All Reviews for Fleur De Lis Wine Bottle Stopper Wedding Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

4/16/2014

Apr 16, 2014 6:17 PM

35th

my friends LOVED this win stopper! we're from new Orleans, so the fleur de lis design was great!

- tiffany (destrehan, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/23/2013

Feb 23, 2013 2:26 PM

Perfect favor

bought these for a communion favor. Awesome!

- Janice (Jackson Twp, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/14/2013

Feb 14, 2013 5:23 PM

Super Cute

This was a fun favor for a shower where the guest of honor has a major thing for Fleur De Lis. I put my own bows on them and placed them at each spot on the tables. Guests commented what a classy favor it was and everyone took one home!

- Beth (Beaverton, OR)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/2/2012

Sep 02, 2012 11:42 AM

Love it!

I gave these for favors at my birthday party. They arrived super fast and were already boxed with a pretty bow. The perfect gift, my friends loved them! A+

- maria (orange, CA)

♥♥♥♥

8/24/2012

Aug 24, 2012 3:47 PM

Excellent Favor

They were a nice quality-everyone took theirs and commented on it.

- Lisa (Mount Sinai, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/26/2012

Mar 26, 2012 1:10 AM

Nice BottleStoppers

Bought these as a thank you and promotion for upcoming conference. Took them out and repackaged, although box was quite nice. Did need to tighten the fleur De Lis decoration on top on a few of them. People liked them...felt they were a useful gift.

- Debra (Auburn, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2012

Mar 01, 2012 4:40 PM

Fleur De Lis Wine Bottle Stopper

We received our order and loved them! They arrived on time and in great condition! We will be ordering more!

- Melissa (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/14/2011

Oct 14, 2011 12:28 AM

Fantastic company & products!

These favors were awesome...perfect for the money. The company was fantastic and shipped them super quickly, felt like overnight!

- Jaime (Sayville, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/28/2011

Jun 28, 2011 9:39 PM

Fleur De Lis Wine Stopped

Very classy and well received by our guests. Everyone took theirs home....a sign that they really wanted them!

- Gwenyth (Sylvania, OH)

♥♥♥♥

6/28/2011

Jun 28, 2011 10:16 AM

Thank you for your great service

The wine stoppers came as promised and made up for the unprofessional business from competitor. They came attractively packed and easy to prepare as favor for our event.

- Janice (Lake Orion, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/23/2011

Jun 23, 2011 10:51 AM

Great Favor

This was a great favor, though I realized, I had to open each one and make sure they were screwed on tight (the fleur de lis) part & I had to improvise with the ribbon & tag - I actually took off the ribbon because it looked funky and took the for you tag and put it around the box & added my own touch to it (i.e. created my own wedding shower labels out of card stock etc). It was a favor for the men attending the wedding shower and they were a big hit!

- Mariko (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥

1/14/2011

Jan 14, 2011 8:51 AM

good

Good quality for the price. I requested a receipt be sent to me and that did not happen.

- Dawn (Tucson, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/7/2010

Dec 07, 2010 10:13 AM

Fleur De Lis Wine Bottle Stopper

Easy ordering and fast, efficient service was my experience. The stopper serves our purpose as a little gift to our clients at a seminar.

- Joyce (Metairie, LA)

♥♥♥

11/14/2010

Nov 14, 2010 5:45 PM

Good wedding reception favors

Favor Favor did a great job of shipping our favors quickly. They also called me when the brick red personalized tag I had chosen was unavailable with the fleur de lis design. The personalized tags took a lot of time to attach to each box, but I figured as much when I chose that option. I still thought it was a nice touch. About 20 of the 160 favor boxes were damaged upon arrival and I was unable to use them. Also, the ribbons were crunched due to the packing and it took extra work to try to get them back into a bow-like shape.

- Nicole (Belleville, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/13/2010

Oct 13, 2010 9:31 AM

Love the design...

I loved the design as the fleur de lis motif went with my wedding theme. Very good quality and the best price I could find!

- carlynn (newhall, CA)

♥♥♥♥

10/8/2010

Oct 08, 2010 1:37 PM

wine stopper

very pretty and great packaging

- Debbie (Lopez Island, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/11/2010

Sep 11, 2010 11:29 AM

Fleur De Lis

When I made this purchase I wasn't sure if they were going to be of good quality. To my surprise, they were great quality. Not to mention, they arrived in a timely manner. I will definitely order from Favor Favor again. I think everyone appreciated their keepsake for our wedding.

- Schenan (Fairburn, GA)

♥♥♥♥

8/26/2010

Aug 26, 2010 7:15 PM

I would buy the favor again.

The favor and the packaging were great. However, I was not pleased with the stickers. They did not have the quality I expected.

- Mia (Jacksonville, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/18/2010

Aug 18, 2010 8:53 PM

Fleur De Lis Wine Bottle Stopper Wedding Favors

Excellent product

- Euola (Sylmar, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/17/2010

Jul 17, 2010 4:49 PM

Save your good wine w/this Silver Fleur de lis wine bottle stopper

Dear Favor Favor, My beautiful smart daughter selected these Fleur De Lis wine bottle stoppers as favors for her wedding. We were pleased w/your service & the quality of the WB stoppers as were our guests. Thank you for offering such lovely favors at a great price too.

- Helen T. Spice (Sacramento, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/14/2010

Jul 14, 2010 1:47 AM

just elegant

It was a just beautiful,everyone loved it.I will continue to use your favors,the prices are great, the service is outstanding. I LOVE shopping with you.

- Patricia (Hollywood, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/6/2010

Jul 06, 2010 1:56 PM

Perfect gift for our wine-tasting bridal shower at a local downtown winery

Everyone really liked these wine bottle stoppers - classic and functional...worked perfectly for our bridal shower at a local winery. I would recommend these. Good quality and nice boxed presentation.

- Sandra (Indianapolis, IN)

♥♥♥

5/6/2010

May 06, 2010 5:15 PM

40th Birthday Destination Party

I am hosting my 40th birthday celebration in New Orleans. I ordered the Fleur de lis wine bottle stoppers as gifts for the females in the group. They were nice; however, they were not as heavy as the fleur de lis bottle openers.

- Montra Rogers (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/17/2010

Apr 17, 2010 8:40 AM

Higher Quality than I anticipated

Great product. Better than I expected.

- Sarah (Tallahassee, FL)

♥♥♥♥

3/26/2010

Mar 26, 2010 5:59 AM

Wine Stopper

Very nice favor-- box is slightly cheap but the wine stopper itself is great.

- Lee Ann (Perkasie, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/22/2010

Mar 22, 2010 12:51 PM

Very satisfied

I ordered them late for my husbands surprise 60th birthday but they arrived on time. I had to remove the ribbons and redo them because they were wrinkled badly but other than that they were beautiful. I even received a call because I ordered tags in the wrong color and the writing wouldn't show - which was a nice thing to do since I miss understood the color of tag versus ink. I would order again

- Mirjana (Flushing, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/3/2010

Mar 03, 2010 8:05 AM

Excellent quality!

Great quality and great price. Highly recommend.

- Frank (Doral, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/23/2010

Feb 23, 2010 10:00 AM

Fleur de lis wine stopper

Great gift, nicely packaged.

- SJ (Metairie, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/13/2010

Feb 13, 2010 6:05 PM

Great find!

These will be perfect favors for our winery wedding! They are great quality & packaged very nicely.

- Jen (Byron Center, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/10/2010

Feb 10, 2010 7:38 AM

Wedding Party Favor

I really loved these wine stoppers. They will make a great wedding favor for our event at a Southern Plantation.

- Jerry (Tomball, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/10/2010

Jan 10, 2010 8:58 AM

favorable favor

Easy order process, and speedy delivery. Everyone I gave them to said they really liked them. Would definitely use this sight again.

- Catherine (Reading, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/22/2009

Oct 22, 2009 8:14 AM

wine bottle stopper

these were a great hit.

- Lisa (Kinder, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/29/2009

Sep 29, 2009 10:52 AM

Fleur de Lis Wine Bottle Stopper

The Fleur De Lis Wine Bottle Stoppers were the perfect party favor for my sister's 50th Birthday. The ordering & shipping process went flawlessly. They were already beautifully prepackaged so that there was actually less for us to do to set up the party. Thank you for making it so easy!

- Patricia (Studio City, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/20/2009

Sep 20, 2009 9:59 PM

fleur de lis wine bottle stopper review

We are very pleased with the timeliness and quality of these favors for our renaissance themed wedding. Thank you, Favor Favor!

- Jill (Pembroke Pines, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/12/2009

Sep 12, 2009 9:15 AM

Fleur De Lis Wine Bottle Stoppers

We are very happy with the wine stoppers we ordered. They present beautifully and are a quality item. They will be given out to our guests at my daughter's wedding reception.

- noreen (Washington, MO)

♥♥♥♥

8/18/2009

Aug 18, 2009 10:20 AM

shower favors

The package arrived in great time, and the stoppers were perfect!

- brianne (baldwin, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/17/2009

Aug 17, 2009 1:46 PM

GREAT WEDDING GIFT!!!

OMIGOSH!!!! IT WAS AWESOME!!!!!!! WE HAD SENT OUT 50 INVITATIONS SO I ORDERED 50 STOPPERS & 10 EXTRA FOR ME (60 IN TOTAL ORDER)…BUT…SOME OF THE WEDDING GUESTS TOOK TWO OR MORE AND WE RAN OUT FOR ALL OUR INVITEES!!! I AM GLAD I GOT EXTRA…I MIGHT HAVE TO PLACE ANOTHER ORDER WITH YA’LL FOR MARDI GRAS 2010!!! THESE ARE A HIT!!!!!! & I PAID EXTRA FOR DELIVERY BEFORE MY WEDDING DATE & ARRIVED PROMPTLY TOO!!! Lonnie D.

- Lonnie (Spring, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/16/2009

Aug 16, 2009 10:14 PM

Great Wedding Gift

The Fleur De Lis wine bottle stopper wedding favors were a huge hit! The guests commented on how elegant and tasteful they were. Plus, they were high quality and not flimsy. We received all the pieces intact with no broken items. Very satisfied with our order.

- Joseph (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/13/2009

May 13, 2009 10:01 AM

Nice Packaging

These are lovely and will fit perfectly in our assortment of Fleur de Lis Favors.

- Mary (Peachtree City, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/14/2009

Mar 14, 2009 12:55 PM

great gift idea!

I am a Realtor and I ordered these to give as closing gifts with a bottle of wine to my clients. I am very impressed with the quality, especially considering the low price! I got a whole box full at the same price I would have been able to get one or two!

- Deronda (Kilgore, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/12/2009

Mar 12, 2009 9:08 AM

Fleur de Lis Wine Bottle Stopper

Very classy & contemporary! Once the cellophane wrapper is taken off, they are ready-to-go in a classy black box...complete with gift tag! Awesome!

- Lisa (Roseville, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/22/2009

Feb 22, 2009 4:10 PM

The Perfect touch

We are so excited to have this extra touch as thank yous for our wedding it was very difficult to find items with our theme!

- John (Grand Island, NY)