All Reviews for Personalized Glass Coasters

Rating Date DateSort Review



Nov 04, 2015 10:59 AM

Excellent service & product quality

I loved the coasters I ordered. They came out great, very high quality and I can say the same for the gift boxes I ordered. Most importantly, I needed my order in a rush and when I called customer service, I got a LIVE person who helped to ensure my order was delivered on time WITHOUT paying expediting fees. Great experience. Would definitely order from them again!

- Lisa (West Palm Beach, FL)



Oct 06, 2015 8:09 AM

Coasters for Wedding Favor

The coasters were perfect. The ink is clear - the design is clear - the coasters are durable. Customer service was great in assisting me in my last minute rush! I will definitely recommend and/or use favorfavor again!!

- Veronica (Columbus, OH)



Sep 23, 2015 6:34 PM

80th Birthday Celebration for My Mother

EVERYTHING WAS JUST GREAT!!! The glass coasters were ordered by me for my mother's 80th Birthday Celebration which was a huge success. The "FavorFavor" website was extremely user friendly which made placing my order, thank goodness, stress free. Customer service was very pleasant and helpful when I needed to call with a few questions. My order came ahead of time with no problems, everything was in tack. All 216 guests that attended the celebration thought that the glass coasters were "AWESOME!!!" They couldn't stop saying what a great idea for a party favor. Will, and have already recommended "FavorFavor" to others. Thanks for making my mother's 80th Birthday Celebration a day she will remember, and for all the invited guests as well. Kudos to you "FavorFavor!!!" You'll be hearing from me again.

- Rita Redfern (Philadelphia, PA)



Sep 01, 2015 12:17 PM

Glass coasters

The coasters were wonderful, however, two coasters are able to fit into one box. I am not in possession of 130 extra boxes that I do not know what to do with. Other than that I appreciate all of the assistance, everything was good.

- Jane (Sterling, )



Aug 31, 2015 11:13 PM

Exquisite keepsake!

These coasters are absolutely beautiful. Perfect even. You are given a "heads up" that although they're packaged protectively, some may arrive broken due to handling during shipping. You may want to order a few extra. I did and none arrived broken. They were a hit. I'm a real customer and a happy one!

- Pia (Suitland, MD)



Aug 30, 2015 5:38 PM


My guests love it

- Esther (Queens Village, NY)



Aug 18, 2015 6:24 PM

Wedding Favors

These favors are great and easy to put together. They were delivered really fast. They looked really beautiful and all the guest at my daughter's wedding loved them.

- Cynthia (Yonkers, NY)



Aug 13, 2015 4:00 PM

Pleasantly surprised

The quality was great! Although affordable didn't look tacky or cheap. Great and simple for a wedding favor. Love them!

- Mary (Hyde Park, NY)



Aug 13, 2015 9:16 AM

Favors in a Hurry!

I ordered our wedding favors about 3 weeks prior to our wedding date. When submitting the order the expected delivery date was not stated until after the order was finalized. The date just so happened to be a few days after the wedding. I contacted customer service the following business day via email and phone. FavorFavor was very good about getting back in contact with me and letting me know my options to get my favors on time. They were able to get in contact with the supplier of their coasters and get an exact date of shipping. Since the time was very close to the date FavorFavor expedited my shipping to ensure they arrived on time. They did! My now wife and guest were all very impressed and enjoyed our personalized coasters all thanks to awesome customer service. Thanks.

- Chason (Dallas, TX)



Jun 24, 2015 3:56 PM

Well Worth It

I think that the monogrammed glass coasters are an elegant and manly show/statement if you are looking for something for a male during a birthday, anniversary, retirement etc. My friend ordered these for me in celebration of my 50th and they were exquisite. I do wish we had ordered more, but was satisfied. I was a little concerned, but they arrived 3 days before my celebration and it wasn't too difficult putting the boxes together to put the coasters in. Of course, I didn't use the white bows. Overall, satisfied and would order again.

- Glenn A. (Greeleyville, SC)



Apr 05, 2015 7:34 AM

very nice product

I ordered the printed glass wedding coasters and they came out really good. I love them! The only thing is that the 'script' text is a little hard to read on the finished product but it's not terrible!

- Alyson (North Tonawanda, NY)



Mar 29, 2015 8:41 AM

Glass Coasters

We got our glass coasters for our wedding really fast. They came the day the said they would. They look beautiful for the most part. Did notice some chipped ones but that's to be expected.

- Shay (Yulee, FL)



Feb 28, 2015 3:57 PM

Print should be on the underside.

I think the glass should be printed on the underside. Perhaps it will wear off with use. Otherwise, the glass coaster is beautiful!

- Maria (Clarks Summit, PA)



Jan 14, 2015 7:42 AM

Personalized Baby Shower Coasters!

Overall I was happy that my Merchandise arrived sooner than the actually expected date, the overall quality of the coaster was also great and the Logo was exactly what I created. My only complaint would be that 5 out of ny 100 coasters were scratched and chipped and that all my Ribbons were all squished and wrinkled. But overall I love my purchase And would repurchase again.

- Maria (Bronx, NY)



Jan 13, 2015 6:26 PM


I loved it was exactly what I wanted

- Paula (Queens, NY)



Dec 22, 2014 7:53 AM

Very satisfied

Order arrived quickly and I am very happy with results. Would recommend.

- Sue (Mauldin, SC)



Dec 18, 2014 9:15 PM

awesome coasters!

i received my merchandise in a quick fashion and everything was in great shape.

- Tiffany (Saint Louis, MO)



Dec 12, 2014 7:06 AM


I ordered these coasters as a favor for a 40th birthday party. Every one loved it. It arrived on time and everything intact.

- Siv (Bronx, NY)



Dec 07, 2014 12:09 PM

Personalized Glass Coaster

The personalized coasters were a big hit at my wedding. Especially how they were presented boxed up with a bow on the box ( You will have to sit down and do it-which was fun or designate someone to help with it). I am impressed that the purchase arrived on time and all of the items were intact. I will definitely do business with you guys again and also recommend.

- Dionne (West Haven, CT)



Oct 15, 2014 10:07 AM


These coasters were really great. They looked perfect and professional and like I paid more for them than I did. They were delivered on time. One thing to note, is if you buy the boxes that go with them, the are really cute and they have a little ribbon you can put on them, but, one thing to note is that the boxes only fit 2 case you wanted to give out 4 per couple or something...just something to note, other than that everything was great!

- Jill (Franklin, WI)



Oct 03, 2014 9:04 AM

Personalized Glass Coasters

Although it was my first time ordering from FavorFavor, My husband I were extremely pleased with your service. The items arrived on time, they looked great, and all of our guest loved them. I would definitely use you for any future events.

- Mrs. Roland (New Orleans, LA)



Sep 13, 2014 7:46 PM

Personalized coasters

it arrived on time and in good condition. love them

- Candice (Menifee, CA)



Sep 05, 2014 5:36 PM

glass coasters

Beautiful. Just what I was looking for. Tara (the bride) was so pleased that granny researched and found such a wonderful favor tor her wedding.

- Bobbie (Fleming, )



Aug 29, 2014 1:25 PM

Anniversary Coasters

Perfect favor for our guests. Very reasonable price, classic look, and great quality. Did not expect such a beautiful job after looking at other companies who offered acrylic at higher prices and low quality craftsmanship. So glad I found this site and this item. Wonderful way to say thank you to our guests.

- Cookie S (Winnsboro, SC)



Aug 26, 2014 8:12 PM


I was beyond pleased with my favors from FavorFavor! I placed my order at the very last moment, due to having a busy schedule. This company was very attentive to my needs, the coasters were beautiful, and my favors arrived to me a few days earlier than I was promised! Thank you Favor Favor! I will definitely be ordering again in the near future!

- Tiffany (Fayetteville, NC)



Jul 17, 2014 3:06 PM

Wedding Coasters

We ordered these as favors for our wedding. They were amazing and arrived as scheduled! We did have one guest come and ask us about a baby, as there was a baby shower coaster put in our order! NO BABIES here! Oops! The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is we wish there were more designs to choose from and we could have written more on them. The boxes were rather worrisome when they arrived (very beat up), but none were broke!

- Shana (Mandan, ND)



Jul 05, 2014 11:00 AM

So happy!

These coasters are awesome ! I hope our guests love them as much as we do!

- Kristen (Ellington, CT)



Jun 30, 2014 5:05 PM

Personalized Glass Coasters

Except for the error I made, everything looks good.

- Oluyinka (Washington, DC)



Jun 19, 2014 9:03 AM

Wedding favors

I stumbled upon this gem of a website and I am so glad I did! The site was so fun to look around with loads of options! I made my order and it arrived way before I expected, and the actual product in person, amazing! All the coasters were in perfect condition and the gift boxes I ordered to go along with my favors were awesome too! Thanks for making a bride very happy!

- Lisa (Sacramento, CA)



May 20, 2014 3:42 PM

Nice favor item

The bride was exceptionally pleased with this item. I, being very particular, would have requested some of them replaced. There wasn't enough time to do that. All in all, it was good. I am sure the company would have replaced them with no problem but the bride didn't want to do it because time was too short. Customer service was outstanding. I increased my order two times. I would be a repeat customer.

- Nettie (Fayetteville, NC)



Apr 09, 2014 7:01 PM

30th Birthday

I ordered these as a favor for my party & it came exactly on the date they said it was going to be shipped. It was a last minute decision to order but they came out nice. I had a few that were crooked but overall I think I made a good decision. My guest loved them & thought it was very nice & different to give as a favor. Thank you

- Monique (St Albans, NY)



Apr 08, 2014 1:30 PM

glass coaster

I was very satisfied, so was everyone at the shower, they wanted to know where I got them, they were inexpensive but very elegant looking, a very great deal, and I had extras, my daughter was extremely happy, one less bridezilla!!!! made this MOB happy!!!!

- viola (Middlesex, NJ)



Apr 04, 2014 12:19 PM


It was just what I was looking for!! Came out better then expected!

- keri-ann (Tiverton, RI)



Mar 17, 2014 7:00 AM

Glass coasters

We ordered these glass coasters for my daughter's wedding. They are very nice! We would recommend this company to anyone.

- Ruth (Lyndora, PA)



Mar 10, 2014 10:42 PM


The glass coasters we ordered came right away, faster than estimated delivery time and were absolutely perfect!! I will recommend this product to everyone. Thanks!

- Crystal (Raynham, MA)



Mar 02, 2014 7:53 PM

No Need To Complain

I ordered my coasters in November I received them in a timely manner. My only problem was out of the #100 I ordered 6 were chipped on the edges were I could not use them(very sharp edge) and 4 had the rubber stoppers on the bottom of them in the wrong place not on the four corners of the coaster. Other than that I guess I was pleased. Did not call company to replace the seven. Just did feel like going through the hassle.
From FavorFavor: We're very sorry to hear that you received damaged items - and even more sorry to hear you didn't let us know. All we require is a quick photo of the damages and we can send out replacements. Please note this for next time - and thank you for your business.

- Monique (Philadelphia, Pa)



Feb 11, 2014 4:06 PM

baby shower favors

love the coasters I got for my daughters baby shower. They came on time and in perferct condition

- Linda (salem, MA)



Feb 09, 2014 8:01 AM


Love the coasters, great job!! Can't wait for our wedding guests to receive!! Received quick and packed well!!

- Maxine (Pasadena, TX)



Nov 21, 2013 10:20 AM

Great Product

These glass coasters make a useful and gorgeous personalized gift for my wedding. Very satisfied with my purchase

- Madison (Bronx, NY)



Nov 11, 2013 7:45 AM

Viviette & Charles

These coasters were awesome !!! Such a personal touch and the guests just adored them. Thank you FavorFavor !!!!

- Charles (Somerset, NJ)



Nov 10, 2013 9:24 PM

Party Favor S ulcers!!

The baby shower I hosted was today and the glass coasters were a big hit as the take away party favor. Perfect design, quick delivery and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend this item! So many possibilities.

- Gayla Stout (Ashland, VA )



Nov 08, 2013 8:30 PM

Wedding Favor Coasters

The coasters were beautiful. The arrived as promised. Our wedding guests loved them. The only disappointing part of the order was the shipping. Free shipping was offered but the coasters were excluded. We wanted to order more but the shipping fees are excessive.
From FavorFavor: Very glad to hear that you like the coasters. Unfortunately the cost of shipping items like glass coasters is just too expensive for us to give away for free. UPS charges by distance and by weight - and the glass coasters are simply too heavy to include in the free freight program.

- Debbi (Woodstock, MD)



Oct 22, 2013 7:23 PM

wedding favors

excellent quality for the price

- Cecile (Brooklyn, NY)



Oct 21, 2013 1:22 PM

A Pleasure...

The coasters were a hit! Everyone really liked them! My only concern was the "confirmation of payment" when I printed it, the information was too far over and it cut off the final total. I had to call for the final total for my records. Other than that, I will use FavorFavor again in the future

- Brenda (Allen Park, MI)



Oct 11, 2013 6:28 AM


I liked the favors, but almost didn't have enough because some were scratched, 1 was chipped, 1 color missing on the A, a couple missing the rubber.

- Donna (Monroe, MI)



Oct 03, 2013 12:39 PM

Get what you pay for!

I love it. It was exactly what I wanted and for a cheap price! I would refer someone to this site!

- Danielle (Brooklyn, NY)



Sep 10, 2013 8:50 AM

Personalized Coasters

The Glass coasters were awesome! They looked better than the picture. All guests were impressed and made many comments like, "Wow, where'd you get these" "I"ve never saw these before." "Cool!" Only complaint is the shipping cost, quite expensive.

- Pam (Turtle River, MN)



Sep 07, 2013 10:52 AM

Very satisfied!!

Arrived on time and beautiful! Packaged well and no pieces broken. Would recommend this company to others and would definitely order again.




Sep 02, 2013 10:24 PM

Love them!!

They look even better in person than I imagined them to be! Cant wait to give them out to my guest!!

- Sabrina (Monroe, MI)



Sep 01, 2013 7:47 PM

Good for price

I agree the font is a bit small, but the design is very cute and you can't beat it for the price. Looking forward to giving them out at my wedding! :)

- Kalina (Morrisville, NC)



Aug 20, 2013 10:13 AM

Not what I expected

After reading the other reviews, I expected these to be excellent. However, I was highly disappointed when I received them. First of all they are not individually packaged. It's four to a bubble wrap sleeve. But thats a minor issue. After opening up the first set, I found them to be either chipped, off centered, unevenly cut or the four non-slip grips on the backs to be unevenly placed. And, yes I found one of each in the first bubble warp of four. I did not find one that was done perfectly. I thought okay it's only one package, so I opened two more, same issue! On top of that many of them were dirty, the non slip grip had some kind of dirt stuck to them. It's absolutely embarrassing that these were sent out in this condition. These are to be distributed to my wedding guests and I wanted to give them something that was beautiful and carefully done. It looked like a rushed factory job that was never checked before it left the door. I payed a lot of money for this order and I am very unhappy!!!
From FavorFavor: We are sorry to hear about the condition of the coasters. I can assure you that this is not how orders normally go out. That being said, upon receipt of this review, we asked you to send us some photos of the damaged coasters and for some reason you decided not to. We had time to have the damaged coasters replaced before your event, as a matter of fact we still! Please reconsider and send us photos so that we can hopefully get you a full order of printed coasters that are acceptable to you.

- GB (Richmond Hill, NY)



Aug 08, 2013 10:49 AM

Personalized coasters

We absolutely love our coasters!! However we feel they should come better packaged as we were wrapping them for our favor bags several got scratched in transport and some writing on them were faded we had to put at least 5 so far aside due to scratches and were are not even halfway throught the box!

- Amanada (scarborough, ME)



Jul 22, 2013 4:11 PM

Wedding Coasters

The wedding coasters were just what we ordered. Nice quality and delivered promptly!

- Lisa (Oklahoma City, OK)



Jul 22, 2013 8:43 AM


I received my coasters and just couldn't have been happier. They were packed so nicely so they would not break during transit. The pictures are amazing. I can't wait for my guests to receive these. Definitely will recommend this site to other brides out there!!!!

- Maria (Hanover Park, IL)



Jul 08, 2013 6:49 AM


I love them. I am 100% positive the wedding/reception guests will love them equally as much. They are beautiful.

- Mildred (Greenville, NC)



Jul 06, 2013 6:53 AM

my wedding favor

Very beautiful and fast :)

- Mariya (Monsey, NY)



Jun 30, 2013 10:14 PM

Personalized Glass Coasters

I'm 100% satisfied with my order. and I received my earlier than the expected shipped date. the product looks great. Ink color is great. I will be ordering again.

- Thelma (Montgomery, AL)



Jun 30, 2013 11:52 AM

Very Nice

Am very pleased with the glass coasters. Delivered on time, and looks great. Will definitely order again here.

- Mark G (Anaheim, CA)



Jun 22, 2013 10:46 PM

Better Than Expected

I could not be happier with these coasters. I ordered them for my wedding and they are perfect. The coasters were exactly as I ordered them. They were packed well. I did not receive one out of the 100 I ordered that was chipped, scratched, or broken. These coasters are of excellent quality for the price. I would recommend to anyone.

- Angelette (Clarksville, TN)



Jun 21, 2013 3:55 PM

Excellent product!

The glass coasters were ordered for a 50th wedding anniversary. The printing was crisp and neat, even with gold colored font, it was easy to read. The items were well packaged and labelled as "fragile". Items arrived on time and all of them were in tact. Customer service was excellent throughout the entire process. Very classy and elegant item.

- Marie (Miami, FL)



Jun 04, 2013 1:50 PM

coasters review

These are just what you pay for. Met my small expectations. The problem is I ordered my item in white and they came in black. I don't recommend this site for custom orders. Also, it was very difficult to track and get a hold of any one when trying to track my order.
From FavorFavor: I am sorry you were unhappy with the order. We did check your original order and the color that you asked us to print was in fact black.

- Teresa (Pacific Beach, CA)



May 25, 2013 9:55 AM

Glass personalize coasters

Thank you Favor to Favor for your fast delivery. Every coaster was perfectly wrap and they were beautiful. I recommend anyone to purchase from you. For sure your on my list to purchase anything else I may need for the future. Thank you again!

- Sherise (White Plains, NY)



May 09, 2013 6:05 PM

Personalized Glass Coasters

I received my personalized glass coasters very promptly. I was very pleased with my purchase.

- Michelle (Chicago, IL)



Apr 24, 2013 1:04 PM

Excellent product and price!

We were very pleased with the product. I was originally worried about the shipping since the product was glass, but they were packed very well and did not break during shipping. Quality was very good and the price was excellent. We did a lot of comparing and this was definitely the best place in terms of price and quality for a large quantity of wedding favors. Thank you for providing us with a memorable gift for all of our guests.

- Christopher (Albuquerque, NM)



Apr 19, 2013 8:34 AM

Good item overall

I love the way it looks and came right on time. Only issue was about 5 of the 109 were chipped so unusable.

- Kevin (Bayonne, NJ)



Apr 16, 2013 10:42 AM

I Love Them

I received my items in a timely manner and was very happy and satisfied with them.

- Shanton (Oakland, CA)



Apr 13, 2013 1:26 PM


I haven't seen them yet since I had them shipped directly to the bride and groom but they really loved them. Said they were beautiful and was sure everyone will enjoy their gift

- Teresa (O'Fallon, MO)



Apr 10, 2013 12:00 PM

Very class item

This item was better than I could have imagined. VERY classy. My son was getting married and wanted "something different" for favors. Everyone loved them. Item was out of stock when I placed the order but the customer service was AMAZING and kept me up to date with status and was able to fill my order in time. WONDERFUL product, customer service, company! Thank you

- Luann (Ellwood City, PA)



Mar 29, 2013 6:48 PM

glass coasters

I was very satisfied with the coasters. Thank you, Christine Drew

- Christine (Fairhaven, MA)



Mar 24, 2013 9:02 PM

Great favor for the Price

We ordered these coasters for a 100th birthday celebration. They came out very nice. The items are a bit smaller than they appear but the print job was superb. The only negative was the shipping costs and set up costs that undercuts the value price of the favors.

- Ericka (Georgetown, SC)



Mar 17, 2013 9:35 PM

Anniversary coasters

My order arrived very timely and I loved them! My guests complimented them and thought they were a lovely idea, something different! That's what I loved most about them! I am soooo satisfied!

- Darlene (Bronx, NY)



Mar 15, 2013 2:00 PM

Wedding Favors

The only reason I did not give the full 5 stars is because the Font was to Small. Overall the item was a hit with the quest and the bride and groom.

- Cheryl (Ontario, CA)



Mar 01, 2013 8:06 AM

Wedding Coasters

This is one of my Favorite Favors. It's Personal & came out amazing!!

- Danielle (Mattituck, NY)



Mar 01, 2013 7:01 AM


could not be happier with this order!!

- Diego (Pelham, NY)



Feb 14, 2013 9:55 AM

Wedding Glass Coasters

I was actually very impressed with the quality of the product I received. I was wondering if they might be poor quality and to my amazement they were better than expected. I would recommend this product to anyone. I also ordered mints that were wrapped in tuxedo and wedding dress designs. The were fresh and much cheaper than other sites. Buy away!!! It's a good bang for your buck!!!!!!

- Sandra (Houston, TX)



Feb 11, 2013 3:16 AM

Glass Coasters with Angels and Personalization

We loved the quality of the coasters & the silk screening .. we had ordered these for my Mother-in-laws 80th b-day party. they where a great hit.

- Rhonda (Reno, NV)



Jan 22, 2013 10:17 AM

Loved It!!!

The coasters came out just as displayed on the review picture prior to purchasing. I think they will look perfect with my reception decor.

- Lakeyra (Birmingham, AL)