All Reviews for LOVE Glass Coaster Set with Ribbon and Tag

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

2/16/2014

Feb 16, 2014 11:49 AM

Excellent favor

These were as pretty as the picture.

- Kimberley (Campobello, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/31/2014

Jan 31, 2014 8:29 AM

Love Coasters

I am so happy with the LOVE glass coasters. The quality is great-not flimsy at all. They are well made. Packaging was really nice and the packing for shipment was excellent. Not one coaster was damaged. A great product at a great price. Definitely would recommend this item to anyone who was considering them.

- Marge (Oceanside, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/21/2013

Nov 21, 2013 11:21 AM

Loved the coasters!

The favor gift arrived in time and was perfect. Very useful and neutral gift. All loved it. The coasters look good and are set of 4 which is great. Plus they are packed neatly with ribbon and plastic cover.

- Kate (Virginia Beach, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/7/2013

Nov 07, 2013 9:18 AM

coasters

They arrived in a few days without being damaged. Everyone loved them great item.

- Tammy (Brooksville, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/4/2013

Sep 04, 2013 9:38 AM

Love coasters

Great favor for any occasion, and the price is right

- Antonina (Boynton Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/16/2013

Jun 16, 2013 9:05 PM

I love them

I love it. The guests were happy and surprised.

- FRANCIS (DORAL, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/29/2013

Apr 29, 2013 8:34 PM

Very happy!!

so happy with this purchase.Great price, very cute favor, and I received them almost instantly! Thank you Favor Favor!!!

- kristen (Staten Island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/6/2012

Dec 06, 2012 8:57 AM

Love is a wonderful thing!

The coasters arrived and were perfect for my shower. Each one has small 'feet' in the corners so even though they are glass, they are easy to pick up. I had some of the guests take two they were so impressed. Definitely a hit!

- Ellen (mound, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/22/2012

Oct 22, 2012 7:54 AM

Favors

The coasters were a big hit! They were so pretty and packed very well

- Samantha (Aston, PA)

♥♥♥♥

10/14/2012

Oct 14, 2012 4:16 PM

Great!

These coasters are perfect favors for a wedding! So many guested expressed they loved them! Great quality, and out together well win a Thank You tag and ribbon! Only reason for 4/5 is one set was broken, and shipping is costly. Be careful when delivering!!!

- Kristen (Toms River, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/18/2012

Aug 18, 2012 8:56 PM

Great Quality

Adorable wedding favors for the price. High quality and adorable customizable thank you tags!

- Emilie (Minneapolis, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/17/2012

May 17, 2012 1:42 AM

a++

i love these

- Therese (Trumbull, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/7/2012

May 07, 2012 10:50 AM

Great Favors

Forget the tags though they dont come asssembled and you have to put them on yourself. They already come wiht the small Thank You tags anyways so dont pay extra and have to do the work to assemble them.

- Chandra (Lees Summit, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/6/2012

Mar 06, 2012 10:05 AM

Mr and Mrs smith

I LOVE IT BETTER THEN WHAT I THOUGHT!!!!!!

- Lillie (Conyers, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/3/2012

Jan 03, 2012 9:10 PM

Christmas gala

I had order these for my daughters wedding and they are really nice gifts to give away and at a very good cost.So this time I order for a gift give away for my church Christmas Gala.

- shirley (memphis, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/19/2011

Nov 19, 2011 10:36 AM

Loved them!

We used these coasters as favors for our wedding. The guests all loved them. They look and are packaged just as shown here. And I've been to at least two of their homes since the wedding and seen the coasters out and being used daily. I think these were a much better choice than something with our names on it as in my experience personalized favors usually lay around someone's car or house until they end up thrown away by anyone who isn't a close relation or part of the bridal party. I'm very satisfied knowing I spent money on gifts that are being put to use daily and that the money I spent on favors didn't end up in the garbage can.

- Jennifer (Erie, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/5/2011

Oct 05, 2011 7:06 AM

coasters

we had these and the bottle stoppers everything was a hit

- jane (novi, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/27/2011

Sep 27, 2011 9:39 AM

Tag

Love the coaster. I didn't like the tags the hole was really difficult to open and its break easily. Thanks

- Loyda (newark, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/14/2011

Jun 14, 2011 1:40 PM

Love Costers

Good product heavy duty coasters for the price, an awesome item to go with our shower theme.

- Sheila (Glendive, MT)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/14/2011

Mar 14, 2011 8:58 PM

Love Coasters

I bought them for my friends Bridal shower and everybody love them. Package nice and delivery was fast.

- MELISSA (EAST MEADOW, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/18/2010

Jun 18, 2010 6:24 AM

the perfect favor for anyone

I loved the coasters!! All of the guests did too...lol.

- Telisha (Paterson, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/5/2010

Jun 05, 2010 12:34 PM

love glass coasters

My order was received only 2 days after I ordered. The coasters arrived without any broken. They were an excellent value.

- Carmen (wrightsville, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/2/2010

Jun 02, 2010 11:43 AM

glass coaster

it very pretty and it can used on daily basis

- Trupti (Woodridge, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/6/2010

Apr 06, 2010 9:01 AM

Love Glass Coaster

I love it. Worth the money. Perfect Gift as a favor.

- valerie (Riverdale, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/25/2010

Mar 25, 2010 3:02 PM

Love Glass coasters

I ordered these for my daughters bridal shower. They came within three days and we were very pleased with the value that we got for our money. I would not hesitate to recommend your web site to anyone, in fact I have already. Thank You

- Rosemary (Chicago, IL)

♥♥

2/11/2010

Feb 11, 2010 9:04 PM

Wedding favors

The coasters themselves are nice. The packing is kind of cheap. We are wrapping these on our own with wrapping paper that matches our wedding theme because the ribbon is cheap looking. The tags are useless, should have never even ordered them. They are extremely cheap!!! And poorly printed.

- Andy (Newark, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/29/2009

Nov 29, 2009 4:15 PM

Love Coasters

The coasters will be a perfect as a gift for our guests at my daughter's wedding shower. I also purchased the personalized gift tags that really really add a special touch.

- Carole (Poland, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/4/2009

Nov 04, 2009 8:22 AM

Exceeded my expectations!

Impossible to get better value for the price! Coasters were great, and presentation was perfect---we did not have to do anything additional to them. We were originally considering the set of 2, but were glad we got the set of 4---much more practical! I have already recommended this website to other people.

- Linda (Davie, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/30/2009

Oct 30, 2009 11:34 PM

LOVE Glass Coaster Set w/Ribbon and Tag

I was VERY happy with this product. It is nicely packaged with a pretty white ribbon and colorful "Thank You" tag. I dressed it up by placing some candied almonds in colored tulle and tied with personalized ribbon and VOILA -- had beautiful wedding favors all ready to give to family and friends! Excellent value!

- Donna (Trumbull, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/5/2009

Sep 05, 2009 8:21 AM

Love is in the table!

Well made, great accent piece for the home, and is a very useful favor. Looks just as shown. A must have!

- KARLA (, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/4/2009

Sep 04, 2009 11:29 AM

Great Favor!

The coasters were a big hit at the wedding. Everyone enjoyed them. They arrived extremely quickly and very nicely packaged! I would recommend these 100 times over!

- Diana (Monroe, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/25/2009

Aug 25, 2009 11:49 AM

love coasters

These glass coasters are very nice and of good quality. they make great favors at a low price.

- Sol (Phoenix, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/24/2009

Aug 24, 2009 8:36 AM

Excellent choice!

We picked these as a favor for our wedding. Everyone loved them and they were packaged so cute. I added a label on the back and they were good to go!

- Tara (Portage, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/15/2009

Aug 15, 2009 6:53 AM

Loved the Coasters

These coaster sets were a wonderful addition to the centerpieces at the rehearsal dinner. Thanks for the timely shipment.

- Linda (Reading, PA)

♥♥♥♥

8/11/2009

Aug 11, 2009 7:19 PM

would definately recommend

Very nice favor gift. Does not look cheap at all. Packaged very nicely and arrived in a very timely matter.

- Patricia (Fremont, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/6/2009

Jun 06, 2009 2:55 PM

EXCELLENT!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

I absolutely loved these!! They were excellent quality and wrapped very neatly. All the work is done for you, no wrapping involved. These party favors were such a big hit. I highly recommend these for any bridal shower or wedding.

- Lena (Homer Glen, IL)

♥♥♥♥

4/16/2009

Apr 16, 2009 6:11 PM

Right product and arrived on time

Just perfect just as I saw online. Packed perfectly when it arrived (no break or damage for 80 of those glass coasters). The best part, it arrived on time.

- Melanie (Kent, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/16/2009

Apr 16, 2009 8:58 AM

Loved it!!!

Everyone loved this item, looks very elegant and presentable.

- Preeti (Wellesley, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/30/2009

Mar 30, 2009 4:11 PM

Love Glass Coasters

This was the best shower favor. Great price and they look beautiful. Everyone was so impressed and we actually gave the whole set of 4. Can't beat the price. WE had a bit of a problem I called customer service ,spoke to Holly and she took care of it right away. The favors arrived in less than 5 days of ordering. on a scale of 1-5 this is a 10.

- Virginia (Novi, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/25/2008

Mar 25, 2008 2:15 PM

This item is great! Favor Favor gives only the best service and the shippment came a lot sooner than I had anticipated. They look elegant and had a great price! I know that everyone at the Bridal Shower will love this favor. I will definately use FavorFavor again! Thanks

- Melissa (New Jersey, )

♥♥♥♥♥

2/29/2008

Feb 29, 2008 9:42 AM

Dear Linda, I received the order yesterday and was very pleased. The quality of the coasters was awesome and the delivery was so fast. My daughter is extremely happy and can't wait to share them at the wedding on 8/31. Thank you so much for FavorFavor... Sincerely, Angela P.S. - I am taking the coasters to work to share with co-worker who is planning her wedding too!!! :)

- Angela (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

2/25/2008

Feb 25, 2008 3:49 PM

WELL WORTH THE MONEY

THE COASTERS LOOK VERY CHIC AND ARE WELL WORTH THE MONEY. IT'S A FAVOR THAT'S USEFULL TO ALL. THEY COME NICELY PACKAGED TOO. I GOT THEM FOR MY DAUGHTER'S BRIDAL SHOWER AND SHE LOVED THEM.

- ALICE (NEW YORK, )

♥♥♥♥♥

4/27/2007

Apr 27, 2007 1:55 PM

Hi Linda, I just wanted to thank you so much for my order. I recently ordered the Love Coasters for my wedding and the measuring spoons for my friends shower. I was very pleased with the service that you provided. It was fast and they came out beautiful. I will definitely recommend your site to friends of mine that are getting married. Thanks again! Lisa

- Lisa (New Jersey, )

♥♥♥♥♥

3/15/2007

Mar 15, 2007 11:12 AM

I ordered this item a few weeks ago for a Bridal Shower I was hosting for my now Sister-In-Law. EVERYONE who saw these favors fell in love with them. I was extremely impressed with this product. The service was great, thank you Linda!! When my turn comes, I will be sure to use your products again. Thank You So Much!!

- Sherrice (New York, )

♥♥♥♥♥

2/6/2007

Feb 06, 2007 12:39 PM

100% SATISFIED!

I SEARCHED ON LINE FOR GUEST FAVORS & CAME ACROSS THE FAVORFAVOR.COM WEBSITE & LOVE THE SELECTION. I ORDERED AND RECEIVED THE "LOVE COASTERS" WITH IN A COUPLE DAYS & AM VERY PLEASED, AS IS MY STEP DAUGHTER WITH THE PRODUCT AND THE PRICE. I WILL BE ORDERING MORE ITEMS FOR THE WEDDING THATS UPCOMING IN JULY 07! THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS PROCESS AN EASY ONE!

- EMILY (MICHIGAN, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/15/2006

Sep 15, 2006 2:04 PM

Great favor--Great service!

My fiance and I are so happy with the favors! And we are more than appreciative at how quickly we received the order and a replacement for one damaged favor. Thanks so much for your help! Heather and Thomas

- Heather and Thomas (Cheshire CT, )

♥♥♥♥♥

7/20/2006

Jul 20, 2006 12:17 PM

Thank you!

My fiance and I just LOVE these LOVE coasters! Thanks for helping make this process so easy!

- Billie (Kansas, )