All Reviews for Fall Themed Bottle Stopper Wedding Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

12/3/2013

Dec 03, 2013 12:00 PM

Very Nice

I used these wine stoppers as little gifts for those attending my 60th birthday party. I was pleased with the quality and weight. The box was lovely and allowed me to just place on the table since my color scheme was earth tones. They were delivered quickly and packaged well. I will absolutely shop here again. protective wat

- Rosetta (Baltimore, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/16/2013

Oct 16, 2013 6:35 PM

Beautiful, classy fall wedding favor!

I am the bride and my fiance and I purchased about 75 of these as favors for our formal October wedding. They arrived in a very timely manner and were not damaged or destroyed in shipping. The product itself was very attractive and felt heavy/substantial (not cheap). The packaging was also very nice and is great to give to guests just as they are. The only thing we noticed was that the bronze/copper color was inconsistent on the individual favors (some were darker and some were lighter/faded). This was minor, however, and overall we would definitely recommend the quality for the price. We would purchase these again and would purchase from favorfavor again as their customer service is good.

- Nicole Blair (Oak Harbor, WA)

♥♥♥♥

7/11/2013

Jul 11, 2013 4:51 PM

shopper

They look just like the picture

- Susan (Monument, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/15/2013

Jan 15, 2013 9:47 AM

love it

Great product. Shipping was on time and the packaging was great. Will buy again from FavorFavor.

- Janelle (Wales, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/14/2012

Oct 14, 2012 9:09 PM

Great Product

This looks good in person and packaged well. Bows were a little smashed but that was fixed after they were taken out of the bags. Seem to be good quality.

- EGM (Wallingford, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/7/2012

Oct 07, 2012 10:37 PM

Great Favor

Our favors arrived quickly and were packaged as shown. They were perfect for our fall theme wedding and our guests loved it. This site also had the best price of all the sites we visited.

- Dawn (Highlands Ranch, CO)

♥♥♥♥

4/15/2012

Apr 15, 2012 5:01 PM

Fantastic!

Wanted so much to find a favor that was functional, reasonably priced and thematic - this one fit the bill on all counts.

- Mary Jane (Eden, NY)

♥♥♥♥

3/19/2012

Mar 19, 2012 12:01 PM

Nicely Presented

I thought these might be a little chincy at first, but when I got them, I was pleasantly surprised. They're just what I was hoping for!

- Danielle (Syracuse, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/19/2012

Mar 19, 2012 10:29 AM

Love these!!

Great packaging and completes the set of coasters/bottle opener that I purchased along with it. Can't wait to give them out!!

- Dawn (Leonia, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/29/2011

Nov 29, 2011 8:58 AM

Daughters Engagement party

They were a great favor for my daughters fall themed engagement party. I had the tags made with their names and date on it. Nice touch.

- angelica (staten island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/1/2011

Nov 01, 2011 11:04 AM

Fall Themed Bottle Stoppers

The favors that I purchased were for a Bridal Shower. They were packaged just as you see them on the website. They are a very nice quality, as well. I received the package in record time! I would definitely order from here again.

- Linda (Little Egg Harbor,, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/11/2011

Oct 11, 2011 4:21 PM

Great Table Favors!

I used these as one of three of my wedding favors, and everyone loved them! Everyone was passing and trading, and they came in a cute little fall gift box! It was an elegant touch without all the fuss of making your own favors!

- Amanda (Alden, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/9/2011

Oct 09, 2011 7:33 AM

Fall Themed Bottle Stopper Wedding Favors

Like the sample. Considering ordering for shower favor. Pretty packaging.

- Carol (Penn Hills, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/19/2011

Sep 19, 2011 12:52 PM

Wonderful Fall Wedding Favor

These are so cute! I couldn't resist giving them as favors. They go perfect with a fall themed wedding or party.

- Christine (ELMONT, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/17/2011

Jul 17, 2011 10:14 AM

Fall wine stoppers

Really great product with an impressive value. These are the favors for our wedding in October and I am very happy with them. We paired them with the fall bottle openers too which is a great combo.

- Allison (Fairfax, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/4/2011

Jan 04, 2011 12:07 PM

Good quality for the price

These are really cute, and really sturdy. Perfect for a fall themed wedding

- Gail (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

10/25/2010

Oct 25, 2010 10:50 AM

Fall Wine Stoppers

Great value. Packaging was wonderful

- Vickie (Holdrege, NE)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/25/2010

Oct 25, 2010 9:44 AM

Incredible!

This item is awesome. The price point is amazing, as it looks like a $10 gift! Will be ordering these again for sure and the packaging looks great too!

- Marci (Sartell, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/13/2010

Oct 13, 2010 6:15 PM

Great value beautiful

I purchased this item for my sons rehearsal dinner. They came to my home in 2 days and I was surprised at how beautiful they are and ready to go

- Georgina (Hawthorne, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/28/2010

Sep 28, 2010 2:54 PM

Good gifts

These are great for sponsor gifts and we look forward to giving them out at our upcoming event! Thanks for the prompt attention!

- Charlene (Mesquite, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/27/2010

Aug 27, 2010 11:08 AM

very good

I'm using these w/ the matching bottle openers as favors for my September wedding - they look exactly as pictured. Good value for the price - fast & well packaged shipping - definitely recommend. feel a little lighter than I'd expect, but they are great & heavier weight is unnecessary.

- Heather (Beacon, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/23/2010

Aug 23, 2010 6:17 AM

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!

I ordered these favors for my sister's bridal shower. The favors arrived about 4 days after I purchased them. They are gorgeous!!! Since they were already wrapped, all we had to do was set them out on the tables. The guests gave so many compliments about the favors. They were such a neat idea!!!! Thanks so much!! I will definitely be looking on this website for my wedding favors.

- Lauren (Northampton, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/12/2010

Aug 12, 2010 11:36 AM

Just what we wanted!

We were specifically looking for a favor that was functional and wouldn't just sit on someone's shelf. The items were a great price, shipped FAST, and are exactly as described. They will be perfect favors for our fall wedding.

- ashley (carlstadt, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/9/2010

Aug 09, 2010 10:57 AM

Wedding Favors

I was on a time crunch and I received the items right away and I truly appreciate that! I wish the items were a better price then what was offered, and also I wish I was able to order the items in a smaller bulk. Other then that I have no other complaints. They were delivered in a speedy time, they look like what’s shown on the website.

- TG (Atlanta, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/26/2010

Feb 26, 2010 10:10 AM

Very nice Favor. Exactly like the picture

I couldn't be more pleased with this item. I am having a small wedding with close friends and family. This will be a gift everyone will use long after the wedding. It is very elegant and packaged very nice. It is the perfect favor.

- Donna (Westminster, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/10/2009

Dec 10, 2009 3:42 PM

birthday party favors

I am very happy with the bottle stopper. However, VERY upset with the delivery and timing. The bottle stoppers showed up the day AFTER the party we were hosting where we were going to give them as favors with a bottle of wine. Now I have to either plan to meet up with everyone, or spend more money to send the stoppers to them. If you are going to order them, make sure you do it more than 3 weeks in advance of when you need them.
From FavorFavor: This order did not take anywhere near 3 weeks to arrive. The order was placed late at night on 10/22/09 (which as per our web site makes it an order from 10/23/09) and arrived on 11/02/09. That is 10 calendar days. This customer is located in California. As shown on the product page this product ships from New York. The transit time from NY to CA is 5 business days or 1 full week. The fact that the order was placed on a Friday and therefore spanned 2 weekends is why it took 10 days - once again nowhere near 3 weeks.

- Nicole (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/3/2009

Dec 03, 2009 10:40 AM

Fall Themed Bottle Stoppers

I was very satisfied with the quality of the merchandise as well as the prompt delivery. Definitely a thumbs up!

- Karen (Tuscaloosa, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/1/2009

Dec 01, 2009 11:08 AM

Leaf wine stopper

Ordered received in a very timely manner. Quality exceeded expectation for price. Gave as gift to participants in a wine tasting party. Everyone loved them.

- Lynne (Buford, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/3/2009

Nov 03, 2009 12:21 PM

Fall Leaf Bottle Stopper

We had many compliments. They were just perfect!

- Martin (San Clemente, CA)

♥♥♥♥

10/26/2009

Oct 26, 2009 9:27 PM

Nice wedding favor

We really liked the fall leaf bottle stoppers. We had many compliments from our guests how much they liked the favors. The stopper is hollow, I thought it would be solid. But it is very nice anyway.

- Henry (Fulton, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/26/2009

Oct 26, 2009 7:07 PM

fall themed bottle stopper

This item was perfect for the bridal shower favour we had a fall theme and i could not ask for more it is not just for wine it is for most kind of bottles had no regrets!

- kacey-ann (brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥

10/23/2009

Oct 23, 2009 8:55 AM

wine stoppers

These came in a timely manner and were just as nice and sturdy as the picture made them seem. I am very happy with my purchase and will be using Favor Favor for future purchases. : )

- BREEANN (SAINT JOSEPH, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/6/2009

Oct 06, 2009 7:40 PM

Fall Themed Bottle Stopper Wedding Favors

Was so happy with the quick and efficient delivery of these fall wedding favors. Everyone loved them and a great keepsake for all who attended. Thanks so much.

- Char Sikora (Crystal Falls, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/21/2009

Sep 21, 2009 9:10 AM

Leaf Bottle Stoppers

Loved them!! Perfect for our fall themed Bridal Shower. The Bride loved them. Found the best price at this website.

- Sandy (Heflin, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/11/2009

Aug 11, 2009 8:25 AM

Great Favors!

These bottle stoppers are perfect for my fall themed wedding and no work involved on my end which is great! They arrived on time and great condition! I would order from here again.

- Aimee (Plymouth, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/7/2009

Aug 07, 2009 5:44 PM

Fall themed bottle stopper

I am very pleased with this item. I can't believe how fast your service was. I ordered on a Monday and had them in hand by Thursday. I had had been shopping on a different site and fond unhappy customers who never received their items, and were twice as costly. We are celebrating our 50th anniversary in Sept. and these are for our male guests. We love them. I haven't decided on place cards yet if I go with them I already know what I want from you. I will surely passed your site along. Thank you!

- Donna A. (Elk Grove Village, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/19/2009

May 19, 2009 7:01 PM

Looks Great

Nice box. Great wedding favor

- Cesar (miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/30/2009

Mar 30, 2009 5:53 PM

Stunning

They are beautiful and perfect for our fall wedding at a local winery! Would definitely recommend to anyone for a fall wedding !!!

- Janelle (, pa)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/9/2008

Sep 09, 2008 10:41 PM

The price is right!

You have a wonderful assortment and your prices are great! We are having a wine tasting party and the stoppers are a perfect compliment to the new wines that we are sampling.

- SUE (ELKINS PARK, PA, )

♥♥♥♥♥

1/16/2008

Jan 16, 2008 3:47 PM

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

We just received the bottle stopper and both my daughter and myself love them. I just ordered them 4 days ago and they are here already and are beautiful. The quality of the product and packaging are wonderful and will be perfect for my daughter's Fall 2008 Wedding. Thank you so much. I will recommend your site to everyone. Thanks again.

- Diane (Winfield Park, NJ, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/15/2007

Aug 15, 2007 10:04 AM

Great Fall Favor!

These favors are great! They are perfect for our fall wedding!!!! It is also a very original item that no one has had yet so we are pleased with how unique it will be. It was shipped and processed efficiently and I would recommend this site to everyone, especially because the price was so amazing as well.

- Katie (Westchester, NY, )