All Reviews for Personalized Coffee Mug Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

10/7/2014

Oct 07, 2014 9:59 PM

Perfect Favors for our wedding

What great favors for our wedding day. The quality of the cups were excellent and a great price. The packing was secure and all of the cups were fine. I am extremely pleased with my order.

- Joanne (Broomall, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/3/2014

Oct 03, 2014 8:07 AM

Great'

We had ordered 200 mugs for our wedding as favors. They came in on time and all mugs were of good quality thank you

- jessica (depew, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/23/2014

Sep 23, 2014 6:00 AM

coffee mugs

the mugs we ordered arrived in a timely fashion and we exactly as we had imagined... we would use favorfavor again...

- MARCELA (QUEENSBURY, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/3/2014

Sep 03, 2014 9:56 AM

Wedding Favor

I wanted a wedding favor that would be useful. We selected a 'wedding license plate', our names and wedding date to be printed on the coffee mugs. I see the mugs in use at friends and families homes all the time! The mugs were a great value and high quality.

- Laura (Royal Oak, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/22/2014

Aug 22, 2014 1:35 PM

Mugs look better than the pictures

We ordered 100 mugs for favors for our upcoming reception and they arrived looking better and higher quality than I expected-in person they have a really nice sheen to their finish and the color of the design (love) was exactly as expected-all mugs came in good condition, arrived on time, and were packed very well. We used some of the mugs and washed them in the dishwasher a few times and the logo and text were still perfect-overall am very pleased with my purchase and if I ever need favors again, especially mugs I wouldn't hesitate ordering from FavorFavor or recommending!

- stef (Smithtown, NY)

♥♥♥♥

7/21/2014

Jul 21, 2014 10:27 PM

Practical favors

The mugs arrived on time and looked lovely. There were about 2-3 mugs that the lettering was shoddy but overall very good experience!

- amorol (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/24/2014

Jun 24, 2014 5:26 PM

Great wedding favor

The cups were delivered within the time specified and I was happy with the result. The cups are a good size (not too small) and the printing was good quality. Having lots of cups was helpful for our wedding as we had lots of out-of-town guests who were at the house for breakfast on Saturday and Sunday. Then, we sent the cups home with our guests.

- Glynis (Gold River, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/18/2014

Jun 18, 2014 7:33 AM

Adorable

I am very happy with my order. It came fast & was packed up great and not one piece was broken. They came out just like I envisioned. The Milk & cookie design on white mugs for our wedding favor is adorable! Luv luv them.

- jeannine (holbrook, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/29/2014

Mar 29, 2014 8:23 AM

Beautiful

The mugs were beautiful they arrived on time and packaged securely. If i need anything in the near future I will use FavorFavor again. Beautiful job !!!!!!

- wilhelmina (Tangerine, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/11/2014

Mar 11, 2014 9:39 AM

Wedding favors

I was impressed that every mug was in mint condition and packed perfectly!!!!

- Jessica (Manalapan, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

2/27/2014

Feb 27, 2014 9:55 PM

These make great favors!

Ordered 40 mugs as baby shower favors with the baby feet print in blue - all arrived in almost perfect condition! The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is that the print was smeared a tiny bit on 2 mugs and the a handful of the mugs came pretty dirty/dusty that I had to wipe them with damp towels.

- Reva (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/9/2013

Nov 09, 2013 9:19 AM

GREAT SOUNENIR ITEM

I purchased this item for resale as a Sebring souvenir item. It is already selling well.

- Ronald (Sebring, FL)

♥♥♥

9/18/2013

Sep 18, 2013 10:03 AM

Personalized Mugs

Great price, good product, but bad quality control. three mugs came in chipped and not usable

- Glenn (Baltimore, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/11/2013

Sep 11, 2013 7:13 AM

Coffee mugs

The mugs came out just as I had ordered them. All the guest were very happy with their favors that they could take home

- KEVIN (FAIRHAVEN, MA)

♥♥

7/28/2013

Jul 28, 2013 10:30 AM

Dissatisfied

2 of our mugs were broken I was a little upset because we can't just get the two replaced we would have to order 20 more. We are having a small wedding and do not need that many mugs in any way. Not to mention the lady I talked to the first time was rude and did not seem to care about our problem at all.

- Jonathan (Roswell, NM)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/6/2012

Jul 06, 2012 10:39 AM

Mug Favor = LOVE

These mugs were the perfect addition to my sister's dessert themed bridal shower. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the mug print and that they ALL arrived in one piece. Nice packing job! The quality was GREAT! The price for 60 mugs was even better. Best bulk mug deal I've seen out there. I highly recommend FavorFavor and will definitely be buying from this site again.

- Carrie (Lake Katrine, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/19/2012

May 19, 2012 5:15 PM

Personalized Coffee Mug Favors

I ordered these personalized coffee mug favors for my sons First Communion. The customer service was great! I wanted to change something on them and customer service helped me without any problems. They came one week from the day I ordered them which was a lot earlier than the expected arrival time they had told me. The quality and the print were awesome! I only needed 25 of them but after reading the other reviews, I ordered more because if some come broken, they do not make more, they give you a refund instead. Lucky for me they all came in one piece. Now I have extras for my house. I ended up filling them with wrapped candy with crosses on them, wrapping them in cello wrap (clear goody bags work well also) and tying a thin curly bow around the top. Needless to say, it was a big hit at the party! Everyone was asking about them and complimenting me on them. It was definitely worth the money which by the way, was very inexpensive. I would definitely recommend these coffee mugs. I might even buy them for my next party!

- Sheri (East Walpole, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/26/2012

Apr 26, 2012 1:58 PM

Purchased mugs as Wedding Favor

Everything looked great! These were very nice and we are extremely pleased with the final product.

- SCOTT (OCEANSIDE, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/13/2011

Dec 13, 2011 1:45 PM

Holiday Party Favors

Dear Linda, Thank You for the great customer service when I had questions on the mugs & delivery. I received all 60 mugs in plenty of time as promised & not one of them were broken!! Each one was in a fovor bag with an angel bear ornament, a blinkie light clip on & some buttermints. Everyone loved them at our 7th Holiday Dinner & Grab Bag Night in Brick, NJ on Dec 10th, 2011!! It was a successful start to the party night!! Thank You again. Linda aka "Santa's Sweetie"

- Linda Aldycki (Brick, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/29/2011

Sep 29, 2011 9:24 AM

As promised

I ordered my customized mugs for giveaways at my daughter's sweet 15 and as promised they came on time and with design that i ordered. Most importantly, I had made an error in what I had written and they were able to correct it on time- I can't thank you enough for making this so easy and providing me and my guest such a lovely gift. Thank you for keeping your promise!

- Michelle (Weston, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/7/2011

Sep 07, 2011 8:37 PM

Terrific Favor

I highly recommend Favor Favor. We ordered 77 white porcelain personalized coffee mugs. They arrived in less than one week after I ordered them. None were broken, although one cup had a missing letter on it. They are dishwasher safe! Customer Service was terrific. Go with this merchandiser.....You will be as thrilled as I am!

- Mary (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/25/2011

Aug 25, 2011 2:16 PM

IMPRESSED!!!

I surprised my best friend with these mugs for her daughter's baby naming ceremony. I filled them with candy and wrapped in clear cellophane with pretty bows. The mugs were BEAUTIFUL. Not only did they arrive safely but the quality was perfect. They looked gorgeous on each plate setting and made a huge hit!!!Many people asked where they were from and gladly I told them "favorfavor". I will certainly order again.

- CAROLYN (SEAFORD, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/18/2011

Jul 18, 2011 12:10 AM

PERFECT!

The mugs were of great quality and affordable prize.. all my guests loved them at my sweet 15! What surprised me the most was that they say that I received it 1 week before the estimated shipping date.. even though 5 were broken, I sent them a picture and they gave me my money back for those 5 mugs! Favorfavor is very responsible and definitely recommend ordering from this website. Next day shipping ALWAYS!

- Millie (Cherry Hill, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/4/2011

Jul 04, 2011 7:55 PM

coffee mugs

We were very pleased with how well these mugs turned out. We had ordered extra expecting breakage in the delivery but they all arrived in great condition.

- Adina (Silver Spring, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/15/2011

Mar 15, 2011 3:02 PM

Another Perfect Job!

This is our second order with Favor Favor and each time, the job has been perfect! Thank you again!

- William (Ashburn, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/4/2010

Dec 04, 2010 8:37 AM

Personalized Coffee Mug Favor

Excellent

- Rosie (Lewis Center, OH)

♥♥♥

10/6/2010

Oct 06, 2010 8:51 AM

Happy with mugs but 6 were broken

We were very happy with the mugs we purchased, but 6 of them were broken. We wanted the company to ship 6 more to us but we were told they would not ship additional mugs, we would only be getting a refund. With the money we paid for a setup fee they should keep the setup for a period of time in case mugs are broken. If your going to order mugs make sure you order extra in case any are broken.

- Catherine (Wilmington, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/14/2010

Jun 14, 2010 10:15 PM

Exceptional Mugs!!!!

We absolutely love these mugs. We got them for our sons baptism favors and didn't know what to expect but when we got them...NEXT DAY after being shipped. They are unbelievable. This is the best favor I have given and would be the best I would recieve. The price was also extremely affordable even with the shipping prices. We serched everywhere and these are the best quality and most affordable. Can;t say anything negative. Customer Service was terrific and again the delivery was next day and nothing was broken, wrapped very well. If you are thinking of getting something from this site, PLEASE DO! You won't be dissapointed.

- Tina (Willington, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/26/2010

Apr 26, 2010 8:48 PM

Wonderful

I ordered mugs for my bff's baby shower and they came on time and looked wonderful. With the exception of one being broken the mugs looked great and are sturdy. I would def order from favor favor again.

- Monica (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/13/2009

Aug 13, 2009 9:21 PM

They were a hit!

Everyone loved the mugs. With the exception of two broken ones, I was very pleased with the favors. They arrived on time and many people had great comments at my daughter's graduation party. They are practical and not your everyday favor.

- Diane (North Port, FL)

♥♥♥♥

6/11/2009

Jun 11, 2009 11:23 AM

Mugs for wedding favors

I am very satisfied with the quality of the actual mug and the gold printing. However I am slightly disappointed that the date was not imprinted how I requested it. It should have stated "July 21, 2009" instead it was printed "7-21-09". Had the date been printed with the date the way I requested it, I would have given a "5 star" rating. Though slightly disappointed, I will consider ordering from favor favor again.
From FavorFavor: I am sorry for the confusion. We do, however put a note directly above the box where you enter the date, that the format of the date will match the design you choose. If the design is numerals only, that is how it will print regardless of how you enter it in the box. We do try to make this clear, I am sorry once again for the confusion.

- Kathlee (Roseland, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/3/2009

Jun 03, 2009 4:37 PM

50th wedding Anniversary personalized mugs

Perfect gift! They're unique, usable and don't have to stay stored in a China cabinet as a collectors item. I highly recommend these.

- Claudia (Avenel, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/7/2009

Apr 07, 2009 5:10 PM

Strongly recommend

Timely processing, prompt reply good value item for the money i paid. Very satisfied with the purchase. I strongly recommend

- Jagannath (Staten Island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/6/2009

Feb 06, 2009 1:06 PM

Great Mugs!

I used these coffee mugs for my wedding favors.. Everyone loved them!!! They're practical, and will not simply collect dust!! FavorFavor is the best!

- Tiffani (Bloomfield, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/15/2008

Apr 15, 2008 4:18 PM

Love my mugs!

I just wanted to say I Love Favor Favor! I just recieved my mugs today and I am so pleased! I'm sure they will be a hit at my son's party. Thank you so much for the wonderful product and customer service. You guys are great!

- rory (pennsylvania, )

♥♥♥♥♥

10/29/2007

Oct 29, 2007 10:59 AM

Hi Linda I must say they were a great gift the coffee mugs everyone loved them because it was something they could use every day ...and that's what I wanted also.and the print came out great also. thank you so much for your company and your big help. Thank you Janice

- Janice (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

10/19/2006

Oct 19, 2006 4:39 PM

Linda & Favor Favor, the personalized coffee mugs we ordered for our wedding are perfect!! I can't wait to give them to our guests. You were always willing to answer my questions and got back to me in such a timely manner. I appreciate everything you have done and will definitely recommend your company to all of my friends who are getting married. Thanks again, Mary and Joe

- Mary & Joe (Bethlehem, PA, )