All Reviews for Chrome Keychain with Romantic Crystal Heart

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

6/19/2013

Jun 19, 2013 7:51 AM

Crystal Heart Keychain

I recently ordered 30 Crystal Heart Keychains from FavorFavor for my sister's bridal shower and I was pleasantly surprised on how fast my order arrived. Everything was separately packaged in these cute little silver boxes and upon examining the keychains, they were so beautiful and they just sparkled. I seriously could not have have asked for more. I am very pleased with my purchase and FavorFavor will be my first stop for my event planning next time around.

- Andrea (Phila, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/5/2013

May 05, 2013 2:06 AM

Lovely keychains

I recently ordered the romantic crystal key chains for my daughters wedding favors, and I am very happy with their quality. I was very pleased with both the merchandising and their presentation! A true value for the price!

- Nancy (Warwick, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/13/2013

Apr 13, 2013 1:50 PM

Gorgeous!!

I ordered these keychains and was a bit skeptical since they were not so expensive but wow they were sooo pretty!! The size is really nice, a bit bigger and pretty crystal. everyone loved them and put them on their keychains right away. BTW, it was for my sister's Bridal Shower. The tags I ordered were also really nice. Thank you!

- Beata (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/30/2012

May 30, 2012 7:25 PM

Great gift!

The keychains came in cute packaging and were better quality than I had expected. They shipped quickly and were definitely worth it. All the girls at the bridal shower really liked them =)

- LAUREN (TARPON SPRINGS, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/13/2012

May 13, 2012 11:51 PM

Perfect

they arrived really quick and this is a killer deal.i didnt find them cheaper anywhere.this sight is awesome and i truly recommend it.

- Sarah (fortuna, CA)

♥♥♥

3/9/2012

Mar 09, 2012 11:03 AM

Used as aThank You Gift

We use this as a thank you for all of our brides who puchase at our store. The girls love it, it's really a token gift, but one they enjoy. Would recommend highly.

- Teresa (Camp Hill, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/22/2011

Mar 22, 2011 7:55 PM

Awesome

I am very pleased with the key chains. They will be a big hit at my daughter's bridal shower in April.I am impressed at how fast they came also..I will share this website with many. I was just wondering if you have any coupons or discounts, I would like to order some other products. Thank you Alma Brill

- Alma (Honesdale, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2010

Oct 01, 2010 9:16 AM

Love it

I bought them for a Bridal Shower Favor and everyone loved them. They came already wrapped in a beautiful box with a ribbon so all I had to do was place them on the table. This was a great find for the price.

- Regina (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/9/2010

Aug 09, 2010 9:58 PM

Great Item!

These keychains were a hit at my friends 50th birthday party celebration.

- Chris (Miami Springs, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/9/2010

Jul 09, 2010 11:43 AM

chrome keychain with crystal heart

I love the the crystal heart keychain. I received the item with in two day of ordering it with normal delivery. my only problem is that I did not order enough of them and I can't just order the additional 5 that i need with ordering the minimum.

- Florian (Willingboro, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/8/2010

Jun 08, 2010 9:59 AM

Really lovely Bridal Shower favor

These key rings turned out to be really lovely and a great value for the price. Nicely made and packaged beautifully. We thought we might have to upgrade the wrapping...but they were packaged very nicely and added a lovely touch to the tables without any embellishment. Guests really enjoyed them and took home extras for family and friends. I highly recommend them and will order from Favor Favor again in the future. Thank you so very much!

- Mary Jo McKenna (Omaha, NE)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/25/2010

Apr 25, 2010 7:16 PM

Heart

It's really cute! A great favor idea, classy and delicate.

- Thais (Lynn, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/9/2010

Apr 09, 2010 10:39 AM

Absolutely Beautiful!!

Everything I expected and more!!!!

- Tanya (MIAMI, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/16/2010

Mar 16, 2010 1:21 PM

stunning

Wow I loved this I bought it for my daughter's quinceñera and everyone loved it. It's size is perfect. I'm so happy with everything I purchased that I'm going to order again for my daughter-inlaw's baby shower!!! Keep it up with the unique favors.

- Color Carton Corp (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/8/2010

Mar 08, 2010 9:16 AM

Great value and guests love it!

This key chain is one of four favors I gave to the guests at my sister's bridal shower. For many, it was their favorite item---cute and practical. The packaging is much nicer than expected. This website had the best price I could find and the process of ordering and receiving was easy and quick.

- JANET (COLUMBUS, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/8/2009

Sep 08, 2009 1:19 PM

Couldn't Believe It!

I had no idea of what I would actually get for $.99. Well you would not believe what a wonderful dealt this was. I am so happy with the item and I have shown them to a few other ladies who are going to get them for their weddings. I was extremely happy with the purchase. I just didn't get enough and I am not sure they are gender friendly, so I got the crosses for the men.

- Karen (Inglewood, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/30/2009

Aug 30, 2009 9:57 PM

Beautiful Wedding Addition

I purchased these keychains for my son's wedding. We placed one on each table setting. They were beautiful and very classy looking. From the packaging to the keychain, they could not have been better. The price was so inexpensive, we couldn't believe it. A total A+ you won't be disappointed.

- Nancy (Lakeville, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/15/2009

Aug 15, 2009 7:45 PM

Great value for the money! Just as it looks on the picture.

Great value for the money! Just as it looks on the picture.

- Joy (Coamo, PR)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/10/2009

Aug 10, 2009 1:59 PM

Excelente

The perfect gift for my all guest! Thank you

- REBECCA (SAN JUAN, PR)

♥♥♥♥

7/11/2009

Jul 11, 2009 2:45 PM

Very Nice

These key chains were perfect for what we needed. They are very pretty

- Deborah (East bridgewater, MA)

♥♥♥

6/27/2009

Jun 27, 2009 1:00 PM

pretty good for the price

I needed a budget-wise gift for some people helping at my wedding, and these heart key chains seemed like the nicest thing I could get. However, I was a little disappointed that so many of the crystals were a little scratched - nothing horrible, just not perfect. If you order these, you'll want to check each box just to make sure they're ok, before you give them as gifts. The boxes are packaged tightly, so the ribbons get squished, but overall I'm still satisfied with my purchase. On a positive note, FavorFavor.com was THE cheapest place I could find online to buy this specific product.

- Sunita (Gainesville, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/26/2009

Jun 26, 2009 10:02 AM

*****Five Star Gift

The key chains are perfect !! What a great little reminder of a beautiful day to come.

- Deb (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/24/2009

Jun 24, 2009 1:41 PM

Marcus & Patrice

We absolutely love the choice we made to purchase this favor for our quest they were really impressed with the elegance of the wrapping and the keychain as well. Thanks so much for making our day extra special!

- Patrice (Baltimore, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/19/2009

Jun 19, 2009 4:10 PM

A great gift for the price.

I bought these for niece for her wedding favors. She absolutely love them.

- Karen (Port Saint L ucie, FL)

♥♥♥♥

6/14/2009

Jun 14, 2009 5:25 AM

Great gift idea!

I really like this keychain. It is going to be a wonderful favor for the ladies at my wedding. I am pleased with the quality if this item as well.

- Jewell (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/18/2009

May 18, 2009 11:20 AM

Chrome Keychain with Crystal Heart

A very nice gift I would recommend it. And comes in a nice gift box as well.

- Peggy (Pine Knot, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/12/2009

May 12, 2009 10:22 AM

crystal heart

I love it. Its super cute, and a very elegant gift. The box it came in is very elegant and well put together so i didn't have to wrap them and make it look presentable. Im going to pass it out on my wedding shower, and i am sure they will love it like i did. definately worth it for just a dollar!

- Alaa (Willow Springs, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/30/2009

Apr 30, 2009 5:12 PM

Surprised with quality

I must admit I was doubtful that the key chains would be nice for the price. I was pleasantly surprised by the packaging and quality of the key chain. I ordered these for my daughter-in-laws bridal shower in May and now plan on checking this site for additional wedding favors for the wedding in June.

- Brenda (Harpers Ferry, WV)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/30/2009

Apr 30, 2009 7:40 AM

Keychain

The order was recd in record time. I would highly recommend this sight to anyone. We were looking for something practical as a bridal shower favor and these were a big hit...loved that they were packaged already for the price. Great Job!!

- kelly (brick, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/28/2009

Apr 28, 2009 10:33 PM

Chrome keychain with romantic crystal heart

Very nice keychain and packaged beautifully..These will be for my future daughter-in-laws bridal shower on May 30, 2009... The wedding is July 5,2009 and I will be ordering the favors for that also.....My daughter is getting married August 28,2009 and I will order the favors for the wedding as well as the favors for the bridal shower on July 25, 2009.... sigh

- Donna (Holbrook, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/27/2009

Apr 27, 2009 11:47 AM

Great Gift!

I bought the keychains for my mom's 60th birthday party. Everyone loved them. This was a good thank you gift for the guest. We loved them!

- Kimberly (Ellenwood, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/8/2009

Apr 08, 2009 1:29 PM

keychain

THANK YOU". so much i love the key chains its my theme and i can share my love with all my guest. i couldn't not find a better gift

- marylou (chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/5/2009

Apr 05, 2009 12:07 PM

GREAT!!

Wow, what a great deal. My guests will love these keychains, and they go great with my wedding theme, hearts and roses. Superfast shipping and great quality! Wonderful packaging!

- Thomas (petaluma, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/10/2009

Mar 10, 2009 1:09 PM

Heart Shaped Crystal Key Chain

I gave this as special gift for those who helped out in my wedding and family this was a huge hit with the woman next time I will order for all female guest they were asking for this item. Very pretty and delicate.

- ROSEY (BRONX, NY)

♥♥♥♥

3/6/2009

Mar 06, 2009 6:36 PM

Nice Item!

I ordered these keychains as small party favors for my sister's bridal shower. They are really cute and come nicely wrapped and ready to go. And the price is right! I would recommend these to anyone I know who are getting married.

- Melinda (Fort Worth, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/25/2009

Feb 25, 2009 7:40 PM

Price is right

Just perfect for a sweet 16 and the price was just right. It matches my daughters enchanted theme. and super fast shipping

- sangita (Hayward, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/10/2009

Feb 10, 2009 10:03 PM

keychain

Theses are very very pretty and I am very pleased with them Wanda Campbell

- Wanda (valliant, OK)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/15/2008

Mar 15, 2008 12:27 AM

STRONGLY RECOMMENDED FAVOR

This is the cutiest and most inexpenisve favor. Everyone who got one loves it. It is a useful thing plus fashionable. GREAT VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY. I have recommended this site to all my friends. Thank you favor favor for helping me select a Bridal Shower favor and making it so simple.

- LUCY (CALIFORNIA, )

♥♥♥♥♥

3/14/2008

Mar 14, 2008 4:40 PM

Chrome Keychain with Romantic Crystal Heart

Hi, Thank you for the fast shippment! Everthing inside packed very well. I love it! This will be the best favor for my wedding. Thanks again!

- Jackline (Los Angeles, CA, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/19/2007

Sep 19, 2007 11:49 AM

Quality item

This product is very good quality and packaged elegantly. It makes a very good impression on presentation. It even has a silver bow with a rhinestone accent. Perfect favor.

- Beverly Bigelow (Louisburg, NC, )