All Reviews for Personalized Glass Coasters

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥

4/9/2014

Apr 09, 2014 7:01 PM

30th Birthday

I ordered these as a favor for my party & it came exactly on the date they said it was going to be shipped. It was a last minute decision to order but they came out nice. I had a few that were crooked but overall I think I made a good decision. My guest loved them & thought it was very nice & different to give as a favor. Thank you

- Monique (St Albans, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/8/2014

Apr 08, 2014 1:30 PM

glass coaster

I was very satisfied, so was everyone at the shower, they wanted to know where I got them, they were inexpensive but very elegant looking, a very great deal, and I had extras, my daughter was extremely happy, one less bridezilla!!!! made this MOB happy!!!!

- viola (Middlesex, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/4/2014

Apr 04, 2014 12:19 PM

Awesome

It was just what I was looking for!! Came out better then expected!

- keri-ann (Tiverton, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/17/2014

Mar 17, 2014 7:00 AM

Glass coasters

We ordered these glass coasters for my daughter's wedding. They are very nice! We would recommend this company to anyone.

- Ruth (Lyndora, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/10/2014

Mar 10, 2014 10:42 PM

Awesome!!!!!

The glass coasters we ordered came right away, faster than estimated delivery time and were absolutely perfect!! I will recommend this product to everyone. Thanks!

- Crystal (Raynham, MA)

♥♥♥

3/2/2014

Mar 02, 2014 7:53 PM

No Need To Complain

I ordered my coasters in November I received them in a timely manner. My only problem was out of the #100 I ordered 6 were chipped on the edges were I could not use them(very sharp edge) and 4 had the rubber stoppers on the bottom of them in the wrong place not on the four corners of the coaster. Other than that I guess I was pleased. Did not call company to replace the seven. Just did feel like going through the hassle.
From FavorFavor: We're very sorry to hear that you received damaged items - and even more sorry to hear you didn't let us know. All we require is a quick photo of the damages and we can send out replacements. Please note this for next time - and thank you for your business.

- Monique (Philadelphia, Pa)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/11/2014

Feb 11, 2014 4:06 PM

baby shower favors

love the coasters I got for my daughters baby shower. They came on time and in perferct condition

- Linda (salem, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/9/2014

Feb 09, 2014 8:01 AM

Beautiful

Love the coasters, great job!! Can't wait for our wedding guests to receive!! Received quick and packed well!!

- Maxine (Pasadena, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/21/2013

Nov 21, 2013 10:20 AM

Great Product

These glass coasters make a useful and gorgeous personalized gift for my wedding. Very satisfied with my purchase

- Madison (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/11/2013

Nov 11, 2013 7:45 AM

Viviette & Charles

These coasters were awesome !!! Such a personal touch and the guests just adored them. Thank you FavorFavor !!!!

- Charles (Somerset, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/10/2013

Nov 10, 2013 9:24 PM

Party Favor S ulcers!!

The baby shower I hosted was today and the glass coasters were a big hit as the take away party favor. Perfect design, quick delivery and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend this item! So many possibilities.

- Gayla Stout (Ashland, VA )

♥♥♥♥

11/8/2013

Nov 08, 2013 8:30 PM

Wedding Favor Coasters

The coasters were beautiful. The arrived as promised. Our wedding guests loved them. The only disappointing part of the order was the shipping. Free shipping was offered but the coasters were excluded. We wanted to order more but the shipping fees are excessive.
From FavorFavor: Very glad to hear that you like the coasters. Unfortunately the cost of shipping items like glass coasters is just too expensive for us to give away for free. UPS charges by distance and by weight - and the glass coasters are simply too heavy to include in the free freight program.

- Debbi (Woodstock, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/22/2013

Oct 22, 2013 7:23 PM

wedding favors

excellent quality for the price

- Cecile (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/21/2013

Oct 21, 2013 1:22 PM

A Pleasure...

The coasters were a hit! Everyone really liked them! My only concern was the "confirmation of payment" when I printed it, the information was too far over and it cut off the final total. I had to call for the final total for my records. Other than that, I will use FavorFavor again in the future

- Brenda (Allen Park, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/11/2013

Oct 11, 2013 6:28 AM

Coaster

I liked the favors, but almost didn't have enough because some were scratched, 1 was chipped, 1 color missing on the A, a couple missing the rubber.

- Donna (Monroe, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/3/2013

Oct 03, 2013 12:39 PM

Get what you pay for!

I love it. It was exactly what I wanted and for a cheap price! I would refer someone to this site!

- Danielle (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/10/2013

Sep 10, 2013 8:50 AM

Personalized Coasters

The Glass coasters were awesome! They looked better than the picture. All guests were impressed and made many comments like, "Wow, where'd you get these" "I"ve never saw these before." "Cool!" Only complaint is the shipping cost, quite expensive.

- Pam (Turtle River, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/7/2013

Sep 07, 2013 10:52 AM

Very satisfied!!

Arrived on time and beautiful! Packaged well and no pieces broken. Would recommend this company to others and would definitely order again.

- KRISTY (MECHANICSBURG, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/2/2013

Sep 02, 2013 10:24 PM

Love them!!

They look even better in person than I imagined them to be! Cant wait to give them out to my guest!!

- Sabrina (Monroe, MI)

♥♥♥♥

9/1/2013

Sep 01, 2013 7:47 PM

Good for price

I agree the font is a bit small, but the design is very cute and you can't beat it for the price. Looking forward to giving them out at my wedding! :)

- Kalina (Morrisville, NC)

♥♥

8/20/2013

Aug 20, 2013 10:13 AM

Not what I expected

After reading the other reviews, I expected these to be excellent. However, I was highly disappointed when I received them. First of all they are not individually packaged. It's four to a bubble wrap sleeve. But thats a minor issue. After opening up the first set, I found them to be either chipped, off centered, unevenly cut or the four non-slip grips on the backs to be unevenly placed. And, yes I found one of each in the first bubble warp of four. I did not find one that was done perfectly. I thought okay it's only one package, so I opened two more, same issue! On top of that many of them were dirty, the non slip grip had some kind of dirt stuck to them. It's absolutely embarrassing that these were sent out in this condition. These are to be distributed to my wedding guests and I wanted to give them something that was beautiful and carefully done. It looked like a rushed factory job that was never checked before it left the door. I payed a lot of money for this order and I am very unhappy!!!
From FavorFavor: We are sorry to hear about the condition of the coasters. I can assure you that this is not how orders normally go out. That being said, upon receipt of this review, we asked you to send us some photos of the damaged coasters and for some reason you decided not to. We had time to have the damaged coasters replaced before your event, as a matter of fact we still! Please reconsider and send us photos so that we can hopefully get you a full order of printed coasters that are acceptable to you.

- GB (Richmond Hill, NY)

♥♥♥

8/8/2013

Aug 08, 2013 10:49 AM

Personalized coasters

We absolutely love our coasters!! However we feel they should come better packaged as we were wrapping them for our favor bags several got scratched in transport and some writing on them were faded we had to put at least 5 so far aside due to scratches and were are not even halfway throught the box!

- Amanada (scarborough, ME)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/22/2013

Jul 22, 2013 4:11 PM

Wedding Coasters

The wedding coasters were just what we ordered. Nice quality and delivered promptly!

- Lisa (Oklahoma City, OK)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/22/2013

Jul 22, 2013 8:43 AM

Beautiful!

I received my coasters and just couldn't have been happier. They were packed so nicely so they would not break during transit. The pictures are amazing. I can't wait for my guests to receive these. Definitely will recommend this site to other brides out there!!!!

- Maria (Hanover Park, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/8/2013

Jul 08, 2013 6:49 AM

Coasters

I love them. I am 100% positive the wedding/reception guests will love them equally as much. They are beautiful.

- Mildred (Greenville, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/6/2013

Jul 06, 2013 6:53 AM

my wedding favor

Very beautiful and fast :)

- Mariya (Monsey, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/30/2013

Jun 30, 2013 10:14 PM

Personalized Glass Coasters

I'm 100% satisfied with my order. and I received my earlier than the expected shipped date. the product looks great. Ink color is great. I will be ordering again.

- Thelma (Montgomery, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/30/2013

Jun 30, 2013 11:52 AM

Very Nice

Am very pleased with the glass coasters. Delivered on time, and looks great. Will definitely order again here.

- Mark G (Anaheim, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/22/2013

Jun 22, 2013 10:46 PM

Better Than Expected

I could not be happier with these coasters. I ordered them for my wedding and they are perfect. The coasters were exactly as I ordered them. They were packed well. I did not receive one out of the 100 I ordered that was chipped, scratched, or broken. These coasters are of excellent quality for the price. I would recommend to anyone.

- Angelette (Clarksville, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/21/2013

Jun 21, 2013 3:55 PM

Excellent product!

The glass coasters were ordered for a 50th wedding anniversary. The printing was crisp and neat, even with gold colored font, it was easy to read. The items were well packaged and labelled as "fragile". Items arrived on time and all of them were in tact. Customer service was excellent throughout the entire process. Very classy and elegant item.

- Marie (Miami, FL)

♥♥

6/4/2013

Jun 04, 2013 1:50 PM

coasters review

These are just what you pay for. Met my small expectations. The problem is I ordered my item in white and they came in black. I don't recommend this site for custom orders. Also, it was very difficult to track and get a hold of any one when trying to track my order.
From FavorFavor: I am sorry you were unhappy with the order. We did check your original order and the color that you asked us to print was in fact black.

- Teresa (Pacific Beach, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/25/2013

May 25, 2013 9:55 AM

Glass personalize coasters

Thank you Favor to Favor for your fast delivery. Every coaster was perfectly wrap and they were beautiful. I recommend anyone to purchase from you. For sure your on my list to purchase anything else I may need for the future. Thank you again!

- Sherise (White Plains, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/9/2013

May 09, 2013 6:05 PM

Personalized Glass Coasters

I received my personalized glass coasters very promptly. I was very pleased with my purchase.

- Michelle (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/24/2013

Apr 24, 2013 1:04 PM

Excellent product and price!

We were very pleased with the product. I was originally worried about the shipping since the product was glass, but they were packed very well and did not break during shipping. Quality was very good and the price was excellent. We did a lot of comparing and this was definitely the best place in terms of price and quality for a large quantity of wedding favors. Thank you for providing us with a memorable gift for all of our guests.

- Christopher (Albuquerque, NM)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/19/2013

Apr 19, 2013 8:34 AM

Good item overall

I love the way it looks and came right on time. Only issue was about 5 of the 109 were chipped so unusable.

- Kevin (Bayonne, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/16/2013

Apr 16, 2013 10:42 AM

I Love Them

I received my items in a timely manner and was very happy and satisfied with them.

- Shanton (Oakland, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/13/2013

Apr 13, 2013 1:26 PM

coasters

I haven't seen them yet since I had them shipped directly to the bride and groom but they really loved them. Said they were beautiful and was sure everyone will enjoy their gift

- Teresa (O'Fallon, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/10/2013

Apr 10, 2013 12:00 PM

Very class item

This item was better than I could have imagined. VERY classy. My son was getting married and wanted "something different" for favors. Everyone loved them. Item was out of stock when I placed the order but the customer service was AMAZING and kept me up to date with status and was able to fill my order in time. WONDERFUL product, customer service, company! Thank you

- Luann (Ellwood City, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/29/2013

Mar 29, 2013 6:48 PM

glass coasters

I was very satisfied with the coasters. Thank you, Christine Drew

- Christine (Fairhaven, MA)

♥♥♥♥

3/24/2013

Mar 24, 2013 9:02 PM

Great favor for the Price

We ordered these coasters for a 100th birthday celebration. They came out very nice. The items are a bit smaller than they appear but the print job was superb. The only negative was the shipping costs and set up costs that undercuts the value price of the favors.

- Ericka (Georgetown, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/17/2013

Mar 17, 2013 9:35 PM

Anniversary coasters

My order arrived very timely and I loved them! My guests complimented them and thought they were a lovely idea, something different! That's what I loved most about them! I am soooo satisfied!

- Darlene (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥

3/15/2013

Mar 15, 2013 2:00 PM

Wedding Favors

The only reason I did not give the full 5 stars is because the Font was to Small. Overall the item was a hit with the quest and the bride and groom.

- Cheryl (Ontario, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2013

Mar 01, 2013 8:06 AM

Wedding Coasters

This is one of my Favorite Favors. It's Personal & came out amazing!!

- Danielle (Mattituck, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2013

Mar 01, 2013 7:01 AM

Great

could not be happier with this order!!

- Diego (Pelham, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/14/2013

Feb 14, 2013 9:55 AM

Wedding Glass Coasters

I was actually very impressed with the quality of the product I received. I was wondering if they might be poor quality and to my amazement they were better than expected. I would recommend this product to anyone. I also ordered mints that were wrapped in tuxedo and wedding dress designs. The were fresh and much cheaper than other sites. Buy away!!! It's a good bang for your buck!!!!!!

- Sandra (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/11/2013

Feb 11, 2013 3:16 AM

Glass Coasters with Angels and Personalization

We loved the quality of the coasters & the silk screening .. we had ordered these for my Mother-in-laws 80th b-day party. they where a great hit.

- Rhonda (Reno, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/22/2013

Jan 22, 2013 10:17 AM

Loved It!!!

The coasters came out just as displayed on the review picture prior to purchasing. I think they will look perfect with my reception decor.

- Lakeyra (Birmingham, AL)