All Reviews for Personalized Shot Glass Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

3/31/2014

Mar 31, 2014 7:38 AM

Personalized Shot Glass for Retirement Toast

The software was easy to use and had many options to suit my purpose which was to design a shot glass to be used by family and friends to toast my husband's retirement at his retirement party. The shot glasses will also serve as a party favor as each guest is keeping his.

- Monique (gatineau, QC)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/21/2014

Mar 21, 2014 1:15 PM

Great Great Product

I ordered these for my wedding favors. They arrived earlier than the expected ship date & were even better than expected. The glass if heavy weight n the print was beautiful. I'm sure they'll be a hit at my wedding in June!!!

- Amanda (Pittsburgh, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/3/2014

Mar 03, 2014 10:16 AM

Personalized shot glasses

The glasses came exactly as I had ordered. They are beautiful and will add to the enjoyment of my 50th Anniversary party.

- Anne (Staten Island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/6/2014

Feb 06, 2014 11:09 AM

Good product

The setup was easy. The shipping was timely. Fun product. Good stuff!!

- Lindsey (Woodbury, MN)

♥♥♥♥

1/31/2014

Jan 31, 2014 11:03 AM

Beautiful

Loved the shotglasses. It came out very nice. there were only a few that the personalizations were scratched off..and the delivery was so fast.

- Katy (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥

1/23/2014

Jan 23, 2014 10:29 AM

Awesome shot glasses

i love our wedding favors, they came out great. The only down side i have, and its just my opinion, is the color i chose to put on them was not dark enough to match my color theme of our wedding. It was the closest thing so i had to choose it. Still happy with the end results. Just wished for the color to match.

- Paula (Cary, NC)

♥♥♥♥

12/27/2013

Dec 27, 2013 10:19 AM

its alright

i hope the writing does`nt come right off,but they look great

- LYNDA (MADERA, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/9/2013

Dec 09, 2013 2:41 PM

LOVED EM!

I didn't expect the order to arrive so quick! And it looked exactly how it was supposed to in the picture when you order them. The size of the shot glass was great! Everybody at the party loved it! Good quality glasses and packaging was good. No broken glasses WOOHOO! You essentially get what you pay for. It was worth every penny

- Naomi (American canyon, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/1/2013

Dec 01, 2013 3:42 PM

thanks

we received our glasses in great time and everyone loved them. Good job.

- Candace (London, ON)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/24/2013

Nov 24, 2013 10:29 PM

The shot glasses are well worth it!

The double shot glasses were a great value for the money but I will tell you to not select the Script as your lettering. You can barely read what it says. Go with the block lettering. :-)

- Sandi (Paramus, NJ)

♥♥♥

10/27/2013

Oct 27, 2013 5:27 PM

Too Small

While the service was GREAT and it was very easy to navigate the site, the actual writing on the shot glass turned out to be extremely small and a few of them came out smudged so the writing didn't come out at all. Luckily I only need 25 our of the 36 I had to order so its ok but I wish the font was larger.

- danielle (new york, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/21/2013

Oct 21, 2013 4:19 PM

Wedding shot glasses!

We ordered 72 shot glasses as favors for our wedding. We were late in ordering with only two weeks left. The shot glasses arrived on time and looked GREAT! We ordered enough for breakage (just in case) but had none broken when they arrived. The packaging was perfect. Would definitely order from them again.

- Jessica (Kyle, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/6/2013

Oct 06, 2013 10:14 AM

Best Wedding Favors Ever

I was looking for wedding favors for our wedding, and well these fit our tight budget and are of classy quality. I ordered 150 pieces, they arrived in a surprisingly fast manner even at ground shipping. I am very pleased with our purchase. Our wedding is this weekend, so I am looking forward to seeing how our gifts will be received. But, I suspect that they will be a huge hit! Thank you favor favor for providing such an affordable product!

- Shelly (Darnestown, MD)

♥♥♥

9/20/2013

Sep 20, 2013 11:46 AM

shot glasses

The majority of the glasses were fine but out of 138 that i ordered 20 of them had some of the doves wings not etched in the glass and also some of the edges of the glass had nicks in them.

- Mary (Valrico, FL)

♥♥♥♥

9/6/2013

Sep 06, 2013 8:42 PM

Beautiful

These glasses turned out so beautiful. They look really nice and shipping was a lot faster than I expected. The only reason I didn't give five stars is because my order was short by two glasses (that I added on after I ordered). But customer service was very helpful and they responded back to me quickly.

- Rosetta (Laurel, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/30/2013

Aug 30, 2013 7:57 AM

Perfect!

My order arrived on time and in good condition. I loved the fact that I could order the exact number I needed and did not have to order an entire case.

- Irene (Newburgh, IN)

♥♥♥♥

8/17/2013

Aug 17, 2013 8:52 AM

Great Job!!

Got the order well within the requested time frame. The glasses were very well packed for shipping. Love the look of the glasses, although the font is a bit smaller than I wanted. I'll definitely order again in the future. Thanks!

- Mary (Arlington Heights, IL)

♥♥♥

8/11/2013

Aug 11, 2013 12:52 PM

80% good quality, 20% poor quality

The glass is good quality, but the quality of the printing is very poor considering it is spotty for 20% of the shot glasses we received. 1 of every 5 shot glasses was cosmetically defective. Obviously management is not concerned with top quality printing nor quality assurance in print manufacturing.
From FavorFavor: We contacted the customer based on this review and replaced the defective glasses for her. We do take our quality control very seriously, unfortunately some bad prints do sometimes slip through. I am glad we had the time to remedy the issue and provide the customer with a complete order.

- Joy (Seattle, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/6/2013

Aug 06, 2013 7:03 PM

wedding glass favors

great work and received when promised!

- Miriam (Irving, TX)

♥♥

8/4/2013

Aug 04, 2013 11:35 PM

Arrived too late

We ordered these shot glasses for favors at our destination wedding in Mexico. When we ordered the glasses the web site said they would arrive between July 20th and 22nd. Unfortunately when they shipped the ups tracking said they would arrive July 24th, the day after we left. This caused us a lot of stress, trying to get them here in time. I contacted customer service who was very nice and quick with response. But unfortunatly there was nothing they could do at that point. When we got home the glasses were very nice. Unfortunatly, we didn't get them in time for our wedding....
From FavorFavor: I am sorry for the confusion, but I would like to clarify the situation. On the date that you ordered your glasses, the site showed that the order would ship on or about July 19. It takes 4-5 business days to get to OK from NY - you can see this on the UPS transit map on the product page. It sounds like you mistook the ship date shown for the date that the order would arrive. I am sorry that they arrived too late for your event.

- Dana (Edmond, OK)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/30/2013

Jul 30, 2013 5:46 PM

wedding bliss

I ordered the shot glasses to put on my table with wedding M&M's, they were beautiful and everyone was impressed by them. They made it in time and were in perfect shape :D thank you for making a special day even better.

- Mayra (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/13/2013

Jul 13, 2013 9:21 AM

Excellent

The shot glasses were great!. I love the design and they were the cheapest that I could find on the Internet . Thanks

- Rubi (Milford, DE)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/12/2013

Jul 12, 2013 12:11 PM

Shot Glasses

My shot glasses arrived in a timely manner and they were done with great detail. They were given out to my wedding guest as favors and my guest really appreciated the detail and quality of the shot glasses. Favor Favor also gave me a great deal on the purchase. I will definitely use them again for future purchases. I will also recommend them to anyone.

- James (Chula Vista, CA)

♥♥♥♥

7/11/2013

Jul 11, 2013 8:38 AM

Great shot glasses

Love them! Turned out great! Just what I designed

- Christy (Wauconda, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/10/2013

Jul 10, 2013 10:31 PM

Shot glasses

We ordered customized shot glasses for our wedding. They came out great and on time. Everyone loved them.

- melissa (Anaheim Hills, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/2/2013

Jul 02, 2013 3:44 PM

40th Birthday Shot Glass

My glasses arrived on time. My guest and I truly enjoyed them as well. Will purchase again from your company!!

- Schewan (Baton Rouge, LA)

♥♥♥♥

7/1/2013

Jul 01, 2013 3:17 PM

Just what I wanted

Ordered 40 of these custom glasses for an upcoming bridal shower and they arrived on schedule. I ordered extras in case any would be damaged in shipping. A few of the engravings were slightly imperfect, but all arrived well packaged and safe. Definitely recommended

- Phnx (, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/26/2013

Jun 26, 2013 9:44 AM

Shot glasses for wedding

an absolutely great job...

- Suzette (Staten Island, NY)

♥♥♥♥

6/20/2013

Jun 20, 2013 4:17 PM

Very nice for the money

These are really nice shot glasses. They are taller (2oz) which look nicer and the printed image & text are good quality. Very happy!

- Maria (Sterling Heights, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/7/2013

Jun 07, 2013 11:09 AM

Shot Glasses

These shot glasses were ordered for a party. Shipping was perfect not too long. The design and print was perfect ... the size of shot glasses were taller and i feel like really got my moneys worth.

- Marisa (Colusa,, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/29/2013

May 29, 2013 10:59 AM

LOVE THEM

PERFECT GIFT FOR FAVORS FOR A WEDDING...

- KATRINA (BALTIMORE, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/21/2013

May 21, 2013 2:16 PM

perfect and on time

We actually used these for bud vases for our Mother Daughter tea. We placed a couple flat marbles in the bottom, added water and a couple of flowers - very cute and with the personalized logo, worked out perfectly. They arrived earlier than expected

- Nancy (Roseville, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/21/2013

May 21, 2013 9:49 AM

Shot glasses

We were really happy with quality and speed of glasses

- keith (chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/8/2013

May 08, 2013 8:31 AM

Personalized Shot Glass

Order them for an engagement party and love them. They were perfect not one chip or crack.

- Jacqueline (Brick, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/7/2013

Apr 07, 2013 12:05 PM

Melissa Bronx, NY

I ordered these for my best friends bachelorette party. They were perfect and what I expected and arrived on time. I highly recommend these shot glasses to anyone who would like these for favors of an event.

- Melissa (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/23/2013

Mar 23, 2013 2:36 PM

Cute and sturdy

We are very pleased with the shot glasses. They are a great size, have a good weight, and the writing came out perfect. Also, they came well packaged which is so important.

- Lisa (Somerville, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/19/2013

Mar 19, 2013 8:40 AM

Best value on the internet

These shot glasses were exactly what I was looking for. The printing on the glass was flawless and bright. The glass was heavy and well made, something I am proud to give to my guest as a favor. I will order again for my next party for sure.

- Karla (Connellsville, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/14/2013

Mar 14, 2013 7:38 AM

Fantastic

They where wonderful. My glasses are perfect.. I got them before the due date they gave me.

- Sandra (Rochester, NY)

♥♥♥♥

3/1/2013

Mar 01, 2013 12:16 PM

50th bday shot glass party favors

Hi - Loved the shot glasses, and they came in a timely manner- However 6 of the glasses were broken. It was ok for me because I only needed 20 of them, but had to pay for all due to the min.order requirement.

- marie principe (oak park, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/27/2013

Feb 27, 2013 5:23 PM

Adorable!

We ordered these shot glasses for favors at our daughter's wedding, we put personalized m&m's in them they turned out really cute and then people could have a little treat and then take them home, with the wedding date on them they would always remember where they were on that Valentines Day!

- Deborah (Pittsburg, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/13/2013

Feb 13, 2013 4:58 PM

Shot Glasses

Order was received a week early. Packing was intact for Shot glasses that I ordered. Great quality, hit at my husbands 40th birthday party.

- LC (New York York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/5/2013

Feb 05, 2013 9:10 PM

wedding Favors

I had purchased this item as wedding favors. They were mailed in perfectly packaged, none of the glasses broke. Shipping was fast. Great quality

- Kathy (Marlton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/24/2013

Jan 24, 2013 11:24 AM

Personalized Shot Glass Favors

Great giveaway for a very good price. They were used for a gala winter fund raiser - snowflakes. No problems with shipping or breakage. Classy, glasses!~

- Faye (Frazee, MN)

♥♥♥♥

1/5/2013

Jan 05, 2013 12:30 PM

Shot glasses

I found this website while randomly Googling "wedding shot glasses". Shot glasses are pretty popular amongst mine and my fiancÚs family so what better way for them to remember our "big day". The colors on the glasses were pretty spot on and when I received the glasses, I was a bit skeptical because of precious reviews that some would be broken but none of my 250 shot glasses were cracked or broken. The only reason i gave 4 stars is because some sort of glitch happened and I was apparently only charged 1 fee of 39.00$ for the processing or whatever it was instead of 2, since I ordered 2 different colors. They immediately emailed me stating the problem and asked me to pay 20.00$ which was fine but it was on them I thought and they should have just processed them without bothering to ask me for more money. Overall, I would definitely order again and recommend this site.

- Danielle (Garden City, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/2/2012

Dec 02, 2012 4:12 PM

Great product!

The shot glasses are wonderful. Nicely done and great for the price. Even though the shipping was to Puerto Rico it was fast. I can't wait for our guests to see them. Thank you!

- Natalie (Aibonito, PR)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/1/2012

Dec 01, 2012 8:50 PM

Wedding Shot Glasses

They are beautiful and arrived VERY QUICKLY! they look just like they did on the website. Great value!

- Terri (Somerset, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/5/2012

Nov 05, 2012 9:46 AM

AWESOME!!!

We were left with a small window of time to find someone else to create our shot glasses. After another company had decline our order days before, because they couldn't have them in time. That's when I found Favor Favor who came to our rescue. Our order arrived a day before the event within a weeks time, WOW! The Design was perfect, everyone loved their parting gift. I now know were to get my orders for the next party and will gladly recommend it to anyone.

- Julio (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/23/2012

Oct 23, 2012 2:57 PM

Came out just how they were ordered!

I am very pleased and excited to give out the shot glasses ordered for my best friend's bridal shower. Before allowing everyone to take one home, of course, we will raise our shot glasses with a favorite shot to the bride to be!

- ALICIA (MIRAMAR, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/8/2012

Oct 08, 2012 2:29 PM

Fantastic

These shot glasses are the perfect touch for our destination wedding welcome bag. They look amazing

- Selena (Shorewood, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/2/2012

Oct 02, 2012 6:28 PM

Recommended

I really like these and think they will make a great wedding favour at a nice price

- Lisa (OTTAWA, Ontario)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2012

Oct 01, 2012 10:03 PM

Wedding shot glasses

Loved the shot glasses. Will be used for wedding centerpieces. Highly recommend this site

- Peggy (Cedarburg, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/28/2012

Sep 28, 2012 6:37 PM

Amazing!

my husband and I bought these shot glasses as our wedding favor to our guests. They were such a big hit! We had our names and date of our wedding printed on them along with the love doves picture. We chose gold ink and it turned out beautiful. Highly recommend this!

- Ashley (Grand Rapids, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/21/2012

Sep 21, 2012 7:29 AM

Amazing

I'm a bit of a perfectionist and I had a vision for my engagement party I read the reviews a hundred times on this product, placed my order and crossed my fingers they'd come out the way I pictured in my head. I called customer service because i wasnt sure which color blue would compliment my "Tiffany Blue" themed party and instead of trying to appease me for my business the woman was extremely honest and suggested I use black font because, in her own words, if I want to match something specific I will never be 100% happy. We ordered in black and I cannot be more thrilled how they turned out!!!!! It compliments our party perfectly (we are actually just filling them with tissue paper the same color scheme and it really makes the design pop) from the price to the outstanding customer service to the actual product itself I am absolutely in love with these favors and I'm sure my guests will be too. The quality is outstanding. Our wedding is in 2014 and we put that date on the shot glasses instead of the date of the party and customer service contacted me a day or two after I placed the order to verify the date since it is pretty far away. The order came within one week and came packaged with care. An excellent product and I will definitely be using them again

- nicole (lynbrook, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/13/2012

Sep 13, 2012 8:54 AM

Amazing Party Favors!!

Thanks favorfavor.com for your wonderful costumer service! The shipping was on the exact day promised, the quality of the product was amazing, and all at a very reasonable price!

- grace (bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/13/2012

Sep 13, 2012 8:46 AM

Shot Glasses for 50th Birthday Party!!!

All I can say is GREAT!!!!!! The shot glasses were the center piece of the party. Thank you so much for making the party a success

- Franell (Upper Marlboro, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/12/2012

Sep 12, 2012 8:34 AM

Good

The shot glasses was the perfect favor for the party.

- Shelia (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/11/2012

Sep 11, 2012 10:59 AM

Tall shot glasses

I really do love this product they are affordable and good quality. I just wish there where more colors to choose from.

- Ashley (Beaumont, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/9/2012

Sep 09, 2012 6:37 PM

shot glasses

They were exactly what I wanted. The engraving was very nice also. A very good product at a very reasonable price. Shipping was fast.

- April (Garrison, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/5/2012

Sep 05, 2012 12:10 PM

Good stuff

Easy ordering process, turnaround time was just as promised and price point was very competitive given our time constraints. Would use and recommend again.

- Carlos (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/4/2012

Sep 04, 2012 1:37 PM

Better than Expected

I was hesitant to order from this website because the prices were the lowest that I found. I decided to take a chance.... I'm so happy that I did. The glasses came out great! I can't wait to give them out as favors for my wedding at the end of this month. Unique idea at a great price!

- Linda (Danbury, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/28/2012

Aug 28, 2012 10:28 AM

Shot glass favors

I love the shot glass favors I ordered! They are so nice.good quality and the staff worked with me to get them "just right".i would highly recommend Favor Favor to anyone! Thank you for making our favors for our wedding day!

- Denny and Marcy (St.Marys, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/14/2012

Aug 14, 2012 11:15 AM

Everyone Raved About the Favors

I ordered the shooters for my mother's 50th bday party. Our theme was black, gold, and white with the Fleur De Lis as an accent piece. The gold fleur de lis was perfect on every glass. She absolutely loved the favors and everyone at the party commented about how perfect they were. The were an added touch to a perfect night. Thank you.

- D. Mack (Atlanta, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/3/2012

Aug 03, 2012 1:30 PM

BEST WEDDING FAVOR!!!

I order these shot glasses 3 weeks before my wedding. They came complete, none were damage and they were so elegant for the event. I would use favorfavor AGAIN!!! :) ALSO THE PRICES ARE GREAT :)

- Daniel (New Brunswick, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/29/2012

Jul 29, 2012 5:49 PM

Retirement Party

The shot glasses great!!! Everyone love them. Nice quality and fast shipping too.

- Maria (East Islip, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/28/2012

Jul 28, 2012 11:12 AM

fantastic!!!

very good quality product elegant sophisticated, really a good wedding favor

- maribel (wharton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/27/2012

Jul 27, 2012 12:58 AM

Shot glasses

Great time arrival. Very clean personalizing on the glasses and had no broken ones when shipment arrived. The costumer service is great and I was very please with my experience with favorfavor. The prices were the best I found. I would use this website again!!!!

- mayra (lake elsinore, CA)

♥♥♥

7/23/2012

Jul 23, 2012 11:03 AM

Shot Glass Favours for Wedding

Really liked the price. Received order quickly, however, several of the shot glasses were chipped around the rim so we are unable yo use some of them. I believe 8 were chipped. :(

- Amy (Carleton Place, ON)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/14/2012

Jul 14, 2012 8:18 AM

Wonderful

Shots glasses are a great way to remember the event! Great price, awesome quality!

- Angie (Park Hills, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/13/2012

Jul 13, 2012 5:08 AM

Shot glasses

Awesome look great thanks

- marshall (camrose, AB)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/4/2012

Jul 04, 2012 5:20 AM

Great quality!!

I am in love with the shot glasses that I ordered! All 60 of them arrived in perfect condition. I was very surprised as they were sent by ground across country. They arrived very fast. I will be using this company in the near future.

- Stacy (Glendale, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/3/2012

Jul 03, 2012 12:05 PM

Wedding favors

We ordered these as our wedding favors. They turned out exactly how they were shown on the website. We are very happy with them and they came in just a couple weeks. None were broken because they're packed really well.

- Christy (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/2/2012

Jul 02, 2012 6:29 PM

Loved this!

I ordered these shot glasses as reception favors for my wedding. I was 100% pleased with my purchase. They were easy to design and order. They also shipped fast and were packaged great (nothing broken). Perfect Perfect Perfect, I am so excited.

- Natalie (West Columbia, SC)

♥♥♥♥

6/25/2012

Jun 25, 2012 2:58 PM

Personalized shot glasses

Thank you for the timely delivery of my order. It arrived 1 day early, which was appreciated. The only opportunity for improvement would be to ask that you check quality of the product before shipping - 6 of the glasses had defective printing on them.

- Christine (Belleville, ON)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/14/2012

Jun 14, 2012 7:31 PM

Love them!!

I would definitely recommend!!

- Angela (Gonzales, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/12/2012

Jun 12, 2012 3:09 PM

Love them!!

I'm so happy that i decided to have these as my Favors everyone loved them! I used the monogram with the date on it they came out very classy looking

- Heidi (Tucson, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/10/2012

Jun 10, 2012 10:22 AM

Shot glass

Theses turned out great! Perfect for a favor. All my guests loved then! I would order from favor favor again. Great job!

- Melissa (Germantown, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/5/2012

Jun 05, 2012 9:20 AM

Shot glasses

So classy and beautiful. Great favor to give.

- Dianna (Orlando, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/30/2012

May 30, 2012 8:54 PM

Shot glasses

I was very pleased when my order arrived. There was not one broken glass!!! Everyone commented on how nice they were. I put gold wrapped mints in them and covered them with mesh. Thank you for making my 50th birthday more memorable!!!!!!!!

- lucille (brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/24/2012

May 24, 2012 6:35 AM

Very pleased

The shot glasses were shipped on time and when I received the product I was very pleased with the quality of the work. The glass was thick and all items were identical. The design was exactly what I asked for.

- Shawnee (Springfield Gardens, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/18/2012

May 18, 2012 6:45 AM

Better than expected

The shot glasses we ordered for our son's College Graduation Party where perfect. They looked better than expected and were a big hit. I would recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing them.

- Michael (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/14/2012

May 14, 2012 9:42 AM

30th Birthday Shot Glasses

The shot glass favors I purchased were perfect for the 30th birthday party! They were packaged great and looked exactly how I wanted them to! The glasses were a hit at the party and many people complimented on them. I will be making future purchases! Thank you for making my purchase easy and affordable

- Dawn (Toms River, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/7/2012

May 07, 2012 4:02 PM

Exceptionally Happy

I was so pleased with my personalized shot glass favors for my wedding. I ordered 144 pieces, and NOT ONE was broken, chipped, cracked, or damaged in any way. The price was right as well. I would recommend favorfavor to my family and friends. Thank you!

- Mylene (Hollister, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2012

May 01, 2012 5:30 PM

Shot Glasses

I really like these shot glasses. They come out exactly how they are pictured. The customer service was really good, 8 of my glasses were discolored and they replaced them immediately.

- Jessica (Philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥

4/30/2012

Apr 30, 2012 1:20 AM

Wedding Shot Glass Favor

The shot glasses exceeded our expectations! My fiance collects shot glasses and a few of these will fit right in with his collection! We filled the wedding favors with heart shaped red hots and wrapped them in clear plastics with ribbon. I gave it a 4 star only because one shot glass was broken when we received it in the package out of 150 glasses!

- Linda (Fort Worth, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/15/2012

Apr 15, 2012 8:26 PM

Very nice glasses!

These shot glasses were exactly what we were looking for. Personalization was excellent, glass was great quality and delivery was extremely quick. Would certainly order again from here!

- Susanne (Syracuse, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/9/2012

Apr 09, 2012 5:46 PM

Perfect!!!

Reasonable Price,Great service, great quality.Just Perfect!

- E.T (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/9/2012

Apr 09, 2012 11:00 AM

Shot glasses were a big hit!

I ordered shot glasses as party favors for a 50th birthday. They turned out perfect and I couldnt believe how fast I received them! Thank you Favor Favor!

- Lisa (Los Banos, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/5/2012

Apr 05, 2012 10:06 AM

Amazing

I ordered 300 shot glasses for my wedding. they arrived in very well and secured packing. They were perfect. This is the best site for the best price, hands down. I will order fowm here again! thanks

- Krystal (Midland, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/31/2012

Mar 31, 2012 11:04 AM

Personalized shot glasses

A great item at a reasonable price!! I can't wait for my guests to receive them at the wedding on 6/23/12.

- Melody (St. Louis, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/29/2012

Mar 29, 2012 5:38 PM

wedding shot glasses

i ordered 110 shot glasses and they got delivered by the same week. very reasonable price and everyone at our wedding loved them. my wife and i stuffed the glasses with silver and blue gift tissue.

- Esteban (belmar, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/22/2012

Mar 22, 2012 12:38 AM

Amazing

I was a bit skeptic at first cause the price was so unbeatable...I ordered 200 and only 4 had slight misprint. Favor Favor refunded me for the 4 without hesitation. The quality of the glasses are great...it shipped to us in about a week...so happy with our wedding favors!! Thanks FavorFavor!!

- Linda (Rosemead, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/13/2012

Mar 13, 2012 6:39 PM

excellent!

I ordered these shot glasses for my sons wedding. We used them as favors for the rehearsal dinner and they were a huge hit! Every glass received was perfect. We filled them with mints in the color theme of the wedding. I would highly recommend this product. Thank you!

- Linda (Weeki Wachee, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/11/2012

Mar 11, 2012 10:42 AM

very good

excellent for the price

- klinton (fond du lac, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/6/2012

Mar 06, 2012 2:19 PM

Great favor

These are so cute. Everybody loves them. We did a tequilla toast with our glasses. It was great to have people be able to take a momento of our day home with them.

- JoAnn (Dallas, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/26/2012

Feb 26, 2012 10:17 PM

Wonderful!

The shot glasses looked great and were a good quality. Also, they shipped much faster than expected. A bride in a hurry couldn't ask for more!

- Erica (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/23/2012

Feb 23, 2012 8:13 AM

Personalized shot glasses

great job and done very quickly

- Betty (Concord, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/21/2012

Feb 21, 2012 10:14 AM

Just what I expected

Nice, this was what I expected and at an affordable price

- Sheryl (Colo. Springs, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/17/2012

Feb 17, 2012 9:59 AM

What you see is what you get

Great service, great quality and delivered on time. Thank you!!

- Augusto Elias (Laredo, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/15/2012

Feb 15, 2012 3:18 AM

Very nice

I ordered 85 of these shot glasses for my wedding. We chose the image of the "just married" car, our names and date. The print on every glass was perfect. One glass arrived broken, and 8 glasses had flaws in the glass itself (ie airbubbles, ripples, or a bump on the rim). I ordered a few more than we needed, so this will not hinder our plans. The printing fee and shipping made the total price double the cost displayed for the glasses. Overall I am pleased with my purchase, the quality of the glasses, and would buy again!

- Jaime (Citrus Heights, California)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/20/2012

Jan 20, 2012 9:43 AM

Perfect

This was my second purchase from favorfavor.com and they exceeded my expectations each time! Customer services is prompt and friendly, the products arrived way ahead of time and in great condition. Out of the 40 shot glasses I purchased, 1 of them was missing print towards the bottom line. Luckily I ordered a few more extra in case something like this happened. Other than that, I have no complaints. Their prices are pretty competitive. Thanks Favor Favor!

- Mitch (Sugar Land, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/13/2012

Jan 13, 2012 10:25 AM

Party to the Max

No breakage in delivery, well packaged. Great art.

- Brenda (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/11/2011

Nov 11, 2011 1:03 PM

Exactly the right choice

We ordered the "Eat, Drink and be Married" shooters for our wedding favors. The order arrived as expected, well packaged and no damage. We couldn't be happier. All of our guests commented on how nice the glasses were, and many of them put the shooters to good use during the reception. : )

- John (Kingston, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/21/2011

Oct 21, 2011 10:35 AM

Shots of love

We purchased these shot glasses as our favor and we love them. They look great.

- Jose (Herndon, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/5/2011

Oct 05, 2011 2:49 PM

Great Choice

I tell my friends that I have Champagne taste and beer budget. So when I purchased these shot glasses for my wedding favors, I was able to get quality glasses at a great price. So I will have champagne taste favors at a great price. I can't wait to put my hot favors out for my guests. Thank you for making my Special Day greater!!!!

- SHARON (NEW CASTLE, DE)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/19/2011

Sep 19, 2011 3:52 PM

Family Reunion favors

We had our annual family reunion and wanted to give all the adults something to take home to remember the day. We decided on the shot glasses with our family name and date of the reunion. Since my brother makes homemade lemoncello, the guests were able to drink with their glasses and take them home afterwards.

- Diane (Clarksburg, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

9/13/2011

Sep 13, 2011 4:17 PM

Love Rocks Shot Glasses

Shot glasses were delivered as stated on order confirmation. They were packaged well and I had zero damages. They were for my nephew's wedding and they were really cute! Print was in black and they were filled with red hot candy. Glasses were wrapped in clear cellophane with custom tag attached with red and black ribbon!

- Lisa (Rialto, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/22/2011

Aug 22, 2011 4:55 PM

Awesome Wedding Favor

Everybody keeps shot glasses, they never get thrown away. These shot glasses are very cute and made of high quality glass. I put 2 Andes mints in each with tissue paper and they look great. I also ordered extra because I was afraid that some may break, they packaged them well and I did not get any broken ones. Thank you favorfavor for a great experience.

- Brianna (Parker, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/2/2011

Aug 02, 2011 10:25 AM

personalized shot glasses

wow these were a hot at my husbands 30th birthday party he was surprised how great they turned out and everyone loved them. will definitely use your service again for special occasions thanks a million

- Heather (Lancaster, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/18/2011

Jul 18, 2011 12:04 PM

personalized shot glasses

I was very happy with my purchase the shot glasses were perfect, very good quality. Can't wait to give them out at our wedding.

- Michelle (Tampa, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/13/2011

Jul 13, 2011 7:38 PM

Just what I was Hoping

The box arrived all smashed and I was a little worried, but fortunately nothing was damaged :) The designs, wording, and quality are great. These will be great favors for our wedding this Saturday. I am so glad I didn't get the similar shot glasses from the knot. They were horrible with the stuff I did order and I will never recommend them to anyone. And I definitely recommend Favorfavor.com over the knot.

- Rachel (Aurora, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/23/2011

Jun 23, 2011 8:47 PM

Shot Glasses

I ordered these shot glasses for my graduation party and everyone loved them !!!!! Greta idea for any occasion!!!!! Would definitely order again from this company

- Karina (Haversatraw, NY)

♥♥♥♥

6/6/2011

Jun 06, 2011 9:10 AM

Thank you!

We ordered shot glasses for my daughters college graduation. We gave them as favors during her graduation party. We loved them and so did our guests.

- Elizabeth (Castro Valley, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/4/2011

Jun 04, 2011 9:10 PM

Great

love them

- Sharon (Union, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/29/2011

Mar 29, 2011 6:31 AM

5 stars

LOVE the glasses they came out perfect! Reliable, fast, product was as described, great company to work with. Thank you.

- Kathy (Wappingers Falls, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/13/2011

Mar 13, 2011 7:57 PM

personalized shot glasses

I GAVE THIS AS FAVORS FOR MY WEDDING RECEPTION AND EVERYBODY LOVED IT. THIS WAS SUCH A GREAT IDEA!

- ALBA (NEW YORK, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/7/2011

Mar 07, 2011 6:20 AM

Shot glasses

Is exactly what I wanted! Great product.

- Judy (Connersville, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/6/2011

Jan 06, 2011 10:00 PM

Perfect!

At first I really didn't know what to expect... ordering things online for such a special occasion kind of scared me BUT everyhing came out the way I wanted! :) The image is perfect (doesn't look cheap at all) and it was prepared and shipped in record time for me (I honestly thought I'd be waiting a couple of weeks more, not a few days). Totally recommended the site to a few friends already :) Awsome JOB!

- Susana (Newark, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/13/2010

Dec 13, 2010 10:32 AM

Luv Them!

My experience was great! The shipment came in quicker than expected and the shot glasses were exactly as shown. The printing work was great! I am very pleased. I will definitely order again!

- Elaine (Landing, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/5/2010

Nov 05, 2010 8:33 AM

Shot Glass Favor

Using these at each place setting at a rehearsal dinner with a small flower in it--then the guests can take them home as a remembrance. Exactly what I orders; good quality and none were broken in shipping.

- KAY (MIDLAND, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/21/2010

Oct 21, 2010 1:00 PM

Good

Glasses are cute and all arrived in time and in good quality. Thanks!

- Stephanie (Seattle, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/14/2010

Oct 14, 2010 10:59 AM

Shot glass

All my guests loved the shot glass for our Cancun wedding. Thank you!

- Georgia (Las Vegas, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/13/2010

Oct 13, 2010 10:18 AM

Great job and fast

I ordered custom shot glasses for a party I was having and they completed it so quick and the shot glasses look fantastic. Very happy with everything

- Jonathan (New Market, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/6/2010

Oct 06, 2010 9:19 AM

personalized shot glass favors

from start to finish the selection process, ordering process and end result was very satisfactory, would absolutely recommend your company to anyone, again very very happy!

- anne (largo, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/10/2010

Sep 10, 2010 3:01 PM

Don't hesitate to order from here!

This product was AWESOME! The glass is great quality. The order came faster then they said it would. One of the most affordable favors that I have seen for the quality. Very beautiful product. Would order from them again.

- Jackson, NJ (Jackson, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/9/2010

Sep 09, 2010 8:09 AM

AMAZING GLASSES!

The glasses were beautiful! I got glasses with black lettering. They came out better then I thought. I love the shape of the shot glass. I think that all my guests will love them as well.

- Jersey (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/25/2010

Aug 25, 2010 7:28 AM

GREAT Customer Service

I had an issue with my order because the third line font was smaller then the first two lines (which is not indicated anywhere that it is smaller and the preview did not reflect it)... I was not happy about it because I had put the date on the first line not knowing it should go on the third line (though I know it says "date" for the third line, BUT it allows the customer to put anything in that line up to 20 characters). Therefore, I emailed customer service about it, and I must say she was fantastic! I ended up having to pay an additional $17 (which I did not mind, I just wanted them to be fixed without having to pay full price again because I didnt think I was at fault) to reorder them and they were on my doorstep in less than a week and were the way I expected them! I really appreciated the great customer service and quick responses Holly provided. I will order again from this site and recommend it to anyone I know that needs these kinds of products. I am a very satisfied customer thanks to Holly!

- Jill (Linthicum, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/19/2010

Aug 19, 2010 1:31 PM

Love them!

Shot glasses came in a timely fashion, and very protected with bubble wrap! They look just like the preview shows when you order them. I'm very happy with them, as will our wedding guests be to receive them.

- Shay (Copiague, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/18/2010

Aug 18, 2010 12:11 PM

Favor Shot Glasses

I received my personalized shot glasses in the mail a couple of weeks ago and they turned out amazing! Everybody just loves them and I cannot wait to pass them out to all my guests at my October wedding! Thank You!

- JENNETTE (NORTH BRANCH, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/15/2010

Aug 15, 2010 11:18 AM

Excellent!

The shot glasses were exactly as pictured. We loved them! They came very quickly and were packaged perfectly. They were the perfect wedding favor.

- Diana (Nutley, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/31/2010

Jul 31, 2010 12:02 AM

Perfect

Great price and GREAT QUALITY!!!!!!!! I ordered my favors and got them way in advance! They work on the orders really fast. My guests loved their glasses. My only regret is that I didn't order more.

- London (Hyattsville, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/29/2010

Jul 29, 2010 11:06 AM

Shot Glass

I was so happy I received my order on time I going to recommend my friend to you website Thank you for so much

- Norma (Watsonville, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/23/2010

Jul 23, 2010 12:00 PM

Personalized shot glasses

We received our shot glasses for our wedding yesterday and they are perfect! Better than we expected. Can't wait to share them with our guests!

- Mike & Tammy (Benicia, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/21/2010

Jul 21, 2010 7:13 PM

Great Personalized Shot Glass Favors!

Very satisfied with the order; they all came in-tact, and well personalized. Would definitely recommend and/or order from here again!

- Cristine (San Jose, CA)

♥♥♥♥

7/14/2010

Jul 14, 2010 11:54 AM

Awesome!

Received full shipment right on time. There were a few with a little bit of smudged ink, but not too noticeable. They are perfect and I only regret not ordering more because I'm sure everyone is going to want one!

- Alma (Pecos, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2010

Jul 01, 2010 5:41 PM

Favor Favor.com

i am very satisfied with the item i ordered from Favor Favor.com everything was the way i expected. I recommend to people to take a look at this website has many choices to pick from. thank you so much Favor Favor.

- MARIA ISABEL (SOUTH PASADENA, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2010

Jul 01, 2010 3:54 PM

Love the shot glasses

My daughter wanted these shot glasses for her wedding and yes we are very pleased

- Laura (Simpsonville, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/26/2010

Jun 26, 2010 12:26 PM

shot glass

thanks, it was easy to order, it got on time, it was packed great and even got 5 extra shot glass, and most important it looks really good.

- vered (Oak Park, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/21/2010

Jun 21, 2010 11:01 AM

Fall leaves Shot Glasses

Surpassed my expectations with flying colors! Amazingly affordable wedding favor gift that is destined to be a hit at our wedding in September.

- Stephanie (Peoria, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/20/2010

Jun 20, 2010 7:11 PM

Personalized shot glasses

So happy we went with these as our wedding favors. i ordered them a month before the wedding (cutting it close!), but they arrived well in advance and all were intact. They looked great and everyone at the wedding loved them!

- Jennifer (Orlando, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/14/2010

Jun 14, 2010 12:19 AM

glasses

Glasses took a little long to get but we were very pleased with how they looked and how safely they were packaged.

- LC (Staten Island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/12/2010

Jun 12, 2010 6:07 AM

Personalized Shot glasses

Wasn't sure how these would turn out, was expecting cheesy............got WOW! Thank you.

- Caroline (Bedford, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/10/2010

Jun 10, 2010 10:32 PM

Well done

My order arrived in a timely fashion, with no broken merchandise at all. They were a hit at my friend's wedding. Well done.

- RHONKAE (NEW YORK, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/8/2010

Jun 08, 2010 4:11 PM

Shot glasses for my wedding favors

The glasses arrived in great condition and were more beautiful than I'd imagined. I am so pleased! Thank you!

- Carly S. (Tonawanda, NY)

♥♥♥♥

6/7/2010

Jun 07, 2010 6:41 PM

Sealed With a Kiss Shot Glass

I love the shot glass idea, I just think the logo and the writing was too small. It could have been a little bit bigger in my opinion.

- Priscilla (Woodbridge, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/5/2010

Jun 05, 2010 10:52 AM

SHOT GLASSES

WE ORDERED THE SHOT GLASSES FOR OUR WEDDING FAVORS. WE ARE HAVING A DRAGONFLY THEME- THEY CAME OUT JUST PERFECT!

- Joanne (East Greenwich, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/5/2010

Jun 05, 2010 9:20 AM

Awesome!

These shot glasses are great! The graphics and printing are wonderful and I will be proud to give these as favors. I received them faster than I expected as well. Thank you!!

- Tamara (SALINAS, CA)

♥♥♥♥

5/24/2010

May 24, 2010 6:52 PM

Wedding shot glasses

I am very pleased with the quality of these shot glasses. I had gotten the idea for engraved shot glasses from a friends wedding, and their glasses were the tiny ones, engraved in pink and VERY hard to see engraving. These arrived exactly as pictured, the tall, heavy based shot glasses that exude classiness. I chose Metallic Silver for mine, and alas, they are a bit hard to see engraving also. However I prefer subtle printing to bold black, at least for this occasion, so ultimately I am pleased. They actually shipped earlier than quoted; yay!

- Dan (La Palma, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/10/2010

May 10, 2010 7:30 AM

Shot Glasses

I ordered these shot glasses for my wedding and I loved them! The engraving was perfect and I can't wait to give them to my guests!

- DESLIND (, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/5/2010

May 05, 2010 1:48 PM

Personalized Shot Glasses

We are very happy with the product and the quality for the price!

- andrea (keyes, CA)

♥♥♥♥

5/2/2010

May 02, 2010 11:00 AM

Beautiful!

I was very happy with the way my shot glasses came out!

- Jessica (miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/21/2010

Apr 21, 2010 10:55 PM

shot glasses

We LOVE our shot glasses! They turned out perfect and not one was damaged in shipping!!

- CRYSTAL (SANTEE, CA)

♥♥♥♥

4/19/2010

Apr 19, 2010 7:49 PM

Personalized Shot Glasses

I was happy with the order with the exception of the 5 glasses that had defects on them and when I emailed Customer Service they said they would credit me $5.95 for these items and still have never received the credit. Bare in mind if you order to order more then you need in case you run into these kind of problems.

- Donna (Jacksonville Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/11/2010

Apr 11, 2010 10:12 PM

Great quality, fast shipping!

I was down to about 6 business days before I needed my glasses. the customer service reps were very responsive to my needs, and got my order processed and to me a day earlier than I expected! And the quality of the product was very high; I was more than please with the value I received from the glasses I purchased.

- Brad (Atlanta, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/8/2010

Apr 08, 2010 1:20 PM

Excellent product!

My fiance and I ordered these for our engagement party and they came out great. They arrived fairly quickly and all of the glasses were packed well and intact. The printing is nice, and they're very cute!!

- Dana (Sarasota, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/8/2010

Apr 08, 2010 6:31 AM

Love them

Love these can not say enough good things, heavy duty look great wish I would have ordered more.

- Chris (bayville, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/28/2010

Feb 28, 2010 1:27 PM

Wonderful Quality

The shot glass favors turned out great. We received them quickly. They are a nice thick glass. Not cheap looking. I am very satisfied and I am sure my guests will be too.

- Karen (Sacramento, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/28/2010

Feb 28, 2010 8:38 AM

Shot Glasses

I really liked the glasses the only thing was it looked like the dove was not centered.

- caronda (Milwaukee, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/9/2010

Feb 09, 2010 12:06 PM

Totally Satisified

The shot glasses were a hit. They turned out great, everyone commented on how great they looked. They really came in handy when it was "shot" time. Arrived in plenty of time with no problems. Thanks

- Stephanie (Barnegat, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/9/2010

Feb 09, 2010 9:43 AM

Awesome

These glasses came out great! They looked fantastic and everybody loved them! Thank you :)

- Zofia (Myrtle Beach, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/7/2010

Feb 07, 2010 9:52 AM

LOVE IT!

The favors I ordered came out PERFECT! Everyone loved them! The customer service staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. I was worried about not receiving my order when I needed it because I ordered them late, but I received them way before I expected. Loved the glasses, loved the price, loved the service!

- Anjanie (S. OZONE PARK, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/30/2009

Dec 30, 2009 9:52 PM

Great Purchase!

I loved these shot glasses! They were a surprise favor to my group members at our Anniversary dinner and everyone was impressed. They arrived much faster than expected (less than 2 weeks even with the Thanksgiving holiday) and looked great. The quality of the glass is a really good deal for the price. I would definitely recommend these and Favor Favor to others!

- Kari-Ann (Austell, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/1/2009

Dec 01, 2009 10:28 AM

Very Nice

They look so nice and totally met my expectations. The packaging was great and quick turn around time for the delivery. We are very satisfied.

- Terri Anne (Springfield, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/20/2009

Nov 20, 2009 2:23 PM

Wedding Shot Glasses

They looked fab!

- Brea (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥

11/4/2009

Nov 04, 2009 10:10 AM

Beautiful

I had bought these as wedding favors and they arrived in a timely fashion and look wonderful! I would definitely purchase these for other events in the future.

- AN (Jackson, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/18/2009

Oct 18, 2009 1:48 PM

Best wedding favor

I couldn't decide what to use a a favor for my low budget wedding. I had 33 people. I thought a donation to charity wouldn't get a great review. Everyone loved the shot glasses! They were affordable and looked great on the tables! I would recommend this to anyone.

- Kristin (Glens Falls, NY)

♥♥♥♥

10/17/2009

Oct 17, 2009 7:05 AM

Good favor idea

I ordered to shot glass for a wedding with the love logo.I wish that I would have ordered more. The glasses arrived a lot sooner than expected and they were all there and packaged well. On some glasses the ink was smeared but nothing very noticeable. Overall good product and would get them again for another occasion

- Pleased bride (bowie, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/23/2009

Sep 23, 2009 8:46 AM

Personalized Shot Glass Favors

I ordered the shot glasses for my daughter's wedding, which is coming up soon. Arrived in perfect condition, and are absolutely beautiful! The quality is great, and they will make wonderful gifts for the wedding guests. We are very satisfied, and highly recommend your website!

- PJ (Woodridge, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/3/2009

Sep 03, 2009 12:04 AM

Personalized shot glasses

These are super! I had the Vegas sign and personalized it for a Vegas wedding this fall. I couldn't be happier.

- Leigh Ann (Spring, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/31/2009

Aug 31, 2009 8:20 AM

Shot Glasses

We were very happy with the product. Shipped fast!!! Thank you!

- Tanya (Bound Brook, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/25/2009

Aug 25, 2009 10:43 AM

Love them!

The shot glasses came within 10 days of me ordering them. I loved how tall they were, and they seem very solid. The design was exactly what I picked! I am very happy!

- Sara (COLLINSVILLE, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/24/2009

Aug 24, 2009 10:25 AM

Very happy with glasses

I was very happy with the glasses. Would definitely use this company to order from. They arrived exactly when they were supposed to. Great quality!!!!!

- Colleen (Peoria, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/23/2009

Aug 23, 2009 7:14 PM

Shot Glasses

They did a great job with the shot glasses. I needed them by a specific time and when I talked to the staff they were helpful and committed to me getting the glasses on time. Each time I talked with the staff they were friendly and helpful. I got the order when they said I would and the glasses turned out great! I will definitely use them again.

- Alyssa (Charlotte, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/21/2009

Aug 21, 2009 12:23 PM

Shot glass Favors

Love Them! we are so pleased that we are going to be giving those to our guests on our special day!

- Dana (pittsburgh, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/18/2009

Aug 18, 2009 12:36 PM

Double shot glasses

My husband and I chose the double shot glasses as our wedding favors, and it was a last minute choice! The glasses arrived very quickly for us. The guests loved them and thought it was such a great idea! We got them personalized with a little bride and groom, our names, and wedding date. Then we did a special "bridal party" shot at the beginning of the reception. It was a very fun and cute idea.

- SARAH (BADEN, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/18/2009

Aug 18, 2009 10:37 AM

Winter Wonderland shot glasses

I love them! I would recommended. It's just what I expected.

- Judi (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/9/2009

Jul 09, 2009 10:23 AM

Excellent Quality

Thank you so much. This product was done not only way before I needed them but they were excellent quality. I will order more if I need.

Note from FavorFavor: Alex used crushed pretzels as the "sand" along with M&Ms that matched the wedding colors.

- Alex (Franklin Square, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/6/2009

Jul 06, 2009 10:13 AM

Shot Glass Favors

Great Shot glasses! Engraving super nice!!! Definitely recommend to everyone!!! A+ service!!!

- APRIL (CHULA VISTA, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/25/2009

Jun 25, 2009 8:21 AM

5 stars

outstanding job

- Luny (Springfield, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/18/2009

Jun 18, 2009 10:38 AM

I love the shot glasses!!!

I am so happy with the way they look!!! They are going to look great at the wedding.. Thank you very much!!!

- Holly (Allentown, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/3/2009

Jun 03, 2009 6:08 PM

3 oz. Shot Glass

Fast delivery, Beautiful Product. We Love the glasses. We will tell everyone at the wedding about your company

- LeeAnn (Delta, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/26/2009

May 26, 2009 11:14 AM

Great Product

We wanted a custom logo done on our shot glass and the company was very helpful and responsive. The print looks very nice and the shipment came in very quickly. No glasses were broken. They look better than expected. Great job Favor Favor.

- Darek (Homer Glen, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/25/2009

May 25, 2009 11:23 AM

Wedding gift

We thought this item was an outstanding value.We loved it.Jim and Shirley

- James (Horseheads, NY)

♥♥♥♥

4/10/2009

Apr 10, 2009 11:39 AM

A great idea for a favor!

I ordered 180 of these for my wedding. They are very nice and definitely the best deal out there for shot glasses, especially since they are the tall 3oz shot glasses . . . trust me, I searched around! They give you a lot of choices for designs. The only drawback was that the price goes up quite a bit with s/h and processing fee. Also 6 were broken upon delivery. They did credit me for the glasses, but couldn't replace such a small order, so order extra just in case!

- Jacqueline (Upland, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/7/2009

Apr 07, 2009 12:43 PM

Cute Favor

I ordered these shot glasses as favors for a baby shower. I had to pay the additional fees to have them overnighted to me as I needed them ASAP. Not only did they come in on time, the shot glasses were very cute and were packaged so well that the box could have taken a beating and the glasses would have still been okay. Great product!

- Jacy (Corona, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/3/2009

Apr 03, 2009 4:46 PM

very nice

We bought these glasses with LOVE in squares in red (style A67). They are just what we wanted. I didn't see any imperfections. They were delivered quickly(inside two weeks)and the price was right. Thanks Favor Favor

- John & Christine (North Andover, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/25/2009

Mar 25, 2009 4:48 PM

thanks

glasses are the best very pleased

- shameka (brooklyn, ny)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/23/2009

Mar 23, 2009 7:16 PM

Shot Glasses Ordered

I Love them - great work - I will order from your company again.

- Lorry (Scottsdale, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2009

Mar 18, 2009 3:45 AM

Simply Gorgeous !!!!!!

I thought I wanted the short ones and ordered the tall ones by mistake. What a gorgeous mistake. I love them. They will be a hit for sure. thanks

- Bertiel (Clinton, MS)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/17/2009

Mar 17, 2009 4:55 PM

Great item!

Great item! Perfect for favors of any kind. Shipped in a very timely fashion!

- Crystal (East Providence, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/11/2009

Mar 11, 2009 10:10 PM

Personalized Shot Glasses

I am very pleased with how they turned out and how quickly we got the order, that way I was able to make sure they turned out right and had time to fix/re-order with plenty of time before our wedding. The only thing I would recommend, which does not apply to the product itself, is the way the bill subtotals on the site. It doesn't show Item Price is ($$) + Shipping is ($$)= ($$); I thought what it was showing as the shipping was the total price and I didn't realize that it was JUST the shipping until AFTER I had already hit submit and the order was placed. I am still pleased with everything though, just a little tweak to the site and you're golden.

- Tiffany (Anchorage, AK)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/8/2009

Mar 08, 2009 12:32 AM

Worth EVERY Dime

The shot glasses i ordered for my wedding were perfect. No sign of imperfection anywhere and believe me i went thru each and every one. Order was shipped promptly and I would recommend to everyone i know and will surely be ordering more stuff.

- TONYA (AIKEN, SC)

♥♥♥

3/7/2009

Mar 07, 2009 8:52 PM

Watch the Wording

The glasses and printing are beautiful, but be careful when choosing your design note the writing because I didn't realize that the writing is what ends up on your shot glass... ie. Lydia and George, Engaged, March 1, 2009. I was having a wedding shower, not an engagement party and ended up with 60 glasses that didn't represent well.

- Tona Ligorio (el Paso, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/5/2009

Mar 05, 2009 2:19 PM

Wonderful!

I absolutely loved the favors. They look exactly like the graphic and there were no surprises. I was amazed how quickly I received them as well. 1 week from order placement they were on my doorstep!

- Janell (Lockport, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/14/2009

Feb 14, 2009 2:24 PM

love em

We wanted a unique wedding favor and we love them! Thanks so much!!!

- April Estrada (Lake Elsinore, CA)