All Reviews for Stunning Murano Heart Design Wine Bottle Stoppers

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

5/3/2014

May 03, 2014 2:42 PM

heart wine stoppers

I purchased these for my daughter's bridal shower. My guests loved them and I was very pleased with the packaging and quality.

- Kathleen (Dedham, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/17/2014

Feb 17, 2014 12:39 AM

Fantastic Find!

Everyone I gave these to for Christmas just adored them and they were immediately in use :)

- Brianna (Cool, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/4/2013

May 04, 2013 3:28 PM

beautiful

They are as pretty as they look. Great buy. 100% satisfied.

- Karen (Bartlett, IL)

♥

4/14/2013

Apr 14, 2013 11:50 AM

Glad I got a sample first :-(

We have an October wedding and are looking for a memorable favor. Having visited Italy together last year, we thought this would be perfect (Murano glass + we love wine). However, I am very happy I got a sample first (it was quite pricey but in retrospect, I am glad I did this!). The favor was definitely lacking in quality - the paint on the heart was not fully covering the surface area and overall the favor looked cheap. I don't know if samples are supposed to be the 'throw-aways' from the manufacturer, but that's what this looked like. I will NOT be going with this favor and hope you also get a sample in case you want to order this. It looks much prettier in the picture than in person. I'll included a photo look at the left portion of the heart where the silver paint is missing. Good Luck - our search for favors continues!

- PK (Oakton, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/8/2013

Mar 08, 2013 8:03 AM

VERY PRETTY

Love it and the colors and the box it comes in! Perfect.

- JoAnn (Haskell, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/10/2012

May 10, 2012 1:12 PM

Wine Stoppers

The wine stoppers were beautiful ...and the decorative box they each came in was perfect for the occasion. Everyone who received a stopper LOVED it :)

- Stacey (Ontario, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/22/2011

Dec 22, 2011 7:15 AM

Thrilled!

The Murano Heart Design Wine Bottle Stopper was exactly as pictured, from the quality of the item itself to the nice box & bow it comes wrapped in. My order shipped quickly. I am thrilled with my purchase, and highly satisfied. Cannot wait to give them out to my wedding guests.

- Teresa (Lake Village, IN)

♥

10/17/2011

Oct 17, 2011 11:59 AM

Keep looking

The stopper screams "Made in China" and is a piece of junk! The Glass heart is pretty solid (one side is sort of pretty, the other side is flat and just blue)the heart is glued on crooked and is of very poor quality.

- Jennifer (Windham, ME)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/8/2011

Jul 08, 2011 8:17 AM

Perfect

I thought this was fantastic, high quality and worth the money

- Christine (Baltimore, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/5/2011

Mar 05, 2011 9:17 AM

Murano Heart

Lovely -- we are buying these for an auxiliary benefit for a Children's hospital. Everyone loved them!

- Pat (Little Rock, AR)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2011

Mar 01, 2011 7:35 PM

Gorgeous!

"The item arrived promptly and beautifully packaged. I would definitely deal with this seller again. Thank you for a positive experience."

- Jose Luis (Laredo, TX)

♥

11/23/2010

Nov 23, 2010 4:22 PM

Stunning Murano heart design wine bottle stoppers

Absolute Junk! I was most excited about these favors when I ordered them for my wedding. They appeared as if they were crafted by animals. There was hot glue all over the hearts and the stoppers. Some of the items could not even be removed from their packaging because they were glued to it. I would never recommend this product to anyone, and I would hope that favor favor removes them from their product line.
From FavorFavor: We did contact the manufacturer as a result of this complaint. They did investigate and found that they had one bad lot of this item. They claim to have gotten rid of the inferior lot and are shipping a newer lot - where the quality is back where it should be. I do trust this supplier, so we will continue to run this item. If we receive further complaints, we will remove the item from our site.

- Amber (Auburn, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/3/2010

Oct 03, 2010 10:57 AM

Wedding Favors

They are absolutely adorable. The colors are so pretty. Out of all the ones I've seen, by far these are the nicest out there. Others I've seen are so cheesy but this heart shape one is perfect! I definitely recommend it to anyone especially for a wedding!

- Susan (Hollywood, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/17/2010

Sep 17, 2010 2:57 AM

A pretty favor

Smaller than expected, but a nice and useful size. I think this one is much prettier, more impressive, and more unique than the ones that are frosted glass hearts.

- Cynthia (Dublin, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/5/2010

Aug 05, 2010 5:00 PM

BEAUTIFUL FAVORS!

Absolutely beautiful! I ordered the favors for my daughter's baby shower, as we wanted a non-typical favor that our guests would actually use. Everyone LOVED the favors, we had so many compliments on them. The packaging was also beautiful and no need to re-package the wine stoppers. Our guests were thrilled and felt very special with the gorgeous wine stoppers. Colors are amazing! Glad I ordered extras for myself!

- Carol (Youngstown, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/3/2010

Jul 03, 2010 5:18 PM

murano glass wine stopper

I AM VERY PLEASED AND ACTUALLY SURPRISED HOW NICE THE WINE STOPPER IS AND NICE BOX AND RIBBON....IT IS REALLY A STEAL FOR THE PRICE. THE DELIVERY WAS VERY FAST TWO DAYS.....I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOUR "FAVOR FAVOR" SITE....

- patricia (rockville centre, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/20/2010

Jun 20, 2010 9:40 AM

Beautilully classy!

These were simply beautiful! They looked just like the Murano glass from Italy. They were boxed and ready to go. Everyone loved them!

- Diane (Amityville, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/18/2010

Jun 18, 2010 11:04 AM

Murano heart wine bottle stoppers

Beautiful and elegantly wrapped. The perfect wedding favor for our wine themed wedding!

- Catherine (Chino Hills, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/23/2010

Mar 23, 2010 2:05 PM

awesome

These are absolutely beautiful, the perfect party favor for a bridal shower in wine country!

- Gauri (Los Angeles, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/23/2010

Mar 23, 2010 11:32 AM

Murano heart design wine bottle stoppers

I purchased these wine stoppers as a bachelorette party favor. We did a winery tour and I thought this was the perfect gift. They came beautifully wrapped and I didn't have to do a thing! I just handed them out and everyone loved them. I will definitely use this site for future favors.

- Stacey (Sterling, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/16/2010

Mar 16, 2010 2:07 PM

Great Experience!

Items are beautiful! And the shipping was very fast. Thanks!

- Kimberly (Port Jefferson Station, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/15/2010

Mar 15, 2010 5:22 AM

Magnificient --quality and packaging were both excellent!!

We were absolutely pleased with these wine stoppers--we had a dinner party with 30 guests in attendance. A tag with the guests name attached to the wine stopper box worked as a placecard(we changed the ribbon to match our colors) for each guest. And, of course, each guest took home their beautiful reminder of the party--it really worked well and was enjoyed by all. The packaging on this product is incredibly detailed and the wine stopper itself is truly unique. Although all were turquoise in color, the designs varied--wonderful product and so affordable!!

- DONNA (BOYNTON BEACH, FL)