All Reviews for Calla Lily Bouquet Design Glass Coaster Sets (Set of 2)

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

7/24/2014

Jul 24, 2014 8:44 AM

The perfect Thank You for my guest

These coasters looked very elegant in person; the design and the packaging just perfect. I felt really good giving these as a gift to my guest and the staff at the venue.

- Keena (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/12/2013

Oct 12, 2013 2:22 PM

Cala Liily Coasters

Very pretty!! Came wrapped very nice too. Just had to pass them out at the shower. Our guests loved them too!

- Lori (Silver Springs, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/11/2013

Sep 11, 2013 9:46 AM

Calla Lily glass coaster sets

I am so pleased with these glass coasters which will be placed on the tables at my daughter's wedding. they arrived within a week are wrapped beautifully. I would definitely use your company again.

- Donna (Harleysville, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/11/2013

Apr 11, 2013 7:21 AM

Beautiful

I purchased these glass coasters for my daughter in laws bridal shower. They are beautiful, shipping was fast, packed securely, and wrapped with a pretty pink ribbon. Just perfect, and I highly recommend these and purchasing from this company again!

- Linda (Chesterfield, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/22/2013

Feb 22, 2013 7:24 AM

Great Favor

Affordable and very nice.

- Happy Bride (, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/25/2012

Jun 25, 2012 12:27 PM

Satisfied Customer

The Calla Lillies were very nice. My daughter was pleased when she received the order. We ordered them for her college graduation party favors.I will order again from this website.

- cecile (cambria heights, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/18/2012

May 18, 2012 1:24 PM

Great Wedding Favour

I ordered this item for my wedding and gave it as is. The item comes in a box with two coasters already wrapped with a ribbon. They look good and are affordable. I would reccomend this item to everyone.

- Paula (Boonton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/4/2012

Apr 04, 2012 9:44 AM

Very Happy Customer

This coaster sets will be use at my daughters bridal shower. This item is beautiful and useful. Delivery was great, and the packing was even better, individually wrapped with bubble sheet, nothing came damaged. Thank you for an amazing service. Thank you for making this happy occasion a happier one.

- SYLVIA (brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/28/2012

Mar 28, 2012 10:44 AM

Great Favors!

The coasters themselves are very good quality and matched our calla lily theme perfectly! I removed the hanging tags and added personalized stickers from FavorFavor. The plastic around the coasters is cheap but when our guests take them out of the plastic, I think they'll like them and perhaps even use them.

- Billi (Rochester, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/26/2011

Sep 26, 2011 9:07 AM

just right for favors

Should have purchased all of these as favors. Found one set at end of reception. Wish I would have keep some home. Different idea for favors. Your guest will certainly use these.

- shaara (jersey city, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2011

Jul 01, 2011 8:16 AM

Calla Lily Bouquet Design Glass Coaster Sets

Everybody loved these favors, very pleased!

- Adriana (Columbus, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/26/2011

May 26, 2011 4:17 PM

LOVE LOVE LOVE

These were a great Idea. I would have never thought about this as a favor. I was looking for something out of the box and you had it!!!!

- Deddra (Charlotte, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/7/2011

May 07, 2011 1:51 PM

COASTERS

These Crystal Coasters added sheer elegance to our wedding. I removed the ribbon and tag and tied them with matching tulle and each female guest will receive one. The Brides loves them. Great Product Great Price.

- Roseann (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/24/2011

Mar 24, 2011 3:46 PM

Super cute

Got these as my wedding favors...they are super cute!

- alex (, )

♥♥♥♥

1/30/2011

Jan 30, 2011 8:42 AM

Lovely

They are lovely-the only drawback is the gift tag is VERY small. Delivered on time and in tact!

- Ellen (Aventura, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/7/2010

Nov 07, 2010 9:40 AM

Christening Favor

I am so glad I stumbled upon your website. I was late in ordering favors for a Christening and when I saw the Calla Lilly coasters I knew they would be perfect because the baby's name is Lilly! They arrived on time as promised and the quality was outstanding. Every single guest commented on how lovely they were, and asked me where I got them. I was happy to recommend Favor Favor. I will definitely be ordering from you the next time I need a favor. Thank you!

- Dianne (Laguna Niguel, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/15/2010

Sep 15, 2010 1:46 PM

Calla Lily Coasters

I was impressed with the quality of the product. Also, the delivery arrived in the expected timeline and in great condition.

- Christina (Jacksonville, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/10/2010

Jul 10, 2010 11:38 AM

Calla Lily Coasters

I loved them they were just what I wanted. I am having a Birthday Lunch for my Mom and I wanted to give each guest a favor to remember the day. This beautiful coaster was just perfect and a very useful favor that each guest could use over and over and remember my Mom. Thanks for offering such a lovely gift for your customers to order.

- Brenda (Pinson, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/19/2010

May 19, 2010 9:19 PM

Wedding favor

I received my wedding favors in a timely manner. They looked expensive and will make a wonderful wedding favor. i am very pleased!

- Sherry (Bloomfield, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/22/2010

Mar 22, 2010 10:20 PM

Calla Lily Coaster Sets are perfect!

I could not be more pleased with these set of 2 coasters. Using them as favors for a calla lily themed bridal shower. They will be "guest desirable" and within my price range!

- Audra (Dana Point, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/8/2010

Mar 08, 2010 6:23 PM

Love It

My May 2010 wedding is fast approaching and my fiance and I couldn't decide on favors. We knew what we didn't want - over-done and completely cheesy. What we did want, was practical, useful, and attractive. I viewed your site and found the Calla Lily Bouquet Glass Coasters. I immediately fell in love with them and ordered them. When my future mother-in-law saw them she emphatically stated "I need a set of eight". Needless to say, if I could impress her, than I can impress the guests at the wedding.

- Nikki (wilkes barre, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/5/2010

Mar 05, 2010 7:28 AM

Favors for my Daughter's Bridal Shower

My experience with your company was perfect. I asked for samples and received them in a very timely manner. I order 40 sets of the Calla Lily and the LOVE Coasters and I am extremely happy with both of them. Thank you for the GREAT SERV ICE !!!

- RoseLee (Plymouth Meeting, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/27/2010

Feb 27, 2010 1:21 PM

Wonderful Experience

I was very pleased with the service from Favor Favor. They had unique gifts for really good pricing...their coasters are going to be a great hit at our baby shower. Their shipping was also great, received the order probably in less than a week, just remembered it was very fast. :) Thanks again for great service!!

- Carrie (Annapolis, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/13/2010

Feb 13, 2010 9:00 AM

Calla Lilly Coasters

I bought these for my sister's bridal shower. They were a hit!

- Kelly (Massapequa, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/3/2010

Feb 03, 2010 10:01 AM

Great!

The coasters were ordered for a bridal shower and arrived so quickly. they were all packaged great and none broke, I would definitely recommend this company to all my friends.

- Dawn E (Montauk, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/5/2010

Jan 05, 2010 4:58 PM

Calla Lily Coasters

The coasters arrived in a very timely fashion and I was thoroughly pleased. What an excellent value! I can't wait to give them to my guests. I would definitely order from Favor Favor again!

- Krista (Owings Mills, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/10/2009

Nov 10, 2009 9:00 AM

Calla Lily Bouquet Design Glass Coaster Se

My purchase arrived sooner than I expected and I was quite pleased with the product. The price was great for the quality. Thanks so much.

- PHYLLIS (MILAN, TN)

♥♥♥♥

10/1/2009

Oct 01, 2009 11:17 AM

Nice Coasters

The glass coasters were nice and a unique favor idea, although the white ribbon and tag made them look kind of cheap. My wedding color is eggplant, so my mother and I removed the tag, added purple ribbon in place of the white, and made our own sticky tags to place on the plastic box the coaster sets come in. Now that the ribbon and tag have been changed, the wedding favors look super cute. If you are picky like we are and will have to change the ribbon to make them presentable but you don't mind spending the extra money to do so, the favors are a good buy. If you are not as picky, you may find them acceptable as they come.

- Holly (Erwinna, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/9/2009

Sep 09, 2009 8:57 PM

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!

The favors were so lovely. The design and packaging were terrific. None of my favors broke. They were pack very well. I use them at each meal and to lounge. I am so glad that I came across this website. To add: My guest loved them so much.

- KEISHA SAINS (ROOSEVELT, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/7/2009

Sep 07, 2009 11:34 AM

Great!!

Everything arrived! Nothing was broken. I appreciate everything. Thanks

- Gayle (Yuba City, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/18/2009

Aug 18, 2009 6:52 AM

Awsome!!!

I was very pleased with how fast I got them and they were very pretty.....Everyone thought they were a great favor for the Bridal Shower. I was able to give everyone 2 sets and they couldn't believe how nice they were. I told everyone what website I found them on. I will be using this company again if I ever need favors for anything. Thank You again for the prompt service of my order.

- Tammy D. (Swartz Creek, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/3/2009

Aug 03, 2009 8:51 AM

They are awesome

These are the perfect gift for someone on a budget or who hasn't got the time to wrap and make little gift boxes or favors! They came in a timely fashion and are wonderful! Thank you so much!

- Yvette (Palmetto, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/29/2009

Jun 29, 2009 3:38 PM

Just what I was looking for!!!

These coasters are beautiful. They look just like they do in the picture. I am very pleased that they were packaged individually to keep them from breaking. I can't wait for my guests to see them. They are going to be a big hit I just know it!!! I will tell people about this site in the future!

- Samantha (Cheektowaga, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/23/2009

Jun 23, 2009 10:50 AM

Calla Lily Bouquet

I ordered on Favor Favor by a fluke. Another company messed up my order, and at the last minute I had to look for the same product elsewhere. I was able to get the coasters the same week (which was crucial since I needed them in a hurry), at a cheaper price. Before placing my order I spoke to a representative over the phone who was extremely helpful and reassured me I would have the favors in time. I would most definitely use Favor Favor in the future.

- Amy (Gansevoort, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/22/2009

Apr 22, 2009 11:49 AM

Calla Lilly

My friends loved them they are really nice to give as favors. Thank you

- Vivian Nazeley (LOS ANGELES, CA, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/5/2009

Apr 05, 2009 8:59 AM

Birthday Favor

I received the coasters promptly and was very pleased. They are presented nicely and will be a wonderful keepsake favor for my guests. The tags are very nice and add a special touch. These are exactly as pictured on your website.

- JANIS (GREENWOOD, IN)