All Reviews for Calla Lily Themed Wedding Sets

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

2/22/2013

Feb 22, 2013 7:24 AM

Love them!!!!

Beautiful and affordable!

- Happy Bride (, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/5/2012

Nov 05, 2012 6:38 PM

Calla Lily themed wedding set

The picture does not gives it justice, this is a gorgeous set. Received it very fast. Happy totally!

- sandra (margate, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/29/2012

Jul 29, 2012 4:48 PM

Bride to be

I was oh so pleased with the set. It was more elegant than I imagined and not expensive at all. Can't wait to use it in my wedding this October.

- Katrina (Bolingbrook, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/11/2012

May 11, 2012 10:17 AM

HUBBY LOVES IT!!

SUPER FAST SHIPPING AGAIN!!! Hubby loved the set. like I said before in person the set was so pretty.thank you sooooooo much our wedding is going to be amazing!

- Charlene (East Hartford, Ct)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2012

Mar 01, 2012 11:18 AM

Calla Lily Set

this was a gift to the bride, it's just beautiful, really please with the quality

- Mom (San Ramon, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/7/2011

Dec 07, 2011 9:18 AM

good qualiy, love it

For the price I didn't expect to like the quality however I am very satisfied.

- Lucia (Lake Worth, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/11/2011

Aug 11, 2011 10:30 AM

Loved it!

This set is absolutely beautiful!! My flower theme was calla lillies and this was the only place I found all I needed...then to top it all off they offered it as a set!! Thank you so much...I got so many compliments!

- Paula (Westerly, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/7/2011

Jul 07, 2011 3:56 PM

loved it =)

this set is simply elegant and adds a special detail to your wedding. when i got mine in the mail i was so excited .. loved it =)

- Ebenezer (Milwaukee, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/12/2011

Jun 12, 2011 8:20 AM

Beautiful Set....great deal!!

Purchased this set for my daughter's wedding. Everything was beautiful!! It matched her theme perfectly, it was great quality & FavorFavor had the best price of every place that I checked!!

- Sharon (Davenport, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/2/2011

Jun 02, 2011 4:32 PM

Wedding set

I received this product in a timely manner. I was very pleased with the product. It really met my expectations.

- Dee (Sagamore Hills, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/29/2011

Mar 29, 2011 11:34 PM

calla lilly

very nice I am happy with the order

- LILLIAN (SAN MATEO, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/5/2010

Nov 05, 2010 10:41 AM

Very pleased

This set was exactly as shown and it was shipped very quickly. A must for the calla lily enthusiast! :)

- Carol (San Jose, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/26/2010

Oct 26, 2010 10:08 AM

Calla lily wedding set

The items were wonderful and a good price. Unfortunately, the boxes they came in were bent and badly damaged. This made using them in the gift boxes not acceptable.

- Claudia (Graham, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/30/2010

Sep 30, 2010 9:37 AM

Wedding

This was a wonderful set . It went so well with the calla lily theme of the wedding.The price was a great bonus also.We could not have found anything to match as beautiful.

- KAREN (Menands, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/12/2010

Sep 12, 2010 11:36 AM

Great items!!

I love this set!! The shipment arrived quickly, and the set is wonderful! I am excited to use everything at my wedding next month!

- Stacy (, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/21/2010

Jul 21, 2010 9:57 AM

Wonderful Price, Service, and Quality

I was so happy to find this set. I had been looking everywhere for these items and could not find anything with calla lilies. I was very surprised to see how great the price was. I received a call from the customer service only minutes after I finished placing my order and the lady was so nice. She wanted to make sure I didn't need it before the weekend. Now that is great customer service. Most places wouldn't care enough to even consider calling and asking that question. I am very excited to receive my item through the mail! Thanks for reading!

- Emiri Best (Loudon, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/19/2010

Jul 19, 2010 9:43 AM

Wedding Set

I absolutely love the Calla Lily wedding set. The price is amazing and the quality of the products is just as great. I had a hard time finding what I wanted for my Calla Lily themed wedding, until I came across this set. Not only was I blown away by how inexpensive the set was, but I could not believe how nice the products actually were when I received them.

- Cristiana (Salem, NH)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/12/2010

Jul 12, 2010 12:12 AM

great service

I have to say that the service was great. My package arrived on time. My flutes came in broken but FavorFavor took care of that right away. They sent me a replacement right away. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you!!!

- mayra (san antonio, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/4/2010

Jul 04, 2010 2:00 AM

beautiful

purchased this it came pretty fast by mail, great quality. it matches my calla lily theme perfectly, it doesnt look cheap or cheesy. thanks guys. love your prices. =]

- Geo (lithonia, ga)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/26/2010

Apr 26, 2010 9:55 AM

beautiful!

I ordered this as a gift for my friends wedding it was so beautiful!

- Mandy (St.Charles, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/13/2010

Apr 13, 2010 9:55 AM

MUCH better than I expected!

I love this set! I looked all over the place-both physically and online. I looked for separate pieces and sets but everything was so expensive that I decided that I was going to find a set that didn't cost a fortune. As I said-I spent hours upon hours looking for calla lily stuff. Finally I stumbled upon this set. I talked to my fiance` about it and we decided that, even if it was a little cheesy-looking, we didn't need to spend hundreds of dollars on this stuff. Much to my surprise, when I received this set, it was great! Not cheesy at all, and the guest book is a great size too. Most that I found were almost half this size. Everything about the set was spectacular and we're very happy with it! The only thing I would change about this set would be the option of etching the toasting flutes and engraving the server set. I do not believe that is an option or I would have used that service. Other than that one tiny thing I am more pleased than I could have ever thought possible for a calla lily themed set at such a great cost.

- Lisa (Albion, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/27/2010

Mar 27, 2010 12:07 PM

We love it!!

My wedding isn't until June 19. We ordered well in advance. The merchandise is well more than what I expected it to be. Your prices are great. We will be ordering our favors from favor favor as well. Thank You Favor Favor:)

- Lakisha (Livonia, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/11/2010

Mar 11, 2010 1:26 PM

calla lily theme wedding

everything was perfect. package greatly.

- jamie (phila, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/2/2010

Mar 02, 2010 12:46 PM

Its beautiful !!!!

I have to say thank you to this company! I am getting married in June of 2010 and I had to have everything calla lily. Well when I saw this item in the web site I was sure that it would not be as nice as it looked seeing that the price was the cheapest that I had seen any where else.. But to my own amazement when the set arrived it was more beautiful than I could have ever imagined.... It arrived in a timely manner and not one piece was broken or out of place.. I would recommend that any bride looking to order for there wedding order from here the service is great!!!!!!!

- ISABELL (LOUISVILLE, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/19/2010

Feb 19, 2010 5:03 PM

Great Set

This is a beautiful set and I am very pleased. Delivery was swift and nothing was damaged. I may need more items for my wedding and have bookmarked this site for future reference.

- Melody Jones (Dunseith, ND)