All Reviews for LOVE Coaster Wedding Favors (Set of 2) - ON SALE

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

9/22/2014

Sep 22, 2014 7:30 AM

Great timely service and Quality products!

Planning a party is never quite easy... FavorFavor really helped me when it got down to the wire. Their service was impeccable and the shipping was extremely prompt. The favor selection is awesome. Favors come wrapped nicely, the products are very good quality, and the prices were good as well. I would recommend FavorFavor to anyone, but especially event planners.

- Colette (Upper Marlboro, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/18/2014

Sep 18, 2014 10:00 AM

Great Wedding Favor

Fantastic wedding favor especially for the money. Was very pleased with the style & quality.

- MICHAEL (, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/9/2014

Sep 09, 2014 10:20 AM

Awesome Bridal Shower Favor

The quality of the coaster was great and they looked fantastic on the tables at my friend's bridal shower. It was a huge help that the coasters were already boxed and had a pretty ribbon on the box. I ordered custom tags as well which also came out great!It was just a pain attaching them to each favor. i would definitely order these again.

- Lauren (Cambridge, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/4/2014

Sep 04, 2014 10:33 PM

love love love

THESE COASTERS ARE SO NICE. They look even better than the picture.Very pleased with how fast they were shipped also.

- Angela (Dunmore, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/4/2014

Jul 04, 2014 1:06 PM

Wedding Favors

We didn't have any ideas on what to give as a favor and it was getting very close to the event. These were quite nice and I think everyone liked them.

- mary lou (Holliston, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/8/2014

May 08, 2014 6:16 PM

Exceeded Expectations

These coasters are beautiful...MUCH more than what I expected for the price!!

- renee (cary, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2014

May 01, 2014 10:09 PM

Wedding favors

Very Nice!! Items were shipped in a timely fashion. Price was reasonable. No complaints

- Laverne (Sunrise, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/18/2014

Apr 18, 2014 3:42 PM

LOVE Coaster Wedding Favors (Set of 2)

really love the coasters, I ordered 210 sets and shipment was short. 6 sets was missing. They did replace once I notified them. It's good idea to count the order to make sure the right # was shipped

- Diana (Eden Prairie, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/23/2014

Feb 23, 2014 8:59 AM

LOVE coasters

can't say enough good things about favor favor! My favors and place card holders came in a few days after purchasing and are beautiful! The prices are EXTREMELY reasonable compared to some of the other sites I have been on and the product is great and worth the money! I would definitely recommend favor favor to a friend and use them again in the future!

- Erica (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/21/2014

Feb 21, 2014 10:23 AM

Great wedding favor!

I loved this wedding favor. It's elegant and came quick in the mail.

- Jacqueline (Plainfield, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/20/2014

Feb 20, 2014 5:15 PM

I love my love coasters

I absolutely love my LOVE coaster favors. They arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. They are beautiful, affordable, perfect!

- Kelly (Waretown, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/24/2013

Oct 24, 2013 1:43 PM

Great Item ... Very Cute!

This made a very nice favor for a 25th anniversary. Very affordable too. I prefer to give favors with a practical purpose and this fit the bill. Product arrived quickly. Packaged very nicely and we added the customized tag.

- Karen (Annapolis, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/28/2013

Sep 28, 2013 11:59 PM

Love Coasters

The coasters are really nice, but I am taking them out of the plastic case. I also ordered the tags however they did not meet my expectations and look cheap. I feel they were a waste of money.

- Christine (Charlotte, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/23/2013

Sep 23, 2013 8:24 AM

Right On Time Gifts

Everyone loved their gift. I gave out your email address to so many people to place their order with you in the near future. For weddings birthdates, babies showers etc.... Thank again. I will forever make purchases from you.

- Patricia Bradley (Bridgeview, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/12/2013

Sep 12, 2013 12:27 PM

Excellent Product!!

The Coasters where better than I expected and was excellent quality.

- Tiffany (Bloomfield, CT)

♥♥♥♥

9/4/2013

Sep 04, 2013 11:19 AM

Great for price

Cute wedding favors. It came fast and in perfect condition. I'm happy :)

- Jeannine (holbrook, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/21/2013

Jul 21, 2013 11:14 PM

5

The coasters are exactly what I expected - I am very pleased with them.

- Grace (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/18/2013

Jun 18, 2013 12:06 PM

love it

best little gift. We added personal notes and everybody was so greatfull. Great gift

- Aminata (Carlsbad Springs, ON)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/14/2013

Mar 14, 2013 9:17 AM

Wonderful.

Loved them

- Kimberly (Wilmington, DE)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/11/2013

Mar 11, 2013 9:36 PM

PERFECT! PERFECT! PERFECT!

They look so great!! Great quality for a great price! Shipping was a little pricey but overall I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase!

- Veronica Niter (Mableton, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/2/2013

Mar 02, 2013 4:41 PM

LOVE Coaster (Set of 2)

I am very happy when it arrived. It is very nice and very appropriate for what it is intended for, my 50th wedding anniversary. All I did was to attach my personalized ribbon and that's it. I am very satisfied and contented.

- AMELIA (VALLEJO, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/10/2013

Feb 10, 2013 10:10 AM

Love the Love Coasters

Great wedding favor

- Alyssa (Crystal Lake, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/14/2012

Dec 14, 2012 2:06 PM

Beautiful

These favors were an absolute hit. If I could adjust anything it would be the tag it's not enough room to input names. Any why you could order personalized tags sometimes it's not in the budget.

- Braeyon (randallstown, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/3/2012

Nov 03, 2012 7:11 PM

LOVE the LOVE coasters!!!

We ordered these for my daughter's upcoming wedding. They are awesome favors. The only drawback is the Thank you card attached to each pack of 2 coasters...it has grapes on it which does not fit into the wedding theme, but we ordered the labels (which you can design yourself) and they are perfect. We will replace the grape thank you note with the labels on some cardstock. We have plenty of time to do this, so it shouldn't be a problem. Definitely would recommend these favors - I think everyone is going to be quite impressed with them! Thank you, thank you!!!

- Loretta (Kingston, NY)

♥♥♥♥

10/27/2012

Oct 27, 2012 6:41 PM

Great deal

The coasters are nice and it's a great favor. They were cheap and shipping was very fast.

- Miriam (Annapolis, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/4/2012

Oct 04, 2012 6:57 AM

Favor for anniversary

These were ordered as a favor for our 35th anniversary. They were very well received and arrived quickly. and in great condition. People kept coming up to us commenting on them and wondering where they could get more !!! Very pleased with this purchase and will shop again at your online store! Thanks !

- Elizabeth (Wilmington, VT)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2012

Oct 01, 2012 5:10 AM

LOVE Coasters

I was so pleased with these coasters. I love the way that they were wrapped with a bow and a nice Thank You! It saved me a lot of work and the presentation was awesome!!! I would totally recommend these for anyone!!!

- JUNE (CICERO, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/18/2012

Sep 18, 2012 8:58 AM

Loved my Love Coasters

I purchased these coasters as a wedding favor. Love them! Look great and received the order quickly!!!!

- Dawn (Port Charlotte, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/9/2012

Sep 09, 2012 8:17 AM

Set of 2 "LOVE" glass coasters wedding favor

I absolutely loved the coasters. they came very quickly, and packaged great so none were broke. I didnt like the little thank you tag....maybe if it had been prettier, and not have grapes on it. But I just cut it off. Everyone loved the favors and thought it was a great idea. Thanks so much favor, favor.....i would definitely shop with you again, and recommend for others to do the same.

- Ellen mcMinn (pittsburgh, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/21/2012

Jul 21, 2012 1:40 PM

Great touch for the price

Perfect for wedding favors for your guests. The quality is amazing, very nice the way it was packaged and best price I found... Shipping was very quick as well!

- Travis (Irvine, CA)

♥♥♥♥

7/15/2012

Jul 15, 2012 5:05 PM

Great buy!

Order was received within days of ordering. The coasters were great and was a great deal for the price.

- Sophia (, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/27/2012

May 27, 2012 9:34 PM

Great favor!

We gave these out at my daughter's bridal shower. Her co-worker said she has been to numerous showers and this was the best favor she has ever received!

- Maureen (Hatboro, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/18/2012

May 18, 2012 8:52 PM

Love coasters are great

they were a big hit at my daughter's bridal shower, they are the perfect size I have them on my desk at work,

- mary ann (hamilton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/4/2012

May 04, 2012 8:40 AM

love coaster

FAST SHIPPING, GREAT COMMUNICATION, GREAT PRODUCT. THANKS!

- TANISHA (PHX, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/25/2012

Apr 25, 2012 11:11 AM

Wedding Favors

I loved these coasters, quality was a lot better than I had expected!! and the price was reasonable! Thank you FavorFavor!

- diana (leominster, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/26/2012

Mar 26, 2012 9:29 AM

Wedding Favor

My fiance and I ordered 250 of these for our wedding favors. We got them within a week and they are just perfect. They come in a nice box with a black background . The bow on them is white and they come with a thank you tag. I will probably take the tag off. The bow is a little flat, but that is so minor. These are great. I would definitely get these again.

- Jeffrey (Allen Park, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/7/2012

Mar 07, 2012 7:00 PM

LOVE the coasters!

These coasters were purchased for a bridal shower. Your delivery time is phenomenal! We had the coasters in a matter of days. We had placed a large order and they arrived in perfect condition. We did not have any problems and will definitely use you again. Thanks for great service!

- Sandra (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/13/2012

Feb 13, 2012 2:15 PM

Love Coaster Wedding Favors

The favors arrived in a very timely manner, and they were even more beautiful in person.

- Sandra (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/6/2011

Dec 06, 2011 11:31 PM

Great Selection

We purchased the love coasters for our wedding favors and they were a hit. They were affordable, unique and everyone loved the idea. We recommend them!

- Timothy (Wenona, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/24/2011

Oct 24, 2011 7:00 PM

Daughters Wedding Favors

These Coasters are so beautiful. They are going to be so pretty at my daughters wedding. None were broke or damaged in any way and were delivered quickly!! Thank you

- Paula A (Tulare, CA)

♥♥♥♥

10/3/2011

Oct 03, 2011 3:11 PM

Great wedding favors!

We ordered these about a week before the wedding and it came a few days later. It was great. They were a few that did not appear to be perfectly square but all our wedding guests loved it. Some even asked if we had extra.

- Rhen (Bowie, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/3/2011

Oct 03, 2011 2:57 PM

Love

Cute! Actually used them as gifts for a play... Oliver where the song Where is Love is sung... Cast loved them!

- Pat (Kankakee, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/24/2011

Sep 24, 2011 10:10 PM

coaster

love love love them

- kim (west suffield, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/18/2011

Sep 18, 2011 4:15 PM

Love these LOVE Coasters!

These coasters are very nice. They arrived extremely fast! I placed the order on a Monday evening and they were delivered on Thursday afternoon. I ordered extra just in case some broke during shipping, but they were all in perfect shape!

- Corinne (Abington, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/30/2011

Jun 30, 2011 7:51 PM

Wedding favor

These came packaged nicely in a box which I wrapped and tied with a bow in the color of my daughter's wedding. They were a nice touch

- Susan (Yorba Linda, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/12/2011

Jun 12, 2011 8:21 AM

Pefect!

These favors were absolutely perfect!! Great deal, nicely packaged & work with any theme! Everyone loved them!!

- Sharon (Davenport, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/4/2011

Mar 04, 2011 9:50 AM

LOVE them!!!!

I ordered these coasters as reception favors and I LOVE them. Their arrival was very timely & they came individually packaged and bowed! I will definitely order from favor favor again. The only thing I would do differently is order them without the "thank you" tag. They didn't match my theme, so I had to cut them off. Otherwise, they were perfect gifts!

- Rachel (Killeen, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/21/2010

Dec 21, 2010 1:41 PM

In love

I absolutely adore these, they are so cute and look way more expensive than they are. I can't wait to show them off at my wedding!!

- Lianet (Hollywood, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/28/2010

Sep 28, 2010 10:10 AM

I loved the LOVE Coaster

I'm so happy I ordered these coasters! They were shipped to me very fast, and they were beautiful! None of them were broken, and they were packaged very nicely. I ordered the coasters for my wedding reception, and my guests liked them so much they took the extra ones as well. Needless to say I was very pleased with my purchase, and with the company Favor Favor.

- Erika (Baltimore, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/7/2010

Aug 07, 2010 4:21 PM

Wedding Favor

After I ordered favor, they came quickly, safely packaged & they were a big hit. thanks!

- Virginia (San Pedro, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/5/2010

Aug 05, 2010 7:13 AM

Exactly what we were looking for

The coasters are awesome. They come packaged and ready to go. We did purchase the individualized tags to personalize them. They are cure but are in really small print. We thought they would be a little bigger. Overall we are thrilled with our purchase.

- Kathy (Manchester, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/4/2010

Aug 04, 2010 9:29 AM

perfect condition

I had ordered these coasters as a gift for my best friends' wedding. They arrived on time in perfect condition. All of them! All I had to do was place them in a basket on the gift table so the guests could pick them up.. thanks

- Annie (memphis, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/28/2010

Jul 28, 2010 9:55 AM

Love Coasters

Excellent price for quality I love them!!

- Cecilia (Las Vegas, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/26/2010

Jul 26, 2010 3:08 PM

Love Coasters

Excellent product, very good quality. My order was received on time; I highly recommend Favor Favor! You're the best

- Geneva (Los Angeles, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/19/2010

Jul 19, 2010 2:52 PM

Love Coasters

This was my second order of them, they were a huge hit at the wedding!

- Karen (Langhorne, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/5/2010

Jul 05, 2010 10:17 PM

Unique Wedding Favors

The love coaster wedding favors were the most unique favors I have ever seen . Not only were they affordable but arrived way before the time expected. Beautifully packaged . I was very pleased and happy with my order of the love coasters. Thank you!!!!

- simonetta (south richmond hill, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/24/2010

Jun 24, 2010 9:56 AM

Came in 1 piece!

I was nervous ordering glass. However, everything came in bubble-wrapped and in one piece!!! Thank you soo much for your attention to detail!

- Rachel (Evanston, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/13/2010

Jun 13, 2010 6:39 AM

Great Love Coasters

I am very pleased with these coasters. It is difficult to tell in the picture, but they come in a plastic case which is kind of nice. I cut off the Thank You tag because I think it looks a little more elegant with out it.

- Lisa (Annapolis, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/3/2010

Jun 03, 2010 7:40 PM

Great 25th Anniversary Favor

I was very happy with these favors. They arrived so quickly and were in excellent condition. The coasters were the perfect favor for my sister's 25th wedding anniversary party. I ordered the personalized labels which worked out wonderful, it made the favor so special. Would definitely recommend!!!

- Elizabeth (Barrington, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/30/2010

May 30, 2010 3:58 PM

Love These!!

I received these love coasters just a few weeks ago. I am using these for my wedding in September, along with wine stoppers from FavorFavor.com. I love these. They are great quality. They come as a pair in a clear plastic box with a ribbon. I removed the thank you tag because I thought it was a little tacky, but all in all I love these. The price is perfect and I recommend these.

- Alison (fairfax, VA)

♥♥♥♥

5/26/2010

May 26, 2010 8:09 PM

Love Coasters

The Love Coasters Wedding favors arrived in a few days, sooner than I had expected. There are some I can't use due to chipping and printing being smuged. I ordered 260 and approximately 15-20 can't be used. But the other ones are fine for the price.

- Marian (Burton.., MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/11/2010

May 11, 2010 12:28 PM

great product

Fantastic! whats the perfect favor for my sister's shower! Very happy with what i bought for the money and everyone loved them! I personalized it by tying my own ribbon around them to tie in with the color theme! Would recommend to others!

- jessica (dunellen, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/8/2010

May 08, 2010 2:19 AM

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!

The product was everything I had expected, worth the price, inexpensive.

- Hazzauna (Las Cruces, NM)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/7/2010

May 07, 2010 9:23 AM

HIT!

these coasters were a BIG HIT!

- STEPHANIE (SUMMERFIELD, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/28/2010

Apr 28, 2010 5:51 PM

"Excellent Wedding gift"

The coasters are a lovely gift to give to your wedding guest! They are very classy...

- Lisa (, CT)

♥♥♥♥

3/29/2010

Mar 29, 2010 8:40 AM

Love coasters favors

Overall service was good and fast. Purchased about 250 sets of coasters. A few had imperfections and were promptly replaced.

- Lisa (Sterling Heights, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/23/2010

Mar 23, 2010 11:32 AM

Perfect!

These coasters are really nice quality. We are going to alternate them with the Love votive candles for our wedding favors.

- Sarah (Scottsdale, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/13/2010

Mar 13, 2010 8:24 AM

The Best!

My husband and I had a marriage fellowship at the church and the favors were great for the couples. They are not just for weddings!! Everyone loved the gifts and they didn't cost us much.

- Rosalyn (Baton Rouge, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/8/2010

Mar 08, 2010 7:48 PM

Coasters

We were very surprised by the quality of the coasters as well as by their packaging. The boxes arrived very quickly and in great shape.

- Trevor (Pembina, ND)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/8/2010

Mar 08, 2010 4:06 PM

LOVE Coasters

I was very pleased with the coasters and can't wait to give them as favors at our Wedding in September 2010

- Betty (Dover, DE)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/3/2010

Feb 03, 2010 7:13 PM

Great Buy, Great Gift

This was an EXCELLENT gift. Everyone loved it!

- Stephanie (St. Petersburg, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/7/2010

Jan 07, 2010 7:14 AM

love coaster

Received it very fast no delay thank you for being so professional

- Nicoline (Hazle Township, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/16/2009

Nov 16, 2009 7:36 AM

Great! Very Impressed

Very impressed by the quality of the coasters and how cute they are. They were the perfect favor for our guests!

- Andrea (Ballston Spa, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/14/2009

Nov 14, 2009 4:14 AM

Absolutely perfect!

These are even better in person. They are elegant and beautifully presented. They a look as though they cost much more than I actually paid. I am just thrilled with them and would recommend them to anyone.

- Shelly (Henderson, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/18/2009

Oct 18, 2009 3:17 PM

Loved them!

The coaster set was a wonderful favor! They arrived on time and in perfect condition. For the price, I cannot believe how nicely they were packaged. I did add a personalized tag, but it is not necessary. The guests loved them!

- Karen (Rochester, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/11/2009

Oct 11, 2009 6:40 PM

coaster

loved it

- cindy (Davie, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/21/2009

Sep 21, 2009 4:39 PM

Best Wedding Favor!

This was truly the best wedding favor that we could have purchased for our guests. What you see in the picture is truly what you get. They were packaged securely and arrived in perfect shape. Our wedding guests loved them and some people were asking after the wedding if we had extras to give away.

- Amanda (Long Beach, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/21/2009

Sep 21, 2009 1:14 PM

LOVE coasters

We loved the coasters. All of our guests thought they were a perfect gift that could be used over and over again. The order was received very quickly!! Will recommend to others!!

- Katrina (Greenfield, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/16/2009

Sep 16, 2009 10:15 AM

Great Product!

Ordered these for favors at wedding. Very nicely shipped and love the quality!

- Monica (Laplace, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/27/2009

Aug 27, 2009 7:00 PM

LOVE Coasters and PLAYING Cards

i am really excited about my upcoming nuptials and to have such wonderful favors to give to my guest just added complete satisfaction...the order was accurate, timely and looked exactly as it appeared! Thanks for making this so STRESS FREE...

- Alecia (decatur, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/18/2009

Aug 18, 2009 12:52 PM

Great service

product got here fast and looks great. just what we needed to finish out our wedding. Thanks so much.

- Justin (Long Branch, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/5/2009

Aug 05, 2009 1:06 AM

Love Coasters

Excellent value and speedy delivery. I was in a time crunch to get the Amor and Love coasters. So, I called customer service prior to placing my order. The lady was very helpful and answered all my questions. The coasters arrived on time and everyone loved them. The only thing I would change is the Thank You tag that is included. It would be better if it did not have the picture of the grapes. I would recommend this website as well as the coasters.

- Maria A. (Bolingbrook, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/15/2009

Jul 15, 2009 4:44 PM

Love Them!

The package arrived very promptly and they were packaged extremely well. Each set was in it's own bubble wrap. The coasters are a nice quality and a great value for the money.

- Mary Jo (Greensburg, PA)

♥♥♥♥

7/14/2009

Jul 14, 2009 9:10 PM

Great

Delivery time was great coasters were nicely packaged. Wonderful job please keep up the great work. I was not disappointed. I hope my guest will like them.

- Heather & Steven (Sockbridge, ga)

♥♥♥♥

7/9/2009

Jul 09, 2009 9:56 AM

Love Coasters

The coasters were a hit. The guests at my parents' anniversary party loved them.

- Alonda (Philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/26/2009

Jun 26, 2009 2:15 PM

Wonderful gift!

The coasters were a big hit as a wedding favor. Everyone kept asking if we had extra sets to give away.

- Sheila (Forestville, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/24/2009

Jun 24, 2009 11:55 PM

LOVE Coasters

What a wonderful gift for those who attend a wedding. I am using them to give to my guests at the renewal of vows ceremony to be held on a cruise in July. Thank you for such an unusual and useful gift.

- Helen C. (Capitol Heights, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/7/2009

Jun 07, 2009 12:41 PM

Love Coasters

Totally loved the coasters, good quality and fast shipment. Would order from them again.

- Milagros (Philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/21/2009

May 21, 2009 1:52 PM

Beautiful Coasters and Fast Shipping!!

These coasters look absolutely amazing!! I can't wait to give them to the guests...they are definitely a favor that people can and will use!

- Carissa (Kent, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/19/2009

May 19, 2009 9:23 PM

Excellent Favor

I absolutely love these coasters. Everyone that has seen them has commented on how great of a favor they are. Highly recommended.

- Dawn (Phila, PA)

♥♥♥

5/14/2009

May 14, 2009 12:10 PM

Coasters are great, but...

The coasters themselves are great! the are nice and come just as shown. I believe this is a great gift for everyone because they truly can be reused. The only think I would recommend is to do the labels yourself. I had trouble for weeks getting the order right, and still today they are not correct. What a headache.

- Corina (Fresno, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/5/2009

May 05, 2009 11:47 PM

love coasters

Fast shipping, and great product. Just as described and great price

- jennabug1117 (, )

♥♥♥♥

4/30/2009

Apr 30, 2009 4:59 PM

Nice!

We ordered a sample of these before deciding to order them for our May wedding. Nice quality and amazing price for the product. Replacing the ribbon and tag to match our colors, but other than that, wonderful! Just be careful taking them our of the box because some of the black cardboard sticks to the bottom of the coasters at times.

- melissa (hebron, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/11/2009

Apr 11, 2009 5:49 AM

Gorgeous!!!

I received these so FAST!!! The packaging is super cute and i'm just totally happy with them.... The personalized tags are cute a bit a hassle to attach to every pack but well worth it.... im excited to see what the guests will say about them!!!!!!!

- Lynette (Chula Vista, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/9/2009

Apr 09, 2009 4:11 PM

Great Rehearsal Dinner Favor!!

I just received my LOVE coasters that I had ordered for my son's rehearsal dinner as favors. They are great! They came individually bubble wrapped and not a single one out of forty was broken! I also intend to use them as bridal shower favors. What a great buy for such a low price!

- John (Plainview, AR)

♥♥♥♥

3/30/2009

Mar 30, 2009 4:37 PM

love coasters

The coasters are nicely packed and arrived within a very timely manner. I was a little disappointed with the "name tags" - they were hard to tear apart and not as sturdy as the "thank yous" shown on in the ads. I did not feel they were worth the $ spent on them. But I am happy with the coasters.

- sandra (Indianapolis, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/27/2009

Mar 27, 2009 11:00 AM

AWESOME

These are really nice for wedding favors. The are individually packed with a really pretty ribbon. I am very excited. I don't have to do anything to them except for giving them out to our guests!

- SB (Austin, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/26/2009

Mar 26, 2009 11:59 AM

Great Product!

Great product. Packaged beautifully.

- ERIKA (BUCHANAN, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/22/2009

Mar 22, 2009 10:22 PM

Bridal Shower Favors

These coasters make such a nice favor - great quality/great price! The ordering process was very smooth and I received everything quickly. This is my second time ordering with this company and it is always a great experience!

- Debbie (East Hanover, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/16/2009

Mar 16, 2009 12:06 PM

Total Satisfaction!

As the Mother of the Groom, who wants to plan a memorable wedding shower (but on tight budget), I have spent countless hours on the internet looking for the perfect favor. I was almost ready to "settle" for one that was in my price range when I found this website. For the large number I had to order, it was priced perfectly. My order was shipped promptly and arrived just a few days after my initial order placement. I was impressed by how FavorFavor kept me informed about the progress of my order and when I received the coasters I was totally impressed and satisfied!! They are each packaged so nicely and were individually bubble wrapped for protection. They will be adorable at each place setting and I am sure our guests will use them every single day! For the price, I am extremely satisfied and would give them more than 5 Stars if possible!! Thank you so much!

- Nora Cecil (Wayne, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/12/2009

Mar 12, 2009 12:42 PM

Soooo Pleased!

I recently placed an order for the LOVE Coaster Wedding Favors for my upcoming wedding on June 7, 2009. I received the order really fast and the coasters are so adorable even my fiance was pleased. Favor Favor gave me great customer service and the quality of the product is exactly what you see great. You can trust that what you see on the site is what your going to get. If your looking for a great favor to give your guest that they will use and appreciate for years to come you found the right item. They come boxed, with a ribbon and a thank you note. Completely ready to go.

- Latasha (New Orleans, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/22/2009

Feb 22, 2009 6:22 PM

Love Glass Coasters!!

Beautiful favor!!!! Came in box ready to go!! Perfect.

- Sarah (Warwick, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/12/2009

Feb 12, 2009 4:13 PM

Loving it

I love these coasters and I'm sure my wedding party will to.

- Danielle (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

7/13/2008

Jul 13, 2008 10:18 AM

These are Awesome

These are so nice. Well made and beautifully packaged. I know my guests will love them. What a value for the price. GREAT DEAL!!!

- Kelly (Sterling Heights Michigan, )

♥♥♥♥♥

6/13/2008

Jun 13, 2008 4:44 PM

love my wedding favors

I have been researching prices on these coasters. This was the best deal that i found online and it didn't required a huge amount as a minimum. The coasters arrived well packed. Each set was individually packed with bubble wrap. They arrived all ready to hand out- no assembly or anything. This was the easiest part of the wedding. They look wonderful and are a GREAT DEAL!

- janice/daryl (Snellville, GA, )