All Reviews for Crystal Globe Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥

9/16/2014

Sep 16, 2014 1:46 PM

Crystal Globe favors

Was not real pleased with the item. When I opened the boxes halp of them were not on their stand, unless you had a small screwdriver they were to hard to put back together. Would not purchase again.

- Sandra (Clearwater, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/14/2014

Mar 14, 2014 7:48 AM

great

They were beautiful ,arrived on time . Guest love them , would recommend the site to my.friends.great job .

- Sheryl. Mcintosh (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/13/2014

Feb 13, 2014 2:21 PM

should have ordered more :)

These glass globes are exquisite. Beautifully packaged. Once I got them I knew I should have ordered more as a just in case gift. They are perfect so many different occasions and occupations.

- Wanda (E Stroudsburg, PA)

♥♥♥♥

1/25/2014

Jan 25, 2014 6:31 AM

Crystal Globe

The crystal globe itself is beautiful. The base is silver colored plastic and the two tabs that hold the globe in place are small screws, which was a little disappointing. But for the price, its a great little gift. Comes in a beautiful box with ribbon. Excellent service from merchant with fast service.

- Dorea (Key Largo, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/3/2013

Sep 03, 2013 8:43 AM

Elegant globes

We will give these to let our ladies know that we should go out in the world to tell others about the love of Jesus.

- Jacquelynn (Bear, DE)

♥♥♥

6/30/2013

Jun 30, 2013 5:19 AM

ok

Item looks good on the surface but feels cheap on closer inspection. Globe is off axis and metal encasing is hollow and thin. As an item of decor it will suit fine as long as nobody touches it.

- Max (Coquitlam, BC)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/25/2013

Feb 25, 2013 9:01 AM

Crystal Global Favors

They are just perfect for gifts for my travel clients and vendors. I originally ordered 50 in 2011 for my 60th. The theme was "Around the world in 60 years". I had a couple left over and thought this would be perfect .

- Lynne (Sherman Oaks, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/26/2012

Aug 26, 2012 10:49 AM

well done...

globes were pretty(base not quite as much) and were well received gifts which came in very nice gift boxes with ribbon and card. Shipping was prompt and easy. thanks!

- Debra (Wilmington, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/9/2012

Jul 09, 2012 11:00 AM

Good value!

This is an impressive item for the price. Very detailed and attractive. The fact that the item is already gift-boxed is an added plus. Thanks favorfavor!!

- Lisa (Greensboro, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/2/2012

May 02, 2012 10:35 AM

Crystal Gobe Favor Personalized Tags

I am very happy with the favor. However, I opted for the personalized tags to mark the date of my wedding. I thought the tags would be a replica of what is advertised on the box with the color and design I chose. What I got was a sheet of cardstock paper printed from a computer. I will be giving out wedding favors without the name of the bride and groom or our wedding date. The website should be more visual in letting customers know what the personalized tags will look like.

- Allison (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/4/2012

Mar 04, 2012 11:50 PM

Beautiful

These are absolutly beautiful.

- Maurice (Calumet City, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/3/2011

Nov 03, 2011 2:00 PM

As the world turns

This was also a hit! the glass globe was small, yet very detailed and had a good weight. overall, nice product.

- Stacie (Landover, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/19/2011

Oct 19, 2011 1:03 PM

Perfect

It is picture perfect.

- Tonia (Louisville, KY)

♥♥♥♥

10/18/2011

Oct 18, 2011 10:20 AM

Globes

Very nice little product for the money.

- Russell (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/21/2011

Aug 21, 2011 6:34 PM

Wedding Favors

Excellent. I arrived in perfect condition. Beautiful

- Miryam (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥

8/15/2011

Aug 15, 2011 8:05 PM

Great Deal Fast Delivery

I like how the favors came prepackaged, ribboned, with a bow and a heart tag. Everything is ready to go and no prep needed. The globe is adorable. The stand itself seems very light but stable enough. I didn't prefer that the crystal was snugged in by a top and bottom screw but for the overall deal, it was worth it. Very nice favor.

- Judy (San Francisco, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/13/2011

May 13, 2011 7:49 AM

crystal globe favors

the favors were great for their price point. the only suggestion I might make is to make the bases a bit heavier to better balance the weight of the globe. Also perhaps there could be a piece of felt added to the bottom of the base to close the opening. I believe this would enhance the appearance of the favor. I know I would pay a bit more for these enhancements. Otherwise I was very happy with my purchase and my guest seemed to also like these favors especially due to the fact that they have a practical use.

- Caroline (Warren, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/4/2011

May 04, 2011 3:50 PM

Crystal Globe Favors

Unbelievably beautiful and beautifully packaged at a very low price! I gave them as gifts to my Teaching Artists who did a residency called "Around the World in Dance" for my arts-in-education company, Ballet Ambassadors.

- Sondra Forsyth (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/8/2010

Nov 08, 2010 9:11 AM

Wonderful purchase

Globes were wonderful, everyone in the office is very pleased! The only comment was it would be nicer without the screws..but they are really nice

- Quadesha (Annandale, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/8/2010

Jul 08, 2010 2:27 AM

Crystal Globe Favors

Thank you! I have received the order. It was worth the wait. The globes were the perfect size for my project. I will be ordering more in the future.

- Nancy L (La Palma, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/24/2010

May 24, 2010 12:09 AM

perfect for what I wanted

I wanted a table favor for guests at a graduation party for an international student. These will do great. Good value for the money. The glass globe looks very nice.

- Elizabeth (Guntersville, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/8/2010

May 08, 2010 2:57 PM

crystal globe

it is a nice item. the stand is not the best in the world but worth the couple bucks.

- Beverly (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/7/2010

Apr 07, 2010 11:42 PM

Crystal Globes

I was SO pleased with my crystal globes! I had tried three other vendors who all had issues with either price or availability. This was for a presentation to a group of young women with a theme that said, "One Virtuous Can Change the World." This was the perfect gift to match this theme.

- Tracey (Canyon Country, CA)

♥♥♥♥

12/9/2009

Dec 09, 2009 11:10 AM

crystal globe

good detail and size is not so small that you need a magnifying glass and not so large that it takes up a lot of room

- marge (Lake Geneva, WI)

♥

11/5/2009

Nov 05, 2009 11:11 AM

crystal globe

very badly made.

- Lisa (Douglaston, NY)

♥♥♥♥

8/15/2009

Aug 15, 2009 7:46 PM

Great value for the money! Just as it looks on the picture.

The base has some nicks due to the nature of the material.

- Joy (Coamo, PR)

♥♥

6/8/2009

Jun 08, 2009 7:31 AM

The base is plastic which would be fine except that it has rough edges. I think it is fine for a kiddie party favor but not for anything else.

- Monica (New Windsor, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/5/2009

Jun 05, 2009 7:38 PM

Excellent item

My daughter loved the idea of the Crystal globe. I gave them out as favors at her graduation party. Everyone loved the theme. "The world is yours"

- ROSEMARIE (RIDGEWOOD, NY)

♥♥♥♥

3/2/2009

Mar 02, 2009 9:11 PM

Crystal Globe Favors

When I received my Crystal Globes, they look exactly as pictured. We will be using them as gifts for our male guests at our 25th Anniversary party. After all we think the world of them, and the globe is perfect. Additionally, we received the globes promptly, I was surprised how fast they arrived. Thanks

- DONNA (LOS ANGELES, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/20/2009

Feb 20, 2009 8:43 AM

Beautiful Globals

These are adorable!! I am very happy with them. The packaging was also very impressive. Will definitely order in the future.

- Helaine (Hudson, FL)