All Reviews for Winter Themed Wine Bottle Stopper Wedding Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

1/18/2014

Jan 18, 2014 11:22 PM

Snowflake wine stopper

Fast delivery..... Great quality..... Beautiful packaging........

- Doreen (Johnston, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2013

Mar 01, 2013 11:55 AM

Very Nice Wine Stopper

We were very happy with the quality of these wine stoppers. We thought they were going to be light cheap plastic but they have some weight to them and feel well made. Thanks

- William (Phoenix, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/15/2013

Jan 15, 2013 9:49 AM

love it

I ordered 3 samples and love them! Packaging was great, shipping was on time and the product is very nice. Durable and fashionable. Thanks again and I would greatly recommend this site!!

- Janelle (Wales, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/5/2013

Jan 05, 2013 4:36 PM

Grab Bag gift

We hosted out annual stocking stuffer this year and i was looking for something different to add to the holiday theme. I love wine and I wanted my gift to be something different than putting candy in the stocking. it was a hit. Everyone love them and they know who it came from with out me having to say a word. Can wait for next year.

- Margo (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/8/2012

Dec 08, 2012 4:31 PM

Perfect

These are perfect toppers for my snowmen bottles.

- Del (Ocean Park, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/7/2012

Dec 07, 2012 6:36 PM

Wedding Favors

I am so happy I ordered the Snowflake Wine Bottle Stoppers. They arrived in a few days and we were very pleased at the quality of the product and the packaging was very nice and went with the color scheme of our table linens for the wedding. We just replaced the Thank you tags with our own tags that had the bride and grooms name on it. This was a gift to our guests that they could proudly use that didn't scream out someone's name or wedding date. It was a very practical, useful and classy gift.

- Dorothy (Bethany, CT)

♥♥♥♥

10/16/2012

Oct 16, 2012 7:04 AM

Awesome

These are perfect for our December wedding, I absolutely love them! The only disappointment is that they do not actually come with the Thank You tag even though the listing said they did. Otherwise, they are awesome
From FavorFavor: I am very sorry to hear that the Thank You tags were not included with your stoppers. We checked our stock and they are present on the stoppers we have here. This seems like it was an isolated incident, but once again I do apologize.

- Debi (Shakopee, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/14/2012

Jan 14, 2012 9:22 AM

Great website

Love the stopper! Very fast shipping!

- Erin (Sycamore, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/6/2011

Dec 06, 2011 11:04 AM

Great and Affordable Product

The winter themed wine bottle stoppers were a big hit for my sorority alumnae group holiday tea party! They came packaged as shown in the photo with a box and bow. They looked great and were a nice alternative to the standard favors we have been using in the past.

- N (Tucson, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/20/2011

Sep 20, 2011 7:21 PM

wedding shower favors

We think these are pretty cute. Hope the ladies like them as much as we do.

- Patricia (New Lenox, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/17/2011

Jan 17, 2011 8:08 AM

winter wine bottle topper

This was a beautiful addition to our Christmas dinner table. All of our guests received one. I will definitely do business with this company in the future!

- tracy (new hampton, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/14/2011

Jan 14, 2011 12:48 PM

Beautiful winter wedding favor

The snow flake wine stoppers were beautifully packaged. This is an elegant winter wedding favor.

- Jennifer (Delanson, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/29/2010

Dec 29, 2010 10:11 AM

The perfect gift for Winter Occasion

I ordered the snowflake wine bottle stoppers to give to guests that attended a Holiday Party I threw. My friends absolutely loved them! They were good quality and a perfect gift to express my thanks to all my friends. The super quick delivery was also a nice added touch! Great customer service! I highly recommend Favor Favor!

- jodi (hillsborough, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

12/23/2010

Dec 23, 2010 1:42 PM

Havent used them yet

I ordered this as give aways for my annual Christmas party. I didnt give them a 5 because I havent used them so I really dont know the quality of the product. I can tell you they looked visually appealing and came individually wrapped.

- Takeysha (Naperville, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/12/2010

Dec 12, 2010 2:27 PM

Great Party Favor

We used the wine stopper for our baby shower which was held in December. People thought it was a great favor and were surprised that we gave out something so nice. I used the box and ribbon the stopper came in and tied a little plastic baby rattle or rocking horse to each ribbon.

- Caroline (Omaha, NE)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/4/2010

Dec 04, 2010 10:21 AM

Loved them!

These were very nice. Decided to use them in our volunteer gifts -- ordered 200!!

- AM (Oregon City, OR)

♥♥♥

11/23/2010

Nov 23, 2010 4:15 PM

Winter Themed Wine Bottle Stopper Wedding Favors

These are attractive favors but they are cheap light in weight, and for true "wine lovers" this product will not serve a functional purpose.

- Amber (Auburn, CA)

♥♥♥♥

10/8/2010

Oct 08, 2010 1:39 PM

wine stopper

I am excited to offer this stopper for the holiday. It is so great of a hostess gift! great package.

- Debbie (Lopez Island, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/21/2010

Apr 21, 2010 9:52 AM

Love them

I just recently bought 18 snowflake wine stoppers. They are good quality for the price i paid. I was actually really surprised how nice they were. I needed to find wine stoppers not for a wedding but as christmas gifts. its taking me 5 months to put my plan into action. 18 couples in my family are receiving; a basket, a bottle of wine, two hand painted wine glasses, with wine charms, and the snowflake wine stopper. Great idea right and its coming along very well! i would highly recommend these stoppers as a favor for a wedding, or even just a christmas gift!

- Andrea Hayden (Meriden, ct)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/20/2009

Dec 20, 2009 2:23 PM

Snowflake bottle stoppers

Just beautiful. They are very classy. Everyone thought they were just beautiful. They must have been shipped immediately after I ordered them because they arrived within three days. Thank you.

- Christal (Floral Park, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/18/2009

Dec 18, 2009 9:37 AM

Winter Themed wine bottle stoppers

I was extremely pleased with the quality and price of the product. I gave them out at our company Holiday Party and everyone loved them.

- Janice (Mt. Laurel, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

12/17/2009

Dec 17, 2009 6:33 PM

Winter themed wine bottle stopper

The bottle stopper itself is really nice. It went with the Christmas wedding theme we had. The only concern we had was that the bow was smashed when they arrived and we ended up buying other ribbon and retying them. There was no way to salvage the original ribbon. The other suggestion we have is that it would be nice if you had actual pictures of the tags. The ones we had ordered were not what we thought. We bought others to use. Overall it is a very good product and would not hesitate using Favor Favor again for future needs

- Phyllis (Boca Raton, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/17/2009

Dec 17, 2009 12:36 PM

Love them!

Great gift. Great price. Great service. Great all the way around!!

- Robin (Phoenix, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/17/2009

Dec 17, 2009 12:19 PM

Loved it!

This was a party favor for a womens club. They all absolutely loved it. We paid the additional cost for the tag to have it personalized. It was well worth it.

- Carrie (Ogden, UT)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/15/2009

Dec 15, 2009 1:28 PM

Baby It's Cold Outside...

These wine bottle stoppers are darling. Our wedding was a holiday affair over Thanksgiving weekend and they were perfect. Beautifully presented in the boxes with bows, we definitely recommend these for a holiday party, wedding, or winter gala favor.

- Anita (Redding, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/12/2009

Dec 12, 2009 2:01 PM

awesome!

Absolutely perfect gift for a party! Everyone was impressed. And I was impressed with the cost. Thank you!

- Jennifer (Saucier, MS)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/25/2009

Nov 25, 2009 2:16 PM

wine stopper

The wine stoppers were wonderful and all my guest loved them and use them. I gave a friend the email to order them for her wedding.

- Tracey (East Brunswick, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/27/2009

Oct 27, 2009 1:33 PM

Awesome!

I ordered these for guests attending our daughter's first birthday. We had a snowflake theme and they added such class. Would highly recommend them!

- Kylee (Richland, WA)