All Reviews for Stemless Wine Glasses 15 Ounce

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

9/25/2014

Sep 25, 2014 6:48 AM

Great Party Favor

Ordered these for a friends birthday/bachelorette and they worked out great! They arrived quickly, much sooner than expected, all glasses were intact and perfect. The decal and writing was flawless. Will definitely use this company again in the future and highly recommend this glass.

- Megan (Long Beach, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/24/2014

Sep 24, 2014 10:40 AM

they were great

loved them, the guests loved them...a few came broken, but favor favor replaced them immediately, no problems, I would order from them again

- Robert (Scranton, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/3/2014

Jul 03, 2014 10:22 AM

Wine glasses

Great product. We received exactly what we ordered and they were shipped as promised. I would recommend FavorFavor to all my friends. The wine glasses added a beautiful touch to our sons rehearsal dinner.

- Joseph (North Irwin, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/16/2014

Jun 16, 2014 8:35 AM

Great for a Bridal Shower

I loved the fact that I could personalize this wine glass to go along with the "theme" of the wedding. I ordered 30 and 8 arrived broken. Customer Service handled this very effectively. Replacements arrived on time. The 15 oz. glass is the perfect size. I only wish the font could have been larger.

- KATHERINE (MAPLE HEIGHTS, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/9/2014

Jun 09, 2014 1:39 PM

Wedding Shower wine glasses

I ordered 120 of the stemless 15oz for my wedding shower! They came packaged very well and beautifully done! I would recommend this to everyone!

- Joanne (Riverside, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/6/2014

Jun 06, 2014 12:52 AM

Fabulous

Order arrived on time! The stemware was just wanted I had ordered. The boxes were easy to assemble and the placement of bows was easy too! They will make a great favor at my upcoming wedding!!

- Danielle (Lancaster, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/31/2014

May 31, 2014 9:01 AM

Loved them!

Good quality glass for a great price!

- Gracie (Green Brook, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/17/2014

May 17, 2014 9:02 PM

Custom Wine Glasses

We ordered custom glasses for our wedding. They arrived in a very timely manner and were excellent quality. Very happy with this site!

- Erica (Reston, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/13/2014

May 13, 2014 9:25 AM

Perfect

These glasses came out perfect, on time and so easy to package. The white boxes are reasonable and make everything come together quickly and easily. Very very happy with the purchase.

- Dondeedon (Belle Mead, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/8/2014

May 08, 2014 10:20 AM

great product

good quality and everyone loved it

- Jenna (Garrison, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/8/2014

May 08, 2014 8:21 AM

Wedding Favors

We ordered these wine glasses for our wedding favors and filled them Hershey kisses and escort flags. The glasses are great! Arrived in perfect condition! We used the LOVE logo in white. Perfect sized glass for wine or other alcoholic bevs.

- Christine (Mahwah, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/7/2014

May 07, 2014 10:56 AM

Wine Glasses

Very nice. Can't wait to give to friends.

- Bonita (Simi Valley, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/5/2014

May 05, 2014 5:34 PM

Great favor!

We ordered these for my son's communion- glasses came on time and looked great! Everyone loved them :-)

- Kathleen (Staten Island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/2/2014

May 02, 2014 12:23 PM

Stemless wine glasses -15

They came as ordered and make perfect gifts that everyone loved!

- Shirley (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/29/2014

Apr 29, 2014 8:45 PM

Great service

Our order of 250 wine glasses arrived intact, well packaged and on time. The best part of the service was a phone call to confirm our order details.

- Barry (Dunseith, ND)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/21/2014

Apr 21, 2014 3:24 PM

Stemless Wine Glasses 15 oz

I loved them they were perfect! I ordered extra in case any came damaged and they were all fine. I was also worried I would not get them in time with regular delivery and they came about 4 days before. guest all loved them they were just perfect!!!!

- Janet (Oswego, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/21/2014

Apr 21, 2014 3:22 PM

Excellent gift idea

Ordered the pint glasses for our wedding favors. Glasses shipped on-time and exactly as described on the website. Would def buy from Favor Favor again.

- Whitney (Mc Kinney, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/21/2014

Apr 21, 2014 7:43 AM

Rehersal dinner favors

These came out awesome. Very pleased with the product. Came in a very timely fashion!

- Patricia (Wilmington, MA)

♥♥♥♥

4/19/2014

Apr 19, 2014 5:13 PM

Baby Shower Favors

Nice glass, silk screening is good quality. The only complaint is the writing and picture aren't big enough. I couldn't customize font size or pic size, so a little small on the glass, but still nice.

- Kim (Altamonte Springs, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/31/2014

Mar 31, 2014 7:59 AM

Wine Glasses for Wedding

We ordered the wine glasses for our son's wedding. We were very pleased with them. They looked very good. They arrived within the timeline I was promised and arrived in good condition. We look forward to using them at the wedding.

- JoAnn (Statesboro, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/26/2014

Mar 26, 2014 7:43 AM

Awesome!

We ordered these glasses for our wedding in April! They are beautiful! Quick delivery and packaged perfectly so no breakage! I would recommend them to everyone!

- George (West Deptford, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/24/2014

Mar 24, 2014 7:50 PM

Great Remembrance of Our Wedding...

I, we..., sorry, are very pleased with our glasses. They look much more expensive than what we had paid for them. I did not inspect each glass but two from each box. They were packed securely, shipped promptly and this company cares as they have followed up twice with concern for our happiness and satisfaction with their product. I highly recommend this company. We are filling each glass with a variety of candies. We also purchased the boxes, and I am happy that we did as it really gives that "professional" touch. Thank you for a great personalized glasses, great price, and prompt shipment. Sincerely, Johnny and Maria Teresa Panella.

- John D. Panella Jr. (Punta Gorda, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/19/2014

Mar 19, 2014 11:17 AM

Beautiful

I am very picky and perfectionist. I am planning my baby shower myself to make sure everything is beautiful. I ordered these glasses and my husband and I loved them. They are thick, perfect size. Not too small not cheap looking at all.

- NORBY (SCOTCH PLAINS, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/12/2014

Mar 12, 2014 2:12 PM

Great Stemless Wine Glasses, GREAT PRICE!

My order arrived just in time for my moms 60th surprise party. I had ordered 40 -15oz stemless wine glasses, 3.5 weeks prior to the event, THEY LOOKED AWESOME! I also order the little gift boxes, they were a great way to send the guest home with their souvenir wine glass, get the boxes! Really happy with the price too, I tried to get these glasses made locally (California wine country area) and was quoted hundreds of dollars more. If i was ordering for a wedding or big event I would be sure to order months in advance, (lesson learned), just in case you need replacements. I had 5 glasses that the logo was not perfect. BUT ALL GLASSES ARRIVED INTACT, NOTHING WAS BROKEN. I contacted the company right away about the glasses that were flawed, Because of the time frame they could not replace, but instead offered to refund (after seeing images I emailed them) the cost of the glasses & gift boxes that would not be used. THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT!! Very easy to get a hold of them and they handled the matter swiftly with no hassle. (great customer service is crucial to me.) I will definitely use FAVOR FAVOR in the future as well as share with friends. Excellent services, excellent price for the product!

- Brianna (Arroyo Grande, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/3/2014

Mar 03, 2014 7:14 AM

amazing

It was amazing! shipping was quicker than thought and the product was more than what I imagined! my party was a success and this made the special touch ... THANKS! would def order from yall again

- Yesenia (Rahway, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2014

Mar 01, 2014 8:26 PM

Can't wait to give as our favours!

Awesome value and really pretty!!! We went for the silver colour so it was discrete and classy and guests would actually like to use the glasses in the future. I would highly recommended this size and company!! Arrived safely packaged !

- Jennifer (Surrey Canada , BC)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/17/2014

Feb 17, 2014 7:51 AM

perfect

ordered for my future daughter in law's bridal shower as favors Price was best we found for this item, arrived quickly - delivered during winter storm in northeast, packaged well, only one broken glass - ordered extra so was not an issue. Couldnt get gift box to add to the cart at time of order, wrote after order was placed and they responded right away and gift boxes were added to my order. Will definitely buy again! (maybe a baby shower in our future next - keeping fingers crossed!)

- rebecca (niagara falls, NY)

♥♥♥♥

1/16/2014

Jan 16, 2014 8:26 PM

Satisfied and Happy!

I ordered these for my 25th wedding anniversary. I was very satisfied with the product but gave it four stars for the small font. Letters were a little small. Other than that they were great! All arrived without a single damage.

- Eva (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥

1/5/2014

Jan 05, 2014 9:02 AM

Great hit for 50th Birthday

The glasses arrived in perfect condition. The 15 oz size was great. Some people used it for wine, soda, or water. The graphic was lovely but I gave four stars because the font is so small. It is difficult to read what it says. We placed chocolates and different color tissue paper in each glass. One glass had a gift card in it for a surprise. They were very fun and the birthday person was thrilled with them.

- Nikki (Moraga, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/26/2013

Dec 26, 2013 12:37 PM

Perfect Product and Service

Thank you for your excellent production and quick service. The stemless wine glasses were received with much excitement as a holiday gift to members of my investment club. Your packing protected them and all arrived without breakage.

- Barbara (Huntington Beach, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/22/2013

Dec 22, 2013 2:55 PM

Love them

Love our personalized wine glasses! They look great, quality is great, and arrived about 2 weeks earlier than they were initially scheduled for. Thank you!

- Holly (Lake Oswego, OR)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/14/2013

Dec 14, 2013 12:16 PM

Great Item

Purchased 70 glasses for an event. They arrived on time and were beautifully designed. I would order and use them again.

- Chantel (Las Vegas, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/2/2013

Dec 02, 2013 8:30 AM

15 ounce stemless glasses

Glasses were perfect ! Everyone at my husbands birthday party lived them ! Production and delivery time super fast ! Second perfect experience ! Will order again and highly recommend FavorFavor !

- Katrina (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/26/2013

Nov 26, 2013 9:46 AM

15oz Stemless Wine Glasses

Was glad that I noticed the different sizes and ordered the larger one. The wedding guests loved these.

- Kathy (Freehold, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/19/2013

Nov 19, 2013 1:47 PM

Arrived early as ordered

I was highly satisfied with this product. The first glass had some of the print rubbed off (?) but all the others were fine. No glasses were broken and the packaging was very well done. I'd order a few extra glasses just in case but I'd definitely use Favor Favor again.

- Jennifer (Newport News, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/11/2013

Nov 11, 2013 10:17 AM

order again!

Glasses came in on time. There were 5 broken wine glasses but overall I was satisfied. My guest love there cups and I even gave out this website. I will definitely order again. Thanks

- ijeoma (Orange, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/3/2013

Nov 03, 2013 8:45 AM

Very impressed with his product and service!!!

I ordered the stemless wine glasses for my baby shower. When I received them I couldn't have been more happy with their product! They arrived on time and in tact! I loved them as did my guests. I would definitely recommend FavorFavor to my friends or for your next event!

- Nancy (Murrieta, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/29/2013

Oct 29, 2013 8:16 AM

Nice quality

Overall I was very pleased with my order. Customer service was very timely in response to my questions. My only complaint was I had 2 broken glasses when my order arrived, but it was a large order of 100. I did receive my order in a timely manner.

- Vanessa (New Orleans, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/9/2013

Oct 09, 2013 8:21 PM

Big Hit!!!

The glasses arrived a day earlier than promised!!! They were packed great and when I unwrapped them I was so Pleased with the quality!!! They were a big hit at my son's rehearsal dinner!!! Thank you!! I have told many people about them!!

- Susanne (Ballwin, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/9/2013

Oct 09, 2013 2:21 PM

Great deal on a great product

I first browsed theknot.com to look at wedding favor ideas, and found personalized stemless wine glasses there, but figured I could find them cheaper elsewhere. A quick Google search took me to favorfavor.com, where I was able to customize wine glasses for far cheaper than I would have been able to from the other site. I saved so much money, I was able to spring for the gift boxes as well, which was really nice to have. We did not use the ribbons that came for the boxes because they were pretty smashed from shipping and it didn't seem worth it to bother with them. The boxes have a clear plastic front section so you can see the item. The glasses did NOT come boxed, they had to be boxed individually (which my father did happily). The glasses were a hit with our friends and family. Really glad I read the reviews from people who had chosen between 9 and 15 oz, and then measured my existing wine glasses to compare - 15 oz was definitely the way to go! All of my glasses came appropriately printed and none were broken. I'd definitely recommend this vendor.

- Diane (Clemmons, NC)

♥♥♥♥

10/7/2013

Oct 07, 2013 12:29 PM

AWESOME!!!

I recently ordered some personalizes wine glasses for my 10 year high school reunion...and everyone loved them!!! The artwork and message was done great! The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was because 3 glasses were broken when I received the package and improvements to the packaging should be made. I will continue to use FavorFavor for future occasions.

- Briana (Baltimore, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/7/2013

Oct 07, 2013 9:29 AM

Love Them!

The items were shipped very quickly and the size was great (not small at all.) I actually ordered the boxes and I loved the fact that they had a window so that you could see the writing without opening the box. Also, the ribbon complimented the favor perfectly. I was very impressed, and will certainly order from favorfavor again.

- Crystal (Landover, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2013

Oct 01, 2013 1:37 PM

Amazing!!

I ordered these after ordering from a fake website (xxxxxxxx) and the people here were so nice to rush this order for me. They arrived beautifully and in perfect condition. None were broken. They were a perfect size, like a regular wine glass. The writing looks good and did not flake off as I've seen on other wineglass favors at friends weddings. We also didn't put our names or a date, just a quote, because we feel people will be more apt to use them. Get the boxes they really add to it and make them look great! They do take about 3 weeks so order early! These are amazing and my guests love them!

- Sarah (Wallingford, CT)

♥♥♥♥

9/30/2013

Sep 30, 2013 8:30 PM

painted glass

they look great.

- CB (Rochester, KY)

♥♥♥♥

9/28/2013

Sep 28, 2013 9:59 AM

thank you..

thank you and favors arrived on time, out of our order of 160, 3 broke in the shipment..happy for that!

- Pedro (Blackwood, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/19/2013

Sep 19, 2013 6:45 PM

wine glasses

Good service. No broken glasses. Very happy with them.

- mary (tinley park, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/18/2013

Sep 18, 2013 8:52 PM

Lovely!

I was absolutely pleased with these glasses. I only needed 80 but ordered 96 to get a cheaper price and also didn't want to worry if any of them broke during the delivery process. 2 out of the 96 had faded print but I received them very quickly with none of them broken. The gift boxes were also awesome and very easy to put together. Great price and purchase!

- Deborah (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/5/2013

Sep 05, 2013 12:07 PM

Exactly what I wanted

I ordered 260 units and they were delivered 2 weeks before I thought they'd arrive. They printing was great on them -- I even ran one through the dishwasher and all the print was still intact. They're a great size and I plan to toast with them at our wedding at the end of this month.

- Kate (Harrisburg, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/1/2013

Sep 01, 2013 10:44 AM

Really impressive favors!

I ordered the 15 ounce stemless wine glasses as favors for our upcoming wedding and ordered around 65. I ordered a few extras in case a few broke in transit but not one glass did! The packaging worked and the product is great! There is one that has some ink on the side of it where the ink should not be but we are going to try to remove it. Overall, I am HUGELY impressed with Favor Favor. I shopped around a lot and Favor Favor has the best prices and the quality to match. I would highly recommend!

- Sabrina (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/31/2013

Aug 31, 2013 11:50 AM

Worth it!

Bought these for our wedding next week and am very happy with our purchase. As others have indicated, the quality is better than expected- they're a much thicker glass than I expected. I ordered 108 and none of them were broken! They shipped in exactly the time frame they were supposed to and the customer service rep I spoke to when I needed to add to my order was very friendly and very helpful. I'm excited to give these out next week!

- Kelly (Arlington, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/19/2013

Aug 19, 2013 11:29 AM

Stemless wine glasses

The glasses are beautiful, exactly what we wanted. They came quick and the company has been very easy to deal with. I've enjoyed my overall experience with favor favor and would definitely recommend them to others.

- Melody (Edmonton, AB)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/13/2013

Aug 13, 2013 3:47 PM

Very nice

Beautiful and durable. great service for a reasonable price. Few came broken during shipping but over all they look great. Thank you!

- Mari (Sanford, NC)

♥♥♥♥

8/9/2013

Aug 09, 2013 9:50 PM

Nice Rememberance

Nice sturdy glass although a little smaller than I thought should have been. The ladies of our 50 year reunion class used them well.

- Diana (Euclid, OH)

♥♥♥♥

8/9/2013

Aug 09, 2013 10:59 AM

Awesome Classy Favor!

My favors arrived within one day of being shipped. One did arrive broken but for the most part they were wrapped well. They look awesome in the white boxes. I can't wait to give them out on my wedding day!

- Ashley (Camden, nj)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/5/2013

Aug 05, 2013 1:57 PM

Stemless Wine Glasses - Good purchase

I liked these glasses and it was a good buy. Order arrived on time and was well packed. Customer service was responsive over email. Some glasses had blue ink smudges but nothing too bad. Would recommend and buy again.

- Maitry (San Jose, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/25/2013

Jul 25, 2013 12:20 PM

baby shower favor

The glasses look great! Very happy with this purchase for my baby shower. The glass size and weight are perfect. I went with the gift boxes too, which make the favor look great!

- Adrienne (Glen Cove, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/20/2013

Jul 20, 2013 7:36 AM

Very Happy

I ordered these wine glasses for my wedding to give out as favors. The price was wonderful compared to other companies I looked into. The glasses came when they told me, which was not long after I placed my order and none of them were broken. They were packaged securely. I would order from Favor Favor again.

- Leslie (Perkiomenvlle, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/15/2013

Jul 15, 2013 10:11 AM

Highlight of the Rehearsal Dinner

We have a fun tradition that my husbands father makes rootbeer floats for our family every time he visits. So, he made floats for the special couple and then everyone had a special glass to make their own float. Everyone had a blast. Thanks for a great item and wonderful service getting them to us quickly.

- Donna (Lawrenceville, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/10/2013

Jul 10, 2013 2:58 PM

Great ~ Great ~ Great

I was looking for an inexpensive wine glass to double as a wedding favor. After looking and looking, found these. They are as expected and great quality. Well worth the money.

- Deborah (Waller, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/5/2013

Jul 05, 2013 9:21 PM

They were perfect!!!!!

I ordered these glasses for a bridal shower, for which the cocktail was white sangria... The guest got to drink out of them and take one home. THEY LOVED THEM!

- DANNE (Queens, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/29/2013

Jun 29, 2013 10:16 PM

Great Customer Service

Ordered these for my daughters upcoming wedding her fiancÚs name is spelled unusually and they called to confirm and also sent an email. Very Impressive!! The glasses arrived on the date scheduled and look just like they did on the website. The quality of the glass is very good for the price.

- Debra (, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/13/2013

Jun 13, 2013 11:11 AM

Excellent

I was so pleased when I received my order. My glasses came in a timely manner and was damage FREE! I would recommend this product to anyone. The design was just how I expected it to be, all the guests I believe will be pleased with their souvenirs

- Samia (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/11/2013

Jun 11, 2013 2:17 PM

Stemless Wine Glasses

The glasses were an excellent buy. Out of an order of 200 glasses only five were not momogrammed.

- Stanley (Antioch, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/9/2013

Jun 09, 2013 12:43 PM

Excellent Purchase! :)

The glasses were just as I had ordered them. Delivery was as estimated. Completely satisfied with my purchase and will continue to rely on favorfavor in the future for all my party favor needs! Will recommend to all my friends! :))))))

- Michele (Staten Island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/10/2013

May 10, 2013 8:14 PM

My fabulous wedding favors!

We are so happy with these glasses! The picture and the writing is beautiful, and the quality of the glasses themselves is outstanding. I love that it was so easy to order as well as design, and they arrived in a very timely manner. I would not hesitate to order from this company in the future!

- Lizniz (Maywood, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/10/2013

May 10, 2013 9:05 AM

Great product and service!

Loved the personalized wine glasses. Using as a favor at my niece's bridal shower.

- Nancy E (Pittsfield, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/10/2013

May 10, 2013 8:13 AM

Great glass, just broken

I bought the glasses as a wedding favor, I am happy to say that I am very pleased with my product. However am sad that I had 7 broken glasses upon arrival. I know this is not your fault. However when you open a box of four and two are broken it is a little disheartening after paying a large transportation fee. The glasses however I am very excited to give out! Just hoping there will be enough! Also, I did order early in case, but I did think for the quantity I ordered, they they arrived in great time. Very happy with that Thank you

- Anne Marie (Groves Point, NS)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/8/2013

May 08, 2013 6:11 AM

We Love them!

We could not be happier to receive our stemless wine glasses. We got the boxes as well and they make and impressive gift, one the recipient will really use.

- Maggie (Portland, ME)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/3/2013

May 03, 2013 9:11 AM

Very nice!

I ordered 120 glasses. All arrived in perfect condition. I was very pleased on the quality of the glass and the size was just what I wanted. I considered the smaller size, but am much happier that I got the bigger one.

- Shelley (Vienna, WV)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2013

May 01, 2013 7:21 AM

Excellent Favors!

Thank goodness my fiancÚ found this website! The price is great and the quality of the glasses are excellent! We ordered 180 for our upcoming wedding in September and NONE of the glasses were broken! They were packaged very well and every glass looked perfect. Anther great thing are the beautiful white boxes and white bows that come with the glasses! These favors look so elegant and I can't wait for our wedding guests to see them :-)

- Tina (Canton, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/26/2013

Apr 26, 2013 4:09 PM

Wedding Favor

I was very pleased with the sample and will be ordering 200 for my wedding

- .edding (Antioch, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/24/2013

Apr 24, 2013 7:51 PM

100th Birthday Party

We ordered the 15 oz stemless wine glasses customized for a 100th birthday party celebration. We were very pleased with the size, the customized work, and the quality of the glasses. Shipment was timely and all glasses arrived in perfect condition. We used the glasses to toast our 100 year young birthday "girl" and as a commemorative gift for all the party guests. Perfection!

- Birthday Planner (Eau Claire, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/22/2013

Apr 22, 2013 11:49 AM

Lovely

I purchased the 9 oz stemless wine glasses for my daughter's wedding shower. I bought them with the boxes and put jordan almonds inside in netting with one of her colors. She loved them so much that while shopping for her wedding day favors she couldn't find anything she liked more. She asked if it would be too much to get the 15 oz glasses for the wedding and I said 'absolutely not!' Again, they arrived very timely and I checked every single glass, as I had done with the 9 oz glasses, and each and every one was in excellent shape and looked lovely. While I put her name and bridal shower date on the 9 oz glasses.. on these she just put a picture with a favorite quote because she wanted people to use the glasses and thought they didn't need their name on them LOL. We did not get the boxes for the wedding glasses as we assumed people would be eating the treats and maybe even drinking from them at the wedding.. we are putting a piece of tissue in their colors with hershey kisses and more jordan almonds inside. They will look lovely on the plates. These are ten times as nice as the wedding mints.. which were actually more expensive. I very highly recommend both the 9 oz and 15 oz stemless wine glasses for any occasion where you'd like to add a personal touch.

- Tina (Appleton, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/20/2013

Apr 20, 2013 7:51 AM

Excellent Choice!

The glasses are really nice and will had that elegant touch as favors for my sis's wedding guests. The words are just the perfect size. All 90 glasses were unbroken and packed carefully! Im happy I ordered this size too. Im so excited about these glasses.

- Vicky (Tampa, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/14/2013

Apr 14, 2013 9:45 AM

Great Facor

These favors came out exactly as I ordered. The glasses are of very good quality and the print is very clear. They are very very cute, perfect for my Wine themed bridal shower!

- Emmajean (Girard, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/13/2013

Apr 13, 2013 11:18 AM

Wedding Favors For Guests

We love our April 6th wedding favors. We ordered 175 glasses and were able to use almost all of them! The gift boxes worked out nicely too. We are very thankful and we know our wedding guests enjoyed the opportunity to remember our wonderful union with these beautiful favors saying: God's timing.

- Michael and Nicole (Providence, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/9/2013

Apr 09, 2013 9:40 AM

40th B-day Favors

I used these for my 40th birthday party. I hate drinking wine in plastic cups so we ordered plenty for each person to use and they took them home. Everyone thought it was so original. The quality was excellent. A few came with sub par quality but Customer Service was terrific and replaced every single one. I would definitely get these again for another appropriate occasion. I just wish I would have ordered more. . . guests wanted to take multiple ones to use at home.

- Reina Ponc (Miami, Fl)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/1/2013

Apr 01, 2013 2:12 PM

No Complaints!

Arrived on time and not one glass was broken. I would not be afraid to order from this company again. Great job!

- Viola (Johnstown, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/25/2013

Mar 25, 2013 9:40 AM

Very Happy :)

When I received my glasses I just hoped I'd Love them.. Opened the boxes & examined them & was very happy.. I'm glad I went with the 15oz not the 9.. I also ordered the boxes with them. So I got my 100 glasses, but 99 boxes. My MOH & I put them all together & realized we were missing one box & just sat & laughed our butts off after putting 99 glasses in 99 boxes with 99 bows. LOL :D

- Sarah (Dover, DE)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/25/2013

Mar 25, 2013 8:36 AM

Great Glasses

These are the perfect size for our wedding toast. All of the glasses arrived without breakage.

- Carolyn (Moultrie, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/12/2013

Mar 12, 2013 11:05 AM

Very Pleased with Item and Service

Received glasses in a timely manner sooner then expected. None broken! Glad we ordered 15 ounce instead of smaller one. They hold a full can of drink and are the right size for wine too. Printing on glasses look just like we ordered. Thanks FavorFavor

- Robert (Friendsville, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/9/2013

Mar 09, 2013 9:27 AM

Great product

I ordered the 15 oz glasses as party favors for my mother's 50th B-Day party and the glasses were perfect. The engraving was great and they arrived two weeks prior to the party... The most amazing part, every glass arrived in tact. Thanks favor favor! I will definitely order in the future and spread the word about your amazing website... Thanks again!

- Yolanda (Austin, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/7/2013

Mar 07, 2013 11:48 AM

Love the glasses we ordered!

Great experience! I called customer support and they placed order because I had a question about how the date would show. The glasses all arrived perfectly. Very solid glasses! Our guests loved them! I wish I could've taken a better picture.

- Jessica (Canton, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/6/2013

Mar 06, 2013 11:45 AM

Beautiful!!

I received the 90 personalized glasses I ordered for my wedding reception with only one broken glass. The personalization was perfect and they didn't look cheap. The glass was a great size, I would not recommend the smaller ones. Would buy from FavorFavor again!!

- Amanda (Hammond, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/19/2013

Feb 19, 2013 3:51 PM

Wine glasses

Beautiful and well packaged . Shipped quickly. So pleased with this purchase

- Angela (Marple Township, PA)

♥♥♥

2/17/2013

Feb 17, 2013 11:26 AM

Hard to give 5 stars

If you are order glasses from favor favor, be sure you read their broken glass policy. I ordered 35 customized stemless wine glasses as favors for an upcoming bridal shower. When I got them in the mail, 2 were broken and 1 the printing was smeared. When I contacted Favor favor they were not willing to replace them, just kept repeating that their glass policy says that they will not replace any broken glass, but rather will refund your money. Fortunately I only need 30 glasses, I ordered a few extra, but if I actually 35...I would be in a real pickle (when I said that to the Favor Favor customer service lady, she replied, "you are lucky you ordered extra". They are beautiful and I'm sure going to be a hit, just be sure you order a few extra...just in case.

- Cheri (Los Alamitos, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/11/2013

Feb 11, 2013 6:48 PM

Great service, perfect product

I ordered these for my husband's surprise birthday. They were very responsive to my concerns and it was the perfect gift for all attendees of his wine themed birthday!

- Traci (Lombard, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/11/2013

Feb 11, 2013 5:43 PM

Great glassware!

Good quality, I have even washed mine (not recommended by the website) in the dishwasher without any problems. Out of 200, only 3 arrived damaged. Our personal image was exactly as sent.

- Bobbe (Leander, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/6/2013

Jan 06, 2013 8:01 PM

Perfect Wine Glass Favor

The quality of the glasses and the print was amazing. I purchased these wine glasses for my father's 70th birthday party. The guest loved them. They were worth every penny. The only negative is a few glasses were broken but I made sure to order extra in case that happened.

- Michelle (Ashburn, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/1/2013

Jan 01, 2013 4:47 PM

Perfect!

This is definitely the size you want to order for your wine glasses... I was surprised that they were done wayyy before the suggested date. We filled them with Hersey kisses and wrapped them with tulle paper. Everyone loved them and months after our wedding our friends and family find them very useful!

- Liz (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥

12/10/2012

Dec 10, 2012 10:04 AM

Great product!

We used the glasses as favors for a holiday party-all of the glasses arrived unbroken and in great time. THe quality of the glasses is much more than what I expected for the price! The only downside is that we decided to only use a snowflake image without any wording(keeping it more generic)-this did not look good; the image was too small and it was also a little uncentered on the glass. If the image could have been centered, these glasses would have been rated a 5. Other than this minor detail, the glasses were a huge hit!

- samantha (North Sioux City, SD)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/27/2012

Nov 27, 2012 3:41 PM

Stemless Wine glasses

The glasses are very nice quality and design. I am glad I went with the 15 oz they are the perfect size. We received them within a few weeks 5 were broken during shipping so order a few extra.

- Philip (Marlton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

10/31/2012

Oct 31, 2012 10:34 AM

a great gift but not great packaging

These were great wine glasses and were shipped promptly as promised. The only issue I had was that they were not packaged very carefully and 4/24 came completely smashed :( I was lucky that I had extra and did not need them.

- Susan (Milton, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/29/2012

Oct 29, 2012 12:33 PM

Monogrammed wine glasses

Love them ! Great item for the price

- Leslie (Snohomish, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/27/2012

Oct 27, 2012 8:48 PM

Perfect!

I ordered the 15 oz stemless wine glasses for a engagement party. They turned out perfect and arrived in time with not one broken. I couldn't have asked for better customer service. I will absolutely use favorfavor again.

- maureen (sugar land, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/17/2012

Oct 17, 2012 8:20 AM

Uncomparable

The glasses we ordered for our favors arrived promptly, and are beautiful!! I had made an error in the engraving, e-mailed your company the next day, and was assured the engraving would be as I decided after placing the order. When I received the glasses, the engraving was changed to my request!!! I would recommend favorfavor to anyone who is looking.....along with capable service, their prices are unbeatable!!!! THANK YOU again, for helping to make our day a perfect one!! Gail and Keith

- gail (ghent, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/12/2012

Oct 12, 2012 10:59 AM

not a single broken glass

my favors were received when expected The printing was very clear and not smeared. The boxes were n0t received but 1 email and they arrived within days. Very happy with price. I got the 15 oz. wine for the same price other websites were charging for 9 oz. Very happy with the purchase for my son's wedding.

- Pamela (Marietta, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/10/2012

Oct 10, 2012 3:28 PM

Nice product - bad shipping

I ordered these glasses for my wedding guests to take home. They turned out great!! The guests loved them. BEWARE when you order to order more than you need, I received 10 broken glasses and didn't SAVE the broken ones,so I have no extras and none for myself to keep...a real bummer!!!

- Tracy (Las Vegas, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/29/2012

Sep 29, 2012 3:33 PM

Love them

We love our stemless wine glasses. They came well packed with only a few broken ones. They have survived several cycles in the dishwasher and still look brand new!

- Michelle (Middletown, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/22/2012

Sep 22, 2012 7:56 PM

large glasses!

I am satisfied with my recent purchase of personalized glasses for my wedding. Unfortunately 4 were broken upon opening the boxes. I am waiting to hear back from favorfavor.com to see if they can be replaced. Despite this, I am still very satisfied with how the glasses look!

- Laura (flushing, ny)

♥♥♥♥

9/14/2012

Sep 14, 2012 8:04 AM

Great Favors

They were really good about working with me to use my own design (with a fee of course). The glasses are good quality and they look really nice. The only thing I didn't like as much was that the design is higher than I would like. I wish it was in the middle vertically, but maybe that's a limitation of the designs. Fast shipping and overall good experience.

- Regina (Huntersville, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/10/2012

Sep 10, 2012 5:40 AM

Very Special

We ordered 150 glasses and every single one on them were perfect! Our guests thought it was a very special favor for the wedding. We ordered 1 month and 1 week before the wedding and we had them 2 weeks before the wedding. Thank you Favor Favor!

- Rebecca (Fleming, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/8/2012

Sep 08, 2012 9:42 AM

We loved them!

Decorated them with tissue paper and candy! They made the tables at the dinner look very festive! The customer service from Favorfavor was outstanding!!

- Gail (Norwalk, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/4/2012

Sep 04, 2012 7:44 AM

Great glasses

The items was great

- Shanae (Phila, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/3/2012

Sep 03, 2012 11:20 AM

Great Favors

I ordered these favors for my baby shower and they came out great. the quality is nice. I put mini wine bottles to complete the favor gifts. nice and useful!

- Olivia K (Maspeth, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/31/2012

Aug 31, 2012 10:12 AM

Great gifts

We love these wine glasses and purchased them as gifts for our bridal party. They are affordable, good quality, and arrived in a timely manner.

- Adrian (San Dimas, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/27/2012

Aug 27, 2012 10:46 AM

Beautiful Glass!

I ordered a sample of this glass as a possible favor for my daughter's wedding. The glass is very nice. It's a good quality glass and the printing was very professional. Much better as a wine glass than the 9 oz. size which seemed more like a juice glass, than wine. I will definitely be ordering the 15 oz size as favors.

- Donna (Long Island, NY)

♥♥♥♥

8/27/2012

Aug 27, 2012 9:16 AM

Cute Glasses

The glasses came out really nice. None of them arrived broken and they arrived very quickly, considering I ordered 60. My only small complaint is that the silver imprint on the glass is hard to see. I wish the imprint were a bit bigger.

- Mary (North Kingstown, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/25/2012

Aug 25, 2012 8:33 AM

Stemless (15 ounce) Review

Loved by all who attended my parents' 50th anniversary. Ordered 100, not a single one arrived broken. We filled with dove chocolate individually wrapped in blue and gold foil with a wallet picture of my parents wedding 50 years ago that we then placed in blue tulle with a gold ribbon. Really looked beautiful!

- Diane (Enfield, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/24/2012

Aug 24, 2012 3:13 PM

beautiful!

these glasses were beautiful and elegant- not gaudy as i feared. the writing was simple and clean and everyone loved them. shipped quickly without any damage. definitely would recommend this site!

- Diana (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/22/2012

Aug 22, 2012 12:12 PM

Couldn't be happier!

The wine glasses were exactly what we had hoped they would be. Quality of glass and printing are excellent. They will be the perfect favor for our rehearsal dinner. Can't thank everyone at favorfavor enough.

- Kathy (Old Hickory, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/19/2012

Aug 19, 2012 11:05 AM

Perfect Wedding Favor!

We ordered these guys in our true, last-minute fashion. We were so pleased with the product, the quality of the customization, and how quickly the item arrived. We used these glasses both as a wedding favor for our guests and as a wine/beer glass for the wedding. They're the perfect size for both beverages. I would definitely suggest going for the 15-oz instead of the 9-oz. The sizing of the customization looks perfect on it.

- Alex (Fairfax, VT)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/4/2012

Aug 04, 2012 11:52 AM

Just Perfect

Great value. We ordered the smaller size last year and now everyone has a nice "set" to remember our yearly gathering. Will be back for next summer's order!

- sue (potomac, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/28/2012

Jul 28, 2012 1:56 AM

Better for drinks than 9oz size

I really like this size than the smaller 9oz size. This is a lot wider and holds a bit more. This is like a large wine glass size. I have included a pic with a 2L bottle for comparison and also a 9oz size glass for comparison. Both are really nice and strong. I dropped the 15oz in the sink, and it hadn't broken. I will be ordering more of this glass in the future. I had just ordered a sample to see how different it is from the 9oz size.

- bofrankenstein (los angeles, CA)

♥♥♥♥

7/18/2012

Jul 18, 2012 7:34 AM

Cool idea

Nice product Cheap price (under 2$) Hi shipping cost, but glassware is heavy and shipped to Canada Fast shipping (less than a week) For use as wedding favors with some chocolate covered coffee beans inside

- Philippe (Quebec, QC)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/11/2012

Jul 11, 2012 3:30 PM

Excellent Glassware

I had these wine glasses personalized for my best friend's bachelorette party. They were the perfect party favor! Everyone was so impressed with them - the font was great, the thickness of the glasses was perfect, and it was such a useful present! I had used favorfavor.com in the past for my wedding party favors and was so pleased with them that I used them again for this occasion. They continue to impress me.

- Keren (Hermosa Beach, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/11/2012

Jul 11, 2012 11:20 AM

Quick Turnaround, GREAT Product

I ordered customized glasses for a Fashion/Tech party I had. They arrived within 10 days, and while one was broken (likely due to UPS), it wasn't a huge deal since I ordered extra. They were a huge hit at the party.

- Jenn (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/10/2012

Jul 10, 2012 9:08 AM

Excellent Product

Items came just as they looked online with no breaks or scratches. Ordered for a bridal shower and everyone loved them!

- M. Watson (, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/3/2012

Jul 03, 2012 8:56 AM

Wedding cups

I ordered 125 glasses. They arrived on time. There were 5 cups broken but once I emailed a picture of the broken ones, I was refunded right away. I would definitely recommend this company.

- Sheryl (Athens, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2012

Jul 01, 2012 2:20 PM

Stemless Wine Glasses - 15 Ounce

PERFECT!! Exactly what I wanted. I will order more in the future.

- Valerie (Lisle, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2012

Jul 01, 2012 9:28 AM

Excellent product!

Arrived exactly as ordered. Beautifully done.

- Jeanette (Ventnor, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/6/2012

Jun 06, 2012 2:23 PM

The perfect favor!!

I was so excited when these came to my door - I received them within 10 days. They turned out exactly how I had hoped! The 15 oz size is perfect! I am really happy with them and I can not wait to have these on all of my tables at our reception! Thanks Favor Favor! -Kerry

- Kerry Joseph (Sunbury, OH)

♥♥♥♥

5/18/2012

May 18, 2012 7:49 AM

Very Nice!

I love the cups. They are beautiful. I feel like I could have order the smaller ones and would have been satisfied. They arrived in a very timely fashion. They will make wonderful wedding favors. Only issue, 4 out of 90 were broken to pieces. Very satisfied over all

- Brisa (Port Arthur, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/15/2012

May 15, 2012 9:23 AM

Stemless wine glasses

Excellent! Good service & glasses are perfect... Thank you!

- Dorrie (Hagerstown, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/8/2012

May 08, 2012 4:20 PM

Perfect Favor!

Ordered 100 for Wedding Reception favor -- extremely impressed with quality and price. All arrived safely (no breakage) and no issues with the printing. Printing done in black and filled glass with white crinkle filler and inserted into organza pouches. Added a thank you note and done! so easy and will be a welcome change for our guests

- Sara (Williamsburg, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/7/2012

May 07, 2012 11:38 AM

Perfect wedding favors

We are very pleased with the quality of the glasses and the printing. We were going to have to rent glassware at the wedding venue, but decided to order these glasses because they were reasonably priced and would serve as glassware AND wedding favors. I've put all the glasses through a full cycle in the dishwasher (top rack) and the printing holds up perfectly! My only caution is to order a few more than you think you'll need because 2 were broken in shipping, but that's on the delivery guys, not the shipper!

- Patty (Austin, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/7/2012

May 07, 2012 11:22 AM

Perfect for our wedding!

We ordered these to use a glassware and favors at our wedding. Ordering was super easy and they came out perfectly. Very high quality glasses. The 15-oz size was very versatile, and our guests used it for wine, mixed drinks, water/soda and anything else they could fill it with. Great purchase!

- KC (Tampa, FL)

♥♥♥♥

5/2/2012

May 02, 2012 11:56 AM

Broken glasses

We liked the glasses but 6 of them arrived broken. I will have to order more before our wedding date. It would be nice if we could have them replaced for free since they were not packaged properly.

- Judy (Sunnyvale, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2012

May 01, 2012 9:26 AM

Absolutely wonderful!

I ordered 180 stemless wine glasses with a design & our names and wedding day printed on them. Let me just tell you that not only did turn out great ( every single one of them) but they came so fast! I was very impressed with them and would recommend them to anyone. We decided to use the glasses as favors and filled them with candy then wrapped them in a clear cellophane bag and tied some cute ribbon around it. They looked amazing!

- Lauren (Woodbury, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/19/2012

Apr 19, 2012 10:50 AM

Beautiful work!

The 15 ounce stemless wine glasses are beautiful. The artwork and wording turned out great. My spouse party is not until July, but I can't wait to give out these glasses to our guess in honor his 50th birthday. The product was ordered and shipped to me within 10 days. I will use favor again for my next event.

- Falenthia (Clarksburg, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/19/2012

Apr 19, 2012 8:12 AM

Ken and Brittany's Engagement Party

They were wonderful. Thank you so very much,, Everyone loved them, I will sure use you again for my Daughters Engagement party

- Donna (Phila, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/17/2012

Apr 17, 2012 11:53 AM

Nice glasses, BUT

These glasses are very nice and a great size. HOWEVER, buyer beware that if any break in shipping (packed poorly/glasses "clanking" in the shipping boxes) you WILL NOT get a replacement monogrammed glass. Instead, this company will send you a "plain" glass as a replacement, or issue the refund. So, if you need 50 and 5 arrive broken, you're out of luck! Keep that in mind if you order from this company.

- Nancy (New Orleans, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/13/2012

Apr 13, 2012 9:42 AM

Perfect favor idea

The glasses were beautiful. All the guests loved them! Great customer service. I was a little short on time but they still came on the date I requested. Thank you!

- Zuzanna (Wood Dale, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/12/2012

Apr 12, 2012 8:01 AM

perfect

It was everything I expected. They arrived on time and neatly packed none of them were cracked or chipped. I am extremely pleased with my decision to use this company.

- Annmarie (East Stroudsburg, PA)

♥♥♥♥

4/2/2012

Apr 02, 2012 7:17 AM

15 oz. glasses

So glad I when with the larger size glass. Wish the design and writing were larger on the glass.

- Patty (Palm Harbor, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/22/2012

Mar 22, 2012 1:00 PM

Awesome Gifts!!

I used these for my wine themed wedding as favors and they were awesome.. The personalization was beautiful except that some of the glasses had small smears to them. It wasn't that noticeable unless you looked close but I noticed. They all arrived intact! I would definitely recommend!

- Kay (lakeland, fl)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/22/2012

Mar 22, 2012 11:48 AM

Stemless Wine Glasses for my Daughter's Bridal Shower

Thank for these wonderful glasses for my daughter's Bridal shower. They arrived very quickly. I was very pleased with the way your web site is set up so you can design and see exactly what you are getting on the glasses. I would recommend them highly to anyone.

- Deborah (Mount Airy, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/22/2012

Mar 22, 2012 5:27 AM

great product, great service, great price

We wanted no image and a double space between our names and the date. A customer service rep called and emailed with questions to make sure they got it right. The glasses arrived in a week. We were very pleased, and the silver ink looked stylish.

- Lynn (Durham, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/20/2012

Mar 20, 2012 10:44 AM

Great Favor

I loved my glasses. Great quality glass and lettering. Excited to share them with my wedding guests.

- Nicole (to-be) Schuessling (Smithtown, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2012

Mar 18, 2012 2:44 PM

Wonderful Wedding Favors!

We wanted something unique and classy to give to our guests. Stemless wine glasses were perfect. Glad we ordered the 15 oz. the others would have been too small. We were able to match our "theme" perfectly with our inscriptions and double heart design. Can't wait to see them on our reception tables! Advice to all: Be sure to order several extras because glasses do break even with the extra care given to packaging!

- Susi J (Petaluma, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/17/2012

Mar 17, 2012 1:52 PM

stemless wine glasses

I ordered 25 stemless wine glasses 15 oz. for my daughters bridal shower and they came out perfect. Each glass was perfect and the printing on them was all perfect. I really like the 15oz. size which makes it just the right size for a glass of wine. Not too small and not huge. I would not hesitate to order anything again from this company. They did a great job.

- Joan A. (Burlington, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/12/2012

Mar 12, 2012 7:41 PM

Perfect wedding favors!

My husband & I were extremely satisfied with these glasses. They made GREAT wedding favors!! We ordered 100 & only 1 of them had a minor flaw. They were perfect & our guests loved them!

- Christie (Vero Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥

3/9/2012

Mar 09, 2012 9:37 AM

Stem less wine glasses

Pretty glass. Come very quick and came out really nice. Happy with my purchase.

- Kara (New Bedford, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/8/2012

Mar 08, 2012 12:08 PM

love it!

I love the seamless wine glasses we ordered for our wedding! They're so pretty & the perfect size! I can't wait to see the guests faces when they see them. I usually get bells or bubbles or chocolates when I attend weddings, so I wanted something special for our guests.

- Jennie (Hutto, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/6/2012

Mar 06, 2012 8:16 AM

Awesome!

The wine glasses are absolutely gorgeous. I am happy that we chose the 15 oz glass instead of the 9 oz. It's going to be the perfect guest favor for our wedding. I would recommend these for any special event that you are having.

- Karyn (Asheville, NC)

♥♥♥♥

3/5/2012

Mar 05, 2012 11:59 AM

Wine Glasses

The glasses came out great! They were much bigger than I thought they would be. They are perfect for my upcoming shower.

- Tiffany (River Grove, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2012

Mar 01, 2012 9:36 AM

Great Item. A HUGE hit...

I got these to give out to my brothers bridal party during his wedding reception. They arrived earlier than they projected and looked great. They were a huge hit.

- Chris (Falls Church, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/27/2012

Feb 27, 2012 8:49 PM

Nice Glasses

We are very pleased with our experience ordering these glasses. They arrived in a timely manner, were good quality, and were what we expected (and hoped) they would be. I recommend these glasses and this company to all.

- Kay (Columbus, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/23/2012

Feb 23, 2012 6:55 PM

STEMLESS WINE GLASSES

PERFECT!! 150%SATISFIED WITH THIS PRODUCT & SERVICE!! HUGE, HUGE HIT

- SUSAN (Baton Rouge, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/7/2012

Jan 07, 2012 9:59 AM

Review of Stemless Wine Glasses

Love them! So glad I bought the 15 oz size. The smaller glasses would have been too small. They arrived in a timely fashion, well packed and reasonably priced. The largest expense of my order was the shipping!

- Christina (Milpitas, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/27/2011

Dec 27, 2011 6:29 PM

Great

Thanks for offering me a wonderful wedding favor idea, as I wanted something that my guest would actually be able to use. The glasses are great quality and the print was as seen on the site thanks a million

- Vonetter (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/15/2011

Dec 15, 2011 11:12 PM

Awesome Favors!

These glasses are good size. Wrapped a little candy in tulle, tied with a ribbon bow and dropped into the glasses. Made for a perfect wedding favor.

- Melissa (Assonet, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/14/2011

Dec 14, 2011 12:29 PM

Quick delivery and beautiful glasses

My fiance and I ordered personalized stemless wine glasses for our wedding favors, and they are very nice looking. We chose the silver cursive font, and it stands out quite well. Plus, the glass is thick and it looks nice and sturdy. We love them and can't wait to give them out at our wedding!

- Amanda (San Diego, CA)