All Reviews for Heart Themed Whisk Wedding Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2014

Jul 01, 2014 5:54 PM

Bridal Favors

Fast, quick and easy! and the whisks that I got are very nice quality. They can actually be used! I would certainly do business with favor favor again.

- Bonnie (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/21/2014

May 21, 2014 7:24 PM

great gift

The whisk made a great prize for a wedding shower game!

- Glynnette (Hyde Park, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/31/2014

Mar 31, 2014 3:52 PM

Small Heart Whisk

The product came quickly and in good condition! Love it!! Will make great sister gifts!

- Leslie (Rusk, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/4/2014

Mar 04, 2014 6:28 PM

Very Satisfied Customer

Very timely shipping and great quality product at the lowest price out there. Will definitely do business with FavorFavor again!

- caroline (Glendale, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/8/2013

Jul 08, 2013 1:05 PM

love this whisk!

so cute. have used it to make cookies and it works well. well made, packaged well..went over really well as a favor coupled with mason jars filled with home made choc chip cookie mix! tied together with a ribbon, it is a really great favor and not very expensive at all.

- Sudha (Oyster bay, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/7/2013

Apr 07, 2013 1:10 PM

Great price fast delivery

The heart wish was a huge hit at my daughter's shower. She is an avid baker, so the wisk was a great choice. Price was the best online !

- Pamela (Fresno, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/20/2013

Feb 20, 2013 4:49 PM

PERFECT!

They are exactly as shown in the pic and they are super cute!!

- SassyK (Fernley, NV)

♥♥♥♥

2/16/2013

Feb 16, 2013 10:11 AM

Perfect Shower Favor

We had a kitchen shower so these were the perfect favor. We ordered special tags in the wedding colors with the bride and groom name and attached in place of the "For You" tags. We also added colored candies to the box. The only negative is that they are smaller than anticipated.

- Elizabeth (Severna Park, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/28/2012

Jul 28, 2012 9:19 AM

Great experience

I am very happy with the experience with Favor Favor. The order came quickly and in perfect condition.

- Beth (Minneapolis, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/11/2012

Jul 11, 2012 11:04 AM

Functional and Adorable!

The whisk is even more sturdy than it looks and I am using mine a lot. They arrived very quickly (2 days I think)and the guests at the shower thought they were cute and unique. I removed the label and bow and replaced them with a large navy blue gros-grain ribbon wrapped around the box with either pink or pale green thin ribbon in the middle of the larger one to reflect the bride's colors. Took some time but the effect was well worth the effort!

- Amy (Williston, VT)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2012

Jul 01, 2012 12:32 PM

Heart Whisks

These whisks were given as a kitchen shower favor for my daughter's shower. They arrived timely, were nicely packaged, and I think the guests thought they were cute and practical

- kathleen (gretna, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/9/2012

Apr 09, 2012 10:47 AM

HEARTS

Very cute to go with the Heart theme..

- Rhonda (SAN ANTONIO, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/20/2012

Mar 20, 2012 11:09 PM

Heart Themed Whisk

Item was exactly as described and actually exceededd our expectations. They were a special addition to my daughter's Bridal Shower that had a cooking lesson theme. Delivery was prompt.

- Jan (New City, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/20/2012

Mar 20, 2012 11:41 AM

Amazing!

These whisks were so adorable!!!! Everyone loved them, they make an amazing bridal shower favor! The price is also very great as well, not expensive but a very good product.

- Gina (Cheshire, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/12/2012

Mar 12, 2012 12:36 PM

Easy, on time, affordable... Perfect!

Whenever I order from FavorFavor, it's really easy. Your products are affordable and if I'm ordering from several vendors on the same day, your products are always the first to arrive!

- Alicia (Glendale, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/6/2012

Mar 06, 2012 11:35 PM

Very Cute & Useful Too!

These whisk wedding favors are very cute and being stainless steel are very useful too! They come in a very attractive package and were a big hit at my daughter's wedding shower! Items were shipped quickly - very happy with my puchase!

- MaryAnn (Carol Stream, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/10/2012

Feb 10, 2012 9:03 AM

Adorable

My daughter was a culinary student so these are perfect for the bridal shower. Took the white ribbon off and put a blue one on as that's the color of her wedding. Just right!

- Nancy (Washington, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/30/2011

Nov 30, 2011 12:49 PM

Loved It

This was really cute. i just got one as a sampler and am using it as a prize at a Bridal Shower.

- Regina (Wanaque, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/30/2011

Aug 30, 2011 5:43 PM

Sweethearts whisk

These sweet whisks were a hit at my daughter's bridal shower. Everyone thought they were adorable AND so useful. They're very sturdy and well-made, and the FavorFavor service was courteous and prompt. I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again and I highly recommend them! I'm so pleased!

- angela (turners falls, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/14/2011

Aug 14, 2011 6:26 PM

Heart Wisk

I wanted a thank you gift that wouldn't be tossed out, eatin' or otherwise unused. Everyone loved these as they are practical and since my husband is a chef-quite appropriate for a remembrance gift from us. Highly recommended.

- Cindy (Frankfort, IL)

♥♥♥♥

8/9/2011

Aug 09, 2011 8:21 AM

Loved!

I bought these for my soon to be sister in laws bridal shower. They got to my house in about 5 days which I wasn't expecting. Shipping was very quick. The whisks were a little smaller then I thought but everyone loved them. They also are very sturdy! And for the price you can't beat that! So I would highly recommend this as a favor for any party!

- Melissa (Aston, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/4/2011

Aug 04, 2011 9:44 PM

Whisked away

A cute favor that went along with the theme of the shower, and a very good price. They arrived promptly, would do business with this company again.

- ELAINE (CRANSTON, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/12/2011

Apr 12, 2011 7:55 AM

Great!

These were the perfect favor for our bridal shower. They where ready to give out when they came out of the box. I highly recommend them.

- Lauren (Gaithersburg, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/5/2011

Mar 05, 2011 12:01 PM

Great Service

It is the first time i use this company and will use them again. The order came in record time and the product was the way it was describe and what i paid for. thanks for a great customer service. Aura

- Aura (Surfside Beach, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/2/2011

Mar 02, 2011 10:06 PM

Cute, useful gift!

Ideal for shower favors. I also used them for favors for a Valentine luncheon I hosted and everyone was delighted.

- Vonda (San Angelo, TX)

♥♥♥♥

1/28/2011

Jan 28, 2011 9:48 AM

gifts

Unfortunately I did not receive the item by the time of the bridal shower I was throwing. I had to buy other items to do my bridal shower. I will have to find another use for this item later.
From FavorFavor: This order was placed during the Holidays in December. As we CLEARLY stated on the web site at that time, orders placed between Christmas and New Years would not ship until after January 1st. The order was indeed shipped on the first business day possible which was January 3rd.

- Susan (Grants Pass, OR)

♥♥♥♥

1/12/2011

Jan 12, 2011 6:16 PM

Cute Whisk

They were fun to give out and way cute, but I guess I didn't read how small they are. They are way small but we liked them. They seem like they don't rust either. We gave them as christmas gifts and filled the box with kisses. We said "we whisk you a merry kissmas"

- Derai (Manti, UT)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/10/2011

Jan 10, 2011 11:02 AM

Heart themed whisks

The favors were the talk of the party!! Everyone loved them! My sis in law had a surprise 50 th birthday party. She loves culinary arts and is an excellent baker so I thought the whisks would be fitting. The delivery was quick and all items were received. I took the plastic wrap, ribbon& "for you" label off and added aqua and silver ribbon with her name tag. The tags were my only disappointment and I would not order next time! They were uncentered and the font and champagne bottle were way too dull and small!

- Leslye Rucker (Media, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/7/2010

Sep 07, 2010 3:57 PM

Loved them!

I ordered 36 of these sweeties for a bridal shower. They came in a timely fashion, are sturdy and useful, and so cute! All the guests were delighted and so was I! I recommend them. And, Favor Favor had the BEST price!

- G (Sandpoint, ID)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/5/2010

Sep 05, 2010 9:45 AM

Great Gift!

Everyone really loved these whisks. I've already used mine a couple times for smaller recipes. They're quite sturdy for their size.

- DEB (ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/25/2010

Aug 25, 2010 8:38 AM

Heart Whisk Favors

I was very happy with this product and the quick delivery of the product. I used these to make a great bridal shower gift. Very pleased

- Elizabeth (Vernon, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/19/2010

Jul 19, 2010 11:43 AM

Bridal Shower

My mom and grandma threw me a vintage housewife bridal shower last week and gave out these whisks as the favor with a ribbon and a tag on them. They were so cute and fit the theme perfect!

- Brooke (Riverside, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/7/2010

Jul 07, 2010 10:01 AM

Heart Whisks

We used these for favors for my future daughter's bridal shower, and everyone loved them. We had a love themed shower using hearts. These were the perfect gift coupled with the heart shape cookie cutters.

- Gwynn (Saint George, UT)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/17/2010

May 17, 2010 11:42 AM

Mini Whisk

Great Value! Perfect wedding shower party favor for our theme! Item shipped quickly. We paired it with a dish towel for our shower guests.

- Jane (Louisville, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/10/2010

May 10, 2010 7:11 AM

Heart Themed Whisk

They were a hit...very pleased with shipping & price. Thanks for making my daughter's shower a success.

- Martha (Jasper, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/2/2010

May 02, 2010 11:49 AM

Awesome experience!!

I ordered 50 heart whisks 1 1/2 before my sisters bridal shower. I was nervous that they wouldn't be here on time but I received them in a matter of days! The order process was smooth and this was the site that had the best price for the whisks!!

- D (McMurray, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/21/2010

Apr 21, 2010 9:08 AM

Excellent Customer Service!

I am very happy with this whisk as a party favor. I find it unique and maybe a little girl can even use it in making scrambled eggs as she watches mommy or granny show her how. The way we presented the party favors were to remove them from the plastic wrap ( NOT the plastic box) and ribbon and wrap the box in thin yellow paper then add a personalized tag then add the ribbon back. Anyway! FavorFavor did not give me any problems at all. No backorders. They are fast with follow up and status of shipment.

- Karen (SSF, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/11/2010

Apr 11, 2010 4:23 PM

Heart Whisks

Wow.. these were a hit to thank the guests who came to my sister Beverlys Bridal Shower yesterday. We had a kitchen themed shower.. these were the icing on the cake for a finish to a wonderful day. Love the product and the overall customer service and ordering was A+. Thank you again for offering such a wide range of items.. love your site and company..

- Harriet (Pittsburg, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/9/2010

Mar 09, 2010 6:21 PM

Heart-shaped whisk Favors

Everyone loved these favors--practical and pretty. At a bridal shower, we added ribbons to match our color theme, and they were a classy addition to our tables. FavorFavor had the best price and quick delivery.

- Leah (Greenfield, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/3/2010

Mar 03, 2010 12:45 AM

Heart Themed whisk Favors

Love the Heart theme whisk favors. planning a Bridal Shower for my future sister-in-law on June 13, 2010. She Loves Hearts and I wanted to do Heart Themed Favor for her. she is going to be surprised. These are perfect and the price was Great! I searched all over for favors on the internet and Favor Favor had the Best prices and the best selection to pick from. Thanks Favor Favor these Favors will be perfect for The Bridal shower .

- Marianne Regis (Plainfield, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/26/2010

Jan 26, 2010 5:50 PM

Great Site

This site had the best price for the heart shaped whisks and they are so cute! Plus they arrived on my doorstep within two days!!! Great price and great site, will def use them in the future!

- Alyson (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

11/10/2009

Nov 10, 2009 11:25 AM

Adorable and a great value!

I have ordered for the past few years items that I could use to thank volunteers from Favor Favor. This year the mini whip will be given with a note saying :"Thanks for whipping up another great year"! Low prices, cute, useful items have been a winning combination!

- Barbara (Rochester, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/20/2009

Sep 20, 2009 1:57 PM

They were a hit!

Everyone loved them! They came quickly, and in perfect condition. I will be back to buy favors again!

- Heather (Temecula, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/11/2009

Aug 11, 2009 8:05 PM

So Cute

Everyone loved the wisks they came on time. Will do business again with this company. Two more to get married

- Hope (Schaumburg, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/14/2009

Jul 14, 2009 7:16 AM

Loved them!

Quick shipment, and just adorable. I searched the internet for the best price and you beat all others! Thank you for such a wonderful product!

- Deborah (Plainfield, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/13/2009

Jul 13, 2009 9:50 AM

Heart Whisk

I ordered these whisks for a project that my students with special needs will put together. The quality and price exceeded my expectations.

- Donna (Northville, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/23/2009

Jun 23, 2009 7:52 AM

Mini whisks wonderful

I bought mini whisks for a wedding shower invitation for my new daughter in law. They arrived quickly, and exactly as described. I've had nothing but compliments about them.

- Sandra (Greenwich, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/23/2009

May 23, 2009 7:21 AM

Perfect!

We ordered these for our August wedding and are so happy with them. We are hanging them from a tree branch and string seating cards to them.

- Maria (APT 2E, NY)