All Reviews for Elegant Chrome Bottle Stopper with Crystal Heart Design

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

8/30/2014

Aug 30, 2014 9:41 AM

Satisfied

Very satisfied with the product came nicely wraped and presented well

- Penny (Laguna Niguel, CA)

♥♥♥♥

3/25/2014

Mar 25, 2014 6:18 PM

Nice Favors

Ordered stoppers for my daughters Bridal Shower. Had read a previous review about being broken during shipping so we checked all of them. Only one broken out of 75 and it was promptly replaced. Got feed back from guests that it was a nice idea and liked presentation.

- Carolyn (Georgetown, MA)

♥

12/2/2013

Dec 02, 2013 2:35 PM

Very Disappointed

I ordered the Crystal Heart Bottle Stopper for a recent Bridal Luncheon I was hosting for my future Daughter-in-Law. I was very upset and disappointed when I learned that her "Stopper" and many of her friends "Stopper" broke when they tried to use it. The crystal breaks off. I was embarrassed and very upset to find this out. The quality is not what I expected The reviews that I read about the item were false advertising and I would not recommend this item as a gift or party favor. The picture looks great, but the Crystal Heart breaks off the first time you try to use it. Please do not order this product it is elegant nor is it a worthy gift. Don't make the same mistake that I made... again it is false advertising.
We are very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the stoppers you ordered. I only wish you would have contacted us sooner, we might have been able to help. Accusing us of "false advertising" however is unfair. Every one of the reviews you see on our site (yours included) was written by a customer. There are 70 reviews for this item alone - most of them extremely positive, some not. It sounds like you received a bad batch of stoppers (which unfortunately can happen), but fortunately it is extremely rare. In the future please inspect the goods carefully before handing them out. Then we can either replace the goods or offer you a credit for them. Once again, we apologize for the condition of the stoppers that you received.

- Mom J. (San Mateo, CA)

♥♥

10/31/2013

Oct 31, 2013 8:59 AM

Received Broken - Heart broken off

This comes in an enclosed box. I opened it and found it broken. Because I cannot inspect each one without opening the attractive wrapping, I can not take the chance on ordering 130 and having some broken.

- Wendy (sault ste. marie, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/13/2013

Jul 13, 2013 6:45 PM

Beyond my expectations

Packaged beautifully, nice gift for anniversary party.

- Theodore (Mundelein, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/21/2013

May 21, 2013 5:35 PM

Crystal Heart bottle stopper

very nice

- Jane (Terrace Park, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/12/2013

Apr 12, 2013 8:53 AM

Love it!

These wine stoppers are a real nice gift. They are packaged so elegantly - people are just so excited when they get one. No one would know how reasonable they are too!

- Lauren (Trinity, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/25/2013

Mar 25, 2013 1:32 PM

Laura

These are a great keepsake for wedding guests to remember your daughter/son's special day. And the price is great, too!

- Laura (Garland, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/8/2012

Oct 08, 2012 4:27 PM

Beautiful

These are even more beautiful in person. I was afraid they would be too small, but they are the perfect size. I highly recommend these!

- Katie (West Sacramento, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/11/2011

Nov 11, 2011 10:43 AM

I really like BUT not 100% happy

I think the actual Bottle stopper with the Crystal Heart is really pretty and a great favor gift. Unfortunately alot of the wine stoppers when I recieved them the crystal heart design was not attached to the chrome part. and some of the ones that were attached came off really easily. I find that to be a big issue because I would hate for ppl who I give the favors to think I gave them something cheap,because it falls apart soo easily. So I was really disappointed in that aspect of this favor. Lastly, the presentation wasn't really up to par in my opinion. The box that this favor comes with is very nice but the bow isn't very attractive because you can tell it was rushed and not much effort was put into it, the little heart on the bow isn't straight. Just wasn't happy at all because who ever put the bow's together you can clearly tell didn't put alot of effort into it, so the presentation wasn't that appealing to me. Overall this is a very nice favor but it does come with some questionable things before deciding on purchasing this item.

- Yannica (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/4/2011

Nov 04, 2011 3:34 PM

Here is my heart

Hearts are a consistent motif in my decorations and gifts. Many of my (wine-drinking) friends will be receiving this beautiful stopper for the holidays.

- Yvonne (Whittier, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/20/2011

Sep 20, 2011 9:02 PM

Stunning!!!

We used these as thank you gifts for our wedding anniversary they are beautiful! and look even better once they are on the bottle! :)

- Fabiola (El Paso, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/5/2011

Jul 05, 2011 1:29 PM

Elegant Chrome Bottle Stopper with Crystal Heart Design

This piece is beautiful and works like a charm.

- A L (Oakland, CA)

♥♥♥♥

5/11/2011

May 11, 2011 11:13 AM

A must have!

I first saw this exact bottle stopper when I visited my cousin in Virginia and I really liked the way it complimented her bottle of red wine. She told me she got it @ a wedding and I knew my wedding was upcoming, so I thought great idea! I placed the order on a Sunday and by the Wednesday they were here, awesome! The crystal part is solid and it fits very neatly in a little gift box with a little satin padding. There's a really nice bow that ties on the outside and a little heart shaped crystal. I had ours personalized which we didn't even need too because there's a cute thank you tag hanging on the outside. The only problem I had was the personalized tags we ordered were printed on a cheap thin computerized paper and some of them ripped very easy when I was punching them out of their pre-punched holes. The white elastics weren't as nice as the ones that came on the thank you tags that are pre-attached (silver). The tags are very time consuming to put together and I wish we wouldv'e chosen stickers instead. some of the little crystal hearts from the outside of the boxes fell off but no worries, with a hot glue gun you're ready to go! Overall this is a great product and I know my guest would really enjoy them. Can't wait for the Big Day, June 18th 2011.

- Susan (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/12/2011

Mar 12, 2011 9:32 AM

Crystal Heart wine stopper

People still talk about it. Guests absolutely loved it. They come in so fast, already boxed with a thank you tag. Now, I'm ordering my baby shower favors with them.

- Shells (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/3/2011

Mar 03, 2011 8:48 AM

Perfect Gift

This was a favor for my daughters bridal shower,her theme is vineyard so it was perfect, everyone loved it

- Madeline (Southampton, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/15/2010

Dec 15, 2010 12:27 PM

Looks epensive but it's not!

I needed a little something to give our guests at the rehearsal dinner but since we are having approx 44 people I didn't want to spend a fortune and found these on your website...I am thrilled with my purchase!

- Joann (Spring, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/6/2010

Nov 06, 2010 10:25 AM

Elegant Chrome Bottle Stopper with Crystal Heart Design w/Personalized Stickers

The stoppers are elegant and look exactly how they visualize it in the picture. I ordered 230 stoopers along w/personalized stickers instead of the tags to place on the boxes. These were ordered for my upcoming wedding. The packaging is perfect and it end up happening that the colour of the packaging matches the colour of my scheme for the reception. The stoppers it self are not too small and not too big..it's the perfect size. The tags are small and cute..and you are able to place them anywhere you want on the box. Favor Favor's customer services were excellent. Every time I phoned to inquire about my order, they were always willing to assist me and guide me to reach my unanswered question. If I have anything negative to say, it will have to be the services I received from Bongo International. Unfortunately, Favor Favor do not ship items out to customers outside of the US. I live in Toronto, Ontario, therefore I had to subscribe with Bongo International and had to use their services to allow my shipment to reach my home. The way they tally up your items is extrememly confusing. So customers as my self will want to check up on their items to ensure that they reached their destination safely. The worst part of it, is that when I would check back and see how many items they received I'd only see 72 items received out of 230. That is very scary to see!!! So, if they would work on thier description when tallying up their shipments, will make customers as myself more content knowing that their shipments are there safe and secure. Overall, it was a great experience with Favor Favor and I will most likely order from them again.

- Anne Marie (Bridgepo rt, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/27/2010

Oct 27, 2010 3:00 PM

Crystal Heart Bottle Stopper

Very nicely made. All the guest loved them. Came in beautiful box with ribbon wrap ready to give out.

- Doreen (Selden, NY)

♥♥♥

10/26/2010

Oct 26, 2010 3:46 PM

you get what you pay for

I didn't end up using the packaging as I thought it looked cheap, and I didn't like that it advertised the company on the back of the Thank you card. I took out each wine stopper and added it to my own packaging, which went with my theme, but I also had to windex the crystal heart as it had glue on each one. I loved the idea and it looks nice for a couple of dollars.

- Kathy (GREENVILLE, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/4/2010

Oct 04, 2010 10:12 AM

great favor

we bought these for a wedding shower and I was honestly expecting them to come in looking cheap b/c of the price - but they were really nice. The box with the little ribbon that they come in is a very nice "extra" and we loved them. :)

- Jennifer (Dallas, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/22/2010

Sep 22, 2010 9:51 AM

elegant chrome bottle stapper with crystal heart design

this favor is very elegant and i like very much thank you

- Frank (Holmdel, NJ)

♥♥♥

8/27/2010

Aug 27, 2010 10:17 PM

Mixed review ... item was nice gift wrap was terrible

I purchased this item for my wedding favor. I was happy with the favor itself. It was a good size and nice weight. Its true to picture. However the presentation of this item is very disappointing. The silver box was marked on corners and had hot glue all over it. Plus the bow was poorly placed on the box. The ribbon was cut uneven. The labels we paid extra for are so cheap they scratch easy. I had to make my own labels. I would not suggest getting their personal label. Do it yourself.

- Kelly (North Salem, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/26/2010

Aug 26, 2010 8:57 AM

Nice item, good service

This bottle stopper was just as described. The box was very nice and made a good presentation. For the price, I would definitely consider again. They arrived about three days after I placed the order. Could not ask for more.

- Marsha (Duluth, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/21/2010

Aug 21, 2010 1:03 PM

Elegant Favors

I purchased these favors for my best friend's bridal shower. Each favor comes in a very cute box. The inside of the box is a white satin which makes the favor look elegant. The crystal heart stopper is beautiful and appears to be well made. I am very happy with my purchase.

- Jeanne (Harriman, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/17/2010

Jul 17, 2010 9:05 AM

Great looking wine stopper

And I'm very picky. The quality is as great as they look!

- Mickie (Foothill Ranch, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/13/2010

Jul 13, 2010 8:43 PM

Crystal Heart Wine Stopper

I am was so impressed with the presentation of this particular favor. They were conveniently packaged in an individual box with a ribbon and a thank you tag. I loved them !

- Marie - (stockton, ca)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/9/2010

Jul 09, 2010 11:47 AM

Very impressed!

I was a little fearful that these may not be the best quality and may need some sprucing up as a gift. I was totally wrong. The bottle stopper are beautiful and wrapping presentation didn't need anything else. Very pleased with my purchase.

- Kim (Cottage Grove, OR)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/22/2010

Jun 22, 2010 8:41 AM

Loved the detail!

I was impressed by the speedy arrival, and the packaging was elegant. I would order from your company again!, Thanks!

- CAROLYN (LINDENHURST, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/27/2010

May 27, 2010 9:34 AM

YUCK ALL AROUND

This product was the worst i've seen in some time. the Crystal is cheap glass and is so small when you hold it in your hand it looks even dumber. i of course sent it back and was really mad about the 15or20% restocking fee. They should have said that this product is much smaller than it looks in the picture. I WOULD SAY DO NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCT AT ALL...
From FavorFavor: I am surprised at this review. This is one of the most popular, and well reviewed items we carry - you can read many other positive reviews of this item. The heart is in fact crystal, not glass and the size of the item is clearly shown in the product description.

- Sharee Smith (Kent, WA)

♥♥♥♥

5/8/2010

May 08, 2010 8:00 AM

nice for the price

They favors were very nice for the price. Just make sure you go through them all because about 6 out of the 80 i ordered were missing the heart gem on the outside of the packaging. Not really a big deal since i did order extras. Overall they look great and the price was good.

- Denise (Bethpage, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/6/2010

May 06, 2010 6:22 AM

Bang for Buck

Excellent quality and wrapping is amazing. Truly worth the price. Incredible value from a frugal shopper and wine lover.

- Karen (Newtown, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2010

May 01, 2010 10:14 AM

Great find!

We ordered these bottle-stoppers for my niece's bridal shower. We were astonished that we found such a nice hostess gift for such a low price. Everyone loved them!

- Elizabeth (Oak Forest, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/15/2010

Apr 15, 2010 11:31 AM

Excellent table gift for a man

The packages are pretty and the ribbon, diamond trim is nice. The stopper itself is nice and heavy Great table gift for a wedding.

- Graeme (Davenport, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/13/2010

Apr 13, 2010 3:28 AM

WOW, very impressed

I ordered these last minute. 1 week prior. And really was not sure what the quality would be and was thrilled to see how elegant and high quality this item was. I had several extras after the wedding and am going to use them for gifts to friends with a nice bottle of wine. These items are classy and high end.

- Margaret (Nehalem, OR)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/14/2010

Mar 14, 2010 11:47 PM

Engagement Favor

Excellent service, fast shipping, and beautiful product!

- Virginia (Yonkers, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/19/2010

Feb 19, 2010 1:01 PM

Very pleased customer

I received my favors a few days after I placed my order! They look just like the picture on the website. I'm very pleased and look forward to giving them to my friends and family. I know they'll be a big hit with everyone. I would definitely recommend anyone to use Favor Favor. Thank you for the great service!

- Angela (Holbrook, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/7/2009

Dec 07, 2009 8:34 PM

Heart Bottle Stopper

I ordered these heart bottle stoppers for a bridal shower favor. Everyone loved them! The shower included guests with age of 20 to 70's. Product was nicely made, packaged attractively, and reasonably priced. I would order again!

- Debbie (Omaha, NE)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/21/2009

Nov 21, 2009 8:38 AM

Perfect Wedding Shower Favor

The wine stoppers with its pretty packaging was a lovely addition to the shower. The guests enjoyed them.

- Donna (Monson, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/5/2009

Nov 05, 2009 5:25 PM

beautiful!

I am happy with my purchase from favor favor. The item i got are so cute. shipping was fast. i will definitely come back again!

- Hazel (Kenmore, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/1/2009

Nov 01, 2009 12:51 PM

Wedding Favor

I like it. It is a perfect favor for your wedding

- YENITZE A (MIAMI, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/20/2009

Oct 20, 2009 8:38 PM

My Wedding Party Favor

OMG can't say enough about your Crystal Heart Design bottle stopper! They were absolutely fabulous! We married Aug 22nd 2009, and it was so refreshing to give such a beautiful item as opposed to the soft colorful peppermint flavored candies wrapped in a net. The quality was superub and this is an item can be used over and over again. Our guest were truly delighted. Thanks again for adding such beauty to our special day.

- Janice (Carson, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/16/2009

Oct 16, 2009 8:35 AM

Crystal Heart Chrome Bottle Stopper- Orlando

These were beautiful and useful. I bought them for a wedding shower and the guests were thrilled. They were sent quickly and they were boxed beautifully. My friends are asking for your website. I wish you had a crystal snowflake for Christimas presents.....

- Donna Fraser (Orlando, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/12/2009

Oct 12, 2009 1:20 PM

Chrome Bottle Stopper with Crystal Heart Design

Elegantly boxed gift! Was perfect for my daughter's wedding. All guests loved it! Was exactly as it was pictured!

- Janice (Frisco, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/25/2009

Sep 25, 2009 6:05 PM

Bottle Stopper with Crystal Heart Design

This was an absolutely wonderful gift to give to our guests at our Anniversary Party. The boxes were so nicely decorated and the stopper was top quality. All our guests were so surprised and very pleased. I would order these again. We put them on the dinner table at each persons plate setting. It made the table look so nice too.

- Diana (Waukesha, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/15/2009

Aug 15, 2009 7:44 PM

Great value for the money! Just as it looks on the picture.

Great value for the money! Just as it looks on the picture.

- Joy (Coamo, PR)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/23/2009

Jun 23, 2009 8:32 PM

simply the best

i order this products as gifts for my father's day party, my guests love it i also appreciate the prompt delivery as i made my order late,thanks favorfavor,i look forward to doing business with you again

- ,june brown (miami gardens, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/21/2009

Jun 21, 2009 10:15 AM

Pretty, Practical, Perfect...

Thank you for offering such a beautiful favor at such a reasonable price. I was so impressed with the packaging, the stoppers are very elegant and come in such a pretty box. I was proud to give such a useful, practical and pretty favor.

- Crystal (Beaverton, OR)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/16/2009

Jun 16, 2009 11:10 AM

Beautiful!

I bought this gift as favors for my upcoming wedding. They are beautiful! There is always a chance when ordering online that what you purchase my not meet your expectations, however these have far exceeded what I expected. I am confident everyone will love their gift.

- Patricia (Unit 1002, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/14/2009

Jun 14, 2009 5:27 AM

Elegant and beautiful

This favor was more than I expected it would be. The stopper is very elegant, and the gift box makes it ready to give. I am really pleased with this purchase

- Jewell (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/8/2009

Jun 08, 2009 10:41 PM

Bello recordatorio de boda

Excelente compra, bella envoltura, el tapabotellas luce mas caro de lo que cuesta y la entrega resulto super rapida considerando que fue a una direccion en Puerto Rico. El servicio fue muy bueno, sin lugar a dudas lo recomendaria.

- Alma (Guaynabo, PR)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/13/2009

May 13, 2009 10:28 AM

Absolutely 5 stars

I got these for my daughters bridal shower but wouldn't hesitate using these for a wedding. They are very high quality, the box is elegant and the price can't be beat! You won't be disappointed.

- CHERYL (WOODLAND, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/12/2009

May 12, 2009 8:23 AM

Beautiful Favors

I would recommend FavorFavor.com - their service is fast and they deliver what is shown. These favors are very pretty, elegant, and priced at a good value.

- Sharon (Beachwood, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/6/2009

May 06, 2009 7:58 AM

Excellant product for reasonable price!

I was very pleased when I received these bottle stoppers. They are very good quality and will make a nice thank you token for everyone attending our reception. The ready to hand out way they come in the prewrapped boxes with organza ribbon and a small crystal heart in the center of the bow with an attached thank you heart is too good to be true! My daughters wedding theme is contemporary elegance and these just fit the bill. These will help in a small way make her day even LOVElier!

- Dianne (Waterloo, IA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2009

May 01, 2009 10:07 AM

Elegant Chrome Bottle Stopper

This would have been perfect, if it was a bit bigger. I was disappointed in the size

- camilla (jamaica plain, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/28/2009

Apr 28, 2009 12:12 PM

Beautifull Wedding Gift To Guests

The heart bottle stoppers were as they appeared . There are an ideal and beautiful. I plan to keep a couple for myself.

- Dr.Karl (Huntington Woods, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/16/2009

Apr 16, 2009 6:40 PM

EXCELLENT FAVOR!!

I ordered these favors for my wedding depending on the reviews on it, praying it'll be up to par & it was... Cute, heavy (quality), isn't cheap looking. The crystal heart shines beautifly and is not plastic. Great item for a great price. A+

- Julie (Kearny, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/5/2009

Apr 05, 2009 12:00 PM

Wonderful!

Superfast shipping and great quality. Thanks!!!

- Thomas (petaluma, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/30/2009

Mar 30, 2009 11:40 PM

Classy Wedding Favor

The wine bottle stoppers we purchased were the perfect touch for our daughter's perfect day. Not only were the toppers even nicer than shown in the picture, they were packaged beautifully.

- Dawn (Chandler, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/26/2009

Mar 26, 2009 2:50 PM

Elegant Chrome Bottle Stopper with Crystal Heart Design

I love this product. They make a very nice impression. They arrived in a very timely manner and make a wonderful wedding shower favor. Nothing to do because they come in a lovely gift box. I would recommend this item. You can not beat it for they money.

- Carol (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/20/2009

Mar 20, 2009 7:43 PM

Two Hearts Beat as one

I love this simple but elegant favor. The packaging makes it easy to give out to your guest without any hassle.

- yolanda (jsersey city, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/9/2009

Mar 09, 2009 10:34 AM

Only Good things to say!

My order arrived only a few days after I ordered it! The bottle stoppers are absolutely gorgeous! They look much more expensive than the price I paid. I would recommend these favors and this company to anyone!

- belinda (cranberry township, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/3/2009

Mar 03, 2009 6:16 AM

Elegant Chrome Bottle Stopper with Crystal Heart Design

Absolutely loved the bottle stoppers. Very elegant. I loved the packaging since I didn't have the time to wrap these favors for my daughter's upcoming bridal shower. I would definitely recommend these to my friends who are planning any bridal showers or other special events. I am very, very well satisfied.

- Rita (Leonardo, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/28/2009

Feb 28, 2009 8:13 AM

Simply Elegant!

We love the chrome bottle stoppers with crystal heart design! The delivery time was excellent and each gift box is elegantly wrapped with the bow and sparkle heart - just like the picture! I'm sure each wedding guest will like this gift. Thank you so much for the great service and gift!

- Barbara (Montgomery Village, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/27/2009

Feb 27, 2009 9:55 AM

Elegant Chrome Bottle Stopper with Crystal Heart

The item is very nice quality and comes packaged nicely as well. The stopper was for an engagement party held on Valentine's day as a thank you gift for our invites. I do plan on future orders with your company as I am in business and always looking for items for the holidays as well.

- Cathy (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/23/2009

Feb 23, 2009 10:31 AM

Fabulous

We are so happy with our wedding favors. Both the Bride and Groom were so excited to see them and know that all their guests will truly remember that day when they use their beautiful crystal bottle stoppers.

- Laurie (Delray Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/21/2009

Feb 21, 2009 11:26 AM

Chrome bottle stopper with diamond design

I couldn't be happier. This is an elegant favor and far better than expected for the price. We are delighted!

- joye (santa barbara, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/2/2008

Jul 02, 2008 8:12 PM

Crystal Heart Bottle Stoppers

I just received my order for the crystal heart wine bottle stoppers. They are just beautiful. Wrapped beautifully as well. I am very happy with my order and the service provided. I will be a customer forever more.

- Ann Marie Somer (Hillsborough, NJ, )

♥♥♥♥♥

6/10/2008

Jun 10, 2008 1:03 PM

Extremely Pleased !!

I was extremely pleased, when I received my favors in the mail. They were very elegant, and tasteful. I will definitely recommend this website to my friends. I will also be using favorfavor.com again for my daughter's bridal, and wedding event in the near future! Thank you!!

- Twana (phila, )

♥♥♥♥♥

4/24/2008

Apr 24, 2008 2:43 PM

Super Cute

I just attended a wedding and received this as the favor. I thought it was really pretty and useful. I am know looking for favors for my own wedding and saw these. I wanted to share my opinion as someone who's been on the receiving end of the bottle stopper.

- Eva (Atlanta, )

♥♥♥♥♥

4/3/2008

Apr 03, 2008 1:31 PM

Picture Perfect

I received the Crystal Heart Wine Stoppers and they are just as beautiful in person as in the given picture. I am very happy with my purchase and I know my attendants and Bridal Party will be impressed by them. Favor Favors service was the fastest of all the companies that I have used over the web! I look forward to doing business with you in the future. A very pleased customer. Sincerely, Andreya

- Andreya Roserie (University Heights, Ohio, )

♥♥♥♥♥

3/13/2008

Mar 13, 2008 5:51 PM

Pleasantly surprised

My husband and I were looking for a favor for our 25th wedding anniversary. Reasonably priced, quick shipping, excellent product. Thank you! We will use Favorfavor again.

- Renee' (Northlake, Illinois, )

♥♥♥♥♥

11/20/2007

Nov 20, 2007 11:32 AM

crystal heart wine bottle stopper

Favorfavor service was excellent. The order was shipped quickly, and the stopper was exactly as advertised. I will use Favorfavor again.

- mary ellen (robbinsville, n.j., )