All Reviews for Swirl Design Wine Stopper Wedding Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review



Mar 18, 2014 2:05 PM

PTA President

Very Chic and elegant

- Mojgan (Great Neck, NY)



Sep 28, 2013 5:36 PM

Wonderful party favors!

I bought these for my mom's 70th birthday and everyone loved them. Great quality and quick delivery!

- Giselle (Encino, CA)



Aug 13, 2013 9:12 AM


They came in a box like the picture looks good. There still packed away. Have not had the wedding yet !

- Brian (centereach, NY)



Jan 15, 2013 9:44 AM


Great product! Really like

- Janelle (Wales, WI)



Apr 30, 2012 7:43 AM

Loved it

Came fast and was just as it looked Thank You!

- Fran (Fairfield, CT)



Feb 17, 2012 6:33 AM

Perfect Pick

This favor was highly appreciated for my wedding as it came as presented. all that was left to be done was to display. Original gift and great on presentoir.

- Catherine (Port St Lucie, FL)



Oct 06, 2011 9:45 AM


fast shipping! ordered for wedding favors .. we received the least time expected..very satisfied!

- norman (Antlers, OK)



Apr 20, 2011 5:34 PM

Perfect favor

My husband and I are wine lovers, and we figured that we needed something like that to have as our wedding favors. These were perfect, affordable and beautiful. The order came very quickly after our order, and everything was packaged wonderfully. Definitely happy with our purchase.

- Marcia (Atlanta, GA)



Mar 19, 2011 12:38 PM

A great little keepsake!

I gave these out as a favor for my birthday. Everyone loved them, the quality was great, delivered on time.I looked every where trying to find a inexpensive but nice gift for my guest. I would totally buy from favor favor again.

- suzanne (fairfax, VA)



Nov 29, 2010 3:08 PM

Swirl Design Wine Stopper Wedding Favors

Our organization is going to give these out to guests at a New Years Eve Dance. Packaging was really nice and shipping was really fast!!

- Leonard (Pasco, WA)



Oct 08, 2010 1:38 PM

wine stopper

I have bought this item from other suppliers and this is the best price by far! Nice quality /great package

- Debbie (Lopez Island, WA)



Sep 24, 2010 3:26 PM

This wine stopper is a great item

This wine stopper is a great em , it was packaged nicely, I would purchase this item again !!

- Ann Tucci (Yardley, PA)



Jun 10, 2010 7:44 AM

Winery Weekend - Bridal Shower

I was very satisfied with the fast delivery of the item. However, there was one stopper that was a different design in the order. Thankfully, I had a few extra so everyone could have a matching favor for the bridal shower. I added a tag that said ..."As fine wine ages, so may Jeff and Sarah's love for each other." Everyone enjoyed their small favor to take home to remember the weekend at the winery.

- Kristin (Hanover, PA)



Apr 23, 2010 8:04 AM

Very please!

I was very pleased with my order. The item is a nice favor. I was also very pleased with the delivery time of the products I order. Keep up the GREAT customer service.

- Angela (Matteson, IL)



Mar 26, 2010 5:37 PM


Some of them came broken but they were a big hit just good idea i bought extra just in case!

- michelle (Grand Blanc, MI)



May 15, 2009 4:29 PM

Swirl Design Wine Stoppers Wedding Favors

We were very pleased with our order. It arrived earlier than expected, and was well packaged with each individually wrapped. It is a great value.

- Linda (Scottsdale, AZ)



Apr 15, 2009 9:01 AM

Great Source

We are using the wine stoppers as part of "tee gifts" for a ladies golf tournament and they are just perfect for our use. Having personalized tags just makes them more special. I recommend this to anyone who needs a large number of favors for any occasion.

- Jeannette (Hot Springs Village, AR)



Apr 01, 2009 10:39 AM

Great favor!

I was very happy with these wine stoppers. They are great quality, affordable and very cute. My cousin loved them as her surprise shower favor. The tags are a bit time consuming and require patience. You have to tear them out yourself from a printed sheet and then put the ties on, which are small - it took more than an hour for 24 tags. But they are cute.

- Danielle (Silver Spring, MD)



Mar 15, 2009 10:22 AM

swirl wine stopper

Beautiful party favor gift!

- Lois (Hampshire, IL)



Feb 20, 2009 11:53 AM

Better than the picture

This is a great item. Affordable with a costly look. The Swirl at the top actually looks bigger in person that the picture reflects.

- Pamela (St. Clair Shores, MI)



Feb 04, 2009 4:53 PM

Wine stoppers

Great item! They do not look cheap and they don't cost a lot of money either!

- Stephanie (Parma, OH)



Feb 16, 2008 9:43 AM

Must Buy

These are great!!! Must buy, different from most wedding favors your guest will love them. They were delivered in a weeks time fully packaged great price...would definitely recommend this product and company.

- veronica (connecticut, )



Apr 20, 2007 11:18 AM

Chic and Stylish!

It was a joy to work with this company. The item was ordered and delivered in less than a week's time. It was well package with TLC to protect the contents. I couldn't have been any happier on how my order was handled. For the price of this item (lower than most found on the internet) it even came packaged with the ribbon and thank you tags attached! How can you ask for more! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this site for any event! I know I'll be back!!

- Madeleine (Rhode Island, )



Apr 13, 2007 9:08 AM

Simply Elegant!!

Excellent product, fast shipping! Everyone loved these awesome stoppers! Best price I could find on internet...would definately buy from again...Thanks!

- Nicole (NY, )



Apr 12, 2007 5:45 PM

Beautiful Favors!

The item was just lovely. The order was shipped extremely fast. I recommend favorfavor and would definitely do business with this company again! Thank you for making this transaction stress-free!!

- Beverly Walters (Staten Island, )