All Reviews for Golden Anniversary Candle Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

8/3/2014

Aug 03, 2014 9:24 PM

50th Anniversary candles.

FavorFavor did a great job with my order! I had a concern that the order might not arrive in time (to Hawaii) for my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary. I was also concerned no one would respond to my email; but Linda attentively responded and assured me that the candles would arrive on time. Sure enough, despite originating from New York, they arrived exactly on the day she said it would. The candles were lovely and my parents had a wonderful party. I highly recommend FavorFavor and will undoubtedly keep them in mind with my next big event. Thanks and great job!

- Reginald (Mililani, HI)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/25/2013

Dec 25, 2013 11:58 AM

great product for the price

Great product for the money excellent gift idea for 50th present,guest loved them

- david (Salem, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/22/2013

May 22, 2013 6:43 AM

Good

The favor came in quickly. They also look very nice and the price was the lowest I could find.. Thank you,

- ZUREIDA (PINELLAS PARK, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/4/2013

May 04, 2013 7:17 AM

Nice

This is a nice favor with good quality.

- Linda (Quakertown, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/11/2013

Jan 11, 2013 7:35 AM

50 anniversary candles

I'm 100 percent satisfied. It came on time and was beautifully packaged. Thank you, and I recommend favor favor.

- Elicet (Suffern, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/8/2011

Dec 08, 2011 5:36 PM

Golden anniversary candle favors were a hit

I ordered the golden anniversary candle favors for my parents 50th wedding anniversary party. They arrive quickly and in perfect condition. They were perfect for the occasion.

- Immacolata (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/3/2011

Dec 03, 2011 5:34 PM

Nice Party Favor

Guests enjoyed receiving this candle as a party favor.

- Lisa (Woodland Hills, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/7/2011

Nov 07, 2011 12:14 AM

Great price and quality product!

This was so cute with the heart base and rhinestones that I plan to actually use it for table decor on a heart shaped mirror for my parents 50th wedding anniversary party. Thanks for having such a wonderful product at such a reasonable price. I will shop again with you soon because my daughter is getting married next year!

- Kim (San Luis Obispo, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/13/2011

Aug 13, 2011 6:56 PM

Golden Anniversasry Candle

This also added a nice touch to the table. Good quality.

- E. E. (SHERMAN OAKS, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/10/2011

Jun 10, 2011 11:59 AM

CANDLE FAVORS

I WAS SO HAPPY WITH MY 50TH.ANNIVERSARY CANDLES EVERYONE COMPLETED HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS FAVOR & THE PRICE WAS JUST RIGHT. THANKS CAROL

- CAROL (BOCA RATONE, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/2/2011

Jun 02, 2011 7:14 PM

Great idea!

I was very pleased with these and cant wait to use them at my parents anniversary party!

- Michelle (Orchard Park, NY)

♥♥♥

3/1/2011

Mar 01, 2011 11:12 PM

50th anniversary candles

Ordered the candles for my parents 50th wedding anniversary party. The candles were beautiful but when I was checking them over after they arrived, I was disappointed to find that 4 of them were broken. Did not have time to send the order back. The order shipped and arrived quickly.

- willy (walkertown, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/29/2010

Jun 29, 2010 5:46 AM

50th anniversary favors

They were more then what I expected, they arrived in plenty of time. I am very happy with them.

- Angela (Deer Park, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/17/2010

Feb 17, 2010 3:47 PM

50th Anniversary Candle Holder

Beautiful candle. Extra fast shipping and the best prices. I'm matching this up with the placecard frame with gold "50" design.

- Lucy (Elizabeth, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

12/3/2009

Dec 03, 2009 8:32 AM

Not for a gift

I would recommend it as an additional decoration. They are very small, but look quite nice.

- Sheila (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/15/2009

Nov 15, 2009 2:08 PM

Anniversary Candle Favors

I was very pleased with the candles. They are done up very nicely I really like the way they come in a box and has a tag with them that I can put the names of our guests on them.

- Marilyn (Glen Oaks, NY)

♥♥♥♥

7/1/2009

Jul 01, 2009 9:52 AM

Golden Anniversary Candle

I really liked the look and quality of the favors. My only disappointment was in the size; they are not full size votives & they won't fit tealights down into the holder. A tealight will fit into the top, but not down to the bottom. I wish they were normal size votive or tealight size. Again, the quality was nice and the presentation was nice and the price was perfect. I just wish the size were slightly larger. I will certainly order from this site again though. Great service & kind people to work with!

- Gloria (Boca Raton, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/8/2009

Jun 08, 2009 3:20 PM

What I was Expecting

I love it it was bigger than how it showed on the picture. I truly am happy with my purchase. I know that everyone will love it.

- Cristian (Fresno, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/31/2009

May 31, 2009 10:17 AM

50TH ANNIVERSARY CANDLES

i LOVED THE 50TH ANNIVERSARY PARTY FAVORS. MY PARENTS LOVED THEM. THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL AND VERY INEXPENSIVE. THE GUESTS AT THEIR PARTY SAID THEY WERE ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS, FAST SHIPPING. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN.

- debbie (rolling meadows, IL)

♥♥♥♥

4/9/2009

Apr 09, 2009 8:36 PM

Perfect gift

The candles were a perfect little thank you gift for our guests. They were well made and a good value for the price.

- Donna (Hillsborough, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/24/2009

Mar 24, 2009 7:47 PM

Anniversary Candles

They love the candles. They are going to be a perfect gift for our guests at my Godsister & her husband's 50th wedding anniversary on 04/21/09. Thank you

- Hazel (Upper Marlboro, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/19/2009

Feb 19, 2009 7:51 PM

Parents' 50th Anniversary Dinner

These are going to be perfect for the occasion.

- Anita (Fort Pierce, FL)