All Reviews for Personalized Pint Glass Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

10/14/2014

Oct 14, 2014 9:48 AM

Pint glasses personalized wedding favors

Thank you so much for your personal and professional service to detail. Our gifts were well received by our house guest. The glasses shipped well and looked better in person. Thank you again Nicole & Todd G

- Nicole (Goffstown, NH)

♥♥

9/28/2014

Sep 28, 2014 5:02 PM

Great product; packaging needs work

The glasses were great & arrived quickly. However, the packaging of the glasses was not so great. A few of the glasses were broken because the dividers between them were so flimsy they bent & moved, causing the glasses to hit together, which caused glass to get into the others. The boxes they were packed in also were not very sturdy considering it contained glassware. Great product, not so great packing.

- Debby (Belington, WV)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/16/2014

Sep 16, 2014 10:22 AM

Wonderful Wedding Favors!

We were so pleased with our personalized pint glasses for our wedding! Everything came intact no breaks and the quality was excellent! A great wedding favor gift! Thank you!

- Julia (Hammond, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/27/2014

Aug 27, 2014 9:02 AM

Beautiful Pint Glasses!

These glasses are AWESOME. Our wedding guests loved their favors. The graphic and text were just beautiful, and fit very well with our decor. Every single glass we ordered arrived intact (somehow, none of them broke!). We are VERY pleased with favorfavor's product and service!

- Jennifer (Parish, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/31/2014

Jul 31, 2014 6:27 AM

awesome

They were exactly what I wanted!!!

- Erin (Powhatan, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/13/2014

Jun 13, 2014 5:11 PM

Personalized pint glasses

We loved our order. I ordered personalized pint glasses for my boyfriend's 50th birthday as party favors/thank you's. They were done perfectly. Shipped and packed perfectly and came ahead of schedule. Wonderful company to work with and very satisfied with my experience. Thank you so much FavorFavor

- Lisa (Nanticoke, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/21/2014

Apr 21, 2014 3:21 PM

Great customer service!

Ordered the pint glasses for our wedding favors. Glasses shipped on-time and exactly as described on the website. Would def buy from Favor Favor again.

- Greg (Mc Kinney, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/18/2014

Apr 18, 2014 6:41 PM

Everything I Expected

These glasses came out spectacular. I used the image of the wedding penguins in purple for a bridal shower gift. The bride loved them and everyone at the party was looking for more to take home! They were shipped the exact date that was estimated and they arrived shortly after. Only 1 glass arrived chipped but they provided me with a couple extra just in case. I would order from here again and highly recommend.

- Tracy (Kingston, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/15/2014

Apr 15, 2014 6:03 PM

Great!

These were real pint glasses, not chintzy at all. The printing came out great on all the glasses and they were packaged very well with none arriving broken. They will be great for my husband 30th birthday! I filled them with green shredded paper and golf ball chocolates to match the golf theme.

- Victoria (Levittown, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/20/2014

Mar 20, 2014 8:00 AM

Custom Pint Glasses

I ordered custom glasses for our wedding in June. The glasses came quickly and shipped on the exact day they were supposed to. I was worried the ink would look cheap or lighter in some spots, but that was not the case. The quality was impressive for the affordable price. I ordered 10 extras in case there was breakage, but they all seem to be in good shape. I would recommend this product to another bride in a heart beat.

- Melissa (North Chesterfield, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/4/2014

Mar 04, 2014 7:07 AM

Pint glasses

We got the pint glasses as our wedding favors and there amazing. They came out perfect and shipped so quickly.

- Jennifer (Southampton, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2014

Mar 01, 2014 2:48 PM

Awesome glasses

I wanted glasses as my wedding favor and didn't know where to order from. I ordered glasses with personalization. The ink was straight and not all messy looking and the glass was thick and nice. No bubbles or anything. I was very happy with the quality of the glasses and they arrived all together with no broken glasses. If I ever has another need, I will be ordering from this company again.

- Lori (Moorpark, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/27/2014

Jan 27, 2014 8:44 AM

Pint Glasses

The glasses were absolutely perfect. They arrived on time and looked fantastic! Can hardly wait for the next time we will be using favors! Thank you.

- Berta (Fernandina Beach, DC)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/26/2013

Nov 26, 2013 9:47 AM

Pint Glass

The wedding guests loved these. Heavy duty, so we did not have to worry about breakage.

- Kathy (Freehold, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/11/2013

Nov 11, 2013 7:57 AM

Perfect Favor!

We were surprised at the quality of these glasses. The etching makes them the perfect favor to memorialize our twin daughter's graduation from college. Big bang for your buck and a much better favor than a candy bar that spoils or a cheap votive candle.

- Sue (Marlton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/3/2013

Nov 03, 2013 10:28 AM

Great same sex options!

I am very grateful to have been given options for different favors. There aren't many websites that are same sex friendly. The quality of the glass was great, just what I wanted nice and sturdy! Thank you for a quick delivery and NO BROKEN GLASSES!! I will definitely recommend this site to many people!....Prices were great as well, definitely worked with my budget!

- Dennis (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/24/2013

Oct 24, 2013 9:00 PM

Great wedding favor!

We decided on the personalized pint glass favors for our daughter's wedding. Everyone loved them and used them during the reception. They are of excellent quality and the personalization was done according to the design we selected. All 170 arrived in perfect condition and shipment was timely. These were a big hit with our guests and we would highly recommend.

- Karen (Powell, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/26/2013

Sep 26, 2013 11:25 AM

GREAT

The glasses were beautiful. They were a big hit.

- Cliff (Corona, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/29/2013

Jul 29, 2013 6:52 AM

pint glssses

The favors came out amazing. They were just what we wanted. I would recommend favor favor to anyone.

- Danielle (Thomaston, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/12/2013

Jul 12, 2013 3:33 PM

Just what we wanted!

We could not be more excited with our wedding pint glasses! Nothing was broken and the shipping was just as they stated.

- Cathy C. (South Portland, ME )

♥♥♥♥♥

5/23/2013

May 23, 2013 6:29 AM

Great Pint Glasses

We were very pleased with our customized pint glasses. We filled them with tissue paper to make the wording stand out. I can't wait to see people's reaction and to use them during the reception.

- Peter (Chicopee, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/22/2013

May 22, 2013 11:37 AM

Great product!

I ordered this for my daughters sweet sixteen and it arrived in less than two weeks as promised. Although one was broken, customer service was very helpful and issued a credit right away. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN...

- LHJ (Queens, NY)

♥♥♥♥

5/20/2013

May 20, 2013 9:31 PM

Nice!!

Adorable just wish they were dishwasher safe!

- jade (oakmont, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/25/2013

Apr 25, 2013 3:52 PM

Personalized Pint Glass

Ordered for an upcoming wedding favor. They are great! Just what I was looking for!

- Kelly (, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/30/2013

Mar 30, 2013 1:06 PM

Pint Glass Favors

The glasses came very quickly, but three of them were broken. I was given credit for the broken ones, they would not replace them. Make sure you order extra. The broken glasses were due to the way they were packaged.

- Francine (Le Roy, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/3/2012

Dec 03, 2012 5:41 AM

Worth every penny

I bought these favors for my sister's 40th Birthday and was completely satisfied. The glasses shipped pretty quickly and the packaging was done very professionally so nothing was broken, chipped etc I would definitely recommend this favor.

- Karen (North Arlington, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

11/19/2012

Nov 19, 2012 1:42 AM

glasses

Glasses were very nice. Everyone enjoyed them.However, 2 arrived broken ,one on each layer in the middle of box.Clearly packaging needs improvement.I ordered 50, so i was 2 short. Disappointed!

- Paula (New Orleans, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/2/2012

Nov 02, 2012 9:16 AM

Excellent Favor!

We ordered personalized pint glasses from FavorFavor. They arrived on time and in perfect conditions. Our wedding guests loved them!

- Rachel (Raleigh, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/10/2012

Oct 10, 2012 4:42 PM

Pint Glasses

We gave out the customized pint glasses as party favors for our wedding and they were a hit! Great quality and the print is dishwasher safe. Out on 125 glasses ordered, not a single one was damaged during shipping and we received our order from start to finish in 10 days or less. Great product and service from Favor Favor!

- Brownie (Arlington, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/10/2012

Sep 10, 2012 12:04 PM

Great Product

The glasses are good quality and the print looks great!

- Jonathan (New Prague, MN)

♥♥♥♥

8/28/2012

Aug 28, 2012 3:17 PM

Great glass!

The glass is solid and has a nice feel to it. The logo while it could have been bigger holds up great in the dishwasher.

- Stacy (Webster, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/24/2012

Aug 24, 2012 12:48 PM

Everyone Loved It

Good quality pint glass and the silk screen was spot on. Everyone at the reception loved their favor. Worth it to buy favors that everyone can use in the long term.

- Jessica (Whitefish, MT)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/22/2012

Aug 22, 2012 1:05 PM

Great product

Glasses looked great and not one out of 75 were broken. Would highly recommend.

- Chad (louisville, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/5/2012

Aug 05, 2012 11:15 AM

exactly what we wanted!!

We are extremely happy with our purchase! We went on over 5 websites trying to find the best deal and this was not only the cheapest but our favorite! It's a great buy!

- Jessica (Anaheim, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/21/2012

Jul 21, 2012 5:13 AM

LOVE them

Arrived very well packed. Not one glass was chipped or broken. Print is exactly as we asked for. Can not wait to give these to our guests!

- Dawn R (Pickerington, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/12/2012

Jul 12, 2012 9:54 AM

Best Favors!

I purchased these for my wedding in 2011, I needed 100 but ordered 125 to account for possible breakage. Not a Single one came broken or cracked. They were packed impeccably and the etching really stays on there even thru multiple washings in the dishwasher. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the product. Everyone loved the idea.

- Cortney (East Brunswick, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/13/2012

Jun 13, 2012 4:37 PM

Great Glasses

I bought these for favors for my son's confirmation party. The order was shipped and received exactly when I was told it would. No broken glasses. The design was beautiful. Overall great product. Would definitely order from Favor Favor again!

- Monica (Braintree, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/30/2012

May 30, 2012 8:53 AM

30th Birthday pint glasses

These were a big hit. Everyone loved them during the party and took them home as favors. All arrived on time and none were broken. Would do again!

- Timothy (Windsor, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/22/2012

May 22, 2012 4:41 PM

GREAT GLASSES

I purchased these for my recent wedding. The best compliment was from a male guest who said "Wow, a wedding favor I can use". That made me feel great. They came in a timely manner, they looked great and they really fit the bill. If you are on the fence about purchasing you can get off it and just buy them - they look expensive and the quality is great!!!

- Hazel (Yorktown, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/6/2012

May 06, 2012 6:45 PM

PERFECT

The wedding favors I ordered arrived exactly when the website said, every glass exactly as designed on the website & no casualties... not a crack. THANK YOU!!!

- Erin (South Bound Brook, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/12/2012

Apr 12, 2012 8:06 AM

Loved them but

when they came to us, 3 were broken..but those of course were a casualty of the postal service I guess =) Otherwise, the glasses were/are sturdy and beautiful..Everyone loved them!

- Jacob (Yucaipa, CA)

♥♥♥♥

4/10/2012

Apr 10, 2012 11:13 PM

Timely manner

We got are glasses in a timely manner and the extra ones we got came in handy. Reason being we had that may mistakes so it worked out. The only thing was the letter in the middle of the glass I would have like for it to be a little bigger.

- Lisa (Tillson, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/6/2012

Apr 06, 2012 8:40 PM

Wedding Pint Glass Favours

The glass turned out exactly as I was hoping it would. There were no surprises, what you see online is what you get.

- Siobhan (Orangeville, ON)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/23/2012

Mar 23, 2012 8:27 AM

Exactly what I ordered!

The website was quick & easy to use and I received exactly what I ordered within 2 weeks of placing the order. I tried to order locally and FavorFavor gave me the best price. Thank You for your promptness & excellent service. I am proud to place these glasses on the tables at my reception.

- Margaret (Newfoundland, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/8/2012

Mar 08, 2012 8:11 AM

Wonderful Product!

Ordered these as wedding favors, look amazing and great product. Would recommend!

- Camille (Moody, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/7/2012

Mar 07, 2012 10:15 PM

Love Them

We received our glasses today..I am so happy with them..they came a lot sooner then I thought they would. I order 100 of them and not one was broken..Exactly what we wanted for our special day..Thank you

- Kristina (Plainfield, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/29/2012

Feb 29, 2012 5:07 AM

Pint Glass Favors

The glasses arrived quickly and look exactly as I had envisioned. The quality of the glass itself, and the quality of the printing make them perfect wedding favors. Thanks favorfavor!!!

- Renaye (Avon, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/27/2012

Feb 27, 2012 9:11 AM

Perfect

The glasses are pretty sturdy, and the personalization came out just right. I'm glad I read the reviews, because of 110, 5 arrived broken. Customer service was happy to refund the cost of the 5 broken glasses, but as the reviews stated, they couldn't replace them. I'm glad I ordered extra. But in general, they came quickly, the price was fantastic, and they look great. Thanks!!

- Bethany (Schenectady, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/26/2012

Jan 26, 2012 7:05 AM

Beautiful party favors!

We ordered these in December 2011 for a Sweet 16 party to be held in February 2012. The estimated arrival date was January 13. Much to our surprise they arrived within a week and they were perfect! They were exactly as pictured. No broken pieces as each glass was wrapped in heavy-duty bubble wrap. The glasses were extremely clean.....no pre cleaning necessary. They were ready to be filled with goodies right out of the box! As we haven't yet celebrated our special event I can't comment on our guests' reactions to these favors but I'm sure it will be received extremely well! I will certainly order from you again if the need ever arises! Thank you!

- Holly (Holtsville, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/20/2012

Jan 20, 2012 12:25 PM

Awesome pint glasses

Not only were these pint glasses awesome, the customer service was even better!!!! I was having trouble with the web site, called the number and they had a tech call me from new York ( I'm in SC) to fix the problem. Also it was just a few days before the Christmas holiday and much of the company was going to be on vacation. I needed the glasses by Jan 7th for a wedding, they guaranteed it, and I received them in plenty of time!! The pint glasses are nice, thick glass too very well worth it!! The design I had put on them looked wonderful, no flaws on any of the 120 glasses I got.

- Tara (Chapin, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/18/2011

Dec 18, 2011 4:54 PM

BEST ONLINE PURCHASE I MADE

Fantastic customer service! Quality product, not a single broken or dirty glass. Quick production, great price and simple to design.

- MJ (, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/14/2011

Dec 14, 2011 2:56 PM

pint glasses

we ordered these for our wedding to give out as favors and we are extremely happy with the way they look and the quality of them.

- Corinna (Merrimack, NH)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/17/2011

Oct 17, 2011 10:17 AM

EXCELLENT PRODUCT, EXCELLENT SERVICE

EXCELLENT PRODUCT, EXCELLENT SERVICE, WE RECENTLY HAD OUR FAIRYTALE WEDDING AT THE TEXAS RENAISSANCE FESTIVAL AND THE PINT GLASSES WERE A HIT. OUR GUESTS LOVED THEM AND COMMENTED ON HOW UNIQUE THEY WERE. WE CHOSE THE CASTLE WITH THE HEART AND FLAGS ON IT AND IT WAS PERFECT. WE ORDERED 100 OF THEM AND NOT ONE OF THEM WAS BROKEN, NOR FLAWED IN ANY WAY. THANKS YOU SO VERY MUCH!!!!! WE WILL USE FAVOR FAVOR ANYTIME WE NEED TO MAKE A SPECIAL EVENT MEMORABLE!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FAVOR FAVOR STAFF FOR HELPING OUT WITH OUR SPECIAL DAY!!!! DEBORAH AND ROBERT

- DEBORAH (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/23/2011

Sep 23, 2011 7:38 PM

Great Deal

I recently received my order in the mail. All the glasses are in great condition and the personalization is great. I know that all my guests are going to love them. Only bad thing was the packaging made all the glasses dirty so be prepared to clean them before the wedding.

- Ashlee (Cypress, CA)

♥♥♥♥

8/26/2011

Aug 26, 2011 8:50 AM

Great favors!

We loved how the glasses turned out. My only disappointment is that the images are a little small when ordering, so it was hard to really see the difference between some colors. We may have wanted the autumn-ish color rather than orange, but they still look great@

- Karen (Bayport, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/30/2011

Jul 30, 2011 2:51 AM

Best price and great product!

After searching many sites Favorfavor had the best designs and prices for personalized pint glasses. My glasses arrived quickly and not one of the 72 glasses were broken!! I will happily use Favorfavor again.

- Ruth (Phoenix, AZ)

♥♥♥♥

7/10/2011

Jul 10, 2011 5:52 PM

Very nice pint glasses

The glasses were very good quality and I'm very satisfied. I can't wait to use them at my wedding later this month!

- Ashley (DuBois, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/6/2011

Jun 06, 2011 1:01 PM

Great glasses, great price!

They got here WAY before their expected date, and they are beautiful! High quality glass -- I've read other reviews that say they are NOT dishwasher safe, so I'll just put a note for my guests to handwash please :) I can't wait to give them out as favors! I just wish the image was a little bigger.

- Peter (Laurel, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/12/2011

May 12, 2011 9:17 AM

Great Job!

I ordered imprinted 16 oz glasses for a school prom. I was impressed with the quality of the glasses themselves as well as the imprinting. I liked the idea of being able to see what the product was going to look like as I designed them. All 150 items were shipped quickly and not one was broken. Will definitely order again!! Thank you for a good product at a great price!

- Dianna (Dundee, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/8/2011

May 08, 2011 9:40 PM

Great glasses

The glasses are great! The designs are perfect & will be a nice addition to the rehearsal dinner.

- Holly (Winchester, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/26/2011

Apr 26, 2011 9:10 AM

AWESOME!!!

These glasses turned out exactly as I had hoped. The glasses themselves are just like the ones you get in restaurants. The image and text look just as they appeared when ordering. 150 were ordered and arrived in great condition. I am SO happy with them! Can't wait for August to put them out. Thank you.

- Esina (Rochester, NH)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/25/2011

Apr 25, 2011 3:27 PM

Great Personal Touch!

I order these pint glasses to use at my August wedding when my original order arrived I loved the way the "personalization" looked, the size of the monogram, non arrived broken ( which I expected since - those things just tend to happen) and the delivery and communication of Favor Favor was spot on. Unfortunately, due to some abnormal error the "personalization" printed on the glass washed right off and was able to be wiped off. I must say I am thankful I placed my order well before my wedding day and also thankful FAVOR FAVOR has an excellent customer service staff - especially HOLLY!! I called and explained the misshap and FAVOR FAVOR not only corrected the error but I was able to receive the replacements very quickly. I love the glasses and can't wait to use them. I would happily work with Favor Favor again and recommend others to the website.

- Melissa (Asheville, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/14/2011

Apr 14, 2011 6:22 PM

Would Definately Use Again

I ordered 110 personalized pint glasses for wedding favors. They arrived when promised and out of the entire order, one was broken and one was missing. I had ordered more than I needed because I thought I would be the one breaking them accidentally! I had the matte silver finish placed on the glass and it looked fantastic! It filled up the glass nicely, as I was afraid it might come out too small and not look quite right. The price was fantastic and we are overall quite satisfied with our purchase. I would recommend this product and would use this company in the future!

- Amanda (Columbus, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/11/2011

Apr 11, 2011 6:27 PM

Great Gift

I received my favors for my baby shower on time. Once receiving them they looked great. They arrived on time and none of them were broken. The shower is vastly approaching so I am positive that my guests will enjoy the glasses. Also, they look just like the picture (which I was kind of hesitant about). I would recommend this site to anyone, if I didn't want to keep it a secret for myself.

- J'eannine (Hayward, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/15/2011

Mar 15, 2011 8:54 PM

Broken Glass

I ordered 160 glasses for my wedding. Very pleases with 159 of them. They were just what I was expecting. One was broken, and I realize that it was only one but called anyways. When I did the lady told me you are lucky it was only one. And told me that I could get a refund for that one. I asked why I paid $40 in extra shipping. I would have at least expected an apology, not a I was lucky it was only one normally there are more than one. They could at least send an extra 1 or 2 for that reason. I informed her that I was going to order the coasters to match but was not sold on the idea about that fact these did not get shipped well. Was told that if the coasters arrived broken I can email a picture of the broken ones and they will replace them because they are not personalized. I would like to know what my extra $80 ($40 for shipping because they were glass, and $40 for it to be personalized) I spent to get the glasses here in one piece went for. Maybe the company should look into insurance for their products.
From FavorFavor: I would have to believe that you misunderstood the customer service representative. We are a small company and I can't imagine anyone here telling you in a mean spirited way that you were lucky you received only one broken piece. We ship a great deal of glassware and the vast majority of the orders arrive without any broken pieces. Unfortunately due to the cost of creating a screen (we do not save them since wedding are a one time event) and setting up the glass screening machine we cannot offer replacements on damaged pieces. We do offer credit and again, the vast majority of our orders arrive complete and without damages. I am sorry that yours did not.

- Nichole Vermillion (Valdosta, GA)

♥♥♥♥

10/8/2010

Oct 08, 2010 1:38 PM

Great for the price

These were a big hit at our wedding. The design was kind of small, but for the price, they were great.

- Jennifer (Kentwood, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/5/2010

Sep 05, 2010 11:10 AM

A Pint of Awesome

The pint glasses we received are so unbelievably perfect I can hardly contain myself. We sent in a personalized drawing and they were able to get it on the pint glasses quickly, and they shipped to us well before our wedding. I couldn't be happier. Thank you!!!

- Laura (Herndon, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/2/2010

Aug 02, 2010 1:10 PM

Great Product!

I was sketchy to order glassware as a favor as I was on a tight timeframe and had concerns about the quality of the product. Boy did I worry over nothing!! Everything arrived ahead of schedule and I was COMPLETELY satisfied with the quality of the glassware and the design. Highly recommended!

- Julie (San Jose, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/30/2010

Jul 30, 2010 1:29 PM

Surpassed my expectations

The service was fantastic. I received my order perfectly. The glasses themselves are very sturdy and more than what I imagined for a great price. Favor Favor surpassed my expectations. I will definitely buy from here again and share it with others. I can't wait until my guests see the favors!!

- Jacqueline (Plainfield, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/22/2010

Jul 22, 2010 8:32 AM

Nice product

We received all 100 of our glasses in tact and printed beautifully. The ordering process was easy and we had no problems with any glasses breaking or the printing not coming out right. I would use Favor Favor again.

- Jared (Haddam, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/11/2010

Jun 11, 2010 2:18 PM

Pint Glasses

We where very pleased with the glasses we received.Job well done

- Shelly (Topton, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/11/2010

Jun 11, 2010 9:16 AM

Pint glass wedding favors

These pint glasses look fabulous!! They were everything I expected and the designs on the glasses are great. These are good quality and I canít wait to give them to my guests at the wedding. I would recommend these to anyone. Great price, shipped on time (none were broken or cracked) and good quality.

- Melanie (Buffalo, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/7/2010

Apr 07, 2010 10:11 AM

Excellent Quality

The glasses were exactly what I wanted and were a great quality for the cost. These were some of the best priced and have the most selection. The only problem I had was that since we put a date on the glasses, they assumed this was when we wanted them. So if you need them on a date different than what you put on the glasses make sure you call to make sure they place the order as soon as you order them.

- Stephanie (Skiatook, OK)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/15/2010

Mar 15, 2010 9:21 AM

Pint glasses

They turned out great!

- Cara (San Jose, CA)

♥♥♥♥

2/18/2010

Feb 18, 2010 2:07 PM

Wedding Pint Glasses are a big hit with guests!

This company came through and met all my expectations. The order was delivered on time with no problems. Thanks for the assist in making our wedding a fun and memorable experience.

- Keith (Orlando, FL)

♥♥♥♥

9/17/2009

Sep 17, 2009 2:48 PM

Glass is high quality some flaws

I am very pleased with this order over all. The glass has a very nice weight to it, more than I thought/hoped for. The glasses came all intact and sooner than we hoped for. The only reason I didn't give the glass a five is because on some of the glasses some the lettering had chipped off. But overall I highly recommend

- Michelle Bird (Columbus, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/11/2009

Sep 11, 2009 9:52 PM

Too good to be true!

The order was EASY to place, the delivery was incredibly FAST, and the price was very REASONABLE !!! I have already recommended this site to others. FANTASTIC !!!

- Maureen (Williston, VT)

♥♥♥♥

8/24/2009

Aug 24, 2009 4:04 PM

Name & Place & Date pint glasses

The printing was great and everyone appreciated the pint glasses. We did notice about 12 glasses had either a slight scratch or rough mark on the glass.

- Bob (Edmonds, WA)

♥♥♥♥

8/21/2009

Aug 21, 2009 1:53 PM

4.9 Stars

Two things that would have made this product even better, would have been to have seen the final product (before delivery-via pic) and bigger writing. Other than that, glasses were pretty much what I asked for and they were a big hit!

- Victoria (P, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/12/2009

Aug 12, 2009 8:56 AM

Pint glasses look great!

We ordered the personalized pint glasses for our wedding and they look great! The only problem that we had was that 6 of them were broken when they arrived and Favorfavor was not able to replace them for us, but they did give us a refund. Hopefully we still have enough for our October wedding!

- Nichole (Howell, MI)

♥♥♥♥

8/8/2009

Aug 08, 2009 10:55 AM

Wonderful Glasses

This price was the cheapest that we have seen and when they arrived none were broken and they were much better than we expected. Great quality of glass!

- Stephanie (Cheektowaga, NY)

♥♥♥

7/14/2009

Jul 14, 2009 10:21 AM

personalized pint glasses

Came (quickly!) in two boxes. One box was packed well but the other one was flimsy with not enough bubble wrap and most of the glasses in that box were broken. When I called, I was told I could have a refund for the broken glasses or replacement with plain glass. Word to the wise: order extras!

- Debbie (Longwood, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/9/2009

Jul 09, 2009 9:09 PM

glasses

nice. came quick, only 1 broken glass and they had sent an extra. love my wedding glasses.

- Amanda (Pilesgrove, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/5/2009

Jul 05, 2009 12:25 PM

Very Satisfied

Just received my order of glasses last week, didn't take long at all!!! They look great. I will be using them as favors for my October wedding and know my guest will love them!!!

- Andria (Levittown, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/24/2009

Jun 24, 2009 5:22 PM

Fantastic - 100% Satisfied

I ordered these glasses for my upcoming wedding. The shipment came much quicker than I anticipated and the glasses are beautiful! The glass is of very high quality and heavier than I expected. I can't wait to see how our guests like them!

- Katy-lyn (Palmer, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/17/2009

Jun 17, 2009 8:14 AM

Pint Glasses

The glasses came out wonderful! Everyone I told about them said it was such a great idea! The only downside is that I chose what I thought was a shamrock but really was a 4 leaf clover, my fault!!!! Other than that, everything is wonderful!

- Kelly (South Amboy, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/28/2009

May 28, 2009 7:00 PM

They are perfect!

We ordered the pint glasses as favors for our micro-brewery wedding reception. They look great! We made the decision to order them about a month before the wedding and I was worried about getting them in time- but they came right away. They sent an extra glass- and only one glass broke during shipping so we received our full order. I can't wait to see what our guests think.

- Nicole (Belleville, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/28/2009

May 28, 2009 5:01 PM

Satisfied Customer

I ordered the glasses 12 days ago and they're already here. 3 of those days were weekend days, one was Memorial day and 2 were in transit. That's much quicker than your website indicated. Nice Work. They are exactly as promised and in quick fashion. You guys were mush cheaper than anyone else we could find. Thanks so much! We love them!

- Wilkes Hardin (Kennesaw, GA)

♥♥♥♥

2/24/2009

Feb 24, 2009 10:19 AM

Glasses

I am very happy with my choice. Thank you.

- Dani (Milwaukee, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/23/2009

Feb 23, 2009 2:43 PM

personalized glasses

I ordered these glasses as a party favor for all the guests at our wedding. They where amazing! I would recommend this product and company to anyone! Keep up the GREAT work!! Thank you..(:

- Angie (Springfield, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/22/2008

Mar 22, 2008 9:01 PM

EXCELLENT WORK

I RECEIVED MY ORDER ON TIME. WHEN I OPENED THE BOXED I WAS AMAZED AT WHAT GREAT WORK WAS DONE. AT MY SISTERS 50TH BIRTHDAY EVERY ONE WAS RAVING AT HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY WERE. MY DAUGHTER HAS ORDERED HER DAUGHTERS 5TH BIRTHDAY CUPS WITH THE CASTLE CAN NOT WAIT TO RECEIVE THEM THANK YOU.

- MARIA & MELISSA MARCANO (BROOKLYN, NEW YORK, )