All Reviews for Butterfly Themed Wedding Set

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

8/25/2014

Aug 25, 2014 11:47 AM

Butterfly wedding set

What can I say.....my wife was impressed with the set! It is beautiful, also the price was cheaper when compared to it her places...I am truly pleased with the purchase and look forward to ordering more from your company.

- Luve (Williamsbridge, NY)

♥♥♥♥

6/3/2013

Jun 03, 2013 10:24 PM

Satisfied

Arrived on time; secure packaging; looks better in real than in the picture. So if you think it looks great in the picture, think again ;) it's better/prettier in real. Just one thing: it's a good thing that the packaging was tightly secure, just the ends got bent a little

- Nylah (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/17/2013

Mar 17, 2013 12:00 PM

Butterly wedding

Very beautiful set. GREAT price. Was priced higher on other sites.

- Monique (Brandon, MS)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/13/2012

Oct 13, 2012 11:11 AM

Better quality than expected!

This set is beautiful! Nothing lightweight about the glasses. Everything is very well made! The picture does it no justice!

- Roxann (Gulfport, MS)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/11/2012

May 11, 2012 12:43 PM

Butterfly set

I love this set when it arrived I was very happy, it's gorgeous. The shipping was very fast and was packaged great and all items arrived in perfect condition. Would definitely purchase from this site in the future.

- Jennifer (Apple valley, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/17/2012

Apr 17, 2012 10:47 PM

Beautiful!

I ordered these items for my butterfly themed wedding and couldn't be more pleased! Everything is so much more beautiful than I expected. The only problem I ran into was the binding on the guest book was coming apart, but I e-mailed customer service pictures and they shipped a replacement the next day! I am extremely pleased with this purchase!!

- Samantha (Raleigh, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/24/2012

Mar 24, 2012 6:19 PM

love it

I love all of these items.

- acacia (porter, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/17/2012

Feb 17, 2012 11:14 AM

everything was perfect

Whenever I show anyone the set their mouths drop. "You got all that beautiful matching stuff for how much?" Thank you so much for the wonderful products!

- Tasia (Eaton Rapids, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/17/2011

Jun 17, 2011 2:45 PM

butterfly wedding set

The items received were much better than what I had expected. I would recommend this item to anyone that is having a butterfly wedding.

- Rosa (Miami Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥

6/17/2011

Jun 17, 2011 2:31 PM

Incredible Deal

For the money, this set was an incredible deal. If you look really closely at them, you can see maybe a chip or two around the wings, but no one will notice that at a wedding. And it could easily be fixed with white nail polish or paint. I love these!

- Rosa (Winter Haven, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2011

May 01, 2011 2:55 PM

Great!

Was exactly what i wanted.

- Cassandra (JAMESTOWN, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/11/2011

Apr 11, 2011 3:24 PM

Butterfly Wedding Set

Very beautiful, great product for the price. I am also very pleased with the customer service and fast shipping.

- Brooke (Conway, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/12/2011

Feb 12, 2011 11:21 PM

Unreal!

This product is unreal for the value. Favor Favor is the Cheapest on the internet for this item as it goes as much as 60$ in other places. One piece was broken they had me a new one before the week ended. Have not had this kind of support from an online company in a long time. I do want to comment Pictures do not do this justice... If this was ebay I would say A++++.... Hope to do more business soon!

- Paul Pelletier (Cumberland, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/23/2010

Nov 23, 2010 6:50 PM

butterfly themed wedding set

very nice.

- Marisol (Platteville, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/20/2010

Oct 20, 2010 1:13 PM

Well Matched and So Cute!

Since we were using butterflies as part of our theme, we found this set to be so very appropriate! The items arrived well packaged and intact. The price of this item was not reflected in the quality, meaning that it didn't look cheaply made at all. It looks more expensive than it really is! Great item, great buy!

- Marie-Térese (Dallas, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2010

Oct 01, 2010 7:41 PM

BUTTERFLY THEMED WEDDING

I couldn't have been happier when I received this in the mail. It was everything and more than I thought. Absolutely beautiful.

- Anne (Roselle, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/18/2010

Jun 18, 2010 12:04 PM

Butterfly Themed Wedding Set

Beautiful set, well made. One of the flutes arrived broken. Customer service was great, sent out replacement immediately. Love this set!!

- Natisha (Matthews, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/19/2010

May 19, 2010 9:48 AM

Had to fix it

The product was prettier in person then what the pic. shows. BUT... the big butterfly on BOTH my toasting glasses where broke. But instead of sending them back I just super glued them back and you cant even tell that they where broke! But other then that little mishap, I am very happy with what I ordered!!

- Kelly (Harlan, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/9/2010

May 09, 2010 11:29 PM

Just as pictured!

These were beautiful! Can't wait to use them.

- summershine (Fairfield, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/29/2010

Apr 29, 2010 11:54 AM

amazing deal

I saw the exact same set on other online companies for double and even triple the amount of this one. I was kind of uncertain of the quality since it was priced so much cheaper. When I received it I was amazed! It was beyond my expectations. It was so high quality and beautiful. I am so happy with my purchase. I recommend it to everyone.

- Veeronica (Humble, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/20/2010

Mar 20, 2010 6:59 AM

Butterfly set

I purchased this set to send to Philippines for my sister's wedding. I love the design and so does my sister.

- estella (brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/16/2010

Feb 16, 2010 12:46 AM

amazing!!!

OMG this is the most beautiful set, i could not have been happier, my fiancee loved it as much as I do, thank you very much. Everything came in perfect condition.

- mary morales (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

1/12/2010

Jan 12, 2010 12:41 PM

Happy Customer!

I could not believe the low price, but when I received this item I was amazed at the high quality. Much more then I expected. Every item was beautiful and perfect for my daughters wedding. Thank you so much! Sheri Guzik

- sheri (redlands, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/9/2010

Jan 09, 2010 11:47 PM

I give this item 5 stars

I could not have been happier when I saw what came in the box. It was absolutely beautiful. I can not wait to use it for my August wedding!!

- Kelle Giannina (Staten Island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/9/2009

Nov 09, 2009 4:47 PM

wedding set

i cannot describe on the joy i felt when i opened the package and saw this set. they are very beautiful. my family and friends asked where i had purchased them from.

- Sandra (El Paso, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/23/2009

Oct 23, 2009 9:10 AM

Love it!

This set is very nice, just as I wanted! I truly recommend it to any one that loves butterflies.

- Tiare (Miami, FL)