All Reviews for Golden Anniversary Candle Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

12/25/2013

Dec 25, 2013 11:58 AM

great product for the price

Great product for the money excellent gift idea for 50th present,guest loved them

- david (Salem, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/22/2013

May 22, 2013 6:43 AM

Good

The favor came in quickly. They also look very nice and the price was the lowest I could find.. Thank you,

- ZUREIDA (PINELLAS PARK, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/4/2013

May 04, 2013 7:17 AM

Nice

This is a nice favor with good quality.

- Linda (Quakertown, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/11/2013

Jan 11, 2013 7:35 AM

50 anniversary candles

I'm 100 percent satisfied. It came on time and was beautifully packaged. Thank you, and I recommend favor favor.

- Elicet (Suffern, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/8/2011

Dec 08, 2011 5:36 PM

Golden anniversary candle favors were a hit

I ordered the golden anniversary candle favors for my parents 50th wedding anniversary party. They arrive quickly and in perfect condition. They were perfect for the occasion.

- Immacolata (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/3/2011

Dec 03, 2011 5:34 PM

Nice Party Favor

Guests enjoyed receiving this candle as a party favor.

- Lisa (Woodland Hills, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/7/2011

Nov 07, 2011 12:14 AM

Great price and quality product!

This was so cute with the heart base and rhinestones that I plan to actually use it for table decor on a heart shaped mirror for my parents 50th wedding anniversary party. Thanks for having such a wonderful product at such a reasonable price. I will shop again with you soon because my daughter is getting married next year!

- Kim (San Luis Obispo, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/13/2011

Aug 13, 2011 6:56 PM

Golden Anniversasry Candle

This also added a nice touch to the table. Good quality.

- E. E. (SHERMAN OAKS, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/10/2011

Jun 10, 2011 11:59 AM

CANDLE FAVORS

I WAS SO HAPPY WITH MY 50TH.ANNIVERSARY CANDLES EVERYONE COMPLETED HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS FAVOR & THE PRICE WAS JUST RIGHT. THANKS CAROL

- CAROL (BOCA RATONE, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/2/2011

Jun 02, 2011 7:14 PM

Great idea!

I was very pleased with these and cant wait to use them at my parents anniversary party!

- Michelle (Orchard Park, NY)

♥♥♥

3/1/2011

Mar 01, 2011 11:12 PM

50th anniversary candles

Ordered the candles for my parents 50th wedding anniversary party. The candles were beautiful but when I was checking them over after they arrived, I was disappointed to find that 4 of them were broken. Did not have time to send the order back. The order shipped and arrived quickly.

- willy (walkertown, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/29/2010

Jun 29, 2010 5:46 AM

50th anniversary favors

They were more then what I expected, they arrived in plenty of time. I am very happy with them.

- Angela (Deer Park, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/17/2010

Feb 17, 2010 3:47 PM

50th Anniversary Candle Holder

Beautiful candle. Extra fast shipping and the best prices. I'm matching this up with the placecard frame with gold "50" design.

- Lucy (Elizabeth, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

12/3/2009

Dec 03, 2009 8:32 AM

Not for a gift

I would recommend it as an additional decoration. They are very small, but look quite nice.

- Sheila (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/15/2009

Nov 15, 2009 2:08 PM

Anniversary Candle Favors

I was very pleased with the candles. They are done up very nicely I really like the way they come in a box and has a tag with them that I can put the names of our guests on them.

- Marilyn (Glen Oaks, NY)

♥♥♥♥

7/1/2009

Jul 01, 2009 9:52 AM

Golden Anniversary Candle

I really liked the look and quality of the favors. My only disappointment was in the size; they are not full size votives & they won't fit tealights down into the holder. A tealight will fit into the top, but not down to the bottom. I wish they were normal size votive or tealight size. Again, the quality was nice and the presentation was nice and the price was perfect. I just wish the size were slightly larger. I will certainly order from this site again though. Great service & kind people to work with!

- Gloria (Boca Raton, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/8/2009

Jun 08, 2009 3:20 PM

What I was Expecting

I love it it was bigger than how it showed on the picture. I truly am happy with my purchase. I know that everyone will love it.

- Cristian (Fresno, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/31/2009

May 31, 2009 10:17 AM

50TH ANNIVERSARY CANDLES

i LOVED THE 50TH ANNIVERSARY PARTY FAVORS. MY PARENTS LOVED THEM. THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL AND VERY INEXPENSIVE. THE GUESTS AT THEIR PARTY SAID THEY WERE ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS, FAST SHIPPING. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN.

- debbie (rolling meadows, IL)

♥♥♥♥

4/9/2009

Apr 09, 2009 8:36 PM

Perfect gift

The candles were a perfect little thank you gift for our guests. They were well made and a good value for the price.

- Donna (Hillsborough, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/24/2009

Mar 24, 2009 7:47 PM

Anniversary Candles

They love the candles. They are going to be a perfect gift for our guests at my Godsister & her husband's 50th wedding anniversary on 04/21/09. Thank you

- Hazel (Upper Marlboro, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/19/2009

Feb 19, 2009 7:51 PM

Parents' 50th Anniversary Dinner

These are going to be perfect for the occasion.

- Anita (Fort Pierce, FL)