All Reviews for Crystal Rose Wedding Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

7/7/2014

Jul 07, 2014 1:55 PM

crystal rose

small but very pretty keepsake favor

- nedlam1968 (Kingston, NH)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/17/2014

May 17, 2014 1:32 PM

Perfect!!

They are as described.. Even the teenagers took then home. At the end of the night when the party was over, non of the favors had been left behind.. Perfect, especially for the price..

- Katherine (Pembroke Pines, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2014

May 01, 2014 10:27 PM

Crystal Roses

they look really nice, loved that they were already gift boxed. bought for our church women's banquet. haven't given them out yet..banquet in 3 weeks. hope they like them.

- JANET (Columbus, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/10/2014

Jan 10, 2014 12:38 PM

I love it!

I think the Roses are very pretty I so happy with it...xoxo

- Tracy (Jax, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/29/2013

May 29, 2013 5:37 AM

Very Elegant

I purchased these roses for small gifts to present to a group of mothers on Mothers Day. They were definitely a conversation piece.

- Claudine (Trenton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/23/2013

Apr 23, 2013 8:23 PM

Crystal rose favors

Love the rose its beautiful this is the second time I purchase them the last time they were gift wrapped made them look nicer but other than that they were on time and nice

- Beckie (San Jose, CA)

♥♥

1/15/2013

Jan 15, 2013 6:13 PM

Item size deceiving

Item shown in the picture is much larger than the actual item. Very disappointed .
From FavorFavor: Sorry to hear you were not happy. Please note that the correct size of the item is listed in the product description.

- Rosa (Miramar, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/17/2012

Oct 17, 2012 11:34 AM

Amazing!

The crystal roses were beautiful and so well gift wrapped for the price.I used them for a ladies workshop and they loved them.

- Anne (Rancho Cucamonga, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/4/2012

Oct 04, 2012 11:37 PM

Wedding Favors

We only opened one of these beautiful rose party favors and it is much prettier than I anticipated. The detailing is very nice. The box with bow is perfect. We are planning to remove the plastic wrapping closer to the wedding and place the rose on a colored backing; this really brings out the rose.

- Alene (Elk Grove, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2012

Oct 01, 2012 9:36 PM

Crystal Rose Wedding Flower

I was pleasantly surprised with my order. The crystal rose is very elegant and beautiful. I received many comments on my anniversary favor; delivery was fast and I will definitely order from them again.

- Cynthia (Inwood, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/11/2012

Jul 11, 2012 7:51 AM

Gorgeous wedding favor

I ordered these for a small wedding favor for my family and friends. They are beautiful and all of my guests loved them! Never mind the price! TIP- I actually opened them all and re-wrapped the rose in colored tissue paper that matched the wedding.

- John (Woonsocket, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2012

Jul 01, 2012 3:33 PM

great wedding idea.

Everyone loved them

- catherine (bonita, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/14/2012

Feb 14, 2012 8:46 AM

Great Product!

The roses are beautiful! The roses are better in person than in picture. My guest loved them!

- Tricia (Du Bois, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/15/2011

Jun 15, 2011 9:58 AM

crystal rose

Love love love them. They are small but not without presence. Very happy we found your site and have told others about you.

- Sharon (Ellenville, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/11/2011

Mar 11, 2011 8:21 PM

CRYSTAL ROSE

I ORDERED THE CRYSTAL ROSE FOR MY MOTHERS 75TH ANNIVERSARY PARTY AS FAVORS. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF IT.

- Dawn (, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/10/2011

Mar 10, 2011 9:14 PM

Pleased

The crystal rose is very pretty. I read the description so I was aware that it was small so don't be misguided by the up close picture. However, like I said they are very pretty and the company was very quick to deliver.

- Penny (Troy, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/7/2011

Mar 07, 2011 2:40 PM

Crystal Rose Wedding Favors

The crystal rose wedding favors were perfect. They were small but it states the size on the website before ordering them. So it shouldn't be a shock to anyone who buys them. The size did not take away from the elegance of the favor. Everyone LOVED the crystal roses! (There were only five out of the 100 that I bought that were scratched) I would recommend opening each box and checking each one before giving them out.

- Happy Bride! (Santa Clarita, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/2/2011

Mar 02, 2011 9:37 AM

you cant do better then these!

these are by far the best they sell on here! min issues and beautifully packaged. If I could go back I would only have done these and saved the $ and hassle

- briana (omaha, NE)

♥♥♥♥

3/2/2011

Mar 02, 2011 8:36 AM

Crystal Rose Wedding Favors

They were perfect, they shipped on time, everything was in great condition. I would highly recommend their products. Especially for the price!

- Christine (Ormond Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/14/2010

Nov 14, 2010 2:18 PM

Crytal Rose Favors

They were gorgeous! Everyone at the wedding loved them. I couldn't have thought of a better idea. The layout inside the box is very nice and adds class to the favor. Overall very pleased with quality, packaging and price.

- Nancy (DEARBORN, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/6/2010

Oct 06, 2010 7:24 PM

Crystal Rose Wedding Favors

They were delivered quickly and they were very nice, especially for the price. The fact that they were already gift boxed was fantastic! Everyone loved them.

- Paula (Ceresco, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2010

Oct 01, 2010 6:01 PM

Crystal Rose Favors

Everyone who received our favor on our 60th wedding anniversary give their compliment.It make our occasion a success and we are so glad about it.Thanks.

- BENI (covina, CA)

♥♥

9/30/2010

Sep 30, 2010 11:04 PM

Crystal Rose Wedding Favors

they were alot smaller than i expected
I am sorry you were disappointed, however the correct size is listed in the product description.

- Valerie (Beaumont, TX)

♥♥♥

8/3/2010

Aug 03, 2010 7:32 PM

O.K. but not exactly perfect.

My mom and i ordered this favor for my quinceanera. We have opened 2 of them so far and they are damaged at the top with scratches. They are smaller than we expected but still look very elegant. The boxes are sealed so we dont really want to open them. Hopefully none of then will be broken. It would be awfully embarassing if one of our guests/ padrinos receive a broken crystal rose. Fingers crossed.lol

- Yadira (Lancaster, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/2/2010

Aug 02, 2010 2:46 PM

crystal rose Wedding Favors

I really love the Crystal Rose. It's a perfect gift for a Cinderella Wedding.

- Fannie C. (Tallahassee, FL)

♥♥♥♥

7/30/2010

Jul 30, 2010 12:30 PM

Pretty little favor

We ordered these favors for my mother's 70th birthday party for which the theme was roses. The favors arrived in the lined silver boxes with bows and crystal charm, so they are ready to give away. It is a lot smaller than it looks in the picture. I also wish the left one side of the tag blank so we could add a personalized sticker to it. It would also be nice if the crystal rose came in other colors like pink or red.

- Prabha (Henderson, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/20/2010

Jul 20, 2010 12:50 PM

wonderful favor option

I was looking for a favor that did not take much time to assemble and look elegant at the same time. The crystal rose lived up to my expectations. Every rose was in good condition, no cracks and very clean crystal cuts. The delivery was done exactly as predicted and the favors looked very gorgeous once we were done putting on the personalized tags. This is to all the party planners, this favor is definitely a winner if you do not have time to assemble favors. It is a tad bit small but very elegant.

- Mehvish (piscataway, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

7/9/2010

Jul 09, 2010 8:45 AM

Very Pleased

My roses arrived very quickly! I opened each one to inspect them, and upon doing so I found a few of them damaged. 3 of them were snapped in 2 peices, and some more had little blemishes like prongs being bent out too far from the bud. I contacts customer service, and after i sent them a picture of the damages, they immediately shipped out a new case which were all perfect. My wedding was last weekend, and the ladies received these as their favor, everyone loved them!

- Joseph (Ilion, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/7/2010

Jul 07, 2010 4:04 AM

Lovely!

Will be favors for my female wedding guests in August. A classy touch to my wedding. I am pleased and sure my guests will be also.

- Marquita (Hopewell Junction, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/2/2010

Jul 02, 2010 2:15 AM

Crystal Rose

I received them in the mail...they are going to be a nice favor for my guest. Thank You.

- Mayra (helotes, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/21/2010

Jun 21, 2010 4:46 PM

ROSE

I LOVE THIS ROSE ITS SO ELEGENT, IM REALY HAPPY I GOT THEM..

- maria (wendover, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/27/2010

May 27, 2010 11:34 AM

Crystal Rose Wedding Favors

These were absolutely beautiful and the price was the best I found online. I ordered these as Mother's day tokens for my class of 3rd graders and the students were sooo excited to be able to give their Moms something extra special!

- Olga (Aliso Viejo, CA)

♥♥♥♥

5/15/2010

May 15, 2010 11:59 AM

Crystal Rose Favors

I bought these crystal rose favors for my daughters communion. They were ordered and received in a quick timely manner. I was really pleased with the looks but thought they should have been a little bigger. Everyone complimented on how nice they were and showed great appreciation to such an elegant favor.

- Michelle (Aliquippa, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/11/2010

May 11, 2010 1:20 PM

Cystal Rose

I was very pleased with the rose when I got it. The rose is very nice looking looks more expensive then what it cost I will be using this favor for my daughters Quinceanera for sure.....

- Zaida (Hayward, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/7/2010

May 07, 2010 7:24 AM

Crystal Rose WEdding Favors

Very Satisfactory I give it 4 stars

- Mari (Detroit, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/2/2010

May 02, 2010 10:17 AM

PERFECT!

I couldn't have asked for a more perfect favor to use at my wedding ^-^ I'm a huge Phantom of the Opera fan and roses are a big part of my day so these fit right in! The picture *imo* doesn't show these off very well. I thought *probably because I'm a space cadet* that the bloom was pink, but of course they're clear. They're also pretty heavy and in no way look cheap. I know other people have said in other reviews that there were dings or dents in the roses, which I have noticed in mine as well. But really, they're not so bad that the rose looks damaged. At least to me. These give me great hope that our wedding favors will actually be taken home at the end of the night and kept rather than thrown out like most of the other favors people use. I ended up ordering the personalized stickers instead of the tags because its sooooooo much faster than tags would've been. They look great too, and serve a dual purpose since I'm opening each box to make sure the rose inside is intact. Once I've checked the rose I just put a sticker on the box ^-^ Hope this helps! If you like roses, or they're going to be a theme flower at your wedding, GET THESE! You won't be sorry!!!

- Samantha (Elgin, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/27/2010

Apr 27, 2010 12:07 AM

Crystal rose

These are beautiful and impressive in the silver box with jewel trimmed ribbon. They arrived in perfect condition and my guests were so pleased with them. This is the best value of everything that I researched and so meaningful for my flower-themed wedding.

- Janice (Garland, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/25/2010

Apr 25, 2010 7:22 PM

Rose

Very cute, a little smaller than I thought, but still very cute! The package looks great too.

- Thais (Lynn, MA)

♥♥♥♥

4/24/2010

Apr 24, 2010 5:41 PM

A rose is a rose

I was surprised at the quality of this item. I just wish it had been a pen instead of just a paper weight or decoration. The crystal rose is very nice.

- Linda (Scottsdale, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/12/2010

Apr 12, 2010 12:54 PM

Wonderful

I work at an Assisted Living Facility and I bought these for the female residents for Mothers Day. They arrived today in record time and they are beautiful!! Will definitely keep this site in mind for other little treats.

- Deb (, TX)

♥♥♥♥

3/16/2010

Mar 16, 2010 1:18 PM

LOVED IT

I purchased these as favors for my daughter's quinceañera and it really did it!!! Everyone thought that they were beautiful. I absolutely recommend them & the price cannot be beat.

- Color Carton Corp (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥

1/26/2010

Jan 26, 2010 1:13 AM

Pretty Favors But

Very pretty roses. I was disappointed because any of the crystal roses had scratches all over them. Out of my order of 30 at leas 10 of them were severely marked up. I'm giving it 3 stars because of the the scratches and marks but otherwise they deserve a 5

- CC (Valley Stream, NY)

♥♥♥

1/3/2010

Jan 03, 2010 10:20 PM

Crystal Rose Wedding Favors

Recently I used the Crystal rose for my daughters sweet 16 party. We gave the rose to everyone who was mentioned in the Candle lighting ceremony. I loved the roses but they were a little too small. Other than the size they were perfect

- Claire (Hicksville, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/22/2009

Dec 22, 2009 9:15 PM

very happy

Thank you favorfavor. I was happy with the crystal rose. Was a goal in my wedding

- zoe j martinez (orlando, fl)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/14/2009

Nov 14, 2009 10:08 AM

Beautiful

The roses are small but very beautiful. They came perfectly packaged and ready to give. My only complain is the tags, I paid the extra $$$ for personalized tags because I thought they came ready but they were printed and you must cut and put them yourself in each box. I could have printed mine at home...if I knew I would have saved that money. THat's my only complain. Other than that...these Crystal Roses are gorgeous.

- Angelazul1980 (Martinsville, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/13/2009

Nov 13, 2009 10:26 AM

Thank YoU!!!!!!!!

I'm so happy with my order!!!!...It arrived so fast...and just on time!!!...the favors are so beautiful..just as I saw them on the webpage....and the order was complete..and just as I wanted it!!!!!.....Thank You so much for your service.....I will definitely order other things from you guys!!!!!!!!..THANK YOU again!!!!!! Have a nice day!!!!!!:D God bless You!

- Johanna (Acworth, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/1/2009

Nov 01, 2009 12:50 PM

Wedding Favor

I like it. It is a perfect favor for your wedding

- YENITZE A (MIAMI, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/13/2009

Oct 13, 2009 6:28 AM

ROSE

I LOVED IT VERY MUCH WORTH THE MONEY. MADE MY GUESTS VERY HAPPY AS WELL THEY LOVED IT. THANK YOU

- Nicole (Bridgewater, NJ)

♥♥♥

10/1/2009

Oct 01, 2009 7:39 PM

very cute favors

Very very cute really happy with my pick, however I gave it 3 stars because when I opened the package I was very disappointed that some of the bows were wrinkled and some of the tags were bent. I ironed some of the bows and they looked perfect. Very cute though: )

- Jenny (las vegas, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/28/2009

Sep 28, 2009 9:53 AM

Crystal Rose Wedding Favors

Our wedding was wonderful and very classy; and in so keeping the Crystal Rose favor was a tremendous hit with all our attendees!!! We had so many compliments. My husband and I were very pleased. Thank you so much for the prompt delivery.

- minerva (San Antonio, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/16/2009

Sep 16, 2009 3:10 PM

Just beautiful

I bought these favors for my mothers 70th birthday, her name is Rose and it fit perfect. it was a hit and well appreciated. good quality and just beautiful. J.W.

- Janice Wardlaw (Port Washington, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/5/2009

Sep 05, 2009 9:35 PM

2202 Crystal Rose Wedding Favors

This is the best little gift ever ,looks just like the picture i was very pleased ,my guests loved them very much,this is the second time we ordered them,i will buy again.

- Eloisa Olivares (los angeles, ca)

♥♥♥♥

8/16/2009

Aug 16, 2009 9:44 AM

Loved It!

I loved the Crystal Rose Favor. I didn't think that it would be that small however I would trade it in for nothing. It's the perfect little favor gift. My package came in a reasonable time. I order 80 favors and every box was wrapped perfect with its bows.

- Ebony (Philadelphia, PA)

♥♥

8/7/2009

Aug 07, 2009 9:45 PM

Looks nicer in the picture

I was really surprised to see that the "silver" stem and leaves didn't look as nice as I thought. They look like aluminum foil, not very "elegant." I like the boxes they come in, put once you see the rose inside, it looks like a coffin.

- Arlice (Little Rock, AR)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/13/2009

Jul 13, 2009 1:46 PM

Crystal Rose Wedding Favors

My order arrived promptly as promised and were beautiful - just like the picture. I am very pleased.

- Joan C. (Rochester, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/27/2009

Jun 27, 2009 8:20 AM

crystal rose

favors came very quickly - looked great - guests loved them - and looked like they were much more expensive

- maria (brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/18/2009

Jun 18, 2009 9:52 AM

Thank you!

The favor was beautiful, fast shipping, very impressed with service! One less thing that I had to worry about as the big day approached! Thank you!

- Lara (wildomar, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/17/2009

Jun 17, 2009 10:38 AM

Highly Recomended “Great Gift For Any Occasion”

I order the crystal rose favors for my daughter’s 40th Birthday, my color theme for her party was Black and Silver. The rose was just perfect for the party everybody just loved them. My order arrived in a timely matter. Everything was well packaged, nothing broken, no problems at all! “Great gift for any occasion” Love the box and the rose is so adorable and provide for a great presentation. I was very pleased with my order. I would definitely recommend your site for ordering favors. Thank you so much for making one aspect of my party planning so much easier! ("Chiqui" Montgomery Village, MD)

- ROBYNN (Albuquerque, NM)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/15/2009

Jun 15, 2009 2:11 PM

very very cute

it is a real cute one ..

- zainab (oakland, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/14/2009

Jun 14, 2009 11:38 AM

Highly Recomendedd

Item Received in Excellent condition + Fast Shipping

- Sumeira (North Brunswick, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/12/2009

Jun 12, 2009 12:31 PM

rose

these are everything we had expected and a great addition to our wedding day .thank you for prompt delivery

- kevin (cohoes, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/3/2009

Jun 03, 2009 3:59 PM

Very Nice!

I ordered these as favors at my reception. They came in nice boxes and are well made. I ordered the tags, but they are a little cheesy. I actually opened each box, took the rose out of the wrapping, and placed the tags in the boxes. I also cut the thank you tags off. I would definitely recommend these to anyone.

- Tonya (Auburn, GA)

♥♥♥♥

5/8/2009

May 08, 2009 3:13 PM

Gorgeous

great gift for any occasion. Love the box and the rose is so adorable. I would have like the rose to be a little bit bigger. If you want to know how long it is just think of you it as long as your pointy finger

- t toliver (new york, ny)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/4/2009

May 04, 2009 8:11 PM

crystal long stem roses

I received my order today and just have to say that I couldn't be more pleased. These roses are actually nicer than the picture, and the box is decorated beautifully, inside and out. Anyone who purchases this item will be thrilled with the quality and the price.

- lora higgins (baltimore, md)

♥♥♥♥

4/28/2009

Apr 28, 2009 2:37 PM

Rose

Attractively boxed and presented. Very reasonable for the quality. Would like to have rose a little more in bloom. Appreciate the rapid and convenient service.

- Carolann (Muncie, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/22/2009

Apr 22, 2009 10:50 AM

simple and elegant

I really like this flower I am going to use it for my daughter fifteen party.

- ARACELI (MESQUITE, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/15/2009

Apr 15, 2009 8:13 AM

Love it!

These are perfect. A good size and weight. Not cheap looking. My husband even loves them.

- Meredith (Memphis, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/7/2009

Apr 07, 2009 6:00 PM

love them

They are perfect and this price is amazing. They were a hit at my wedding thanks

- Jasmin (tampa, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/7/2009

Apr 07, 2009 5:39 PM

LOVE IT

I LOVE THESE ROSES ARE MORE BEAUTIFUL THAT I WAS EXPECTED. I'M SO HAPPY WITH

- MARIA (DENVER, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/7/2009

Apr 07, 2009 2:51 PM

I'm so glad I found you...

I'm so glad I found you.

- BEATRICE (KATY, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/3/2009

Apr 03, 2009 1:16 PM

Great affordable wedding gift idea.

We are using the crystal glass rose for bridal shower favors. They are a nice elegant gift for our guests. They arrived in a decorative box which will make it easy to display at the tables and provide for a great presentation. They were also a perfect price.

- Dawn (Palatine, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/31/2009

Mar 31, 2009 11:48 AM

An Excellent Wedding Gift

An excellent wedding favor. Dainty, eye-catching and sentimentally appropriate. There is room for improvement, however. If the flower itself was red in color and the stem and leaves brought out in a shade of green, it would have definitely enhanced the look.

- Mohammed Saliheen (Gaithersburg, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/27/2009

Mar 27, 2009 10:45 AM

Great things CAN come in small packages!

When I was shopping, I was actually looking for a full size rose, so at first I was disappointed that these would be so small. But when we received them, the detail work and overall look was terrific!! I am very satisfied. We are a non-profit organization and we bought these crystal roses as a gift for our volunteers. They just loved them!!!

- Charlene (Chadron, NE)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/12/2009

Mar 12, 2009 6:29 PM

Crystal Rose

Aloha, We Love it! The crystal rose is so cute and just what we wanted for our wedding favors Mahalo Ronald & Joelei

- Ronald & Joelei (Waikoloa, HI)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/24/2009

Feb 24, 2009 12:43 PM

Was I Ever Surprised by the Quality & Value

I was in a hurry. I needed a favor for our Elks Valentine Party. I had little budget and only 1 week. Finding these cute rose representations fit our theme. The cost was incredibly cheap, so of course, I never expected the quality to be exactly as represented. I don't know if I liked the rose itself, or the packaging better. Everything was much better than represented in the description. I paid the extra for overnight saver shipping to get them from the East Coast to the West Coast in time for Valentine's day. I received them within 2 working days.!!! Our men guests were delighted that they were able to present their sweethearts with a crystal rose gift which came already gift wrapped for them. I'd buy these again, in a heart beat.

- Mary (Fremont, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/18/2009

Feb 18, 2009 11:34 AM

cute and cheap

The favors arrived a few days after i ordered it - quick delivery! Some arrived broken though - good thing i decided to open each one and check rather than just give them out. other than that, everything was great !

- Kelly (staten island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/9/2008

Nov 09, 2008 9:14 PM

These roses are absolutely beautiful!

I ordered these roses for my 25th Wedding Anniversary and when we received them, we absolutely fell in love with them. They go perfectly for our Silver Wedding Anniversary and will be using them as our favors for the women.

- Terry Shirey (Cherry Hill, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/7/2008

Oct 07, 2008 2:53 PM

OMG!!! GORGEOUS!!!!

OMG! THIS ITEM IS GORGEOUS, IT GOES PERFECT WITH MY WEDDING THEME I AM GOING TO USE THEM AS WEDDING FAVORS AND I KNOW MY GUEST WILL LOVE THEM AS MUCH AS I DO, GREAT PRESENTATION, VERY FAST SHIPPING GREAT CONDITIONS! I WILL DEF BUY FM HERE AGAIN! A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

- SISSIE (ALLENTOWN P.A., )

♥♥♥♥♥

3/10/2008

Mar 10, 2008 9:49 PM

wedding favors

this is a beautiful favor and i was pleased with my order and i know that all my guest will love it.. thanks favor favor....

- nadiea khan (bronx ny, )

♥♥♥♥

2/12/2008

Feb 12, 2008 1:09 AM

Long Stem Rose

The roses and gift boxes are beautiful. We just had one problem with 3 boxes being crushed but roses are okay. The packaging was well done except for the 5 boxes they put on top. We are very happy with the favors though and plan on ordering more favors for the shower. Prompt delivery time was appreciated just wish warehouse had packed the extra boxes better.

- Debbie Hildebrand (Lakeville Ny, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/11/2007

Sep 11, 2007 4:52 PM

These are a must have!!!

I received my order today and am extremely pleased with the quality and presentation of these long stem roses. In fact, I loved them so much I just went online and ordered some more! We will be giving these out as favors in my daughter's Quinceañera and they are absolutely perfect. You have wonderful products and excellent customer service. I will recommend you to all my family and friends. Thank you so much!

- Patty (Vista, CA, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/13/2007

Aug 13, 2007 4:54 PM

love them

i Ordered a sample of the flowers, and loved them... Now i want to use them in my wedding, but are not available... Please have them back as soon as posible .....................

- (florida, )

♥♥♥♥♥

6/1/2007

Jun 01, 2007 11:18 AM

Thank-you

I am so grateful to the efficiency and response from Linda, she immediatly answered an e-mail on a ship date question for me. AHHH regular customer service response.......no....I had requested a ship date of June 30....I really meant May 30th.. The beautiful little chrystal roses in the thanks-you box were going to a fund raising benefit for my friend who lost his son. The golf tournament he runs raises scholarship money for kids going off to college, kids with generous hearts and a giving nature.......maybe not the best grades....but the biggest hearts.....just like his son! So.....it feels very spiritual and Linda was an angel about the whole thing! I will tell my friends and family....and will continue to purchase things from Favor Favor.......because of one person.....a gal named Linda.. Thanks again! Lisa

- Lisa Wotton (Rockland, Massachusetts, )

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2007

May 01, 2007 5:52 PM

I received my order today and I just wanted to say THANK YOU. Everything was packaged beautifully and the rose favor is beautiful.

- Deborah (Bohemia, NY, )

♥♥♥♥♥

2/2/2007

Feb 02, 2007 10:59 AM

Beautiful Long Stem Rose

I live in Managua, Nicaragua, and wanted to buy this roses to give them as a favor for my daughter's sweet 15 birthday party. Since I don't live in the states, I sent the roses to my mom's house in Philadelphia. The advice and follow up I got from Linda was exceptional. The roses got on time to my mom's house so she could bring them to Nicaragua for me. They are beautifully packed, and the roses are lovely! My daughter was so happy that we got them!! Thanks a lot for all the help! I will recommend your site to my family and friends! The products are high quality and the customer service is great!

- Veronica Levin (Managua, Nicaragua, )

♥♥♥♥♥

10/21/2006

Oct 21, 2006 11:24 AM

Long stem glass rose

I recently received my order for this item and was extremely pleased. If it looks good to you from the picture then you will definitely like it because it looks better in hand than in the picture. What you don't see is the packaging inside the box. When the box is opened, the rose is laying delicately surrounded by satin as advertised. You don't have to do anything except to replace the outter tag with your own before using as an appreciation gift. This item is more than worth the asking price!

- Queenie (Virginia, )