All Reviews for Die Design Wine Stopper Wedding Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

12/27/2013

Dec 27, 2013 6:42 PM

Great Vegas/Casino Theme Giveaway

These wine stoppers are great looking and definitely don't look like the price you pay. They look much more expensive. Packing was really nice too. Would definitely recommend them for a Vegas or casino theme giveaway!!

- Kathi (Pasadena, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/4/2013

Dec 04, 2013 7:30 AM

Perfect

PERFECT Wedding favor for our Las Vegas wedding in April.

- Linda (Apollo Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/2/2013

Oct 02, 2013 11:22 AM

Perfect

We bought these to use as favors for our Vegas wedding. They were exactly what we wanted. A much better quality than one would expect for the price, and the packaging was just right. We did remove the "For You" gifttag as we wanted something more personal (we added our own personalized stickers to the box), but otherwise we couldn't have been more pleased with them.

- Marny (Atlanta, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/15/2013

May 15, 2013 9:41 AM

just like the photo

My order was on time, and the product was exactly as the photo! I am very happy that I found your web site

- Margaret (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥

3/20/2013

Mar 20, 2013 7:09 PM

Dice bottle stopper (package issue)

The bottle stopper itself was beautiful. We thought however that the packaging felt cheap as some of the boxes could not have the ribbon slid off because of too much glue being used to adhere the satin bow and the jewel. The glue was very sloppy. We ended up removing them, purchasing something else and redoing the ribbons so our guests could open the boxes. But the stopper itself was just what we wanted.

- Crystal (Boise, ID)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/4/2012

Aug 04, 2012 7:46 AM

Makes a great Bunco gift!

Love this! I'm actually giving this as a gift for my Bunco group at Christmas!

- Donna L (Duck, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/5/2012

Jul 05, 2012 12:19 PM

Wonderful surprise

My daughter is getting married in Las Vegas and I thought this was a nice tie into the Vegas Theme Bridal Shower. The order came very fast and then I opened these I was pleasantly surprised. For the low cost these were beautiful and packaged very nicely. I had many wonderful compliments on these wine toppers. I would recommend these to anyone.

- Barb (Oregon, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/3/2011

Oct 03, 2011 8:41 AM

Die wine stopper

VERY NICE!

- Jackie (Port Neches, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/8/2011

Jul 08, 2011 8:47 AM

Wedding Favor Satisfaction

Satisfaction Guaranteed... I recommend FavorFavor for your wedding favor needs. Quick and efficient service. Great prices!

- Wanda (Pikesville, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/27/2011

Mar 27, 2011 9:13 PM

Fantastic for the price!

We used these as one of our favors at our country club's ladies member guest golf tournament. We had a Las Vegas theme and it fit perfectly. It was by far the least expensive of our 3 favors but everyone loved it.

- Marny (Lake Suzy, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/1/2011

Jan 01, 2011 11:36 PM

great favor

elegant package and great quality. pretty great price and everybody love them...

- Ivonne (lancaster, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/29/2010

Aug 29, 2010 3:00 PM

Die Design Wine stopper

I was very satisfied with the Die Design wine stoppers. They arrived very quickly. My guests liked them also. My only complaint was about the personalized tags, I thought they looked cheap and ended up not using them.

- Henrietta (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/26/2010

Aug 26, 2010 11:50 PM

stoppers

Love them!!!

- karen (greensburg, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/8/2010

Apr 08, 2010 5:09 AM

Favors for Vegas wedding

The picture does not do these justice! These wine stoppers are heavy and expensive looking! It comes beautifully wrapped and I cannot believe the price! Other places would sell this favor for $5 each! This is easily one of the best items we have gotten for our upcoming wedding!

- Vanessa (Encino, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/5/2010

Mar 05, 2010 1:30 PM

My Birthday 40th Party in Vegas

This idea was a sure hit! I order them for a party favor for women and I also order the dice keychain for the men. Everyone was happy was both gifts. The quality was great! Perfect for any event! Loved it!

- EVIA (SAN MARCOS, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/2/2009

Dec 02, 2009 6:57 PM

Vegas Favors

I gave these to my guests that went with me to Vegas to celebrate my 40th birthday. I know they are wedding favors, but everyone loved them! Great product & prompt service!

- Kimberly (San Antonio, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/3/2009

Nov 03, 2009 8:25 AM

Die Design Wine stopper

Great item, wonderful service. Thanks.

- Hilda (Boca Raton, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/19/2009

Aug 19, 2009 6:54 AM

Great quality

I used these for the place cards/favor for the men at our rehearsal dinner. The quality was great and very reasonable!

- Cindi (Lynchburg, VA)

♥♥♥♥

6/22/2009

Jun 22, 2009 9:24 PM

Nice

Very nice product. However, the shipping left the box on the sidewalk - did not even attempt to knock on the door or at least leave it in the yard.
From FavorFavor: Unfortunately it is up to the UPS driver's discretion whether to leave the package or not. We cannot control this - although I with we could!

- Anton (Raton, NM)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/4/2009

Jun 04, 2009 10:49 AM

Die Design Wine Stopper Wedding Favors

I bought 12 of these for gifts for my Bunco group. When I received them I couldn't believe the quality - very nice!

- Jane (Olympia, WA)

♥♥♥♥

4/16/2009

Apr 16, 2009 6:05 PM

Vegas Wedding

These are great favors for my Vegas wedding reception. Just the right size and die on top is a really cool design.

- Jennifer (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

3/28/2009

Mar 28, 2009 2:34 PM

Die Wine Stopper

Stopper is cute and the box makes a nice presentation.

- Pam (, )