All Reviews for Personalized Champagne Flute Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

10/8/2014

Oct 08, 2014 11:27 AM

Very Happy with Product!

I ordered these for my wedding. The one thing I knew I wanted for my wedding was personalized champagne flutes so I did a lot of research and these were the best product and value that I could find. Also, the website seemed to be the easiest to design the product. There was a vast range of design selections too. The flutes came quickly and in perfect condition. Well packed. They look really nice. The quality is great. There was no issue with the design and the gold print was really nice. One flute had kind of a thickish glob on one area of the rim of the glass but out of 75 glasses, I didn't think it was bad. Make sure to order extras, you will have to pay the set up fee again if you have to replace one or two due to breakage. It wasn't an issue for me but I left the numbers really tight and I was pretty concerned.

- Anonymous (, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/9/2014

Sep 09, 2014 9:23 AM

Great quality glass, great wedding favor!

The flute arrived quickly, were flawless, and a hit at our wedding!

- Manseon (Raleigh, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/5/2014

Jul 05, 2014 10:41 AM

90th birthday

I ordered your shot glasses and flutes for my Dads 90th birthday, they were a hit and everyone enjoyed taking this party favor home. They came out perfect and with the gold writing, blended into our decorations perfectly.

- Marsha Prieto (Simi Valley, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/14/2014

Jun 14, 2014 10:12 AM

champagne flute

It was shipped right on time. Only one flute came broken. And another flute half of my name and wedding date was printed. But after that, all the flutes came out beautiful.

- Patricia (Elmont, NY)

♥♥♥♥

5/10/2014

May 10, 2014 9:36 AM

Shot glass

On the top line the word Tied was not centered on the second line which was the the knot graphic otherwise everything looked good

- Fern (Holiday, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2014

May 01, 2014 6:30 AM

Flutes for Bridal Shower

I purchased these flutes for my daughters bridal shower. The theme of the shower was champagne and flowers so the fact that I could put a flower along with the personalization was perfect. They arrived on time and in perfect condition. Very happy I ordered these!!

- Cathryn (Woodside, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/21/2014

Apr 21, 2014 4:45 PM

Champagne flute glass favor

We were pleased with the champagne flute favors. Amazing, the favors packages very well and we didn't have a broken glass! Thank you!

- Carla (Dorchester, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/7/2014

Apr 07, 2014 9:15 AM

Glasses were a hit!

The personalized champagne flutes were a hit! The guest of honor was one of my best friends' husband who turned 60....he critiqued glasses at someone else's party a few weeks prior because they placed labels on their souvenir classes and he considered it "tacky," and was peeling the labels off at the party.....his wife wanted to be sure he was pleased with his souvenirs....HE WAS!!!

- Jovene (Atl, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/27/2014

Mar 27, 2014 2:25 PM

Awesome Party Favor

Came in on time, none of them were broken(I didn't even choose the display box option). They were consistently well printed. Great party favor, fairly cost-effective. Would order again.

- Rachel (Madison, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/21/2014

Jan 21, 2014 8:46 PM

Champagne Flute Favors

We are VERY PLEASED with the them, they turned out better than expected, we loved everything we ordered from your company. If at any time we need anything else for a party we will use your company again. Thank You for help making our special day even more special.

- Gerard (Bridgeview, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/24/2013

Nov 24, 2013 12:06 PM

Great service

I recently purchased over 30 personalized champagne glasses for my son's wedding rehearsal dinner as favors.. I was very impressed with the quality of the glasses and the speediness of my delivery. All the guests were impressed with them as well. The prices were very reasonable as well. I highly recommend this company, and will use them again in the future..

- Terri (Westfield, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/15/2013

Oct 15, 2013 10:38 AM

Champagne glasses

I was very happy with the glasses I order for my son's rehearsal dinner. It was a last minute decision and they came quickly and in great shape. Everyone loved them.

- Colleen (Oreland, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/8/2013

May 08, 2013 8:01 AM

Great Value, Great Flutes!

The customized wine flutes look great - a really nice addition to a bachelorette party, in this case. These are a great value for the price - arrived timely and without any broken glasses in the box. I did a lot of online comparisons, and this was definitely a good choice!

- Nina (Columbus, OH)

♥♥♥♥

5/1/2013

May 01, 2013 12:13 PM

Champaigne Flute

I thought the glasses were beautiful. I read other reviews before ordering them. Unfortunately, my order did not fill all the boxes to capacity. The last box that holds 12, only had 6 and they broke. I just had to take a picture and send it over. They are printing the six broken ones and I'm awaiting their arrival. Order early, don't wait until the last minute. Things do happen.

- Christine Riffle (Raleigh, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/29/2013

Apr 29, 2013 12:27 AM

PERFECT

I ordered the Personalized champagne flute favors for a bridal shower in May. I will use them at a mimosa bar and then wash and send one home with each guest.They came in perfect condition and just as I had ordered them. I can not wait to show them off at the party and will post pictures with them in use,.

- Debra (Vacaville, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/12/2013

Apr 12, 2013 6:11 PM

Beautiful Glasses. Excellent Customer Service

I ordered these glasses as favors for my brother's 70th birthday party. He didn't know that he wanted favors until 13 days before the event. I called Favor Favor and they assured me that the glasses would arrive in time for the party. Not only did they arrive on time and intact, they were BEAUTIFUL. My brother and his guests were impressed. Everyone wants to know where we got them. We are planning our family reunion for this summer and we plan to order glasses for our formal banquet. Thank you Favor Favor. Well done.

- Ernestine (Temple Hills, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/8/2013

Feb 08, 2013 8:36 AM

Flutes

My flutes arrived VERY quickly and I could not have asked for a better quality product! I ordered 110 and each glass what chip/scratch free! Favor Favor carefully packed and shipped the glasses. I cannot wait until I give them out. I know these will "WOW" my guests!!

- Tracey (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/4/2013

Feb 04, 2013 10:53 AM

AWESOME

Great product! Exactly what I expected! Fast service!

- Julie (Placerville, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/20/2012

Dec 20, 2012 8:20 AM

personalized champagne flute

They arrived in really good condition and they packed them very tightly only one glass had a crack in igi .the design is just what I ordered .I didn't like customer service attitude when I called too get information about the glasses.

- LaToya (West Orange, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/30/2012

Sep 30, 2012 9:56 PM

Beautiful

I needed 75 personalized champagne flutes for my October wedding. I ordered 80 just to be on the safe side, in case a few were broken I would not have to order more. I was surprised when the glasses arrived and not a single one was broken! Favorfavor took excellent care in their packaging, and each glass was beautiful. A couple of them had minor imperfections, but it is to be expected in an order of that size. My only other small complaint is that Favorfavor did not have the extensive color selection that other websites had. It didn't matter in my case though because we just wanted orange. This website certainly had some of the best prices you will find.

- Jacklyn G. (Cheyenne, WY)

♥♥♥♥

9/17/2012

Sep 17, 2012 11:04 PM

champagne flutes

I was very happy with the glasses. My guests loved them as well. The only negative was 2 of them came broken.

- Kristina (San Leandro, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/8/2012

Sep 08, 2012 8:40 AM

Thrilled!!

The glasses came right on time, in perfect condition and OH MY GOD, We are thrilled with the glasses!! We can not thank you enough for such a great product!!!!

- Donna Lynn (Pennsauken, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/13/2012

Aug 13, 2012 9:39 AM

personalized champagne flutes

We ordered personalized champagne flutes as favors for our son's rehearsal dinner at the end of September. They arrived in a timely manner, look beautiful and were packed so well that we had no breakage! We look forward to using them.

- Cathy (Lexington, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/6/2012

Aug 06, 2012 5:35 AM

Toasting Flutes!!

The flutes are great! The price is also great for the quality. This adds a nice touch to our wedding!!

- BST (District Heights, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/24/2012

Jul 24, 2012 9:00 AM

Very nice!

I ordered 2 sets of personalized flutes- the love birds and the cherry blossom branch with our name and wedding date- I am very happy with the final product. They shipped on time and were packaged properly as to avoid any breaks that could have occurred during the shipping process. thank you!!

- Emilee (Napa, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/18/2012

Jul 18, 2012 7:40 AM

Adam & Ashley Wedding

Your staff and product are terrific! When I called they helped with the design portion of the website--so kind! Your product made in the USA-yea for you-was an important feature for us. AND!!! The product arrived ahead of schedule and in perfect shape! We couldn't be happier --thank you again for taking such great care...you are to be commended at all levels: production, shipping, and great customer care! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

- Laura (Suttons Bay, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/14/2012

Jun 14, 2012 9:20 AM

Thank you !

Good quality and fast shipping !!! My guests loved the champagne glass favours ! I am extremely happy with the services you provided and would definitely recommend your website ! Again, thank you very much

- Catherine (Virginia Beach, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/11/2012

Apr 11, 2012 1:09 PM

champagne flutes

Everything was better than expected. Thank you so much

- William (Momence, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/29/2012

Mar 29, 2012 11:12 AM

My Daughter's Bridal Shower

I have to say that my customer service rep at Favorfavor was amazing. I had an error, she not only caught it, but was relentless in tracking me down. The flutes were beautiful.

- Carmen (Fairview, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/10/2012

Mar 10, 2012 9:05 AM

Champagne flutes

The flutes arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They came out absolutely adorable and I am sure will be a hit. I am using them as favors at an engagement party, after the toast of course. Any extras I am giving to the engaged couple for their own use.

- Mary (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/9/2012

Mar 09, 2012 2:18 PM

nice product

i am very happy with the product we received. i cannot wait to give them to our wedding guests!

- Jorge (Greenfield, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/7/2012

Mar 07, 2012 10:52 AM

Bridal Shower

I bought personalized champagne flutes for favors at my shower. They were set up, already filled with champagne as guests walked in. Everyone love them!!!!

- Lauren (Chelsea, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2012

Mar 01, 2012 10:42 AM

Excellent Choice :)

We loved the champagne flutes! We weren't sure how great they would look, but upon delivery the exceeded our expectations. The glass is great quality & the engraving on it looks classy and ideal for a wedding. Thank you FavorFavor for a job well done!

- Ivanna (Avondale, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/28/2011

Nov 28, 2011 11:58 AM

Great Party Favor

I ordered these for our company Christmas party as favors, we are filling them up with "Champagne Bubble" candies. I used the white personalized engraving and snowflake and it came out great!

- Stephanie (Corvallis, OR)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/3/2011

Nov 03, 2011 12:45 AM

Anniversary favors

I ordered these as favors for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. The ordering process was so easy. Quality and service were superb, thank you favorfavor!

- Lori (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/10/2011

Sep 10, 2011 10:31 PM

Great!

Glasses look great! None of the glasses were broken!

- Sara (Macomb, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/7/2011

Sep 07, 2011 10:42 PM

Champagne Flutes

They arrived about a week ago. I opened the box and found three broken glasses. This had not happened to me with other orders. In past I have ordered 50-75 this time I ordered 100, perhaps in shipping a larger quantity the packaging can get relaxed a little? I'm grateful they were not more broken ones. I check all others and were fine.

- Evelyn (Chula Vista, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/30/2011

Aug 30, 2011 10:37 PM

GREAT!!!

That was a great choice. They arrived on time and was exactly what was advertised. The looked great and I will love giving them as souvenir at my wedding on 11/20/11. Thank You!!!1

- Lincy (Sicklerville, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/14/2011

Aug 14, 2011 7:26 PM

Beautiful

I had a beach themed wedding and ordered glasses with a seashell on them. I absolutely loved them and thought they were a great value. The ordering process was easy and they were delivered in perfect condition.

- Barbie812 (Cleveland, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/10/2011

Aug 10, 2011 8:09 PM

Satifaction is a must !

i was very pleased as usual,did receive on time again thanks a lot.Linda you are the best along with the rest of the staff.You aim to please.I will always recommend your company.

- laverne (hialeah, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/2/2011

Jun 02, 2011 3:12 PM

Beautiful!

Beautiful glasses! Came out just as expected!

- Vicki (Sacramento, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/28/2011

May 28, 2011 12:40 PM

A Must Have!!

I had been searching for champagne flutes online for weeks. I wanted to make sure that I got the best quality and price. I had almost given up searching when I found FavorFavor. I love how the site allows you to select different pictures and letter scripting so that you can see what your finished product will look like. When the glasses came in, they were perfect! I got exactly what I wanted and paid for! Oh, and the price... the cheapest I found!!

- ADRIENNE (MIDDLETOWN, DE)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/26/2011

May 26, 2011 1:57 PM

Nice favors!

The champagne flutes were nicer than I thought they would be. I purchased these for guests to use at the reception for the champagne toast, plus the guests were able to take them home as their wedding favors. Flutes arrived in one big box, but packaged in boxes of 12.

- Deborah (, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/10/2011

Apr 10, 2011 9:21 AM

Champagne Flutes

They are great. Thank you so much. Joyce Morgan

- Joyce (San Jose, CA)

♥♥♥♥

3/27/2011

Mar 27, 2011 8:07 AM

Glasses too small

The engraving was beautiful but the glasses were too small. I expected the flutes to be a little longer and a little bigger. It did not specify on the page the size of the glasses but overall, it was a cute glass. This is why I did not give it a 5 star. Thanks
From FavorFavor: I am sorry you were disappointed with the size of the flute. However, contrary to your review, the size is very clearly shown in the description of the product - twice!

- Angell (Baton Rouge, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/13/2010

Dec 13, 2010 8:14 PM

Retirement party flutes

The champagne flutes were delivered in a timely manner and every one of the glasses were in perfect shape.

- Serena (Philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/8/2010

Nov 08, 2010 11:38 AM

Champagne Flutes

We ordered our custom champagne flutes as our wedding favor because we are getting married on New Years Eve! They turned out so wonderful and could not have been packaged better! We could not have been more pleased! Great product and so much fun to design!

- Rachel (Round Rock, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/4/2010

Oct 04, 2010 5:17 PM

Loved It!!!!!!!!!

I received my order exactly at the estimated shipped date which was great. The design, color, and font I choose for the flutes where perfect. I dressed up the flutes tying ribbon around the stem with thank you tags. I gave the flutes as gifts to all the people that helped out with my wedding. I also was very pleased with the price of each flute. I highly recommend ordering from Favor Favor. Thank you, Sonia

- Sonia (East Chicago, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/27/2010

Aug 27, 2010 5:22 PM

miranda and jordan Haf

we loved our champagne glasses, so did all of our guest. We ordered them 2 weeks before and they arrived on time and in perfect condition I will definitely recommend them to everyone!!!

- Miranda (houghton Lake, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/26/2010

Aug 26, 2010 8:24 PM

Absolute Best!!!

This is my first time writing a review for anything I've ever bought online. The personalized champagne flute favors were delivered on time without a single mistake. I can't thank you enough for the wedding favors ever!!!

- Ana (Fredericksburg, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/25/2010

Aug 25, 2010 9:34 AM

great buy!

When we ordered these flutes we didnt expect much due to the affordable pricing, but we were pleasantly surprised. These are nice flutes and the results are just as you see them. We would recommend these to our friends.

- papamichael (Portland, ME)

♥♥♥♥

8/16/2010

Aug 16, 2010 8:41 AM

Champagne Flutes

The champagne flutes came in when I expected and they all look very nice. I'm excited to use them for my wedding.

- Ashley (Griswold, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/11/2010

Aug 11, 2010 9:25 AM

champagne flutes

I just received my order and the flutes look great. One glass was broken even though they were packed very safely. The order was filled and shipped quickly, and the stamp on the glasses is perfect. I also order the stem Bride and Groom flutes that fit inside the carafe, I love them! I highly recommend using FavorFavor!.

- Stacey (Pine, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/17/2010

Jul 17, 2010 12:09 AM

Wedding Favors

Amazing!!!!!!

- Klaudia (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/12/2010

Jul 12, 2010 5:12 PM

Great Product with Fast Service

We ordered Personalized Champagne Flutes for wedding favors. They arrived on-time, un-broken, and exactly how we ordered them. Everyone loved them!!!

- Chris (Florence, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/12/2010

Jul 12, 2010 8:12 AM

Champage Flute Favors

The glasses were GREAT!!! none of them broke the only thing that I was confused on tried to get the one with the Heart and didnt know which one is was when I ordered them got the bride and groom instead which were still GREAT

- Shelly (Fargo, ND)

♥♥♥♥

7/6/2010

Jul 06, 2010 11:25 PM

Champagne glasses

Glasses turned out great and are much sturdier than we expected! We are happy to use them as our wedding favors for our wedding!

- Melissa (Colorado Springs, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/3/2010

Jul 03, 2010 6:36 PM

Beautiful

I ordered extra flutes in case some were flawed, printing was "bad", etc. Only one glass came with a chip on the base. I would order these again.

- Jeanne (Waynesboro, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2010

Jul 01, 2010 10:58 AM

Champagne Flutes

I would highly recommend this product and company for hassle free satisfaction. The quality of the glass was acceptable, the imprint was just as I anticipated, and the timely service was appreciated, as I ordered them later than I should have. The glasses arrived in great shape, and not one was broken. I ordered 170, and expected some breakage. Not to mention the cost factor was the best compared to other companies I found on-line. You won't be disappointed ordering these flutes from FavorFavor.

- Marcella (Norwood, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/29/2010

Jun 29, 2010 9:39 PM

Champagne Flute Favors

I thought the service was excellent. The printing looked great! I was very happy with this company and would order from them again.

- Deborah (Palmyra, PA)

♥♥♥♥

6/15/2010

Jun 15, 2010 12:40 PM

Very timely....

We ordered our wedding favors from Favor Favor and was very impressed with the production and timeliness of their shipping. However, some of the glasses came broken and same came with missing parts of the logo, we don't have time to order new ones :(
From FavorFavor: I wish we had time to remedy the situation.

- Christina Lim (Fountain Valley, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/13/2010

Jun 13, 2010 8:45 PM

Impressive!!

The personalized flutes were really nice; rec'd lots of compliments. Except for one small chip on the stem of 1 out of 80 flutes all of the flutes were in great condition.

- Claudette (Springfield, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/11/2010

Jun 11, 2010 12:15 PM

Loved the Champagne Flutes!

The flutes are great and they came in right as expected. I'm so happy with my order.

- Milcah (Oakland, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/2/2010

Jun 02, 2010 1:24 PM

Very pleased!

I am very pleased with my champagne flutes! They arrived in a timely fashion & only one was damaged in shipping.. Not too bad considering I ordered 150. Can't wait until the reception when everyone gets to see them! Thank you!

- Jennifer (Elkton, VA)

♥♥♥♥

5/24/2010

May 24, 2010 6:57 PM

Wedding champagne glasses

I am quite happy with these glasses. I do have to comments though; 1, they are not NEARLY as big as I thought they'd be, in fact they are quite small, so do not rely on the picture, ask about the quantity that they hold, I wish that I would have. Also, 2, the print on the glass is not as dense as I would have liked, in fact the first glass that I looked at looked as though the paint had smudged off a bit. However I went with Matte Silver, which turns out to be quite light. Overall I'm very happy, they even shipped to me prior to the date they quoted.

- Dan (La Palma, CA)

♥♥♥♥

5/2/2010

May 02, 2010 6:45 PM

Wedding Flutes

It was a great experience purchasing with this company. They called to make sure my spelling was right. At the end they came up with a better solution. I ordered 130 and received 131... although 2 came with a weird line at the middle (I guess manufacture failure), Favor Favor send me a extra one. I loved them... I hope my guests love them too... otherwise I'll keep them all... they are beautiful!

- Debora (Deerfield Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/28/2010

Apr 28, 2010 3:18 PM

Outstanding

They all arrived unbroken and in plenty of time for the wedding! They were perfect! We had numerous compliments and were more than happy to pass on the website info.

- Alma (Post Falls, ID)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/12/2010

Apr 12, 2010 10:14 AM

Champange Flute Favors!

The glasses were great!! They arrived just when they were supposed to and were packaged nicely so they were all in perfect condition! They turned out beautifully! We're excited to use them as our wedding favors in June!! :)

- Mary (Pewaukee, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/6/2010

Apr 06, 2010 9:29 AM

PERFECT!

The glasses turned out beautiful! The palm tree & sunset graphic make our glasses the perfect accessory for our Key West sunset wedding! Thank you so much for making a quality product and quick shipping.

- Stephanie (North Richland Hills, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/19/2010

Feb 19, 2010 6:22 PM

Great Bridal shower favor

I received my flutes this past week. They look awesome. I ordered 110 and only 1 was broken, although that was probably due to the fact that UPS rolled the box into the house even though it was marked FRAGILE. The shower theme is Cinderella so I chose the castle with silver print. It came out better then expected. My daughter is going to be so excited. Will use this company again. Thanks!!

- Donna (Chalmette, LA)

♥♥♥♥

1/8/2010

Jan 08, 2010 2:09 PM

Beautiful rehearsal dunner Favors

They added so much to the table and my guests loved them. The best favor they ever received along with silver photo frames which doubled as placecards. Would give 5 stars had some not come in broken, with flawd stems or stray paint on the glass. Customer service was OUTSTANDING and refunded the defective glass cost without delay. Very helpful staff. Will use this company again!!Flutes are a redo for the next wedding or similar occaision.

- shelley (waynesboro, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/22/2009

Dec 22, 2009 9:11 PM

Very nice and Very quick shipment!!!

We received this order soooo fast!! Thank you! And they are exactly like my order!!!! I am very happy!!!

- Tiffany (San Juan Capistrano, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/14/2009

Dec 14, 2009 1:04 PM

Forever ...

The flutes were perfect!! We gave them as keepsake gifts to our guests. They were well received and the price was right for a lasting gift. Thank you so much for delivering on time. Giselle

- Giselle (Orlando, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/23/2009

Nov 23, 2009 10:23 AM

Personalized Champagne Flutes

We tied ribbon streamers around the bottom and set the glasses around the centerpieces at each table. Folks could each have 2 glasses. They made the perfect arrangement complete and everyone loved getting two. Excellent quality and price

- Patricia (Germantown, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/7/2009

Oct 07, 2009 1:51 PM

Toasting glass

This item was great. We tied a ribbon in the wedding colors to the glass and it was a hit. Shipping was fast and everything arrived safe.

- Penney (Glendale, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/4/2009

Oct 04, 2009 10:41 PM

Excellent Quality

I would definitely recommend these for purchase. Not only were they just as pictured and such excellent quality but the price was unbeatable! These were great wedding favors! Many guests commented on how elegant these campaign flutes were.

- Amanda (Helotes, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/2/2009

Oct 02, 2009 4:28 PM

Great Products

I ordered the Flutes and the 3 inch shot glasses! Im so glad I decided to order them! Everyone loved them. The quality was great, and did I mention I ordered the Flutes only 3 weeks before my wedding and they arrived in time!

- nora (Modesto, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/2/2009

Oct 02, 2009 9:09 AM

Personalized Champagne Flute Favors

These were beautiful!

- Patricia (Brockport, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/29/2009

Sep 29, 2009 10:05 PM

Personalized fall wedding flutes

We were absolutely in love with our champagne flutes. Only a few of them had flaws, which were air bubbles right near the logo. But all in all we got them at good prices and didn't get ripped off. Thanks!!!

- Brittany (Barre, VT)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/29/2009

Sep 29, 2009 5:19 AM

Personalized Champagne flutes

These glasses were beautiful and all the guests loved them.They arrived fast(within two weeks of ordering) Something all will have for a long time.

- Eileen (Hornell, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/24/2009

Sep 24, 2009 5:04 PM

Champagne Flutes

Wow...so fast! I was stressed b.c. I ordered them so late, but they came so fast! They looked fabulous and everyone loved them. There were just 1-2 glasses that were smudged on the printing...but they were a hit!

- Samantha (Mission Viejo, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/19/2009

Sep 19, 2009 10:08 AM

Amazing!

The quality of this product was extraordinary. We used the palm tree sunset design for an engagement cruise, and everyone loved the flutes. Guests now has a "save the date" reminder for next summer. Fast delivery - excellent service - great price.

- California Wedding (Santa Barbara, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/18/2009

Sep 18, 2009 10:49 AM

Excellent choice

The flute exceeded my expectations, the ship time and customer service did also. It is so nice to find a company that still values quality and customer service. I will be ordering again and better yet, will tell everyone to do the same.

- E. Brown (Las Vegas, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/4/2009

Sep 04, 2009 9:05 AM

Very satisfied!

Ordering these personalized champagne flutes for our daughter's bridal shower was the best idea! The glass is a thick, quality glass; I had ordered a few extra expecting that some would have broken in transit but they were packaged so well that NONE broke! Since they were going to Hawaii and Fiji for their honeymoon, we used the palm tree image and it was perfect! This was well worth it!

- Daryl (Olney, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/31/2009

Aug 31, 2009 11:09 PM

Great Item!

Great item! Beautiful and did not break during shipping.

- Chelsea (Anaheim, CA)

♥♥♥

8/26/2009

Aug 26, 2009 11:17 AM

Great but not all great...

I think these flutes will be nice favors for my wedding reception and they were a great price. I ordered 108 and out of those, about 20 the personalization was chipped/smeared. Some were worse than others but about half of those were REALLY bad, ones we will try to not hand out, depending on number of guests. The rest turned out really lovely though. I guess I can't really complain, it's one of those that you get what you pay for.

- Victoria (Oceanside, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/19/2009

Aug 19, 2009 11:48 AM

Absolutely love these champagne flutes!!!

I live all the way in jamaica and happened upon this site where i was able to order the most beautiful souvenirs at an excellent price. They arrived in reasonable time and they were all in good condition. These glasses are absolutely perfect! I would recommend this site to anyone who is interested in quality and affordability.

- Nickeisha_jamaica (Kingston, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/10/2009

Aug 10, 2009 11:31 AM

Perfect!!!!

I ordered these glasses for my parents 50th wedding anniversary party. They were a hit!! Everyone loved this special touch and were happy to walk away from the party with something to remember the night by. I received the glasses fast and not one was broken. I will definitely use FavorFavor again!

- Martina (San Antonio, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/13/2009

Jul 13, 2009 10:59 AM

5 stars - excellent

We love the Champagne Flutes. You did an outstanding job and the best quality glassware. we will recommend you company to all of our family and friends.

- Amy (Lakewood, CA)

♥♥♥♥

7/1/2009

Jul 01, 2009 10:50 AM

Pretty nice

They look pretty good, not fancy or anything, but I'm definitely satisfied. Definitely good for the price!

- Shannon (Lincoln, NE)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/29/2009

Jun 29, 2009 10:44 PM

Awesome Glasses

The champagne flutes we ordered are awesome. We can't wait to see our guests reaction. It was easy to order, and shipping was very timely. I would recommend this to anyone

- Joyanne (Highlands Ranch, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/29/2009

Jun 29, 2009 7:31 AM

Retirement / Birthday Party

I ordered 80 flutes as a party favor for my husband birthday/retirement party and I was so surprised of how elegant they looked. The printing looked wonderful. I wished I would of known about favor favor when I got married in September because the company I ordered my favors from I was not pleased. I will most definitely order from favor favor again and tell all of my friends about favor favor as well. I also shopped around on different web sites and favor favor was the most reasonable one. I am so pleased with my order.

- Sharonda (Baltimore, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/22/2009

Jun 22, 2009 11:01 PM

Anniversary Champagne Flutes

What a delight to do business with your company. The flutes arrived on time and looking even better than the picture. Thank you so much!!!

- Dorothy (Boca Raton, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/7/2009

Jun 07, 2009 9:35 PM

Great Favor

These were absolutely beautiful! All of our guests loved them. I couldn't believe how fast they arrived. We were worried they wouldn't come on time, so we ordered the express shipping. Customer Service told us we didn't need it and they refunded it to us. The glasses arrived they day they said they would. We got fabulous service!

- Teresa (Whitehall, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/3/2009

Jun 03, 2009 1:01 PM

The PERFECT Wedding Favor

I love my flutes!!!! I ordered them and received them even before the expected delivery date. None of the flutes were broken, which was amazing!! They came carefully and individually protected. The printing was perfect!! Everybody loves them. They will look great at my tables. I recommend them not 100, but 1,000%!

- Alice (Coamo, PR)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/22/2009

May 22, 2009 10:20 AM

Loved them!

I bought these glasses as favors for my wedding and I LOVED LOVED LOVED them! They came out gorgeous and the price was unbelievably reasonable. Also a plus, the production and shipping time was very fast. A+

- Theresa (Holtville, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/21/2009

May 21, 2009 3:43 PM

Great Price! Great Service

None of the items can broke which a PLUS! The printed was done without any errors. The delivery was made between the specified days without any delay. I'm pretty satisfied with service. And definitely I'm purchasing again.

- Sonia (Yauco, PR)

♥♥♥♥

5/20/2009

May 20, 2009 11:15 AM

Champagne Flute Wedding Favors

The workmanship of the design was very well done, they arrived very timely, without breakage, and the personalized info ordered was accurate even tho one of the names could have been misread because the name was unusual, and I appreciate all of the above. However, one big disappointment was that the black paint was smudged/smeared, to varying degrees, on 19 of the 50 champagne flutes I received. For this reason, I rated the item 4 stars. Ultimately, I was able to remove the smudges on my own because the detail of the design was not affected (it was on other parts of the glass). This took a few hours of my time to clean them up using nail polish remover and cue tips, whereas it would have been better had they been properly checked and sent out perfect to me. Holly @ FavorFavor was extremely helpful and caring and for that I appreciated very much. Many accolades to her.

- Pearline (Wayland, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/19/2009

May 19, 2009 10:46 AM

Great for the price

I need Champagne Flutes for my wedding reception but i didn't want to spend too much on them. These flutes were perfect, when they arrived they were better quality then i thought they would be.

- Melanie (Albuquerque, NM)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/13/2009

May 13, 2009 8:23 AM

Champagne Flutes

Very Pleased! They turned out beautiful and was impressed on how well they were packed and shipped!

- Patsy (Port Clinton, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/10/2009

May 10, 2009 9:48 AM

Wedding flutes

Your company was wonderful to work with. My daughter is a violinist. We had the musical notes and ------'s Bridal Shower and the date put on them. We will put tissue paper with the two theme colors alternating in them. The thank you tag will be tied onto the stem with matching ribbon. Should be very nice for the Mimosas. The price was extremely reasonable. My only criticism is with UPS. The box arrived torn with the side crushed in. I almost didn't open it. Luckily, nothing was broken.

- Michele (Chepachet, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/7/2009

May 07, 2009 10:48 AM

Sturdy

I ordered a sample cautiously wondering if it would be suitable for my daughters upcoming wedding. It is exactly what I was looking for, a simple, sturdy, champagne glass. I will be ordering 300 very soon.

- colette (pope valley, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/5/2009

May 05, 2009 12:24 AM

great work

here is a company that executes. It was easy to order and pay. Nothing broken, fast service, fair price.

- Larry (Highland Park, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/22/2009

Apr 22, 2009 9:09 PM

champagne flutes

The entire experience was positive from start to finish. I received the flutes faster than expected and they are beautiful. The price could NOT be beat.

- Stephanie (Fargo, ND)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/13/2009

Apr 13, 2009 12:07 AM

Champagne flute

Super fast shipping. Not one of the 170 glasses were broken. Great product for a great price. Did my research and this is the place for business

- Melissa (Hagerman, ID)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/27/2009

Mar 27, 2009 7:49 AM

CHAMPAGNE GLASSES

THIS IS AN EXCELLENT ITEM AND THIS SITE OFFERS IT AT A GREAT PRICE IN COMPARISON TO ALL THE OTHER SITES I VISITED.

- Jackeline (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/16/2009

Mar 16, 2009 4:03 PM

Great!

We just received these in the mail and they are great. They are the perfect size for a gift and the design looks professional. The shipping was fast and not expensive at all. Thanks!

- Brianne (Estell Manor, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/24/2007

Sep 24, 2007 12:03 PM

A BABY WELCOMING

THANKS TO THE STAFF AT FAVOR FAVOR FOR DOING SUCH A GREAT JOB . THE ITEMS I PURCHASED WERE A BIG HIT WITH THE GUEST AND THE MOTHER TO BE. I WILL CERTAINLY USE YOU FOR MY NEXT EVENT.

- ROSALYN (RALEIGH, NC, )

♥♥♥♥♥

6/1/2007

Jun 01, 2007 3:42 PM

I recieved my order and you did a really great job. Thank you for all your hard work, the champagne flutes are going to make our day more wonderful. I've never ordered personalized things on the internet before,but with you I will again. I'm going to tell our friends about you company and the great work they do. Thank You again, Robin

- Robin (Statesville, NC, )