All Reviews for 50th Anniversary Wine Bottle Stopper Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review



Mar 20, 2015 9:10 AM

very happy with price and quality

this is a great item to give as a favor when you are looking for a good value. they came pre-wrapped so no set up on my part and they looked really nice on the tables.

- jean (, )



Oct 19, 2014 9:14 PM

Very appropriate.

An elegant and appropriate gift at our party.

- Felicia J (Avon By the Sea, NJ)



Sep 28, 2014 8:23 PM

nice item, good party favor

the items were nice and affordable. I cannot offer any other feedback, as the event they are being used for has not yet occured

- Joanne (South Amboy, NJ)



Dec 08, 2013 12:33 PM

Happy customer

I'm very pleased with my purchase. the party favors were so elegant with the bow on the box, they looked amazing at the by the cake. The guests loved the party favors....

- Lourdes (Nyc, NY)



Sep 21, 2013 11:46 AM

Very Nice

I purchased these stoppers for my sister & brother-in-law's 50th anniversary party as a surprise. They we're very happy with them. I rated 4 stars only because we have not used them yet, the party is tomorrow. So far the quality is very good. They are pairing them with a bottle of wine for each family.

- Cynthia (Grayslake, IL)



Jul 19, 2013 9:31 AM

50 anniversary favors

Order was received ahead of estimated delivery day, items were exactly as described ! We have not given out the items as of yet, party is 6 weeks away. So far extremely pleased!

- Pearl (Massapequa, NY)



Mar 05, 2013 10:34 AM

50th Birthday Favors

I used these wine stoppers as 50th Birthday favors and they were a complete hit. They are wrapped very nicely in a box with a ribbon.

- CP (, )



Feb 25, 2013 11:44 AM

nice but not as heavy as it should be

It was as pictured.. nice and good looking. But it was not as heavy as it should be to effectively seal the wine bottle.

- Jagdish (Mclean, VA)



Jan 05, 2013 9:37 PM


Very good favor for men at 50th anniversary party

- Madeline (Henderson, NV)



Jan 04, 2013 7:21 AM

Anniversary corks

Very nice presentation not much to do except take it out of the plastic wrap and place on tables! I would definitely recommend if you want to give a simple but elegant favor to your guests as a parting gift.

- Maribel (Staten Island, NY)



Sep 10, 2012 10:46 AM

50 th anniversary wine stoppers

They were lovely and added a special touch to our table. Many complements about them. We were very pleased .

- Joanne (Carnegie, PA)



Sep 01, 2012 7:45 AM

Wine Bottle Favors

I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase. Have not had party yet, so I cannot let you know what my guests think.




Jul 02, 2012 11:35 AM

50th Anniversary Wine Bottle stoppers

This product was exactly as pictured. Perfect size and loved the bling on the 50. My mother-in-law loves wine so this was perfect for their wine theme party I had planned. Great favor for great price. Thank you!

- Roze (North Hills, CA)



May 04, 2012 12:12 PM

50th Anniversary Favors!

Very nicely packaged and a big hit with our guests!

- Maria (Sherman Oaks, CA)



Feb 13, 2012 1:40 PM

50th Birthday Party

The favor was perfect and looked great! Each person loved it and now they have a remembrance of his special birthday!

- stacey (freehold, NJ)



Nov 30, 2011 9:16 PM

Exceptional Value and Beautiful Gift

I ordered these for a surprise 50th Wedding Anniversary party, along with custom labels. They were a big hit and extremely beautiful on the table for the guest to take on there departure! I did buy my own ribbon and stuck them on with fashion tape but they were very beautiful!

- Kristen (New York, NY)



Sep 13, 2011 11:33 PM

Great Value

Used for In-laws 50th anniversary party which was a huge success! Everyone loved the gift.

- Lisa (Phoenix, AZ)



Aug 13, 2011 6:54 PM

50th Anniversary wine bottle stopper

Really like them and added a nice touch to the Party. Good quality also. 5 Stars

- E. E. Phllips (SHERMAN OAKS, CA)



Jun 14, 2011 10:08 AM


These party gifts were a huge hit and everyone asked where we got them from. I definitely recommend favorfavor. Order was perfect and timely......

- Evan (chatsworth, CA)



Jun 13, 2011 11:28 AM

really nice

We had these for my parents 50th anniversary party. They added nice color on the table. very nice packaging. Did not use it yet but they seem like good quality.

- keri (COLUMBIA, NJ)



Dec 31, 2010 11:04 AM


The stoppers were just as they were pictured. We used them as part of the centerpieces for a 50th wedding anniversary party for a couple who are serious wine collectors.

- Linda (Healdsburg, CA)



Sep 15, 2010 9:50 AM

Order extra

I thought these made excellent favors for a 50th Anniversary party. But its a good thing I ordered extra as some I wouldn't use. Most looked like they were put in the box before the paint dried, but you could easily scrape off the gold from the black box with your nail. Some looked like they had finger prints in the finish. Also some of the glue from the rhinestones had leaked over on the gold and if you tried to remove it the gold finish would come off. All in all with a little touch up I really liked them as did the guests. I shopped around on-line for them and was happy I chose Favor Favor and would order from them again. Their customer service person was easy to understand and the order shipped right out. They followed up with confirmation emails and it arrived as scheduled.

- Delta (, RI)



Sep 14, 2010 10:04 PM

Awesome Service and Favors!!

I had to wait til last minute to order these toppers for a surprise party (needed head count) I received my order a day early and everyone was pleased with these favors! Thank you for helping me "TOP OFF" this party! I will be using this company for all our future favor needs

- Rachel (Albrightsville, PA)



Sep 14, 2010 11:09 AM

these are beautiful

I recommend these wine bottle stoppers to everyone. You will not regret it.

- Laurie (abq, NM)



Sep 07, 2010 10:36 AM

Wine stoppers

Great product, great service, and fast shipping! I would definitely do business with Favor Favor again.

- Gina (Commack, NY)



Jul 13, 2010 11:37 AM

50th anniversary wine toppers

The best!! Extremely prompt delivery. The quality was outstanding. The raves from the guests at the party were incredible! They were well packaged and I placed them in a basket to be displayed. By the way, I placed gold glitter in each one of them(a signature trait of mine in people's cards). Need I say more!

- Louise (wynantskill, NY)



May 27, 2010 11:44 PM

Parents 50th Anniversary Party

I was very satisfied with the quality of the favors I ordered, the price was the best I could find. I received them very quickly and will order from Favor Favor again. All came without damage, and the they were packaged very carefully. The event is not until August, but I know they will be a hit.

- Rita (Simi Valley, CA)



Mar 23, 2010 9:29 AM

Loved them

I am using them for my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary. They will be perfect with the small bottles of wine I am pairing them with. They come beautifully packaged. I have looked at other websites but this was the best price. The shipping was a bit expensive but they arrived within 2 days of placing my order.

- Bernadette (Montgomery Village, MD)



Mar 01, 2010 11:52 PM

Love At First Sight

I ordered these stoppers for my uncle's surprise 50th birthday roast and toast. I unpacked them and it was shocked. It was love at first sight!!! LOL




Dec 31, 2009 8:04 AM

Wine Stoppers

I was very pleased with these wine bottle stoppers. In fact they were better than expected. They came when I needed and they were neatly packed and table ready for my party with a nice little bow around each one. They looked beautiful on the tables. Thanks so much!

- Laura (Glenview, IL)



Nov 30, 2009 9:03 AM

Great Favors!

I actually used these for my aunts 50th birthday party! Everyone loved them, she's loves wine and so these went over so well! She loved them. everyone thought it was totally her!!! They worked well on the bottles also!

- Coleen (Lester, PA)



Nov 27, 2009 2:52 PM


A great party favor for a great price!

- Jodi (Riverside, CA)



Sep 28, 2009 9:02 AM

50th Wine Bottle Stoppers

These were great for my husband's 50th Birthday Party as favors - just take the wedding bell tags off and replace with your own or leave as is - everyone loved them and they are great keepsakes (usable mind you) that all the guests will continue to enjoy!

- Lisa (East Northport, NY)



Sep 14, 2009 9:53 AM

wine stopper 50th anniversary

I purchased these for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary to give as favors to our guests. They are beautiful! Nice weight, crafted well, and I'm sure they will be a lovely reminder of a wonderful event!

- Kathe (Mechanicsville, PA)



Apr 25, 2009 10:36 AM

Really nice, unique and useful too!

I ordered these for my parents party. They are from Argentina and most of the guests are wine drinkers. These were perfect, really nice and I like the fact that I know they will be used because they are practical too. In fact I liked them so much I'm placing my 2nd order for more to have extras cause we (the kids) want some for ourselves.

- Dinah (spring, texas)



Apr 20, 2009 1:45 PM

Bottle Stoppers That Were Show Toppers

Ordered the 50th Anniversary Wine Bottle Stopper Favors for my parents. They came in a timely fashion which was a major concern because I placed the order only two weeks before the party. I find people are tried of the little trinkets that sit on a table or shelf. These were usable, sophisticated favors and depicted the theme of the party. Everyone who unwrapped it during the party seemed happy with it and hardly anyone left their's behind.

- grace (matawan, NJ)



Mar 26, 2009 3:32 PM

Great Price for the Perfect Favor

We got these for parents' 50th, the order shipped within a day, and I had them 2 days was amazing. These are the perfect favors, they are practical, priced great and you don't have to do a thing to them. They come in a package with a bow and a "For You" tag! I would highly recommend them!

- Angela (Glendale, RI)