good quality

- Vickie (Roswell, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/12/2014

Mar 12, 2014 8:24 AM

Bridal Shower Favors

The order was placed with ease on line, and the items were received faster than anticipated. All was in order and as expected. I would use this site again should the need arise in the future.

- Barbara (Lincoln University, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/7/2014

Mar 07, 2014 12:57 PM

Love it

Perfect favor for engagement party at wine bar

- Sandra (, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/2/2014

Mar 02, 2014 12:14 AM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper

These are perfect for wedding favors at a great price! You also can get creative with them by putting charms on them. I highly recommend these wine stoppers.

- Faye (Co Spgs, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/11/2014

Jan 11, 2014 7:09 AM

Nice!

Ordered 40 of these for shower favors. For the price, they exceeded my expectations. Definitely recommend!

- Mary (De Witt, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/13/2013

Dec 13, 2013 3:22 PM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper

Great item! Would highly recommend.

- Patricia (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/7/2013

Nov 07, 2013 8:25 PM

Very satisfied

Designing the labels was user friendly and easy. I'm happy to say when I received the wine stoppers and the labels, they looked exactly the same as on the website. I would use this website again.

- Gerty (Pelham, NH)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/21/2013

Oct 21, 2013 3:23 PM

Thank you!

Received the shipment on time and very quickly. Will definitely use favorfavor again.

- Marissa (Burbank, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2013

Oct 01, 2013 11:37 PM

Everyone loved this favor

Great for the price. I have had no problems with the product and if made a great favor!

- Amy (Chesterfield, VA)

♥♥♥♥

9/22/2013

Sep 22, 2013 3:43 PM

Bridal Shower Favor

I ordered 100 of these wine stoppers for a Bridal shower that I was throwing. The only issue I had with them was the packaging. It comes in a plain white box. At the bottom of the box is a bar code sticker. I ended up pealing them all off which took a long time and I printed white mailing labels to cover the sticky residue, trimmed it and it actually looked like it was ordered that way. Next I tied a "Tiffany's" style perfect bow around the boxes. They were a big hit especially because we had a wine themed shower.

- Kate (Boston, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/4/2013

Sep 04, 2013 9:37 AM

Wine stopper

Perfect for the price

- Antonina (Boynton Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/27/2013

Aug 27, 2013 9:19 AM

Great product!

I ordered these as favors for am engagement party and we loved them! They're cute, useful, and high quality considering the price. I had to contact the company with an inquiry and their customer service was amazing as well. Would definitely buy from them again.

- Sandra (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥

8/18/2013

Aug 18, 2013 9:51 AM

So cute!

These are really adorable. I tied them to my place cards and they look great. They lose one star for packaging since you do need to take them out of the plain white box and bubble wrap, but they are still really cute and pretty good quality!

- Steph (Williamsport, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/7/2013

Aug 07, 2013 7:42 AM

thrilled

so very happy with the product that was purchased thru your company. it exceeded my expectations. also, it was shipped in a timely manner and was received prior to estimated date--would definitely purchase from your company again

- Gaeann (Village Of Palm Springs, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/3/2013

Aug 03, 2013 2:13 PM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper

These arrived so quickly after placing the order, I was really shocked, but very glad. I bought them as a shower favor for my daughter's wedding shower & they were a HUGE hit!!! Everyone loved them, so did I... Thank you for your website, great customer service & awesome product!!! N Wilson

- N Wilson (Ford City, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/30/2013

Jul 30, 2013 11:58 PM

Wine Stoppers

We got married in a vineyard outside it was so beautiful. These wine stoppers were our thank you gifts to our friends and family. The stoppers are nice, I didn't love the box they came in so we took them out and ties little crystal Thank you hearts to the opener and gave them out that way. Our guests thought they were really cute. The only thing ...I saw them at Michaels and Party World after I bought them. They were at a higher price ( I did not factor in the shipping) I was looking for something a little unique... they were nice though and served the purpose.

- gigi (Moorpark, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/19/2013

Jul 19, 2013 2:53 PM

great favor for severall different occasions

I have ordered this item twice for different occasions. And both times it was a hit. Great price too !

- KING'S PARTY HOUSE (PATERSON, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/19/2013

Jul 19, 2013 2:45 PM

Heart Shaped Wine Bottle Stopper

The item was exactly as pictured. It is of high quality and worked perfectly for my needs. I especially appreciated the reasonable cost, as I needed a large quantity.

- Mary (Riverside, CA)

♥♥♥♥

6/13/2013

Jun 13, 2013 11:35 AM

Fit the bill...no pun intended

We originally looked at a stopped by Wilton, but this was just as nice and much more affordable for the quantity we wanted to give as gifts. Wish they had come in better boxes, but took them out and put into a great little gift bag. Looked great!

- Kirkland (Reading, PA)

♥♥♥♥

6/10/2013

Jun 10, 2013 7:17 AM

okay

Very happy with the product

- Bronwyn (Erie, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/6/2013

May 06, 2013 2:11 PM

Bottle Stoppers

Very pretty and it was a hit at the wedding for party favors!!

- DIANNA (CLOVIS, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/30/2013

Apr 30, 2013 1:50 PM

Love them!

These little treasures are far better than I had anticipated. They aren't cheap and plastic, they are the real deal. Had them for wedding favors and they were a big hit!

- Kathy (Broken Arrow, OK)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/20/2013

Apr 20, 2013 5:29 AM

Perfect Pairing

Theme of the bridal shower was wine & cheese. We were not allowed to actually serve wine at this location so we paired the wine stopper with a mini chocolate wine bottle and ribbons the colors of the wedding. (In this case pewter and red wine. They were a big hit! No one left their favor sitting on the table as so often happens.

- Cheri (Kittanning, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/17/2013

Apr 17, 2013 10:56 AM

so pleased

I was very pleased with the quality and price of my items!

- Christa (Ocean Shores, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/8/2013

Apr 08, 2013 5:04 PM

Some what ok

Not to happy with the boxes they come in. I think they should of been clear boxes because of being a wedding flavor

- Dolores (Campbell, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/6/2013

Apr 06, 2013 1:01 PM

Heart Wine Stopper

Product arrived very quickly and the items look great! I can't wait to give them out at my sisters shower!

- Jamie (Tinley Park, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/23/2013

Mar 23, 2013 8:20 AM

Excellent quality

This product is very nice. I definitely recommend this site for your wedding favors. I am on a quest to have an elegant wedding at an affordable price and am very pleased with they quality and weight of these wind stoppers. Thank you

- Denise (Rio Linda, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/13/2013

Mar 13, 2013 9:36 AM

Beyond my expectation

It was the first time I ever ordered from this website...and I have to tell you I could not be happier with my order, the price, the ease in placing my order and how quick my merchandise arrived. I will most certainly order from this website again....

- Miguelina (Queens, NY)

♥♥

3/1/2013

Mar 01, 2013 2:31 PM

Heart Stopper

Not impressed....looks cheap, which it was.

- Ruth (Johns Creek, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/26/2013

Feb 26, 2013 7:16 PM

Heart wine stopper

I was extremely happy with the quality of the wine stoppers, they are pretty solid and look expensive. I did expect the box they came in to be different, they came in a plain white box I was expecting something clear to view the wine stopper, but hey for the price I am still thrilled. Very excited to give these as a thank you at my future daughter in laws shower

- Rose (Glen Ellyn, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/21/2013

Feb 21, 2013 9:40 AM

Very happy

Bought these for my wedding. Great pricing good quality. Wrapped them in satin bags I bought elsewhere for an added touch. Delivered promptly. Would recommend these!

- Jennifer (Phoenix, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/11/2013

Feb 11, 2013 5:47 PM

Cute w/glasses

Went great with our wine glasses, just a little extra touch for extra special guest

- Barbara (Cedar Park, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/3/2013

Feb 03, 2013 6:56 AM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper Wedding Favors

Good product. We liked it.

- Susan (Roper, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/22/2013

Jan 22, 2013 4:39 PM

Wine Bottle Stopper

Great favor gift, everyone enjoyed them!!

- Lisa (Jackson, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/3/2013

Jan 03, 2013 12:57 PM

Terrific Shower Favor!

I searched for bridal shower favors for 2 weeks. I finally found these very nice and reasonably priced wine stoppers on favorfavor.com. The descriptions were accurate but even better was the quick service and reasonable prices. Each stopper came individually boxed, which was even better for wrapping (presentation-wise). Guests loved this sturdy and elegant stopper. I couldn't have been happier!

- M. (Matawan, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/27/2012

Dec 27, 2012 6:45 PM

Heart Wine Bottle

Very happy with my purchase. They arrived quickly, packaged very well against damage and look as good as they are pictured. I know everyone will love this little take-a-way gift.

- judith (avon lake, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/8/2012

Nov 08, 2012 1:27 AM

Perfect

arrived on time and ended up being a perfect favor for the wedding shower.

- b (roswell, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/28/2012

Oct 28, 2012 3:39 AM

Wedding shower gift

This product arrived quickly and with no hassel. Couldn't be more pleased.

- Debbie (Wexford, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/23/2012

Oct 23, 2012 7:29 PM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper

Nice Favor for the Price

- Charleen (Waldorf, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/17/2012

Oct 17, 2012 10:09 AM

Wine Stoppers

The heart wine stoppers were exactly the quality and cuteness that I expected, and my guests loved them! Glad that I got one for myself as well :)

- Jackie (Highland, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/16/2012

Oct 16, 2012 12:23 AM

Excellent Wedding Favors

I was very impressed with the quality of the wine bottle stoppers for the price. Our guests loved them.

- Sharon (Arlington, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/7/2012

Oct 07, 2012 1:07 AM

heart wine bottle stopper, perfect bridal shower favor

I am very happy with my Heart wine bottle stoppers. They arrived within a few days, and were very nice favors for my daughters bridal shower. I would definitely recommend them to others.

- kathy (mt prospect, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/5/2012

Oct 05, 2012 3:05 AM

Heart stopper

Great as a favor and practical for adult events!

- Natasha (Lakewood, CA)

♥♥♥♥

10/3/2012

Oct 03, 2012 10:06 AM

Bridal Shower Favors

I was 99% thrilled with the lovely wine stoppers. I ordered 70, they are great. 2 of the 70 had to be glued as the heart kept spinning and would not tighten. I ordered the wine stoppers as bridal shower favors. I also ordered the thank you tags. They were also very nice. I did not like the boxes they came in and put them in small organza bags from AC Moore and tied them with ribbon the color of the bridal theme. They look great!

- Elizabeth A. (Ambler, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/23/2012

Sep 23, 2012 10:52 PM

Excellent Product

Excellent product - was really appreciated by all who received it at my granddaughter's wedding.

- Norma J. (Finksburg, MD)

♥♥♥

9/10/2012

Sep 10, 2012 12:06 PM

Bottle Stopper

The heart can un-screw from the bottom and they feel a little cheap. But, for the price, they were a good value!

- Jonathan (New Prague, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/6/2012

Sep 06, 2012 9:21 AM

Perfect favor for my winery wedding

I am happy with my choice in buying these for my winery wedding. They are reasonably priced, I saw the same stoppers at a store for 3.99 each. They arrived quickly too. The only negative thing I can say is I used one for a bottle of wine and after a day of being in the wine bottle, the stopper eroded just a bit.

- Catherine (Hurricane, WV)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/5/2012

Sep 05, 2012 9:28 AM

Heart Wine Bottle Stoppers

The items above arrived quickly, were packaged nicely and were a great price. I saw them at a local shop where they were $1.00 more and without a box. Thank you, FavorFavor! I'll shop with you again.

- Donna (Montgomery, TX)

♥♥♥

8/27/2012

Aug 27, 2012 9:05 AM

Good Stopper; Cheap Tags

The stopper itself was cute and sturdy. However, I ordered the hang tags to attach to the stoppers and those were pretty cheap and a pain. They came on in a sheet of 8 1/2 x 11 thickish stock paper. We had to individually punch out each one and punch out the tiny hole to put the string through. We had to be very careful not to tear the paper because it really wasn't thick enough to be a hang tag. The string that comes with them is just cheap white stretchy string that is already pre-cut and not the easiest to tie. I ended up buying a pretty silver string that looked nice and I could cut it to a good length to tie off with. I probably could have made nicer tags off the computer myself. Other than the tags, the stopper is a good option. I gave it 3 stars because of the tags.

- Mary (North Kingstown, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/2/2012

Aug 02, 2012 6:18 PM

Perfect Classy Gift

These are beautiful, well made wine stoppers and were in keeping with our theme. We tied a silver heart to ribbon & thank you tags & gave one to each gift. In their hotel rooms we had given each guest a bottle of wine, so this gift was perfect.

- Beverly Tasker (Sun City West, AZ)

♥♥♥♥

7/21/2012

Jul 21, 2012 1:41 PM

Great cost, OK quality

Perfect for wedding favors for your guests. The quality is just ok and doesn't come with a box or ribbon but, the best price I found for the quality... Shipping was very quick as well!

- Travis (Irvine, CA)

♥♥♥♥

7/9/2012

Jul 09, 2012 3:15 PM

Great wedding favor

We had purchased both this and the skeleton heart bottle opener and it was a success. Our guests loved them. We only had one cork come without the rubber stopper attached. Other than that they were well priced and with the added stickers we purchased a huge hit

- Heather (West Seneca, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/28/2012

Jun 28, 2012 6:10 AM

Great prooduct

The heart bottle stopper is a great product, in a nice box and well received by our shower guests. The service was impeccable and pricing very good. Will be happy to do more business with you in the future.

- Ruth (Pittsburgh, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/25/2012

Jun 25, 2012 1:09 AM

Bottle Stopper

I needed favors for my renewal of vows ceremony and I wanted something that people would use and not throw away. The bottle stoppers seemed like the perfect favor. They look exactly like the picture posted and everyone was happy with the favors. The price was affordable as well.

- Linda (Hayward, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/11/2012

Jun 11, 2012 4:34 PM

Heart Bottle Wine Stopper

great quality

- Nancy (Sewell, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/5/2012

Jun 05, 2012 12:23 PM

PERFECT!

These are great quality favors. I wanted something elegant and something to fit our style but we had a small budget for our 150 guests. These were not only inexpensive but great, quality bottle stoppers. I know our guests will love them and unlike other favors they will actually USE them. THANK YOU!!!

- Nicole (San Jose, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/29/2012

May 29, 2012 8:53 AM

Great little favor!

Great item - it came as promised, packaged nicely individually. The only thing I wish was that the boxes were a little nicer. I took these out of the box they came in and put them in something else. But, other than that they are great quality (especially for the price!)

- Michelle (Oakton, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2012

May 01, 2012 7:55 PM

Awesome!

Absolutely loved the stoppers & the speedy delivery!!!

- Quinn (Harrow, ON)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/22/2012

Apr 22, 2012 7:14 AM

Heart Wine Stoppers

Absolutely love my items!

- Lori (Tower City, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/21/2012

Apr 21, 2012 9:03 AM

More than I expected!

My purchase was delivered within days, and the quality was beyond my expectations. Speed, Quality, and Value - what more could you ask for when buying bulk favors?!!!

- MJ (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/4/2012

Apr 04, 2012 11:34 AM

Heart Wine Stopper

These were given as a favor at a bridal shower - everyone loved them!

- Debra (Long Grove, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/3/2012

Apr 03, 2012 8:52 AM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper

Put the wine stopper and (2) wine charms in a small net bag and hung in around the neck of a small bottle of wine! It was very well received! Everyone thought it was adorable!

- Barbara (Pennsauken, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/27/2012

Mar 27, 2012 2:37 PM

So happy with this! Great wedding Favor!

I am so happy with this product! I ordered 70 as favors for my wedding and they were such a hit. They are solid and heavy, high quality for a great price. Highly recommend these wine stoppers.

- Kelsey (Gilbert, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/22/2012

Mar 22, 2012 2:08 PM

Bridal Shower Favor

This item went over very well for all guests. The bride to be and her family bottle their own wine every summer, so this choice was very fitting. I had found a poem that described the couple and tied it to the wine stopper with ribbon in their wedding colors.

- Hilary (East Bridgewater, MA)

♥♥

2/26/2012

Feb 26, 2012 9:26 AM

heart wine bottle stoppers

two of the stoppers had hearts that the metal was pitted
From FavorFavor: Sorry to hear that you had 2 pieces out of 24 that were not up to par. We can certainly replace or credit you for these pieces.

- nance (burke, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/29/2012

Jan 29, 2012 8:29 AM

Love it!

I love this product it's perfect as a gift, The order took a little while to get here but it was over the new year. Very satisfied with this product! It's a good weight durable product!

- Victoria (Marietta, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/8/2011

Dec 08, 2011 5:16 AM

Perfect Shower Gift

This complimented a perfect wedding shower, the heart followed the them and some of the games we played had wine as presents! I didn't plan well and ordered these on a Monday for a Saturday Shower, got them on Wednesday and was ready to go. I was going to have them shipped express and customer service explained by my zip code i didn't need to, she saved me $20!

- Carol (Winthrop, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/4/2011

Nov 04, 2011 3:35 PM

An open heart

Hearts are a consistent motif in my decorations and gifts. Many of my (wine-drinking) friends will be receiving this beautiful stopper for the holidays.

- Yvonne (Whittier, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/23/2011

Oct 23, 2011 7:22 PM

Great bargain

These are not cheap like you might expect from the price. We are having a vineyard themed wedding and these favors are perfect!

- Kristen (Bakersfield, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/17/2011

Oct 17, 2011 12:12 PM

You can do better

Keep looking... I attended a wedding about 5 years ago and this sort of favor was given. I loved it, still have it and use it.. But this sample was of poor quality, light and super cheap metal. Needless to say, I am stuck with this sample for a future garage sale.

- Jennifer (Windham, ME)

♥♥

9/27/2011

Sep 27, 2011 10:42 AM

wine stoppers

i was looking for a wine stopper to have at our tables for an engagement party with a wine theme. I purchased 38 stoppers....with personalized tags... i was very disappointed when I found three broken stoppers left on the table at the end of the party!I know they were inexpensive but.....

- Barbara (St. Louis, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/22/2011

Sep 22, 2011 4:26 PM

Fabulous wine stoppers!

Ordered these stoppers for Shower favors- great quality & everyone loved them. Bride decided to use these as part of table centerpieces, so we sent off for 24 more!

- Terri (Avon, MA)

♥♥

9/17/2011

Sep 17, 2011 6:51 AM

Ok, but not the best

This stopper is nice, but only comes in an ugly white box, making it necessary to repackage it prior to putting them out on the tables, an extra cost if you are trying to save money. Compared to others it is much lighter and not as nice.

- Kathleen (Confluence, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/2/2011

Sep 02, 2011 6:41 AM

Heart Wine Bottle stopper

This Rocked and fit quite well with the theme for a spice and wine shower.

- Betty (Fairview Park, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/12/2011

Aug 12, 2011 5:24 PM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper

I ordered this as a wedding favor, not expecting it to be as nice as it is. I'm very happy with the quality and fast shipping!

- Pam (Alamo, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/7/2011

Aug 07, 2011 11:59 PM

Heart Wine Bottle stopper Wedding Favors

Perfect favor. It represented the theme of our wedding.

- Marlette (Brunswick, GA)

♥♥♥♥

7/22/2011

Jul 22, 2011 9:15 AM

Open Heart bottle stopper

great service, great product

- lisa (houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/6/2011

Jul 06, 2011 3:20 PM

Great favor!

I bought these favors for my bridal shower. It was a great price, great quality and so so cute! The winestoppers were a great hit and everyone enjoyed them. They were better than I expected :)

- Whitney (Akron, OH)

♥♥♥♥

6/27/2011

Jun 27, 2011 9:53 AM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper Wedding Favors

Excellent price and timely delivery

- Lisa (Westmont, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/26/2011

Jun 26, 2011 12:27 PM

Loved this Wedding Favor

The wedding Favor was perfect and what a great price. Shipping was fast and we will definitely use Favor Favor again-xoxoxoxo

- Kristina (Tampa, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/13/2011

Jun 13, 2011 1:22 PM

Perfect favor!

Great quality and was shipped quickly. I'm super happy with my purchase and totally recommend these!

- Natalie (SF, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/10/2011

Jun 10, 2011 1:09 PM

Wedding Favors

I am very pleased with how quickly I received my merchandise and the quality of the product. I would definitely recommend this website to others!

- noreen (plainfield, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/7/2011

Jun 07, 2011 5:21 PM

Very happy

Received product very quickly! Good quality. I recommend this company to any one looking for a good, quick product

- Joanna (Holland, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/3/2011

Jun 03, 2011 8:50 AM

Awesome

These are awesome and so useful. All our guests loved them! Great price too! I compared several sites and this site by far has the best prices. The only one thing I did not like was the cheap looking white box they come in. You definitely need to remove them from the box and decorate them to give them away. I wrapped them with an organza circle,tied a bow with ribbon and added a thank you tag. They looked like a million bucks.

- cindy (Doral, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/2/2011

Jun 02, 2011 11:51 PM

WINE STOPPERS

I ORDERED THESE FOR MY DAUGHTER JESSICA SHOWER...THEY R OF GOOD QUALITY...AND R AWESOME..INSTEAD OF A CHEAP WHITE BOX, THEY SHOULD CHARGE A BIT MORE AND SEND IT IN A NICE PACKAGING

- NANCY AYALA/BRONX, N.Y. (, )

♥♥♥♥

6/2/2011

Jun 02, 2011 5:09 PM

Great shower gift, great price

It was a lovely little gift for the bridal shower recipients and was a great price. The one small negative is that we were told there would be a box. We assumed the box could be wrapped, but it was too utilitarian to use.

- Hope (McLean, VA)

♥♥♥♥

5/20/2011

May 20, 2011 5:30 PM

Nice

Great quality. I was surprised though that it was not individually packaged since the other two types of favors I ordered were individually boxed.
From FavorFavor: Thank you for your review. This item is in fact individually boxed. It comes in a plain white cardboard box. It is not a display box like the other items you ordered, however they are in fact individually boxed.

- Tanya (Barrington, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/18/2011

May 18, 2011 10:51 PM

AWESOME

I bought these for my sister's bridal shower party favors; they are cute and look exactly like the photos!!

- ERICA (ANAHEIM, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/15/2011

May 15, 2011 8:59 AM

Heart bottle stoppers

Shipping was super fast and items were just as pictured.

- David (St Petersburg, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/9/2011

May 09, 2011 8:17 PM

great product/great service

Ordered kind of at the last minute - customer service was excellent - received shipment ahead of schedule - very satisfied - would definitely order from them again

- Linda (Franklin, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/25/2011

Apr 25, 2011 11:58 AM

Fabulous!

I ordered these as favors for my best friend's bridal shower and everyone loved them! It was a wine theme so they fit perfectly. We tied little tags inside the hearts with ribbon and displayed them in a basket for guests to pick up as they left. They arrived really quickly and were in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend this item!

- Cara (Coraopolis, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/8/2011

Apr 08, 2011 6:14 PM

wedding favor

everyone loved the bottle stopper...great price...I was only disappointed with the plain white box it came in. We just wrapped them and they were a hit.

- Harry & Laura (Valley Stream, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/7/2011

Apr 07, 2011 1:58 PM

Order

It was great service. I had everything I needed to complete the shower. Thanks!

- Cornelia (Macon, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/6/2011

Apr 06, 2011 6:11 AM

High Quality/Low Price

We ordered these wine stoppers as a favor for my daughters wedding. First of all they are very nice quality, and the price was super. Also, the order was filled promptly and we had them within ten days. We took them out of the box and tied a ribbon around them with a little name tag attached with the couples initial. I highly recommend these.

- Annette (Cross Plains, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/16/2011

Mar 16, 2011 9:30 AM

Very cute!

I don't normally leave item reviews, but I felt compelled to do so with this purchase. The quality is top notch, very affordable, fast shipping, all around a great product.

- Nicole (Saint Louis, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/15/2011

Jan 15, 2011 10:21 AM

looks nice on wine bottle!

I bought this wine stopper for my mom and she loves it! She wants to order more!

- Jennifer (CLINTON, MI)

♥♥♥♥

1/10/2011

Jan 10, 2011 10:53 AM

stopper

order received quickly; disappointed with box it came in, some of them were smashed and they were unattactive

- Patricia (Avon, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/21/2010

Dec 21, 2010 1:41 PM

Beautiful!

I am in love with these wine stoppers, they look very pretty and sturdy. The white box they come in is quite ugly; I will tie some ribbon around them and lie them directly on the tables. Can't wait to have them at my wedding!

- Lianet (Hollywood, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/14/2010

Dec 14, 2010 8:17 PM

Heart Wine Stopper

I was surprised how nice they were since the price was so cheap. They looked like the same as all the others selling for $3-$4.00 each on all the other wedding websites. I loved them and my guests did too! Great favor!

- Jennifer (Cape Coral, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/7/2010

Nov 07, 2010 7:05 AM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper

Good quality for the price. Though my initial order was slighted, it took only a phone call for them to correct this and ship out the additional items within a week.

- Bonita (Richmond, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/31/2010

Oct 31, 2010 11:58 AM

Shower favor

Got these wine stoppers a favor for my sister's bridal shower. They are better than I even expected them to be. Very pleased and would use these as a favor or gifts for others.

- Tiffany (Bloomingdale, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/25/2010

Oct 25, 2010 11:16 AM

excellant product & quality

This item also makes a terrific wedding anniversary favor. Was a big hit!!!

- Beverly (Butler, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/16/2010

Oct 16, 2010 12:49 PM

Great

Only issue I had was that I didn't order enough the first time and not only did my first order arrive on time, my second came just a few days behind the first, it was fantastic. Great follow up on your part, thank you, thank you, thank you, they were a hit at the wedding.

- MichaelAnne (Fair Oaks, C A)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/11/2010

Oct 11, 2010 3:40 PM

Great and inexpensive favor!

This is a great favor especially if you are doing anything with a wine theme. Does not look inexpensive.

- Amy (San Jose, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/11/2010

Oct 11, 2010 1:08 PM

Wine stoppers

these were perfect little gifts to go with our home made wine gifts that we gave to each of our guests at the wedding....great product for the price. thank you

- Tammy (Eveleth, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/21/2010

Sep 21, 2010 12:23 PM

Great favors!

I recently purchased these wine stoppers for favors for my daughter's bridal shower. I was very happy with the quality for the price. Everyone at the shower thought that they were a very nice gift - much better than the usual candy or unusable favors!

- Wendy (Frewsburg, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/13/2010

Sep 13, 2010 10:51 AM

Very pleased.......

Great service and I was extremely pleased with the wine stopper. The quality and value were tops. Would not hesitate to order again from Favor Favor.

- Joan (Haverhill, MA)

♥♥♥♥

9/5/2010

Sep 05, 2010 12:23 PM

great gift

i purchased these for my sister's bridal shower to go with her wine theme, they were great! didn't love the packaging and had to screw some of the tops on, but they looked great:)

- brooke (maple shade, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/4/2010

Sep 04, 2010 1:08 PM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper

The favor was a hit! Arrived in fine order -- and very timely. Had to add a few last minute due to more guests coming than anticipated. No worries -- got here in good time!

- Peggy A. (Wood Village, OR)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/1/2010

Sep 01, 2010 10:30 AM

perfectly met my expectations

perfectly met my expectations

- Lisa (Ocean, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/25/2010

Aug 25, 2010 8:59 AM

Perfect touch!

I ordered these as favors for my best friends bridal shower, they were a huge success! Every guest was excited to see them at their seat and the personalized tag added that final perfect touch! (I used my own ribbon) The ordering process was easy and I got the favors very quickly. Very impressed with this sight and we'll use it again in the future! Thank you Favor Favor!

- Kristy (Conroe, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/22/2010

Aug 22, 2010 2:51 PM

Heart Shape bottle stopper

It arrived in the time frame I was given....Love it..........and I am so happy w/ your products. I am suggesting this web to all my friends..Thank You!

- Joanne Terada (Aiea, HI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/21/2010

Aug 21, 2010 3:51 PM

great product

Great for my wedding.....item was shipped out quickly very satisfied

- bride2bee (bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/9/2010

Aug 09, 2010 8:48 AM

Cute

Half the price of Michael's!

- Cheri (Zionsville, IN)

♥♥♥♥

8/7/2010

Aug 07, 2010 11:45 AM

Good favor for a tight budget

The price is good for the quality you receive. It's really cute, but we had to tighten the heart to the rest of the bottle stopper. We were on a tight budget, so these favors are an inexpensive option if you're willing to put in 20 minutes and tighten them.

- Emily (Addison, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/5/2010

Aug 05, 2010 7:48 AM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper Wedding Favors

They were perfect gifts for my daughter's wedding shower

- Donna (Glen Ridge, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/24/2010

Jul 24, 2010 11:19 PM

Lovely heat wine bottle stopper

The bottle stopper was exactly what I had expected. I had read the previous reviews and just as mentioned before, a little loose,but nothing that cant be fixed. The only thing is, is the box is really crummy so you better have an idea in mind to make them look a little more presentable. My idea was to completely take them out of the box and wrap them up in purple (my wedding color) tissue with white tulle fabric, tie a little ribbon right below the heart and done ; )

- Ruby (Salinas, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/11/2010

Jul 11, 2010 10:20 PM

great for price!!!

great product for the price!!!

- shanna (dearborn, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/9/2010

Jul 09, 2010 12:09 PM

Amazing Wine Bottle stoppers

Fast shipping and I am sooo happy with these favors for my wedding! I tied a ribbon on each of them and they look amazing! Thanks!

- Milda (Aurora, CO)

♥♥♥♥

7/9/2010

Jul 09, 2010 9:08 AM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper Favors

We used these for a 40th anniversary party and they were a hit! I placed the stopper in a clear cone shaped box with a ribbon to match the decor and they turned out great!

- Kim (Oviedo, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/7/2010

Jul 07, 2010 3:06 PM

Wine Stoppers

I was looking for these for awhile for a shower gift and found that FAVOR FAVOR was the cheapest by far. I was a little nervous that they would be too cheap looking or feeling but read the reviews and decided to give it a shot and MAN am i glad I did. When they come they need a quick tighten (just twist with your fingers) and rubbing with a cloth to shine but they look great! I am so happy I got them. Thanks!!!

- Karen (Naugatuck, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/7/2010

Jul 07, 2010 2:51 PM

Daughter's Bridal Shower

The Heart Wine Bottle Stoppers were perfect favors for my daughter's bridal shower. They were very cute and everyone loved them. They come in little white boxes that are easy to wrap or take out of the box and put in an organza gift bag! If I ever need favors again I know this is a trusted site to get the. For the price you cannot do much better.

- Kurt (Indianapois, IN)

♥♥♥♥

7/6/2010

Jul 06, 2010 10:47 AM

Stoppers are great, but don't get the tags!

I ordered the heart bottle stoppers and am very happy with them! Some may need to be screwed on tighter, but overall they are great quality especially for the price. I would definitely get them! I would not order the tags. I was disappointed with the quality of the tags. You are better off doing them yourself or getting them made professionally. That is what I had to do and I actually spent less on professional tags than I did with the tags I ordered from this site. I thought the tags would be made with a thicker paper such as cardstock, but they came together on a perferated sheet. They also give you a cheap looking string to tie around the stopper. The hole is too close to the edge so if you don't use their string and buy nicer ribbon, you run the risk of the paper ripping at the edges! The tags came on one sheet. I had to tear them out and the edges were jagged. They look super cheap and make the nice bottle stoppers look cheap! If you're thinking about the tags or stickers, save your money!

- Jackie (Chino, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/29/2010

Jun 29, 2010 9:58 AM

Great quality

I was afraid these would be a little chintzy because they are half the price of the ones I've seen on other sites, but they are great quality and came really quickly. Very happy! Will be a great wine-theme bridal shower favor!

- Catherine (Rosemont, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/28/2010

Jun 28, 2010 8:52 AM

Happy with the quality!

I ordered 75 of these wine stoppers for my best friends wedding shower and was really pleased with the quality. Each of the stoppers came individually wrapped and boxed (which was kind of annoying to deal with) but that was better than receiving them all lumped together. Unpacking them was relatively simple but some of the stoppers also needed to be tightened (the heart at the top and the stopper are separate pieces). Either way, I'd order them again and totally recommend them!

- Jessica (Aston, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/25/2010

Jun 25, 2010 9:21 AM

Good price, only wish I bought the one w/packaging

These are a great idea for wedding favors and are very practical. I only wish I spend a few extra dollars and got the one that was already packaged in a box so I didn't have to do it myself. Very affordable, fast shipping. =))

- Jessica (Richmond, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/21/2010

Jun 21, 2010 9:11 PM

Wine Bottle Stoppers

Excellent company to deal with. Order arrived faster than anticipated. The little white box wasn't very attractive and they all needed to be tightened as other reviews mentioned, but they were perfect for the price. I never intended to keep them in the box, so I took them out and tightened them before I tied them on a small wine bottle. Everyone loved the favors! Would definitely recommend this site and the wine stoppers.

- brena (marlboro, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/18/2010

Jun 18, 2010 11:33 PM

Heavy Duty

We are pleased with the example we were sent and we are definitely planning to order them for our favors. They are solid, heavy metal. We're going to wrap the boxes in paper in our wedding colors. We hope this is a gift that our guests can use in their homes for years to come.

- Melissa (Walnut Creek, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/18/2010

Jun 18, 2010 10:33 AM

Excellent

The stoppers are great. The only problem is that the top wasn't screwed on all the way so I had to tighten them. Otherwise I'm very pleased!

- Anne-Marie (Enfield, CT)

♥♥♥♥

6/11/2010

Jun 11, 2010 7:36 PM

Heart wine bottle stopper favor

I ordered these for my sister's bridal shower, and they were great. They were exactly what I wanted, not too cheesy, simple, something people wouldn't feel embarrassed to use again later! The top part can get a little loose, but you just twist it back on and it's fine. favorfavor had the most reasonable price for the same item I saw on 4 other sites, and they shipped it more quickly than I anticipated with no problems. YAY!

- anne (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/8/2010

Jun 08, 2010 6:32 AM

Heart bottle stoppers

Good item for the price, the website should say that you need to purchase favor bags because the boxes the favors come in are ugly

- Jessica (carmel, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/2/2010

Jun 02, 2010 10:08 AM

Great product!!

I read all previous reviews and decided to order. Wine bottles are our wedding favor, so I thought for my shower these would be appropriate. True, the little white box that the favor comes in isn't very attractive, but if you wanted to you could wrap it with paper or even throw some ribbon around it - the box is plain white, so it can work. For my bridal shower, I decided to remove them all from their boxes and put a little home-made favor tag on it and some curling ribbon - it looks really nice! The wine stopper itself looks like a quality stopper and is heavy. I had to screw a few of the loose ones back together, but that wasn't a big deal. I'd say go for it - you can't go wrong for the price!!

- Anna (Rome, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/2/2010

Jun 02, 2010 8:53 AM

Heart Wine Stoppers

I have bought this stopper from this A+ Seller MANY times over three years. I bead the stoppers and sell them at my local craft shows. This is the BEST stopper to bead. Thank you again, Judy

- Judy (Santa Cruz, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/28/2010

May 28, 2010 9:38 AM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper

These were great and everyone loved them. Had read that some were not happy with the boxes they came in, mine arrived clean and not bent. Some stoppers did need to be securely tightened, but that took me only a few minutes and was not an issue. I would definitely buy these again!

- Jennifer (San Jose, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/22/2010

May 22, 2010 12:05 PM

These are awesome!

I searched and searched for affordable, but not cheap wine stoppers. These are perfect and they are not cheaply made. I love them!

- Carol (Krugerville, TX)

♥♥♥♥

5/20/2010

May 20, 2010 1:41 PM

good quality, bad presentation

the wine stoppers are good quality and heavy. the only downside is the box. it's white and kind of ugly. if the presentation was a little better I think this would be a great seller.
From FavorFavor: It would be nicer with a better box, but remember...it would also be more expensive! This item really is for someone who is going to repackage the item or somehow decorate the plain white box that it comes in. We have items such as #1900 and #1901 that come in more deluxe packages - but are of course more expensive!

- Tania (Chula Vista, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/16/2010

May 16, 2010 7:11 AM

Loved the wine stops!

The wine stops were a big hit at my niece's wedding shower. They were a nice quality for the low price and the shipment arrived soon after I placed me order. We took them out of the white boxes they come in and put them into organza bags the Bride's colors but the white boxes would have been fine too, with a bit of ribbon. The only comment I have is that I had to tighten each one because somehow the pieces had loosened. Other than that, I have no complaints. Thanks Favor Favor!

- Eleanor (Springfield, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/19/2010

Apr 19, 2010 5:16 PM

Prompt Service

Items arrived quickly and exactly as described.

- John (Lebanon, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/18/2010

Apr 18, 2010 6:33 PM

heart wine bottle stoppers

great favor and great price

- Marjorie (Amherst, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/15/2010

Apr 15, 2010 9:36 AM

terrific

terrific

- Mike (Salisbury, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/12/2010

Apr 12, 2010 9:26 AM

Used for a Bridal Shower

Very durable, all the guests loved them.

- Theresa (East Greenbush, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/8/2010

Apr 08, 2010 6:30 AM

Excellent

My product arrived quickly and packaged well. Wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again.

- Elizabeth (Langhorne, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/7/2010

Apr 07, 2010 11:50 AM

Heart bottle stopper

After tightening each bottle stopper and polishing them (35 each had like a film on them), I was extremely pleased and I'm certain they will be a big hit at the bridal shower!!!

- Penny (Chino Hills, CA)

♥♥♥♥

3/21/2010

Mar 21, 2010 10:16 PM

Very satisfied!

I ordered these for my sister's bridal shower, and the guests gave many compliments. I didn't use the cardboard boxes. My aunts wrapped each in hunter green netting (the wedding's color), strung the tag through a ribbon, and tied the ribbon around the base of the heart to close the netting. The groom's friend gave wine stoppers to guests at his wedding, and people said these were better!

- Kathy (Mt. Prospect, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/21/2010

Mar 21, 2010 10:16 AM

Great favor!

They seem sturdy and they are very practical to use as wedding favors (or for any other occassion). The only negative part was that they came in plain white boxes so I am decided to buy wedding wrapping paper to give it a nicer look when I hand them out!

- Margaret (Clifton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/19/2010

Mar 19, 2010 12:28 PM

Heart Wine Stoppers

Very pleased with quality. Wrapped them in tulle circles with handwritten tags from Wilton attacked with silver wire tags and decorated with heart sequins purchased at Joans.

- Carole (Tampa, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/17/2010

Mar 17, 2010 5:28 PM

Heart Wine Botlle Stopper

The quality of this item was of fine quality. The only thing I was disappointed in was the fact that the item itself did not come in a viewable box that the quests could visibly view as these favors were placed on the tables at each place setting. The guests had to open the box in order to see their favor, and I was hoping that the white box that was stated they would arrive in would have had a clear viewing window. I was using the favors to carry out the love theme and was hoping to further adorn the tables with these favors.

- Diane (Brunswick, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/14/2010

Mar 14, 2010 12:24 PM

Wedding Favors

Great product, great delivery. Exactly as expected. Thxs !

- Toni (Safety Harbor, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/12/2010

Mar 12, 2010 12:47 PM

Wine Stoppers

For the price I felt that they were well worth it.

- Terry (Deer Park, TX)

♥♥♥♥

3/11/2010

Mar 11, 2010 9:55 AM

Wine Bottle Stopper

Please note that the gold organza bag shown on the website does NOT come with the stopper. They come in a small white box. You can order tags which you have to attached with the string that comes with it. Overall, it made a wonderful gift for our gala gift bags and they were very presentable once we finished with them. You get what you pay for. This isn't a high dollar item, but presented well, it looks like one. I highly recommend, but understand that it's up to you how its presented.

- Denise (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/8/2010

Mar 08, 2010 9:35 PM

perfect for a wedding

They had the best price by far for the same product i found on other sights. The shipping was very quick and we were more than satisfied with the quality of the wine stoppers. Will definitely recommend this sight to anyone I know that is getting married. We are putting personalized wine bottles on the tables and thought the stoppers would had a nice touch.

- selinda (black river, NY)

♥♥♥

3/6/2010

Mar 06, 2010 7:37 AM

Cute but.....

I love these favors, very cute but my only complaint si that they dont come in a presentation box as you would expect. They come in a white cardboard box, which is not going to look very nice on my wedding tables! I am thinking of tying ribbon around but its still going to be hard to disguise.....I wish I had spent a few more bucks and bought the one with the nicer box, one less headache for me

- Gail (Medford, MA)

♥♥♥

3/3/2010

Mar 03, 2010 7:22 AM

Great Buy

The favors are a great price - but I did have to open every box and tighten the bottom onto the top - each one was very loose - I was glad I did that before they where handed out - I wrapped each box and put a ribbon around them with a thank you sticker - they looked very nice and I'm sure that everyone will love them

- Debbie (West Greenwich, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/2/2010

Mar 02, 2010 5:30 PM

heat wine stopper

Great product and fast shipping! The white boxes they come in aren't the best- I didn't think they were nice enough to give to people at my wedding. I just took them out and put ribbon on them and handed them like that.

- Yalda (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/24/2010

Feb 24, 2010 11:32 AM

These are perfect!!!

I purchased these as guest favors for my wedding which is at at Winery. They are just perfect. They are exactly as pictured and very good quality and just an amazing price!!! They are a wonderful addition to our celebration.

- Kay (Ballwin, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/24/2010

Feb 24, 2010 8:40 AM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper Shower Favors

We used these as the favors at our ladies "romance bridal shower" evening and they were a huge success with all the gals! Super fast delivery and great product for the low price!

- Sharon (Point Pleasant, WV)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/22/2010

Feb 22, 2010 9:43 AM

Mother of the Bride

Very pleased with the Wine Stoppers. Would recommend to buy, great price.

- Darla (harmony, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/21/2010

Feb 21, 2010 2:08 PM

Favor Favor did US a favor!

I was hoping for a wedding favor that would 1) have meaning without our names being branded on it 2) be a good price and 3) serve a function. We got all three! We purchased the tags, and now will place these stoppers in mesh bags for the big day. Thank you, Favor Favor!

- Sarah (Lake Oswego, OR)

♥♥♥♥

2/19/2010

Feb 19, 2010 10:49 AM

Great Product for the Price

The Wine Stoppers were a perfect addition to our wedding. The guests will love them as their favor.

- Shannon (Orlando, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/18/2010

Feb 18, 2010 5:48 PM

Great Wedding Favor

We purchased these wine stoppers to be put in the "gift bags" when guests arrived at their hotels. We received many compliments. Note, these stoppers come in a plain white shipping box. Nothing fancy. The stopper themselves are very nice. Great price too.

- Kathleen (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/17/2010

Feb 17, 2010 9:19 AM

Wine Stoppers

Received in a timely manner and were everything I expected them to be.......they were a hit!

- Bridget (Winfield, MO)

♥

2/15/2010

Feb 15, 2010 10:38 AM

very disappointing and cheap. Don't get this.

The wine stopper itself is okay, but the presentation is awful and not at all close to what you represented on your website. I expected an attractive white gift box and a nice tag attached to the stopper with our names and with a toasting glasses design. Instead you sent a bunch of dirty-looking boxes suitable for shipping but not for gift presentation. The tags are on cheap paper/cardboard and look like something a gradeschool kid made on a home printer. The ribbon for attaching the tags is similarly cheap and dreary. This is not something that we can have on the tables at our wedding. We're having to order some nice ribbon with our names on it from another supplier. We're also purchasing some attractive bags to put the stoppers in. The tags are of no use for any wedding-related purpose and we're just going to have to throw them away or use them for kitty litter. They aren't worth 25 cents, let alone the $25.20 you charged for them.

- Daniel (Rutland, VT)

♥♥♥

2/12/2010

Feb 12, 2010 10:48 AM

Not impressed with the packaging

I was disappointed that the bottle stoppers arrived in plain white cardboard boxes with no ribbon or tag around them. I expected to receive the favor bottle stoppers in a clear box where the item is visable, with a ribbon tied around it. I've seen this same item on other sites and have been packages this way.
From FavorFavor: The item you ordered (#1902) does not come in clear packaging as you describe. That is item #1900. The item you ordered is not shown in clear packaging and the description says that it comes in a "white box". I am sorry for the confusion, but it sounds like you ordered the wrong item.

- Kris (Haverstraw, NY)

♥♥♥

2/7/2010

Feb 07, 2010 11:58 AM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper

Though the item itself was more than satisfactory and arrived in a timely manner, they were not screwed in properly and I had to take the time to open each box and fix them. Also the packaging, in a plain white box, would have been adequate, however the boxes were bent and dirty forcing me to completely change each package. I probably should have gone for a more expensive item.

- MELODY (LONG BEACH, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/6/2010

Feb 06, 2010 11:18 AM

Awesome!

Perfect!!!! Very very affordable, and yet very durable and more expensive looking. We love them!

- Kristen (Rockledge, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/5/2010

Feb 05, 2010 5:28 PM

Great favors for bridal showers!

I thought the heart shaped wine stoppers were a great favor for a wedding shower. I had many compliments on these and pass on your website to a friend who is a bridesmaid in her sisters wedding! Thanks for the fast service with my order.

- Patricia (Brookhaven, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/5/2010

Feb 05, 2010 9:40 AM

perfect favor

We are having our wedding at a local WV winery and saw these stoppers. We looked through several other websites, and although they were the exact same stoppers, favorfavor was the most inexpensive.

- Brittaney (Buckhannon, WV)

♥♥♥♥

2/3/2010

Feb 03, 2010 7:14 PM

Great Gift

I added this wine stopper to the coaster set for an inexpensive, yet classy gift. It was adorable and loved by all. Everyone wanted more!

- Stephanie (St. Petersburg, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/20/2010

Jan 20, 2010 10:00 AM

great favors

They seem well-made and are really cute. The shipment came in just a few days which was surprising being only a couple days before Christmas. We tied the tags on with ribbon and they should look great set at everyone's places.

- Emilie (Saint Joseph, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/19/2010

Jan 19, 2010 2:14 PM

Big hit with our wedding guests

I love that they came individually packaged. We probably could have wrapped them, or put a ribbon around them, but it wasn't really necessary. We just put the stickers on.

- Julie (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/14/2010

Jan 14, 2010 7:47 PM

wine stoppers

These are so cute! They are advertised with a drawstring bag, but it doesn't come with them...I bought my own...Very cute favors!
From FavorFavor: I am sorry for the confusion. The image you see with the drawstring bag was submitted by one of our customers. This was how they presented it - not how we sell it. Sorry again for the confusion.

- Jenna (Toms River, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/3/2010

Jan 03, 2010 9:46 AM

Great Favor Idea

We ordered these as favors for my sister's bridal shower and they were terrific. They come individually packed in white boxes and we tied a ribbon with a tag on them to match the theme. Very affordable.

- Jennifer (St. Petersburg, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/28/2009

Dec 28, 2009 1:51 PM

heart wine stoppers

very cute good price

- Sharyl (Mesa, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/16/2009

Dec 16, 2009 6:02 PM

Heart Bottle stoppers...a hit with my guests

Loved them! Very cute gift.

- Martha (Bridgeport, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/13/2009

Dec 13, 2009 4:21 PM

Perfect wedding favor!

All my guests loved the wine stopper! The quality was great and very durable.

- Shanda (Flowery Branch, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/24/2009

Nov 24, 2009 11:19 PM

Great Favors!

Selected these favors for my in-laws 50th anniversary party and they were even better in person! Cute but classy and timeless.

- Tara (Blackwood, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/24/2009

Nov 24, 2009 6:28 PM

Excellent!

Beautiful, high quality wine bottle stopper. Order arrived very quickly and was well packed, ready to give as a gift. Thanks for the great selection of quality items, I'll be ordering again soon.

- Donna (Kingman, AZ)

♥♥♥♥

11/23/2009

Nov 23, 2009 2:57 PM

loved it

This was a really good deal and am I was very happy with the favor- we paired it with the vineyard collection wine tool and it was a great pair. Some of them needed to be tightened a little, but it was really no big deal and totally worth it.

- Debbie (Alexandria, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/22/2009

Nov 22, 2009 11:36 PM

Heart shaped bottle stopper

Guests enjoyed the favors. We appreciated the prompt delivery!

- Loukia (Worcester, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/22/2009

Nov 22, 2009 9:43 PM

great find!

we are so excited about our favor. great find at a great price!

- gina marie (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/15/2009

Nov 15, 2009 4:24 PM

Couldn't ask for more

The price on these was great compared to similar products, the shipping was reasonable, and they got here very quickly with plenty of time. We took them out of the boxes and tied a charm with a ribbon around them. Everyone was very impressed with them, even the wedding coordinator! We didn't have a single one leftover at the end of the night. I will highly recommend these to anyone looking for a great, useful favor. Great company, great service, great product.

- Linden (Eugene, OR)

♥♥♥♥

11/15/2009

Nov 15, 2009 3:30 PM

Almost great favor

We thought this comes with a beautiful same box as the key to my heart favor but it don't. It came individually packed in a small white box that needs to be decorated. I guess there was a misconception from my end that this will come in the same packaging as the "key to my heart" favor (which is really awesome).

- Wilson (San Francisco, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/9/2009

Nov 09, 2009 11:33 PM

Great Quality

This was a great favor idea and looked EXACTLY like the picture. I was very please with the price and quality. I would order from this website again and recommend it to friends and family.

- Kaye (Newark, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/9/2009

Nov 09, 2009 9:21 AM

Bridal Shower

I recently purchased this for my best friends bridal shower. I was very happy with this purchase ! Great quality and fast service. I placed the boxes inside white gift bags with silver hearts from party city and it made a great gift for all .

- dinamarie (philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/6/2009

Nov 06, 2009 8:25 AM

Great Wedding Favor

Recently purchased for wedding favors at my daughter's wedding. This is a great favor for weddings. Received alot of compliments on the wine stopper. Stopper is a nice weight and quality.

- Dianne (Affton, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/30/2009

Oct 30, 2009 9:15 AM

Wine Stopper

Love them, they worked perfectly for what we needed them for. And they hold up very well while using!

- Heather (Sanford, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/28/2009

Oct 28, 2009 9:28 AM

Love them

I ordered these to give out as wedding favors, when received I was very impressed they're not cheap looking. Shipping was quick!

- Jodi (Southington, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/19/2009

Oct 19, 2009 6:48 AM

Wine Stopper

Everyone this wine stoppers. I would recommend them but not the white boxes they come in, to cheap looking

- Marialisa (Winchester, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/8/2009

Oct 08, 2009 5:45 PM

Wine Heart Stoppers

I was very pleased with the order. They arrived on time and were of good quality.

- Susan (Ellington, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/5/2009

Oct 05, 2009 1:17 PM

Great for a wine-tasting bridal shower gift.

We used these as a gift for all guests at my future daughter-in-law's wine-tasting bridal shower last Saturday. They looked awesome and much more expensive than they are. Plus, they work well! I put them in little red organza bags with a little "thank you" tag on the ribbon. Very cute!

- Sharon (Hortonville, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/4/2009

Oct 04, 2009 10:44 AM

heart bottle stoppers

Very cute for an inexpensive favor and great, great price! I agree with many others that you could work on the packaging so that we don't have to repackage them for a gift.

- Helen (Chattanooga, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2009

Oct 01, 2009 12:31 PM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper

I ordered 300 favors and they arrived VERY quickly! We decided to take them out of the box and place them in a gift bag with ribbon and our monogram. Each favor needed to be tightened a bit, but otherwise they were great! All of our guests loved them and many have told me they've already placed it in a bottle of wine!

- Heather (Cedar Falls, IA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/30/2009

Sep 30, 2009 8:58 AM

ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT!

I ordered these wine stoppers and coasters as favors for my daughter's wedding reception. They came right away and were packaged so well! They are both absolutely better than I expected (especially for the price!). I took the stoppers out of the white box and put them in little pull string bags with a printed card and thank you note - they look so elegant and pretty. Definitely a great deal!

- Rosemary (Savannah, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/29/2009

Sep 29, 2009 9:55 AM

nice for shower

very nice product at a good price, all of the guests loved it. We had a tea partish shower with wine and tea, it went over very well. One drawback would be the top is a little loose from the bottom of the stopper but we just superglued. You could not even tell. I would definitely purchase this product again from favor favor. They had the best price.

- Amanda (Woodstock, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/24/2009

Sep 24, 2009 2:07 PM

Great wedding favor

I was more than pleased with this wine bottle stopper. The open heart design makes it easy to tie a beautiful ribbon on the neck of the wine bottle!

- Shelia (Panama City, FL)

♥♥♥♥

9/21/2009

Sep 21, 2009 12:32 PM

Cute favors

I ordered these as wedding favors and they worked very well. I took them out of the boxes and put them in small customized paper bags with tissue. I was afraid they were going to look cheap, but they were actually very nice and people seemed to like them.

- Susan (santa monica, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/14/2009

Sep 14, 2009 9:49 AM

Wine Stopper

Great present for the monies, I would recommend this to any and all who are thinking of buying them. They come in a little white box, and we just wrapped them in the colors of the wedding. and sat them all (110) in the dinner plates

- DiAnne (Simi Valley, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/7/2009

Sep 07, 2009 8:09 PM

Very happy!

I ordered these for my upcoming wedding, and couldn't be more pleased. They were by far the best deal out there for comparable items, and are good quality! The only thing I can't figure out is if I'm going to take the time to un-wrap all 275 of them from the boxes and bubble wrap, or just add something like a bow to the box.

- Jennifer (Milwaukee, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/2/2009

Sep 02, 2009 11:48 AM

Great favor for the price, horrible box

As many others have stated, the box is useless -- either it has to be wrapped or put in the garbage. But the stopper is very sturdy and nice for the price!! Since I did not want to waste my time wrapping the box, I tied a purple ribbon (fairly stiff ribbon) around the stopper and it looked great. The guests really liked them.

- DEBORAH (MIDDLEFIELD, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/29/2009

Aug 29, 2009 10:00 AM

very cute!

We tied a ribbon on these and laid them out for people to take as they were leaving my reception. Everyone loved them!

- CEP (Tampa, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/28/2009

Aug 28, 2009 6:04 PM

Perfect Wedding Favor

This is exactly what we were looking for. Very solid. You just need to get a new box or bag to place it in for the BIG day.

- Jackie & Ed (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/26/2009

Aug 26, 2009 9:06 AM

Wedding Favor

This product is very nice. Great quality and great price. It looks so much better in person. Also order arrived earlier than expected and perfectly packaged.

- Mairim (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥

8/22/2009

Aug 22, 2009 8:26 AM

heart wine stoppers

I put these wine stoppers in a little organza bag along with a tag with the couples name. They looked beautiful along side the wedding ring coasters. Great combination and very useful for the guest.

- Myrna (Estero, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/21/2009

Aug 21, 2009 6:50 PM

Better Then I Could Have Ever Imagined!

I was so pleased with this. It looks amazing! Much better then the picture. The one I opened did need to be screwed in a little bit but oh well! They are only $1.19! The boxes aren't as bad as everyone says but not really presentable for a wedding. I got mine 7 weeks in advance so I think I will wrap each one and just do a few a week. Very very pleased with this product.

- Rachel T. (Pacifica, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/20/2009

Aug 20, 2009 12:34 PM

Loved them!

I had to let you know that we loved the bottle stoppers and all of wedding guests did too! They came in a nice gift box, so all we did was put curling ribbon around them with an address label that said, thank you for sharing our special day! It was a hit!

- Tara (Portage, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/20/2009

Aug 20, 2009 9:14 AM

Great Value

These wine stoppers were much better than I expected for the price. They are a great value and everyone loved them.

- Amy (Grapevine, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/17/2009

Aug 17, 2009 12:46 PM

Very pleasantly surprised with item

The heart wine bottle stoppers are very good quality, and we liked them very much as did our guests. We tied a little note to them with ribbon that said "Use this on your bottles but remember as you do, a love that is unstoppable is what we wish these two" and then added the couples names below that.

- Brenda (Towanda, PA)

♥♥♥♥

8/10/2009

Aug 10, 2009 11:28 AM

Very nice but must reconsider packaging

These wine stoppers arrived and were beautiful. Perfect for a shower or wedding because they are practical. Just like the other reviews state, however, the individual boxes they come in leave a lot to be desired. They are plain white cardboard boxes. Most arrived bent. I just took all favors out of their boxes, tied a nice ribbon and thank you tag on them and they came out great.

- Lisa (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/10/2009

Aug 10, 2009 7:51 AM

Great Favor

We had a wine tasting bridal shower and these are the perfect favor! Everyone loved them. Fast shipping.

- KRISTY (FREEDOM, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/9/2009

Aug 09, 2009 8:54 PM

Perfect Favors

I was nervous they would not be good quality and maybe look cheap, but they are actually quite nice!

- Lisa (Rochester, NY)

♥♥♥♥

8/8/2009

Aug 08, 2009 2:02 PM

heart wine bottle stoppers

Everyone loved the heart wine bottle stoppers as the favor at my sons wedding shower! I couldn't believe how fast the order was shipped. We gave them in pink organza bags with the tags attached to dress them up a bit! I would definitely order from your company again. Thank you for such great service!

- Michele (Homer Glen, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/4/2009

Aug 04, 2009 8:28 AM

product as advertised

quick and easy transaction, satisfied with product

- Kathryn (Belchertown, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/3/2009

Aug 03, 2009 7:22 AM

Great Favor

These are perfect favors if you don't mind putting a little bit of work into it. The boxes are horrible, but I never intended to use the boxes, so it was fine. I tied a little ribbon and favor tag around each one and they look fantastic!!! I can't wait to see them at each place setting, it is going to be perfect!

- Erin (Charlotte, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/2/2009

Aug 02, 2009 11:39 AM

Wine Stoppers

I had ordered these favors for my cousin's wedding shower. They came extremely fast in the mail, and each time i contacted customer service they were very polite and helpful with information and always emailed me back immediately. The product is exactly what I was expected to receive.. for this webiste you get what you see. I was very pleased with the customer service, product, and again how fast i received it in the mail. Whenever I need something for a party, i will always shop favorfavor and i highly recommended this product and any other product on this website.

- Stacey (Buffalo, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/12/2009

Jul 12, 2009 9:54 AM

Heart Wine Bottle Stoppers

Fast delivery and quality product for the money.

- Peggy (Glen Burnie, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/9/2009

Jul 09, 2009 10:48 AM

Unbelievable!!

I ordered three stopper samples the other day - the heart, the starfish and the trinity knot. The heart was by far the nicest one. It had some weight to it and looks exactly like the picture. The other two were cheap in comparison. For the money, this is a GREAT wedding favor and will be ordering a bunch more. Plus, this website has the cheapest price, efficient customer service reps and super fast delivery! I was amazed and completely satisfied.

- Caron (Washington, DC)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/8/2009

Jul 08, 2009 2:42 PM

Heart wine bottle stoppers

I thought they are great! they got to me very fast and they were packaged so well.

- Brandy (Pembina, ND)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/6/2009

Jul 06, 2009 9:41 AM

Great item

Bought for a bridal shower... Went over really well!!!

- Tatyana (St. Louis, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/4/2009

Jul 04, 2009 1:05 PM

Perfect Gift

The stopper is a great gift and I have used them at many showers. The tags are perfect and come with string already included. Great Great Gift.

- Meredith (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥

6/27/2009

Jun 27, 2009 12:56 PM

Nice Product.

It is a great item and well priced. My only thing was the packaging, which could be a little better. Item comes in white box, which I ended up wraping each box in silver wraping paper. Now the favors look really nice!

- Maryana (Newington, CT)

♥♥♥♥

6/25/2009

Jun 25, 2009 8:17 PM

Impressed with value

I had read all the reviews, so I knew we would need to 1) find cuter packaging (I asked if we could get them w/o the box but we could not) and 2) wipe and tighten each one. We put them in organza drawstring bags in our wedding color and got the personalized tags too - I think they turned out great! Some were slightly damaged but they agreed to replace them. In summary, I wasn't sure what we were gonna get but after a little elbow grease I was impressed with the end product (see image) and value. Thanks favorfavor.com!

- Tricia (Honolulu, HI)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/24/2009

Jun 24, 2009 11:12 PM

Love in the air

What a cute little addition to individual packages of candy for a bridal shower party favor!

- Sandra (Buffalo Grove, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/23/2009

Jun 23, 2009 10:43 AM

Favors for a bridal shower

These adorable Heart wine stoppers were great deal and AMAZING favor! I am so happy with the quality of this piece and how quickly they arrived. Love this company and will definitely be using them again in the near future.

- Heather (NEW HYDE PARK, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/22/2009

Jun 22, 2009 9:28 AM

I am very pleased

I really love these favors! I am so glad I decided to order these for my upcoming wedding. They were very reasonably priced and look great. I am very impressed with the quality of the product. I would recommend them to anyone.

- Lisa (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/16/2009

Jun 16, 2009 10:42 AM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper Wedding Favors

Completely satisfied. We had heard unfavorable remarks about the boxes they come in. It really is a mute point. We have no intentions of leaving them in the boxes. Why would you? We're tying personalized ribbons at the base of the heart. They look great! The toppers themselves look substantial . They do not reflex their great price.

- Geri (Dublin, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/14/2009

Jun 14, 2009 5:35 PM

Great Choice!

These were used as a favor for a couple's shower and were a huge hit! The order came within a few days and for the price, great quality!

- Erin (Mastic Beach, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/10/2009

Jun 10, 2009 11:32 AM

bottle stopper review

i would definitely use this company again. i received immediate response to a message left with trouble ordering my product off of the web site. by far they offered the cheapest prices i could find. and i found the product to be of great quality.

- sarah (franklin, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/4/2009

Jun 04, 2009 12:24 AM

great gift

We're getting married at a winery, so this favor was perfect for our theme. They arrived very quickly - we were very satisfied with the timeliness. The product is very solid and a great price for what it is. The only con is that there's a lot of wasteful wrapping - boxes, bubble wrap, etc. We had to unbox and unwrap each and then add our own personalized thank you note and ribbon to them. It was a process - but we're very happy with our purchase to say thanks to our guests. We would highly recommend this product to others!

- Gina (Minneapolis, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/3/2009

Jun 03, 2009 9:25 PM

Love the stoppers!

I ordered the heart stoppers for my bridal shower! What a great gift for the price! Besides for the ugly white box, I think they are well worth the money! I am going to wrap my stoppers in tulle and attach a thank you tag! If you are unsure, order a couple of samples from the company first and then decide...I did!

- Renee S (Buffalo, NY)

♥♥♥♥

5/28/2009

May 28, 2009 12:54 PM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper

The stoppers are great. They look like they cost much more than they do. The only reason for the 4 stars is the box. However, we took them our of the boxes and made tags. We attached the tags with a ZOT (glue tab) to keep it in place and ribbon. They are personalized and look great.

- Shirley (West Covina, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/24/2009

May 24, 2009 9:57 AM

heart wine stopper

I was very impressed with the heart wine stoppers when they arrived. Great gift idea and everyone loves them...thank you favor favor....

- Valerie (N. Easton, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/22/2009

May 22, 2009 9:23 PM

Heart Wine Stoppers

The items were shipped promptly and were in excellent condition!! This is an awesome favor for an affordable price!!!

- Amanda (Metamora, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/22/2009

May 22, 2009 8:12 AM

Heart shape ed wine stoppers

These wine stoppers were a hit, Excellent quality for the price. I tied a white ribbon around each one for a decorative accent.

- J. trottier (New Boston, NH)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/18/2009

May 18, 2009 11:52 AM

Great bridal shower favors!

These wine stoppers are great! The quality is really great for the price and they are cute. The box is not very attractive so I am going put them is cute little bags but well worth it!

- Colleen (Las Vegas, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/15/2009

May 15, 2009 7:11 AM

Great Favor

I bought this based on previous reviews and was not disappointed. It is sturdy and great quality. As others said, when I took them from the box I did need to tighten them a bit, but not a big deal. Great favor!

- Melisa (Flemington, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

5/5/2009

May 05, 2009 10:16 PM

Great Quality for the money

These are great quality for how much they cost! The white boxes they come in are cheap and can't be used unless you wrap them.

- Renee (Livonia, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/5/2009

May 05, 2009 6:53 PM

Great Service and Product

We ordered these stoppers as wedding favors. They arrived within 3 or 4 days packaged nicely. The stoppers appeared just as they do in the picture. They were a hit at the wedding and went perfectly with our other favors, mini bottles of wine. I would order with this company again!

- Janna (Drexel Hill, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2009

May 01, 2009 5:48 PM

These are great

i thought these were fantastic for the price. I took them out of the white boxes and tied them with a bow of custom ribbon i ordered with our names and "thank you!" ... they were the hit of our "goody bags" at hotel check-in!

- Bridget (Westminster, CO)

♥♥♥

5/1/2009

May 01, 2009 11:20 AM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper Wedding Favor

Did not come in a box. Very light weight. The top did not stay screwed on to the bottom very well.

- sara (afton, MN)

♥♥♥♥

4/30/2009

Apr 30, 2009 4:57 PM

Great Quality

We ordered a sample of this wine bottle stopper before deciding to order it as our favors for our May wedding. It is a great quality, actually looks better in person than in the picture!

- melissa (hebron, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/30/2009

Apr 30, 2009 10:02 AM

Great Item

This item was sent in a timely manner and without any problems. The items were very nice when they arrived. The only thing was that some of the hearts had come loosened but that was an easy fix. Overall great price and quality. Would recommend this company and favor.

- Michelle (Atlanta, GA)

♥♥♥

4/29/2009

Apr 29, 2009 11:24 PM

heart wine bottle stopper

I like the wine bottle stopper itself however was very disappointed in the way it came packaged. I thought the white box was cheap and not very presentable for giving. They had to be wrapped.

- chris (clark, nj)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/29/2009

Apr 29, 2009 1:27 PM

Heart wine bottle stopper

I just love them ! They are prettier than in the photo.

- Rosa (Hialeah, FL)

♥♥♥♥

4/24/2009

Apr 24, 2009 8:52 AM

Very nice ... can't beat the price!

This piece is very nice. Just a little disappoint with the packaging it came in.

- Traci (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/18/2009

Apr 18, 2009 7:19 AM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper

The price and quality you just can't beat along with the quick delivery!

- Elizabeth (Easton, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/15/2009

Apr 15, 2009 11:42 AM

Wine stoppers

I purchased the wine stopper and wine charms for favors for a wedding shower that I put on for my future daughter-in-law. The quality was exceptional and everyone loved them. I would highly recommend ordering from Favor Favor as the service was excellent.

- Susan (Olympia, WA)

♥♥♥♥

4/11/2009

Apr 11, 2009 12:10 PM

Hit wit the Birde!

Purchased these as a party favor for the bridal shower of a friend- she is ecstatic with them - and I know they'll be the hit of the shower! Order to arrival was about a week - LOVED that! Will definitely refer friends to this site for those unique special touches that make an ordinary occasion spectacular!

- Linda (Overland Park, KS)

♥♥♥

4/9/2009

Apr 09, 2009 12:58 PM

Decent for the price

Except that they come in a junky white box which should be mentioned on the website.

- Melissa (Livermore, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/7/2009

Apr 07, 2009 10:01 PM

Great product, great price, great service!

No complaints!

- Elizabeth (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/7/2009

Apr 07, 2009 9:30 AM

Couldn't be happier!!

Not only did I get a great product for a reasonable cost. I got it delivered in a day! I had been shopping around the internet & found a place that cost 59 cents more per stopper, was going to charge me $63.00 to ship in 5-7 business days & there was no phone # to speak to a person. I found Favor Favor, called got a very pleasant woman on the second ring, counldn't believe it when you told me I'ld have the product in a day & shipping was $16!!!! Great stopper, took out of box and placed in little bag with tags I made myself. Shower was this weekend. EVERYONE loved their favor!! Thanks SO much. You guys are great & you saved me a ton of money!

- Suzanne (Danbury, CT)

♥♥♥♥

4/6/2009

Apr 06, 2009 2:12 PM

Wine Stopper

The stoppers came in good time. They were a bit finger-print dirty but that was easily rubbed off.

- Doris (Renton, WA)

♥♥♥♥

4/6/2009

Apr 06, 2009 11:16 AM

Nice Wedding Favor

I purchased this wine stopper as wedding favors for my guests. Even though I ordered 225, they were shipped VERY quickly! They are very eye-appealing and I was pleasantly surprised that the heart is a little asymmetrical (it didn't look that way in the picture). The asymmetry gives it a nice twist. The packaging could be nicer - the way that it is, we cannot use the box as a "gift box", even if we tried to decorate it with a bow. OVerall, I am very happy

- Jen (Waterloo, NY)

♥♥♥♥

4/4/2009

Apr 04, 2009 6:29 AM

Save the day

I had ordered wine stoppers from a different favor warehouse earlier, and had an awful experience. I was charged immediately, for the items that, 4 weeks later, were never shipped. Repeated emails and calls made no difference. What a remarkable difference the experience with FAVORFAVOR has been! The items were shipped within a few days of my order. The stoppers are lovely, and the tags turned out great! I would recommend your online warehouse to everyone.

- Karen (Cleveland, oh)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/2/2009

Apr 02, 2009 11:00 AM

A fantastic favor!

The quality of the favor astounds me, considering what I paid for them. Definitely a best buy. I wish the packaging was nicer, but you can always dress the box up with a nice ribbon.

- Fabulus (Stroudsburg, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/1/2009

Apr 01, 2009 3:46 PM

heart wine bottle stopper

not just another something to put in a drawer or garbage when you get home! most people have a use for a bottle stopper and will remember where they got it.

- Elizabeth (Stratford, CT)

♥♥♥♥

3/31/2009

Mar 31, 2009 1:29 PM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper

I ordered these to put in a goody bag for the guests at my girlfriends Bridal Shower. They were delivered very quickly & the email contacts were good. For the price, the quality was fine. Out of the 30, 2 were stripped, but I had ordered extra & it wasn't a problem.

- DEENA (BAKERSFIELD, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/30/2009

Mar 30, 2009 8:17 AM

Quality!

Quality items and quality service. Thank you!

- Kristin (Mullica Hill, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/26/2009

Mar 26, 2009 6:52 AM

serviice

the original order was placed by my daughter in Georgia the product was delivered to my home in Ma two days later. Excellent service

- joanne (andover, ma)

♥♥♥♥

3/25/2009

Mar 25, 2009 10:07 AM

heart wine stoppers a hit!!

Very nice for the price. Bought them for a bridal shower and they were a hit!! I would recommend this item and website to a friend. Product arrived two days after purchase

- Jennifer (Tinton Falls, NJ)

♥♥♥

3/23/2009

Mar 23, 2009 7:13 PM

Nice favor, but you get what you pay for

Was very happy with the wine stopper considering how inexpensive they were. They did come with some grease on them (easily cleaned off) and all the hearts needed tightening to stay on. They were nice and a good addition to an Italian themed bridal shower.

- Erin (Washington, DC)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/23/2009

Mar 23, 2009 3:44 PM

VERY NICE DEAL

THE QUALITY IS GOOD AND THEY CAME VIA UPS VERY QUICKLY. WE PUT THEM IN SOME TOOLING WITH A RIBBON AND A LITTLE SAYING. LOOKS GREAT!!!!!

- JILL (BROOK PARK, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/20/2009

Mar 20, 2009 7:35 PM

Two Hearts Beat As One

This was the ideal accessory to go with our wedding theme "two hearts beat as one". Everyone can use a "wine" bottle stopper. The price is great

- yolanda (jsersey city, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/19/2009

Mar 19, 2009 12:06 PM

Super cute!

These wine stoppers are super cute and of great quality. I ordered them as favors for my sister's wedding shower that will encompass wine-tasting. I'm going to take them out of the boxes and tie a ribbon around each one for a great presentation!

- Jeanne (Easthampton, MA)

♥♥♥

3/19/2009

Mar 19, 2009 9:23 AM

wine stopper

The wine stoppers are very nice, except they come wrapped in plastic bubble wrap, in an ugly white box with a big made in China sticker on them. I suggest if you're not ready to repackage them to make them presentable as a favor, you spend a little extra money and buy nicely package ones, the cost works on in the end, trust me I know.

- amy m (thompson, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2009

Mar 18, 2009 12:25 PM

Great product for the price!!

You really cant find a better deal anywhere on these bottle stoppers. My order was processed right away, and shipping took less than a week. The quality is excellent for the price, but I will be tying my own hang tags and ribbon to them, the boxes they come in are not presentable enough. Who cares though! These will be a hit at my winery wedding!

- Nicole (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/12/2009

Mar 12, 2009 9:04 AM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper

These stoppers are GREAT! I purchased the "bare bones" white box, to save money (1/2 the price of another vendor!), then put each one in a white organza gift bag! Elegant!

- Lisa (Roseville, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/11/2009

Mar 11, 2009 8:26 AM

Great Gift

Since my daughter's wedding is being held at a local winery, we thought these were perfect favors to give her guests. They arrived within days of ordering and you can't beat the cost. I saw the exact item at a craft store for more than twice the price!

- Dori (Brunswick, OH)

♥♥♥♥

3/8/2009

Mar 08, 2009 4:30 PM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper

Wine stopper is beautiful and a fantastic value for the money. Wish it came in a better looking box, but besides that I would definitely order them again.

- Louise (Joppatowne, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/7/2009

Mar 07, 2009 9:45 AM

Wonderful item

These were given as gifts to everyone who attended a wine tasting at my home. Everyone loved them. They make great gifts. The item was very sturdy and they look just like the picture on the site. Thanks so much.

- Veronica (Slidell, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/4/2009

Mar 04, 2009 7:35 AM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper Wedding Favors

I recommend this item to everyone. Wonderful customer service experience. Super quick delivery!

- Colette (Port Murray, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/28/2009

Feb 28, 2009 7:54 AM

Open Heart bottle stopper

Pretty cute gift, definitely good value. Hearts were a little lose and had to be tightened. They were a little tarnished as well and could use a polish. Came really quickly! White boxes are pretty ugly, I tied on my own tags with ribbon. Overall, very satisfied.

- Amanda (McGuire AFB, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/28/2009

Feb 28, 2009 7:33 AM

cute faors

great just as pictured and will make a great favor for our wedding fast shipping order Monday and arrived on Thursday

- Erin (New Bedford, ma)

♥♥♥♥

2/27/2009

Feb 27, 2009 11:06 AM

LOVED IT

We ordered a ton of the heart wine bottle stoppers for our wedding in August.....we weren't sure what we were getting because you never know what you get online without seeing it....when we got them, we absolutely loved the wine stopper...they weren't cheesy or flimsy...they were very nice. The only part that we didn't like was the box that they came in....they were horrible!!! If we would have known, we might have gone somewhere else but now that we got them, I'm very happy even with the box.....we just took them all out of the boxes and tied a ribbon on them with a thank you note card...they look awesome! better than if we would have put them into a box anyways. So were 100% satisfied with them. But if you are looking for a nice box, this item is not for you....but you could def be creative if you want to save some money. I love them and I cant wait to pass them out on our wedding day!! Everyone Ive shown so far loved them!!!

- Jennifer (Penacook, NH)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/24/2009

Feb 24, 2009 11:19 AM

Heart Wine Bottle Review

The wine stoppers came exactly as i ordered it with the correct amount and correct product. They also came in the exact time frame stated to me. I will use you again should i need anything else.

- Jena (Gardena, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/22/2009

Feb 22, 2009 6:23 PM

Heart wine bottle stoppers

Great favor..came in cardboard box that is a little hard to work with. Some of them were loose and needed to be tightened. but nice..nonetheless. 2 were broken but i didn't let them know because i am sure i have enough.

- Sarah (Warwick, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/20/2009

Feb 20, 2009 1:56 PM

Great Item !

Fast Shipment, item was as described. Thank You!

- Virginia (Rialto, CA)

♥♥♥♥

2/10/2009

Feb 10, 2009 1:47 PM

Great Value

These wine stoppers are so cute and for the price very well made. My only complaint is the box they come in has this really ugly made in china barcode sticker. Trying to peel the sticker off has become an event and with 75 of them it is rather annoying. I have no complaints of the wine stopper itself. It very cute and a SUPER deal.

- Julie (Escondido, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/5/2009

Feb 05, 2009 7:17 AM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper

The quality of the stopper is very nice. It doesn't say but the top of the stopper, the heart, screws off so you can have more room in the refrigerator to store it. NICE! I didn't use the white box that is came it. I tied a ribbon around the stopper with a guest name tag. Looks great!

- Joan (Kettering, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/28/2009

Jan 28, 2009 2:43 PM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper Wedding Favors

Wow..what a quick delivery and quality! I ordered and received within 3 days. The box has a way to go, so change the box, please as I need now to go out and get a bag or bow for the favor. The service and the favor are great,.....change the box! Great service and product. Ron S.

- Ronald Spake (Charlotte, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/15/2009

Jan 15, 2009 8:20 PM

Good quality, good customer service

I ordered these stoppers for favors for my upcoming wedding. Luckily I ordered them way in advance since they were such a good price. When they came in, they're very nice - especially for the price! Although, I did have to tighten a majority of them...but for the price it wasn't bad. But 2 didnt work - they didnt fit together. I wrote to customer service, and they immediately shipped me another 2 no questions asked. Now, I havent received the new ones yet, lol, but I'm assuming they'll be good. But overall I am very happy with these...and when the customer service is good, even when something goes wrong it's not bad. So my advice is to just order these with plenty of time so you can tighten them and have time to fix any problems should they arise.

- Kristen (Glendale, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/10/2008

Dec 10, 2008 1:28 PM

Great Quality!

Thank you very much for getting the wine stoppers to me in time for my party. They are very , very nice and excellent quality. I was also surprised as to what the quality of the wine stoppers would be. I am very excited and proud to give these as a Thank You gift. Thanks again and I'll order from your company again. Christina

- Christina (Buffalo, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/25/2008

Oct 25, 2008 6:30 PM

Very nice wine Stopper

The wine stopper are very nice but they come in a white box that needs to be wrapped. I'm not sure what I will do but the stoppers are really nice and came quickly.

- Elisa (Connecticut, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/25/2008

Sep 25, 2008 1:30 PM

Deceptively inexpensive!

It's hard to tell online what these will look like, but they were VERY nice in person and I still can't get over how inexpensive they were. I didn't even want to do favors, but I'm glad I did because I got so many compliments on these. We did a sticker that wrapped around the white box that they come in (I will say the box is not cute - you need to do something to dress it up).

- Megan (Pittsburgh, PA, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/6/2008

Aug 06, 2008 9:11 AM

Beautiful

I love these wine stoppers. I was surprised how nice they were. I inspected them all and had one or two with scratches on the stopper portion, but otherwise perfect. I also agree with the previous reviews about the box. I plan to wrap them in white gift wrap and add ribbon and a thank you tag. I would recommend them to anyone!

- Paulette (Boca Raton, FL, )

♥♥♥♥♥

7/9/2008

Jul 09, 2008 7:09 PM

Perfect

I absolutely love this item. They were perfect and the cost is even more perfect. The boxes they come in are yuck but take the stoppers out the box and add a pretty ribbon or a pretty bag and this wine stopper looks like a million bucks. TRULY Thank you FAVOR FAVOR I recommended you a few times already and will continue to.

- Josie (Liverpool, NY, )

♥♥♥♥♥

6/26/2008

Jun 26, 2008 8:54 AM

loved em

I loved these! they worked out perfect! the boxes that they came in weren't so pretty so i wrapped each one and they looked really nice.

- jamie (rochester, )

♥♥♥♥♥

6/2/2008

Jun 02, 2008 12:00 PM

Recommend to Others

I am very pleased with the wine stoppers I have purchased. I wanted to make sure that I gave something that looked nice, represented us in some way and was not as costly as many others wanted to charge. I will be completely honest, I searched for the best deal that I could find and after placing my order I was a bit worried that they would look cheap. Not only was I very satisfied, but my finance was very impressed that I was able to get such nice gifts to hand out for such a cheap price. I'm attaching a "thank you" card with ribbon that matches the color we are using in our wedding which gives it a nice touch. I recommend to all!

- Courtney (Fort Worth, TX, )

♥♥♥♥♥

3/6/2008

Mar 06, 2008 5:09 PM

The other reviewers are correct...

Everything the other reviewers said is correct -- these stoppers are great. They are sturdy and don't look cheap, even though the price is cheap. I agree with the other reviewer's assessment of the gift box, as well, but I do have to add that the box is really sturdy. I was expecting a flimsy box based on Jen's review. I'm going to wrap them in gold paper and cross "favors" off the list :)

- Molly (Chicago, )

♥♥♥♥♥

2/18/2008

Feb 18, 2008 11:08 PM

Wedding Favor

The wine stopper is actually pretty nice but the "white gift box" is hideous! It's more of a cheap, packaging box than a gift box.

- Jen (LA, )

♥♥♥♥♥

12/12/2007

Dec 12, 2007 5:15 PM

GREAT Bridal Shower Favor

I look many places to find something that wouldn't end up in the trash once people left the bridal shower. This was perfect. It looks like they would cost $10.00 a stopper and is well worth it. Anyone who orders these stoppers will be %110 satisfied!

- Ally (Austin, Texas, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/11/2007

Sep 11, 2007 9:22 PM

Pleasantly Surprised

For the price, I was a bit skeptical, but these wine stoppers are beautiful and look much more expensive than what you pay for them.

- Deb (Dallas, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/1/2007

Aug 01, 2007 9:32 PM

Wedding Favors

Not only was I very happy with the stoppers, and they looked really great, but I received them so quickly it was great. I would definitely order from this company again, and recomend them to friends. Thank you again!

- Kim (New York, )

♥♥♥♥♥

5/22/2007

May 22, 2007 11:56 AM

wedding favors

thanks for all your time on the phone with getting samples.. the wine stoppers are great. I will probably need to order a few more before my wedding. I am really happy with my order and with this company!!

- deborah (dallas tx, )