All Reviews for Glass Photo Coasters - Set of Two Wedding Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥

4/8/2014

Apr 08, 2014 5:09 PM

Nice

Nice glass coaster. Easy to use. Exactly what I was looking for.

- John (O Fallon, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/14/2013

Oct 14, 2013 1:25 PM

Photo Coasters

I was extremely pleased with the prompt shipping of the photo coasters. I did not have to add anything to the coasters. The bow added the right touch for the wedding.

- Sherri (Atl, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/24/2013

Jun 24, 2013 1:44 PM

Coasters look so nice!

The coasters were a perfect wedding favor and were just what we were looking for! We added our own insert and gave one to each guest. They arrived earlier than expected and they all looked great. Glad I have some extras left over for ourselves!

- Cheryl (Branchburg, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/14/2013

Mar 14, 2013 9:13 AM

Glass Photo Coasters

Happy with them! Perfect Rehearsal Dinner Favor! Fast Shipping!

- Stacie (Harlem, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/13/2013

Jan 13, 2013 9:35 PM

great gift

I used this gift as a party favor for my Grandparents 70th wedding anniversary. the coasters come in a set of two and we put a pic of my grandparents from Then and one from Now. Great for the price.

- Twana (Freeport, NY)

♥♥♥♥

10/2/2012

Oct 02, 2012 9:59 AM

Big hit! Just make sure to order these well in advance.

I just bought these for a baby shower, they were a big hit. I ordered a bunch of them - more than I needed actually which was a good thing because some of them were chipped! I didn't have time to return them before my shower. I recommend buying these well in advance if you are ordering the exact amount! But otherwise, these are really cute and useful items.

- Melissa (peekskill, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/26/2012

Sep 26, 2012 1:53 PM

Fantastic!

I bought these coasters for a Bridal Shower. They come 2 in a pack but I separated them and tied a new bow to match the color scheme. Our guests loved them!

- Alison (Columbus, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/27/2012

Aug 27, 2012 11:30 AM

Great Item!

These items were used for a 40th Birthday party and made perfect favors for all the guest that attended, thank you so much for the excellent quality and customer service you provided!

- Super satisfied customer! (KEARNY, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/22/2012

Aug 22, 2012 6:27 PM

Nice Coasters!!!!!

Great product! Items were exactly as described...I ordered these for a baby shower and changed the paper that was already included to something more suitable for the baby shower. They were a big hit and added a very special touch to the party! I looked everywhere online for coasters like these and FavorFavor by far had the best prices and the quality was good as well, not as heavy as some of the others! They arrived very quickly I was surprised at how fast they came, considering I order them a month in advance to make sure I received them in time. Within a week I had my product!

- Tymeisha (Atlanta, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/16/2012

Aug 16, 2012 9:33 PM

Glass Photo Coasters

I am very happy with the favor I am very happy with the service fast delivery and all the favor were packed neatly. My guest loved the nice glass photo coasters. Thank you Favorfavor for excellent service

- Bharti (North Wales, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/10/2012

May 10, 2012 9:23 AM

Glass Photo Coasters

I love these coasters, and FavorFavor was prompt and I will definitely use this web store again in the future!

- Brian (Yonkers, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/9/2012

Mar 09, 2012 10:25 PM

Great service

I ordered 40 sets of the wedding coasters and they arrived super fast. There was one set that was damaged and I called and within a few days I had received the replacement for it. The person was friendly, helpful and efficient. I was very satisfied with the product and the service. Would recommend the site to others and would certainly use your service again if I needed it. Thanks

- Carol (Hamilton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/18/2011

Dec 18, 2011 11:59 PM

great!

We ordered these for our son's baptism and loved them! None were broken and they were shipped quickly! Recommended!

- Kimberly (Jackson, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/8/2011

Oct 08, 2011 4:54 PM

Favors

Favors arrived on time and good condition . Good product at excellent price and excellent service! Thank you.

- MCatalina (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/27/2011

Aug 27, 2011 11:18 PM

perfect for favors

Very impressed...would buy again...got lots of compliments on these favors.

- Dorothy (Bismarck, ND)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/19/2011

Aug 19, 2011 1:12 PM

Glass Photo Coasters

The Glass Photo Coasters were received in excellent condition. This item is a very good and inexpensive way to present a memento for any occasion, in this case a 85th Family Reunion. Thank you for your fast service.

- Gloria (Bennettsville, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/19/2011

Jun 19, 2011 8:18 PM

Cute favor

We originally ordered this for my other daughter's wedding but the wedding was cancelled. My next daughter decided to use these for her wedding favors. She put a photo of she and her fiance in them and then we tied them with a navy bow because that is her color. Wedding is in Sept. can't wait to hear what the guests will say.

- Donna (Fairfield, CT)

♥♥♥♥

6/8/2011

Jun 08, 2011 9:26 PM

They turned out great!

The coasters were great! The only thing I would change would to have the ribbon come seperate bc it was a little smushed.

- Cheryl (Buzzards Bay, MA)

♥

5/5/2011

May 05, 2011 7:17 AM

Glass photo coasters

Though the coasters arrived in a timely fashion, I was very disappointed in the quality. The glass was so thin that the envelope that was glued on the back showed through to the front. They were unsuitable to use at my daughter's wedding, so I had to return them. The shipping costs to send them back were very high, and I also was not reimbursed for the shipping costs I had already paid. I lost a lot of money and had nothing to show for it. I ordered another brand of photo coasters from a different company. They were made of thicker glass and were a much better quality coaster. I feel certain that you won't be posting my review. The second set of coasters turned out gorgeous with the pictures I added and the ribbon and labeling I used, but they weren't your coasters.
I am sorry you were disappointed. This item has been one of our best sellers (and best reviewed) products for many years.

- jana (maumee, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/10/2011

Apr 10, 2011 9:46 AM

Glass Photo Coasters

This was exactly what I was looking for the bridal shower table gifts, along with another item. I shopped many websites and found favor to be the best price. They arrived in only a few days. I would definitely buy from favorfavor again.

- sherri (crown point, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/5/2011

Apr 05, 2011 9:21 AM

Great Item!

I purchased these to use for my wedding favors. They were exactly what I expected them to be. I was able to fit my monogram in the inside and a bow to top it off. Great Product, Thanks Favor Favor!

- Tatiana (Atlanta, GA)

♥♥♥♥

3/1/2011

Mar 01, 2011 7:53 PM

Photo Coaster

We just received the photo coasters and they are exactly what the description says and they look just like the picture! Thanks for a great product - I am sure all our wedding guests will love them!

- Kimberly (Lewisberry, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2011

Mar 01, 2011 2:39 PM

Coasters

Picture space was a bit small but it worked. Thanks

- Sondra (LaCrosse, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/7/2011

Jan 07, 2011 5:25 PM

Glass Photo Coasters

These were a great gift for the seniors at our church. We took a picture of the church and inserted it into the coasters.

- Patricia (Mitchellville, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/30/2010

Nov 30, 2010 11:59 AM

The glass photo coasters are a great gift for your wedding guests.

Whether on a wedding budget or not, these coasters are great. They are a set of two beautifully wrapped with a bow and will work great for inserting your wedding day photo. After much research this is the most economical but elegant guest favor I have seen. A true value at about $1.25 per couple.

- Dorothy (Rocky Mount, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/17/2010

Nov 17, 2010 9:50 AM

great service!

Fast service, and not a single one broken! Thank you for a product at a reasonable price and great customer service as well. I will order again!

- Mary (Palatine, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/8/2010

Nov 08, 2010 12:24 PM

Not only for weddings

We used these for favors at our Christmas party. We are a Pontooner group who would like to be on the lake year round so we used seasons on the lake for our pictures. They were packed very well and we only had 2 out 0f 144 that weren't usable as they had a brown smudge under the glass that we couldn't remove. These coasters were on other sites but we went with FavorFavor as their shipping was a whole lot less and reviews said less breakage. It did help to make a template out of cardstock to audition the pictures before cutting them. We also made collages of some of our prints which made them the correct size when we cut them apart. Four pictures work perfectly on a 4x6 print.

- Joan (Lake St Louis, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/24/2010

Oct 24, 2010 9:42 PM

Awesome Coasters for Skye and Sam's wedding

They were awesome and beautifully wrapped. Everyone loved them as a favor for our wedding. Thank you!

- Sam and Skye (Tucson, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/17/2010

Oct 17, 2010 5:27 PM

Great Idea

We wanted a wedding favor that was different yet practical...this is it. Our guest loved them!

- Angela (Antioch, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/15/2010

Oct 15, 2010 10:02 AM

Photo Coasters

Good quality, price and delivery.

- TB (Upton, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/29/2010

Sep 29, 2010 7:52 PM

great!

Beautiful stuff. Nothing broken. Happy customer! Used them as a means to sell my mini artwork prints. Artists should use these as a means to expand your income! People love 'em.

- Mary Ann (Hoboken, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/24/2010

Sep 24, 2010 10:34 AM

photo coasters

These were terrific favors at my daughter's wedding. All of the guests loved them! They came VERY quickly, packaged very well, NONE broken. I highly recommend these for anyone.

- Lenore (Landenberg, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/28/2010

Aug 28, 2010 10:24 AM

Great Wedding Gift

The coasters are a great wedding gift. They look great and arrived very quickly after I ordered them.

- Karel (Midland, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/15/2010

Aug 15, 2010 1:31 PM

good value

I used these coasters as a favor for a breast cancer fundraiser. The coasters have a slight green tint that went will with the pink inserts that we made. Order extra sets as not all are usable. I had 8 sets out of 65 that were slightly marred or chipped. They arrived within days of ordering. Good Value, I would give these as a favor again.

- Kat (Canton, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/4/2010

Aug 04, 2010 8:49 AM

Excellent product

The photo coasters were used as a favor for our son's wedding rehearsal dinner. They were a huge success! The bride especially love them. We ordered at the last minute; the order was shipped the same day it was received and in our hands within three days...no extra cost. I read previous reviews about damaged coasters so ordered extra to allow for a few non-usable coasters. Out of 70 sets there was only one set not usable. Highly recommend this product!

- DANA DRAHUSH (Leesburg, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/31/2010

Jul 31, 2010 5:59 PM

Glass photo coasters

Excellent service, I received everything and it was great!

- nikki (scottsdale, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/26/2010

Jul 26, 2010 8:49 AM

Glass Photo Coaster

I purchased the glass photo coasters for a bridal shower I'm hosting for my sister-in-law. They arrived in a timely manner and looked beautiful. I am very happy w/ my purchase :)

- Megan (Seven Hills, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/12/2010

Jul 12, 2010 4:13 PM

Great item!

We had a photo booth at the wedding and gave these to each guest. They were able to take them home and insert pictures they had taken of themselves, family members, and friends at the wedding and have them as a keep sake. We've gotten so many compliments from our guests for having something that they actually used afterward and enjoy looking back on.

- EOK (Stanley, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/9/2010

Jul 09, 2010 12:03 PM

Glass Photo Coasters

I ordered these for our High School 40th class reunion which will be held in about a month. The committee agreed that the value/quality of the item was worth the amount you charged. We liked the clear box and the organza ribbon which saved us plenty of work. Although there is a small black insert with an idea for an insertion, a simple template , of sorts, would have been helpful. The insert must be of a certain size so it will hold securely in the back sleeve but the actual window on the front is smaller than that insert. Lining up the graphic/image was quite a task for us. If these came with an insert that had the outline of the windowed area on the front, placement of the graphic or picture would be easier and more accurate. Once you did this, it could be inserted in all coasters and customers wouldn't be second guessing as to where the inserted image should be placed. Once inserted, many of ours acually were out of the window range and we had to re-design several times to get it correct. A small suggestion that would make your wonderful product just perfect.

- Charles (Washington, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/9/2010

Jul 09, 2010 11:21 AM

Class Reunion Favors

I loved the price and quality of the coasters - a few did come chipped on the edge but I ordered extras just in case since I was ordering them at the last minute.

- Joan (Morro Bay, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/7/2010

Jul 07, 2010 7:08 PM

Glass Photo Coasters

Really satisfied! I put the photos in of my son and his fiance' for her wedding shower. They look terrific!

- Melissa (Sykesville, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/21/2010

Jun 21, 2010 11:52 AM

Excellent Wedding Favor

I purchased these great coasters on sale and absolutely loved them! While they do come in a nice package - clear box with two coasters complete with thank you note and ribbon - I took them out, added my own photo and placed each coaster and a personal thank you note inside an organza bag for my guests. Everyone loved them and some guests took multiples! You will not be disappointed with this product. You can keep it simple or easily tailor it to your wedding/event as I did. Enjoy!

- Chrsity (Rockmart, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/14/2010

Jun 14, 2010 10:01 AM

Satisfaction!

Received order promptly. They were just as described. We inserted the couples pictures, one when they began dating 7 yrs prior and the other of a recent picture. Wrapped them back in the bow & provided and gave the photo coasters as a parting shower gift. Everyone loved them.

- Barbara (Saint Louis, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/5/2010

Jun 05, 2010 9:40 AM

Glass Coasters

These were such a big hit for shower favors. Everyone loved them. We also added some additional ribbon in the bridal party colors. Definitely a good buy for anyone who is unsure.

- Leona (Cleveland, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/5/2010

Jun 05, 2010 9:37 AM

photo coasters

Gave out as my daughter's communion favor. everyone love them. Great price for the item. Fast delivery. Received all them in good shape. I will use this company again.

- Nina (Elizabeth, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

5/13/2010

May 13, 2010 2:14 AM

practical, cute, but mostly great value

Ordered 55 sets and split them up and gave each wedding guest one (unadorned) coaster with a personalized photo. Guests loved them, however I did notice about ~15% of coasters were undesirable due to chips, running frost streaks, or lint stuck to the frost; luckily, I ordered extra.

- Texpat (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/9/2010

May 09, 2010 11:00 AM

Love it!!!

Very nice keepsake!!!! Very please with packaging and the ribbon is a very nice touch!

- Ms. (N C County, DE)

♥♥♥♥

4/24/2010

Apr 24, 2010 6:12 AM

Great Value

Very nice value for a practical favor. Certainly the best price on-line and as compared in large chain stores that carry wedding lines.

- Kristy (Birmingham, AL)

♥♥♥

4/23/2010

Apr 23, 2010 1:38 PM

photo coaster let down

I was very pleased with the overall look but slightly dissapointed about the actual picture size much smaller then it appears. I would say half if not more the paper was crooked and also stuck in the glue that holds the picture pocket on, two of the sets didnt even have the paper in them. The coasters seemed to be a good quality unfortunatly any picture going in would need to be cut down

- dominique (high bridge, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/22/2010

Apr 22, 2010 9:08 AM

Glass Coasters

I ordered these for a wedding shower and they were wonderful. I replaced the card that came with them with a picture of the wedding couple. Everyone loved them! There were a few that were scratched, however, when I called, Favor Favor replaced them immediately.

- Joan (Lakewood, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/10/2010

Apr 10, 2010 10:01 PM

Excellent product, HIGHLY recommend!

Very happy with the price and quality of this product. Slight green hue to the coaster, box is nice, bow nice touch also. ONLY NEGATIVES: Approx 5 of the 150 ordered had a slight scratch, some of the writing of the "Thank you's" had faded so the note was very hard to read. If you're replacing one or both with a picture though, this is not a big deal. Overall, very happy with our purchase.

- Andrea (Centennial, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/10/2010

Apr 10, 2010 11:22 AM

Should Be a Hit!

I'm glad I took the chance and ordered them! I am very pleased with the quality, and like that it's a practical gift that is a personalized memento, too.

- Alison (Durham, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/31/2010

Mar 31, 2010 3:11 PM

Photo coasters

The coasters arrived in a few short days and were each wrapped securely. Your service was prompt and I am very happy with this purchase

- Lorraine (Richboro, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/30/2010

Mar 30, 2010 9:22 AM

Made great favors for our son's christening

We got so many compliments on these favors- we didnt add a picture (just kept the saying) but did add a tag to personalize it for our event. For the price- the quality was great! We were very pleased and recommend this product

- Fabiana (Mount Royal, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2010

Mar 18, 2010 1:42 AM

Very Satisfied!!

I received the 250 coasters I ordered. Very fast shipping indeed! Definitely good service and the price is great! Thank You!

- APC (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

3/17/2010

Mar 17, 2010 12:45 PM

Great product

These are absolutely lovely. The only thing I had to do was puff up the little bows and trim them as they were a bit long. I love the charming little message too. They make the perfect favor for men and women. We had thought about other products but most were for women so these worked out wonderfully.

- Linda (Leesport, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/15/2010

Mar 15, 2010 11:12 AM

Awesome!

Shipping was quick and without a doubt the lowest price on the web! Will definitely order from favorfavor again

- Holly (Old Orchard Beach, ME)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/14/2010

Mar 14, 2010 10:47 AM

Glass Photo Coasters

great favor item for the price

- Tina (Brockton, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2010

Mar 01, 2010 8:40 AM

loved it!

everyone loved the coasters! i doubled them as placecards and party favors. i ordered extra and gave them away at work to the people who threw me a bridal shower - as a kind of preview for reactions. definitely a hit for the preview and the reception!

- JANICE (TORRANCE, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2010

Mar 01, 2010 8:25 AM

coaster sets

These are REALLY nice and much cheaper than I was able to find anywhere else!!

- Susan (Palenville, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/17/2010

Feb 17, 2010 1:28 PM

Great Coasters

I ordered these coasters for a 65th Birthday. They were shipped quickly and arrived in great condition. The coasters were well packaged and looked great scratches I could see. Great quality for the price, I was very happy with this purchase!

- Roseanna (Freehold, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/15/2010

Feb 15, 2010 9:10 PM

awsome

For the price....you cant beat it, It was beautiful, and not cheap looking...I love it.Thank you!

- melissa (paterson, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

1/12/2010

Jan 12, 2010 2:15 PM

Coasters are great!

Coasters arrived on time and are great! My only complaint is that many of the coasters had scratches on the frosted glass part that showed up very prominently. Out of 120 coasters I'd say about 12 were scratched pretty bad. That's 10%.

- Ilana (Irvine, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/8/2009

Dec 08, 2009 4:40 PM

shanelle's review of photo coasters

it only took about 2 days for my coasters to arrive! and i thought that was great..i had a question and called customer service and the lady who answered my question was extremely nice!! i also received a courtesy e-mail ..thank u soo much!! im sure my wedding guest will enjoy!!

- Shanelle Jackson (RICHMOND, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/8/2009

Dec 08, 2009 10:34 AM

Great gifts

They were great quality and worked perfect for Christmas gifts. Thanks!!!

- Hayley (St. Charles, IL)

♥♥♥♥

12/3/2009

Dec 03, 2009 6:17 PM

great value w great customer service

tks, I actually put prints of my paintings in each coaster, ex: set of 4 Florals, set of 4 hearts, set of 4 Landscapes....

- Dianne (Sacramento, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/2/2009

Dec 02, 2009 11:47 AM

Coaster are great!

I got these coaster as favors for my mother's 75th birthday. Everyone loved them. Once I placed the order they arrived within 10 business days. What a hit at the party! Great buy for the price!

- Martha (Princeton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/24/2009

Nov 24, 2009 10:06 AM

Glass Photo Coasters

The glass photo coasters were everything I wished for. They were gorgeous! The thank-you was already in the photo frame and no extra work was needed. The gift wrap was also very nice.

- Sandra (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/7/2009

Nov 07, 2009 4:45 PM

photo coasters

The coasters were perfectly described. I will be using them as my place cards. The names can be printed on a separate piece of paper and then placed inside the coaster. I think they will make great favors for the guests.

- sherry (newtown, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/7/2009

Nov 07, 2009 2:10 PM

Great item!

These were a big hit. The favors arrived super fast, packaging was nice and they were bigger than i expected. Looked expensive and my guests loved them.

- Haadia (Winston Salem, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/4/2009

Nov 04, 2009 6:00 PM

Photo Coasters

The only thing that would make these favors better would be a template for the insert. Lot of trial and error to get the picture right. But once right, they were just what we wanted for our guests. Shipping was great. Everything was perfect.

- DENISE (BRIDGEPORT, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/4/2009

Nov 04, 2009 11:03 AM

Great Value

We are very pleased with your service and the excellent value of the Glass Coaster Photo Frames. We recommend them to all!!

- Sharal (woodridge, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/24/2009

Oct 24, 2009 12:08 PM

WONDERFUL AND RIGHT PRICE

We ordered the glass photo coasters for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. I read several reviews before I purchased and was concerned- but took the chance and glad we did because they were gorgeous! Also, shipping was incredible- we received the items in a few days!

- RLilly (Harrisburg, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/2/2009

Oct 02, 2009 9:26 AM

Nice, practical great for any occasion

I was made aware of these by my cousin, who used the coasters as give-aways for our family reunion. I gave my husband a surprise birthday party, and chose to use these as favors for the party. I put his picture in them, and they made our day complete.

- Eula (Charlotte, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/30/2009

Sep 30, 2009 8:52 AM

GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT SERVICE!

This product was so reasonably priced that I was a bit skeptical, but the other reviewers' comments were so positive that I thought I'd give it a chance. They came so quickly, they were packaged well, the ribbon was a nice quality, and the coasters are very nice ! I am so pleased with the whole experience that I told a friend to order her favors here! I also ordered the heart wine stoppers and they were just as nice! I put them in a white pull string bag with a thank you note and they look great !

- Rosemary (Savannah, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/17/2009

Sep 17, 2009 2:10 PM

A wonderful addition

I ordered these as the favor for my wedding that just occurred in August...and loved them! My guests were happy that they've received something they can use again;-) The favors arrived already packaged and with a bow! I had to do nothing but deliver them to the reception facility. I would highly recommend!

- Angelita (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥

9/13/2009

Sep 13, 2009 9:19 PM

Photo Coasters

We ordered 50 coasters as favors for our September wedding. The coasters were beautiful, came in in a timely manner (approx. 2-3 weeks), and were exactly as the website described. However, we had to throw out one package because it arrived shattered. One word of caution, the photo inserts are not a standard size that can be printed at your local photo development store, which made a LOT more work for us cutting out each individual photo we printed at home.

- Andria (Lafayette, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/7/2009

Sep 07, 2009 6:11 PM

Glass Photo Coasters

I am very happy with the coasters, they will be very nice favors for our rehearsal dinner. I received them in plenty of time for the wedding and they are very elegant. I would gladly order again and I will pass this site to my friends. Very pleased and haven't even gave them yet. The guest will love them.

- Mary (Pekin, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/7/2009

Sep 07, 2009 5:29 PM

Perfect wedding favor

I wanted to be able to give my guests something they could use again and this was just perfect. They came well packed--I did not have any damaged coasters. They arrived within a week of ordering them. I highly recommend these for any wedding.

- Patricia (Coraopolis, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/6/2009

Sep 06, 2009 3:00 PM

glass photo coasters

Great idea, we are sure our guest will love this practical favor to use over and over again. Very little had to be done to straighten ribbons or insert.

- Betty (The Woodlands, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/5/2009

Sep 05, 2009 6:39 AM

LOVE THEM!

Ordered them for my son and daughter-in- law's wedding. It was perfect because her color was green, even if it were not, for the price it is an excellent favor. The little note was unique and everyone enjoyed them.

- Gloria (Gordonsville, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/14/2009

Aug 14, 2009 2:16 PM

Wedding Favors

Shipping was fast, and the Favors were a huge hit

- noreen (pikesville, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/10/2009

Aug 10, 2009 2:51 PM

Great pick!

These coasters are both an elegant and useful favor choice. They are a great price too!

- Rebecca (Wallingford, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/4/2009

Aug 04, 2009 11:50 PM

Excellent Birthday Favor!!!

This favor was very well received by my client for the event they were having, that they ended up ordering more of them. It's one of a kind and makes a great keepsake.

- pat (brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/18/2009

Jul 18, 2009 3:42 PM

Wonderful

The coasters were perfect--many other reviews complained about a green tint, but I did not notice it. They were the perfect favor! Thank you!

- Krystle (Savannah, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/8/2009

Jul 08, 2009 9:58 AM

Great favor!

Favor Favor had the best prices when I searched on the internet for favors. These were a hit at my wedding! I love that they come ready to be placed on tables. We had nothing extra to do. I didn't want to give my guests something with my name on it. They are a greenish tint and I'm not sure why but I would recommend this item to those looking for practical or usable favors.

- Tonja (Tallahassee, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/17/2009

Jun 17, 2009 7:41 PM

What a great deal!

We ordered these photo coasters for a bridal shower we were hosting. They shipped and arrived quickly. They were elegant looking and the guests all raved about them. They'd work nicely for a graduation party, baby shower, anniversary, almost any occasion!! I was fully satisfied!

- Shada (Belleville, MI)

♥♥♥

6/14/2009

Jun 14, 2009 10:10 PM

Coasters

The coasters came in a timely manner, which was great. The only issue that I had was that they look white/clear in picture, however they are pastel green. A little misleading. Other than that for the price......

- Angela (Lumberton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/12/2009

Jun 12, 2009 3:09 PM

Great Experience!

Had a great experience with this company!!Not only was there customer service and the products I ordered wonderful but they had the best prices around!!! Perfect transaction!!!

- Kellie (Newton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

6/6/2009

Jun 06, 2009 7:01 AM

nice and good quality, but the green tint is not so great--- can you make them clear?

- Doris (Falls Church, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/2/2009

Jun 02, 2009 11:50 PM

great deal

would order this again!

- nina (castaic, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/29/2009

May 29, 2009 9:27 AM

Great Quality and Price

I am a bargain shopper and this site was the cheapest price comparison for this item. When we received the item it looked just like the description and was shipped fast. I'm sure my guest will like it.

- Kelly (Virginia Beach, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/13/2009

May 13, 2009 11:15 AM

picture coaters

They were perfect! Each coaster comes with a "thank you" note, that really tied everything together.

- Jessica (Virginia Beach, VA)

♥♥♥♥

5/12/2009

May 12, 2009 11:14 PM

Glass Photo Coasters

We ordered around 60 of them (30 sets). We like the idea and the size of the picture area. However, we were disappointed in some of them as there were scratches in the white behind the class so it was noticeable from the front. Not sure how to fix it.

- Stefanie (Janesville, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/6/2009

May 06, 2009 10:05 PM

Picture Perfect

I used these as a favor for my wedding. They worked perfectly with pictures that my guests received from the photo booth that I had. I got lots of great compliments on them. It is just an added bonus that they are reasonably priced compared to other sites. I also need to mention that my dealings with the customer service folks were fantastic. They were able to put a worried bride at ease!

- Roxanne (Coon Rapids, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2009

May 01, 2009 10:11 AM

Excellent Price

I am very pleased with the coaster frames. Did research and this was the site with the most reasonable price. Very fast shipping. Will definitely order from this site again.

- Natalie (Clifton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

4/7/2009

Apr 07, 2009 10:42 AM

I would buy them again

I read the reviews before purchasing these and was aware that there might be some clean up involved. There was adhesive that needed to be removed, then the ribbon re-tied. My husband asked if I would buy them again and I would. They are just too cute. We left one coaster with the saying that came in it and used the other coaster to insert the name of our rehearsal dinner guests to use as a place card.

- Vickie (Hoover, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/4/2009

Apr 04, 2009 10:42 AM

Gorgeous Favor

Loved the coasters. The shipment was fast and they were very pretty. The glass was not as white as the picture portrays, but they were still pretty.

- Jennifer (New Holland, PA)

♥♥

4/2/2009

Apr 02, 2009 12:10 PM

frames

Not worth it. When I received the shipment there were a set of frames missing, the back of the frames looked very messy and there was a lot of sticky glue on the back. Your better off spending a few more dollars to get a better frame.
From FavorFavor: Based on this comment, we spoke to our vendor and discovered that they had a bad lot of goods that indeed had glue melting on the coasters. They have pulled that merchandise and are shipping from a newer lot that has no glue at all on them. This will not be an issue in the future.

- Allie (, )

♥♥♥

3/27/2009

Mar 27, 2009 10:01 AM

Ok, other coasters are nicer

These are ok. The glass part is nice, but the part on the back where the picture goes is flimsy and just does not look good. I would recommend getting different glass coasters.

- kristina (north wales, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/27/2009

Mar 27, 2009 7:08 AM

Great Wedding Favor

Great wedding favor for the price!!! Give people something that they will actually Use! These coasters come packaged nicely, each pair in a clear plastic box with a shear white ribbon tied around them. Although, I decided to stick a label over the front with our names and the date and also I changed the ribbon out for one that accented my colors!

- Brandy (Toledo, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2009

Mar 18, 2009 9:31 AM

Glass Photo Coasters

I was very impressed about the look of the coasters. I like the fact they were already wrapped and were classy.

- Chiquetta C (Selma, AL)

♥♥♥♥

3/10/2009

Mar 10, 2009 6:16 PM

glass coasters

They were nice some had white paint like stuff on them but it came off , separated them and cleaned with goo gone then tied ribbons on them in wedding colors for tables, I think they will work well.

- Rita (Tupper Lake, NY)

♥♥

3/3/2009

Mar 03, 2009 10:05 AM

you get what you pay for

The two stars are for an easy purchase process and fast shipping. But the coasters themselves are really not that great. Quality-wise, they are as cheap as cheap gets. I decided to unwrap each of the 200 coasters I ordered to place my own image inside. What a headache. The image that comes in these coasters is secured with a gooey, messy glue that, well.. creates a big mess! I spent way too much time disassembling these coasters, cleaning them up, and re-packing them with my own image. I wish I had spent a little more money and bought a better quality product!

- Matt (San Francisco, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/2/2009

Mar 02, 2009 9:51 AM

Worth it!!!

Great item for the price. I bought two sets for each person attending a baby shower I am hosting and wrapping with theme color ribbon and tag.

- Stephanie (Northville, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/26/2009

Feb 26, 2009 12:33 PM

glass favors

I am very satisfied with this favor and for the price it is such a great deal! The only thing to be aware of is that there is a slight green tint to the glass.

- Deelynn Romancheck (, )

♥♥♥♥

2/19/2009

Feb 19, 2009 10:00 AM

Nice but sticky

The photo coasters were very nice, however they were a little sticky when trying to put the picture in the plastic slot. I am using them as favors for my son's rehearsal dinner. After using a little goo done they looked great! Speedy delivery

- Terri (Cold Spring, KY)

♥♥♥

2/18/2009

Feb 18, 2009 12:41 PM

Ok

The coasters are ok. The photo slot opening is not very large. They are a nice quality, though they do have some paint spillage over onto the sides. For what we want to use them for at the wedding they will not work quite as well but for the cost we will find a way to dress them up so the effect we want will somehow come through

- kmk (Marion, IA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/10/2009

Feb 10, 2009 2:59 PM

Coasters

I'm pleased with the quality of the coasters and also the price is within budget, but the color wasn't what I expected. I was expecting more of a clear (white tint) as shown instead they were pale green tint (beautiful but not what is shown). Overall i am pleased and will order more for my daughter graduation party.

- Clee (Marrero, La)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/4/2009

Feb 04, 2009 8:23 PM

Loved It!

I bought these for a bridal shower favor and they turned out so cute! I made pictures of the soon to be bride and groom for one of them and left the saying in the other. All the guests loved them. They arrived in about a week (I also had custom sticker labels made) and all were in perfect condition, no breaks or scratches. I would use them again for just about anything!

- Michelle (Cuyahoga Falls, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/11/2008

Jul 11, 2008 4:52 PM

Wedding Favors

After looking through countless options for favors for my up coming wedding I fell in love with the photo coasters! I was thinking I wanted to put a picture of us in the coaster, but upon receiving them, I like the way they look just fine, who knows if I have extra time and engery I may opt to put the photos in them. I am beyond pleased with the fast and friendly service I have got from FavorFavor. I'm so exciting for my May 2009 wedding and to see each guest get the favors. I will be letting every bride-to-be I know that Favorfavor.com is the place to go! I have not open every single one yet, but those that I have, have been perfect! Thanks again for helping my special day be wonderful!

- Brooke (PA, )

♥♥♥♥♥

6/9/2008

Jun 09, 2008 2:11 PM

VERY PLEASED!

I ordered these coasters for guests at my housewarming. I saw the same exact favors on another website for the same price, but the shipping time was 10 days and the shipping cost was well over $100!!! I then came across Favor Favor and paid $6.99 for shipping and received them in 4 days!! None of my favors were chipped and the green color to the glass actually gives it a nice touch (in my opinion). My guests were all surprised to receive the coasters as they departed the housewarming & I received several compliments on them. Due to timing (this was a last minute idea), I kept the original paper message in the coasters, but it would be nice to replace them with a picture or personalized message. I highly recommend these as gifts.

- Jewel (Washington, DC, )

♥♥♥♥♥

5/19/2008

May 19, 2008 1:52 PM

Glass Photo Coasters - Set of Two Wedding Favors

Upon searching at least 20 sites on the web for just the perfect party favor I"Hit the Jackpot" when I found "FavorFavor". Not only do they have the largest selection of any of the sites I searched, but they also have the absolute best prices as well! The employees are most professional and courteous and answer any and all questions no matter how trivial they may be! This is a company that I will return to anytime I am in need of the merchandise they sell! Again they are very honest, helpful and most accommodating! Thank you for all your help!

- Susan (Long Island NY, )

♥♥♥♥

5/9/2008

May 09, 2008 11:22 AM

Almost Perfect

I was celebrating my 40th Wedding Anniversary and was very impressed with the timelyness of receiving my order. My order arrived unbroken, however, the glass on several coasters was poorly painted and the green paint did not cover the entire coaster surface, some others had excess white paint which had dripped and dried around the edges which made the product look cheap. Then there were other coasters which were not enclosed in bubble wrap bags. I would suggest better checking during the manufacturing process to weed out the defective products. Fortunately, I had ordered extra coasters which allowed me to have enough for my guests. Overall, I was very pleased with the coasters, plastic cases and ribbons for the ones that arrived in perfect condition without flaw. They were simply beautiful, of very good weight quality, very reasonably priced and my guests loved them. I would definitely use and recommend favorfavor to others.

- Sandra Clark (Naperville, Illinois, )

♥

3/12/2008

Mar 12, 2008 3:51 PM

Not Great

I was very disappointed in the product i received. The coasters were scratch and the paint was coming off. Thank goodness I only ordered the sample because I would be very disappointed if I had spend more money. I wish I could return the sample. Terrible quality!

- Sara (South Carolina, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/21/2007

Aug 21, 2007 10:31 AM

Fast delivery

would like to inform you of how pleased I am with my order. The picture frame coasters I choose for my daughters Baptism are just as represented and excellent quality. I placed my order Friday afternoon and received it Tuesday, very quick service which I appreciate because it gives me extra time to add my photos. Which took longer than I anticipated because the wallet size photo needed to be cut to fit. The best part is your price was over 50 cents less per unit then other companies I looked at. Thank you for a pleasant experience, Kathleen Healey

- Kathleen Healey (New Jersey, )

♥♥♥♥

5/1/2007

May 01, 2007 10:48 PM

Extremely Impressed

I am extremely impressed with the order I received. Everything was shipped to me in a timely fashion and every item was properly wrapped. I love the items and the service I received from this company. I would refer favorfavor to any engaged couple. You guys help keep things stress-free. Thanks for everything!

- Enjoli (Philadelphia, )

♥♥♥♥

11/21/2006

Nov 21, 2006 4:39 PM

Almost perfect

Unfortunately the shipping cost to Hawaii was outrageous so I had to ship it to a friend's place in California. That saved me over $200. The delivery was right on schedule. The coasters were packed well so they seem to be all intact. Unfortunately, the organza ribbons are all smooshed. I also tried putting a photo in and it takes a little effort but the finished product looks good.

- Lori (Hawaii, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/26/2006

Sep 26, 2006 4:31 PM

GLASS PHOTO COASTER

ESTO ES UN PALO... SON BELLISIMOS... LE PUSE UNA FOTO DE MI HIJA Y EL FUTURO ESPOSO, EN NEGRO Y BLANCO. REALMENTE TODOS NUESTROS AMIGOS.. LE ENCANTARON.. LOS RECOMIENDO UN MONTON.... THEY ARE JUST GREAT.. SO PRETTY. I PUT A PIC. OF MY DAUGHTER AND HER HUSBAND TO BE.. IN BLACK AND WHITE... JUST GREAT... NICE IMPACT ON ALL THE FRIENDS. I RECOMEND YOU TO BUY THEM...

- ZORAIDA DELGADO (FLORIDA, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/25/2006

Sep 25, 2006 11:47 AM

Very Pleased

Your customer service and reliability are by far superior to that of any other company I have worked with. The products are perfect...I can't wait to give them out at our event. Again, thank you for your prompt attention and service...I wouldn't hesitate to order from your company again. Dora

- Dora (Oswego, IL, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/12/2006

Sep 12, 2006 6:11 PM

For my wedding

I didn't know what to get for my favors. I was all over the internet and then a cousin who just got married last year told me about your site and how great it is. And she was right. Thank you favorfavor. these cosaters are so pretty and just the right touch for everyone mean and women too. They arrived right on time and my fiance and me are really excited about them. I'm betting their going to be a hit. Janie and Jeff

- Janie (Missouri, )