All Reviews for Personalized 12 Oz Wine Goblet Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

9/16/2014

Sep 16, 2014 12:31 PM

Perfect!

The goblets were a huge success at the shower! They were the perfect finishing touch to each place setting. Everyone loved them and some have asked for an extra!

- Michele (Yonkers, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/17/2014

Aug 17, 2014 6:40 PM

pleased

I love it when its time for my event I definitely will be placing the order with you

- Latifah (Newak, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/22/2014

Jul 22, 2014 5:12 PM

Love Birds Wine Glasses

I was thrilled with the beauty of these wine glasses. They were so attractive. They arrived promptly and in perfect condition. We ordered them in blue script and they are a wonderful reminder of a very special occasion.

- Marian (North Caldwell, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2014

Jul 01, 2014 12:13 PM

Outstanding Favor!

Fast service. Glasses received as pictured in the review before ordering. I made wine charms with the guests names to make their place at the table. Everyone loved it.

- Cheryl (Williamstown, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/20/2014

Apr 20, 2014 12:16 PM

Beautiful

They were beautiful and well done! They package them perfectly and not one glass was broken! They were a hit at my shower!

- Holly (Wilkes- Barre, PA)

♥♥

3/26/2014

Mar 26, 2014 8:57 AM

Inscription

I call FavorFavor regarding the Gray Inscription. I was afraid the inscription was going to be to light on the glasses. I called the company to confirm. I was told by the sale rep there wouldn't be a problem, and the gray inscription will show on the glasses not to worry. The glasses are nice, however, you can't see or read the inscription. Very disappointed. I wished I would have went with the black.
From FavorFavor: Sorry to hear that you were disappointed. All of the lighter colors (grey, white, mint green etc) do show up on the clear glasses however certainly not as well as the darker colors like Black or Purple. The online designer actually gives a pretty good representation of the imprint.

- Tonya (Little Rock, AR)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/20/2014

Jan 20, 2014 6:34 PM

wine glasses

I absolutely loved the glasses.

- DANICA (Orange, NJ)

♥♥♥

12/11/2013

Dec 11, 2013 11:31 AM

beautiful glasses but I needed more

The glasses were great for my party. I just needed a few more or some unexpected plus ones. The only way I could get dome more was if I pay the 39.99 setup fee again.
From FavorFavor: We're very glad to hear that you liked the glasses. Unfortunately we do not keep the screens we make. Wedding are one time events and with the large number of personalized orders we do on a daily basis, it is simply not practical to keep the screens for orders that have already been produced.

- Anna (sewell, NJ)

♥

12/5/2013

Dec 05, 2013 11:11 AM

Dissatisfied totally

Was very dissatisfied. Print was way to small. They were shipped in plenty of time. Not broken but will not order again.
From FavorFavor: I am sorry that you were unhappy with your order. I see that you ordered the glasses with only text - no design imprinted. That is probably why you thought the text was too small. It is sized to leave room for a logo. Once again I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy.

- David (Clay, NY)

♥

11/12/2013

Nov 12, 2013 10:28 AM

so very dissatisfied

Print was way to small for the size of the glass. Was going to make this a yearly item. Not now
From FavorFavor: Very sorry to hear that you were disappointed. That being said, when you designed the glass on our site, it does show the accurate size of the text.

- Joy Pepperman (Clay, NY)

♥

7/6/2013

Jul 06, 2013 1:10 AM

12 oz. Wine Goblet

I was very disappointed in the size of the script. It is so small that I am unable to read it. I am embarassed to give these as planned. The glass itself is nice and the order came on time.

- Charlotte (Wichita, KS)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/3/2013

Jun 03, 2013 4:25 PM

wine glass favor

The glass was nice. The gold color hard to read. Wished the print font was a little larger. Overall pleased.

- Nancy (East Bridgewater, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/16/2013

May 16, 2013 5:55 AM

Personalized 12oz Wine Goblet Favors

I am very pleased with the order I received from Favorfavor. All of my products arrived in a timely fashion. It was well pack and insulate to ensure that none of my Goblets got broken. Not only did I order Goblets but I also order some key chains as well. The beauty of these key chains are breath taking. I called after placing my order online to order more items that was needed because of late participates and spoke to a customer service representative by the name of Linda, she was more that polite and helpful. Linda went above the call duty to ensure that my last minute items would be out with my previous order. No hesitation on her part at all. We need more customer service representatives, whether online, on the phone or in person to have a helpful and pleasant attitude such as hers. Hats off to Favorfavor for having a person such as Linda to ensure your customers are satisfied. My event hasn't happened yet but I will upload my set-up of my items for viewers to see. Thank you!

- Angela (Shreveport, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/23/2013

Apr 23, 2013 10:26 AM

cheers to favor favor

I'm very pleased with my order from favor favor.I ordered 40 wine glasses for a Bridal Shower, they turned out perfect! Packaged extremely well, not one damaged glass, delivery was prompt. I also was impressed with their customer service line, It's nice to call and actually speak with a live person. Very helpful and nice! I'll be referring them all my family & friends.

- BEALYNN (CYPRESS, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/12/2013

Apr 12, 2013 5:43 PM

Personalized wine glass wedding favors

I ordered 200 personalized glasses & they came out beautifully. 3 arrived broken, but I was shipped 1 extra...so not really a big deal w/such a large quantity of fragile items. The black personalization is very elegant.

- Allison (hamilton, NJ)

♥♥♥

3/23/2013

Mar 23, 2013 12:29 PM

Personalized Wine Glasses

The wine glasses are gorgeous but the packaging wasn't so great so quite a few of the glasses were broke when I received them.

- Katrina (Orange GroveGulfport, MS)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/3/2013

Jan 03, 2013 9:38 PM

AMAZING!!

I purchased these as party favors for my Grandparent's 50th wedding anniversary. They came out absolutely BEAUTIFUL, and were shipped well before the expected ship date. Overall a HUGE hit! Will definitely look to purchase from favor favor again! (If you look in the picture, you can see the glasses with gold-wrapped Hershey kisses in them!)

- Alison (Navarre, FL)

♥♥♥

12/17/2012

Dec 17, 2012 6:55 PM

Bitter/Sweet

My order arrived quicker than expected which was a plus. However, I was disappointed with the size of the design. The wording was very small and so was the design. Since the glass was a bigger size, I expected the design to be bigger than what it was. I have ordered other customized glassware from this site and I was surprised how much smaller the goblet glass design was when compared to other glasses.

- Kelly (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/7/2012

Dec 07, 2012 7:03 AM

PERSONALIZED 12 OZ WINE GOBLET

They were very very nice, looked better than I truly thought they would. The packaging was great , not one broken glass.

- JAMES (HOUSTON, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/12/2012

Sep 12, 2012 5:14 PM

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! THANK YOU

I will definitely order from FavorFavor again. It was packaged well, it arrived in a timely manner. Transaction was smooth. I ordered the 12oz Wine Goblet Favors. Very good quality for the price. Note though, that the bigger the glass the smaller the font appears - otherwise I'm still very satisfied. The wine glasses are wedding favors for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary. Thank you FavorFavor :)

- Lanie Beliso Gil (Stockton, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/12/2012

Sep 12, 2012 4:25 AM

perfect!

My order came in a timely fashion and looked great!I can't wait to give them to my guests at the wedding!

- Jessica (galt, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/24/2012

Aug 24, 2012 9:21 PM

Great glasses!

Glasses turned out great! I am planning on using them at a bridal shower as the favor. I ordered a few extra- only 3 broke during the shipping process.

- Mandi (Pikesville, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/30/2012

Jul 30, 2012 1:02 PM

EXCELLENT-Exactly what I expected

Great experience-great price and quality actually exceeded my expectations! I would definitely 100% use this service again!

- kate (Wading River, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/17/2012

Jul 17, 2012 2:49 PM

Great Bachelorette Party favor!

I ordered these for my best friend's bachelorette party and they were the PERFECT favor! We used them at my friend's pre-party and actually took them out with us for the night and got so many comments and compliments on them! You can't beat the price, and the quality of the glasses and the personalization are fantastic. Also, we received the glasses very quickly (within 10 days of ordering!). I had initially paid for 2nd day delivery, but a representative from Favor Favor emailed me and said that the glasses were ready early so I wouldn't need to pay the extra shipping fee and they refunded the money I had paid for expedited shipping! I was so impressed! Overall, great purchase, great customer service, and I had a very happy bride at her bachelorette party! I will be using this company again, and I would definitely order these glasses if I have the need again!

- Kristin (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/4/2012

Jul 04, 2012 1:21 PM

12 Oz Wine Goblet Favors

I was very pleased with these wine goblets. They don't look or feel inexpensive. I will be ordering these as wedding favors that we will fill with Hershey's with personalized wrappers. The only down size is the glasses don't come in boxes or pretty bags.

- Cheryl (Bethpage, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/2/2012

Jul 02, 2012 8:36 PM

Love, love, loved it!

My husband and I did nothing but drink wine in the beginning of our courtship so it was only appropriate that we have wine glasses for favors. It was perfect! Now when our friends drink wine with the glasses, they'll think of our beautiful wedding day :)

- Chelsie (Wailuku, HI)