All Reviews for Vineyard Collection™ Crystal Ball Design Wine Stoppers - ON SALE

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

8/19/2014

Aug 19, 2014 1:37 PM

Everyone loved them!

The favors were a hit. The theme was Diamonds and Pearls and this was perfect.

- Angel (Atl, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/17/2014

Jun 17, 2014 9:38 PM

Crystal Ball Wine Stoppers

The wine stoppers are beautiful. I give them as party gifts. They are always the talk of the party and my guest truly appreciate such a lovely gift!!!

- Patricia (Newbury Park, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2014

Mar 18, 2014 2:04 PM

PTA President

Beautiful piece. I highly recommend.

- Mojgan (Great Neck, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/19/2014

Feb 19, 2014 10:08 PM

look great

nice and functional along with a little bling - great buy.

- Susan (Cape Coral, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/14/2013

Dec 14, 2013 5:04 PM

Very Nice

I highly recommend these wine stoppers. They are well made. I was thanked many times by the people who received them.

- Elizabeth (Anaheim Hills, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/25/2013

Oct 25, 2013 6:19 PM

very happy

received this item sooner then I thought I would and wrapped very nice and really a nice gift for the bridal shower for my daughter.

- Brenda (Macomb, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/10/2013

Oct 10, 2013 12:34 PM

wedding favors

these are great for the price.... I added them to my gifts...

- kenneth (amherstburg, ON)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/9/2013

Sep 09, 2013 7:47 AM

Pleased with product

Fast delivery Exceptional quality Used this product for my wedding giveaway Will definitely use this company again

- Selena (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/19/2013

Aug 19, 2013 9:39 PM

Crystal Ball Wine Stopper

I was impressed with the quality of the items, service was good, arrived sooner than expected.

- Ethel (Stkn, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/21/2013

May 21, 2013 5:34 PM

Cyrstal ball wine stopper

very nice

- Jane (Terrace Park, OH)

♥♥♥♥

3/12/2013

Mar 12, 2013 2:37 PM

Nice wedding shower gift

Just received the 50 crystal ball wing stoppers for my future sister and law. The look just like the picture. The 360 degree box is really nice to display. They are a little smaller then I thought the would be. But still look great. Bows needed a little fixing due to packaging.

- Mary (Brookfield, WI)

♥♥♥♥

1/15/2013

Jan 15, 2013 6:15 PM

Nice gift

The wine stopper was very nice. Looks like the picture.

- Rosa (Miramar, FL)

♥♥♥♥

12/31/2012

Dec 31, 2012 10:37 AM

Gorgeous wedding favor!

Absolutely gorgeous! Makes a great and impressive wedding favor, but smaller size than expected'!

- Rosy (Okemos, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/19/2012

Dec 19, 2012 8:48 PM

Very satisfied

These wine stoppers came very quickly and are exactly what is shown in the picture. The bows are a little squished, but that probably can't be helped. We were very satisfied with the price and quality.

- John (Georgetown, ON)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/8/2012

Nov 08, 2012 12:35 PM

good

well appreciated by guests

- estelle (maricopa, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/26/2012

Sep 26, 2012 12:05 AM

Charming

This was purchased for a giveaway for a 20th class reunion. everyone loved it

- Charlene (Philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥

8/28/2012

Aug 28, 2012 8:20 AM

Crystal Ball Wine Stoppers

My order came very quickly and everything was as I expected. I wish there was some way to ship the boxes so the ribbons on top wouldn't get crushed but otherwise I was very pleased. Thanks!

- Barbara (Colchester, CT)

♥♥♥♥

8/16/2012

Aug 16, 2012 10:00 PM

Wine Stoppers:

I purchased these for all the guests at my wedding. I love them they look nice. They are not going to look like a 10.00 wine stopper, however for a few dollars they are perfect for the budget. I would recommend this item to friends and family for the future.l

- Denise (Lockport, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/5/2012

Aug 05, 2012 11:07 PM

Crystal Ball wine stopper

Used these for my husbands retirement party to give as favors they were great and everyone loved them!!!!!

- Billie (Denton, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/24/2012

Apr 24, 2012 9:54 AM

Great Favors!

The quality of this wine stopper is wonderful. I purchased 90 as favors for a womens golf outing and they were a big hit. FavorFavor was wonderful to work with. Items were shipped promptly.

- Linda (akron, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/27/2012

Feb 27, 2012 2:30 PM

Wow...very nice

Thanks,,,This item is so beautiful, great price ...bigger than I expect...and fast delivery....

- Christiane (Terrebonne, QC)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/18/2011

Oct 18, 2011 12:28 PM

Awesome!

We used these as favors for our golf themed wedding and they were very well received. Similar to what another review mentioned, they resembled a golf ball on a tee or if you were not a golfer, looks like a crystal ball wine stopper. A few of the packages came slightly damaged, but luckily we had ordered enough so we did not have to use them. This is a terrific party gift and very well priced!

- Golfprosgirl (YORKVILLE, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/17/2011

Sep 17, 2011 6:33 PM

Crystal Ball Wine Stopper

Bought these for a wine/golf theme surprise birthday party for favors. Everyone loved the idea. Received timely

- Shirley (Bloomfield, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/28/2011

Aug 28, 2011 11:02 PM

perfect favor

looks expensive- packages nicely - fast delivery. We made our own labels and used this as a favor for a breast cancer golf tournament. Perfect!!

- Kathy (Canton, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/5/2011

Jul 05, 2011 1:31 PM

Vineyard Collection™ Crystal Ball Design Wine Stoppers

I would recommend these as favors and as wine stoppers.

- A L (Oakland, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/26/2011

May 26, 2011 10:07 AM

Wine Stoppers

I am very satisfied with the purchase. They looked exactly as I saw them on the web site. Also, they arrived on time.

- Luce (Westbury, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/21/2011

May 21, 2011 9:18 AM

Golfball Wine Stopper

I gave these at my husbands 40th Birthday party. The men loved it because they associated it with a golfball and the women loved it because they thought it to be an elegant crystal wine stopper. All around a great party favor.

- Ivonne (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/3/2010

Oct 03, 2010 4:36 PM

Crystal Ball Wine Stoppers

The wine stoppers were very well received. They coordinated with Bar Mitzva decor. they arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. The occasion immediately preceded the holidays ,so I knew the guests would soon put them to good use.They didn't even leave one for me. Thank you

- Pearl (Monsey, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/20/2010

Sep 20, 2010 8:03 AM

Practical

I ordered 3 samples before placing my order, I loved the martini design but picked the Cyrstal Ball, It looked more elegant since they were going to be my wedding favors. I love the packaging and I did order the personalized tags.( tags were okay) I will definitely order from Favor Favor again.

- Sydney (Middletown, NY)

♥

6/18/2010

Jun 18, 2010 5:38 PM

They look a lot bigger on the photo

I thought they wouldn't have been this small
From FavorFavor: I am sorry you were disappointed. The correct dimensions for the item are clearly shown in the product description.

- MARIA (ROCHESTER, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/3/2009

Dec 03, 2009 9:12 AM

Great gift ideas for weddings.

I love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!

- yolanda (HAWTHORNE, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/12/2009

Oct 12, 2009 4:02 PM

kathy

they were exactly what i wanted and expected just perfect

- kathy (oklahoma city, ok)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/24/2009

Aug 24, 2009 9:00 PM

nice crystal wine stopper

nice product, reasonable pricing, very fast shipping! Would order from this company again!

- DIANE (NORTHVILLE, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/15/2009

Jun 15, 2009 10:10 AM

Classy Party Gift

This was a great party gift for my wine tasting event. The item presented a very classy thank you keepsake for my guests. I would highly recommend this item.

- Katrina (Southfield, MI)

♥♥♥♥

6/8/2009

Jun 08, 2009 9:00 AM

Beautiful Favors

I loved the favors we did for our wedding. They were shipped in a great time and packaged wonderfully. The only thing that discouraged me was that the personalized tags had to be applied by myself. And the string that came with the tags was difficult to tie. I had to buy additional string to tie the tags onto the favors. Other than that, they were a great gift for our guests.

- Kate (Endicott, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/26/2009

May 26, 2009 2:19 PM

crystal ball wine stopper - a 5 star

the vineyard collection wine stopper crystal ball design , very elegant gift. The bride and groom were superbly happy I got those for their giveaways as favors for the wedding

- editha (pacifica, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/16/2009

May 16, 2009 1:19 AM

Amazing

These were beautiful! Looked exactly like the picture and arrived within a few days. We gave these away as favors at our wedding

- Leighann (Bakersfield, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/20/2009

Jan 20, 2009 4:10 PM

Quick shipping, great favors in perfect condition

I ordered the crystal ball wine stoppers on Tuesday, 13 January and received them on Friday, 16 January. The wine stoppers are beautiful, they look as beautiful as they did on your site. They arrived in perfect condition, all 40 of them! I am so excited that I found your site, I will be ordering again in the near future, I will spread the word to my friends. Great shopping experience! I almost did not place the order because I am leery of shopping on line, thank goodness, I reconsidered. I know our guests will be so thrilled with their gifts. The packaging is so pretty, no need to do anything else for presentation. Thank you for efficient service and your beautiful gift ideas, and products. Many Thanks, Ann

- Ann (Littlestown, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/18/2008

Jul 18, 2008 1:22 PM

THANK YOU!

Thank you, thank you, thank you. I received my order this morning as promised and the wine stoppers are gorgeous. I had previously placed an order from a fraudulent company and didn't find out about it until this week. I needed the favors in 4 days and you delivered. I can't thank you enough for your quick response. Your communication was wonderful and I will definitely recommend you to all of my friends. You are the best! Donna

- Donna (TN, )

♥♥♥♥♥

7/18/2008

Jul 18, 2008 12:32 PM

Excellent

Excellent product, Excellent service, Fast Shipment, I'm very very happy!!!

- Fabiola (New York, )

♥♥♥♥♥

2/16/2008

Feb 16, 2008 9:41 AM

A Must Buy!!!

These favors are great, they come fully packaged nothing left to do!!! Very elegant and different nice added touch to a classy event!!! You must buy.

- Veronica (Connecticut, )