All Reviews for Silver Plated Wedding Bell / Kissing Bell

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

5/28/2013

May 28, 2013 9:39 AM

Bells, great item

I thought the quality of the product was great and exceeded my expectations for the price. They arrived promptly and were packaged well. I would order from favorfavor again.

- Michael (Nyc, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/15/2013

May 15, 2013 12:50 PM

Silver Plated Bell

The Silver Plated Bells were PERFECT. It was a perfect, delicate size. Truly a great find for our 50thbHigh School reunion as we were called "The Belles". Thank You!

- Maureen (Ocean City, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

5/5/2013

May 05, 2013 11:14 AM

Silver plated wedding bell/ kissing bell

I ordered the bells and i received my order in the time frame that it said i would. When the bells arrived I was pleasantly surprised, the ring on them is not to loud just perfect for an intimate family wedding. The size of them are also perfect for a keepsake favor.

- Vanessa (Paramount, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/15/2013

Apr 15, 2013 1:52 PM

Full satisfaction!!

Perfect wedding favors! ...beautiful sounds(all with different sound)...and the price wasn't bad at all!....loved them!

- Joanna (Edinburg, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/11/2012

Sep 11, 2012 11:44 AM

Perfect just what we were looking for

Sold at local store for $7 each. What a bargain. They are beautiful and all sound different. Ringing in the Bride and Groom with be a wonderful sound.

- Pamela (Kennewick, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/22/2012

Aug 22, 2012 5:41 AM

wedding bells

The wedding bells were perfect, favorfavor was awesome to deal with and would highly recommend!

- carol (coopersburg, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/20/2012

Jan 20, 2012 7:31 AM

Very Satisfied

Great product. Received it on time, even during the busy holiday season.

- Jamila (Bowie, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/17/2011

Nov 17, 2011 3:51 PM

Silver Plated Wedding Bell / Kissing Bell

These by far are the best Favor you can buy from this company. Everyone opened them from the start of our wedding and rang them the whole night instead of banging their glasses. LIGHTNING FAST SHIPPING!. By far the best favor! A++++++++++++

- Mark (Lindenhurst, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/30/2011

Jan 30, 2011 11:47 PM

Kissing Bells

These bells are beautiful! They are of good quality & surpassed our expectations! We are very happy!

- Cari (Valley Center, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/17/2010

Dec 17, 2010 10:06 AM

Excellent

We were very pleased with the quality and appearance of these bells! They sound great and look adorable!! Our guests enjoyed them as well and made an excellent souvenir.

- Michelle (Tuscumbia, AL)

♥♥♥♥

12/13/2010

Dec 13, 2010 9:04 AM

Very nice

We used these bells for a Christmas event and they worked great! They are a good size and they sounded very nice.

- Wayne (Weatherford, TX)

♥♥♥

10/30/2010

Oct 30, 2010 10:06 AM

Silver Wedding Bells

They were beautiful, for sure! But as our daughter came out of the church and the bells were ringing, I saw many that had come apart and broken. I guess the handle screws into the actual bell, and came loose...hence, breaking. Pretty product, not too durable.

- Joan (Cincinnati, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/13/2010

Sep 13, 2010 5:03 PM

Silver Bells

I ordered these bells for my sons wedding and they were a big hit. I tied ribbon on each one and it really dressed them up. They came in perfect condition and arrived as promised. The guest list grew so I had to order more and they also came quickly. I would definitely recommend these bells for that special day.

- Ellen (Woodbridge, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/29/2010

Jul 29, 2010 8:56 AM

Very Classy

I ordered these bells for my wedding, some to put on the tables and some for my guests to ring after the ceremony. They are gorgeous....REAL bells with a beautiful ring, not like the miniature plastic bells a lot of brides and grooms are using these days. I love them!

- Susan (Tinton Falls, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/8/2010

Jul 08, 2010 8:20 AM

EXCELLENT & BEAUTIFUL!!!

The quality of the bells are excellent! We chose the personalized favor ribbons to match the colors in the wedding. They are heavier than we expected and were very happy as were our guests!! I would recommend this "favor" to anyone!

- Susan (Paris, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/4/2010

Jul 04, 2010 6:55 AM

Beautiful...

I bought these bells for my daughters December wedding... they are beautiful and the sound is very nice... I am going to tie a Carolina blue ribbon around each one... they look very elegant...

- Vanda (Rocky Mount, NC)

♥♥♥

6/1/2010

Jun 01, 2010 6:03 PM

Not what I expected

These bells do not look like I thought, the handle is not smooth. They will do, but could be a lot prettier. Need better picture on here to show what they really look like.

- Dawn Jewer (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

5/28/2010

May 28, 2010 6:56 PM

BELLisimo!!!!

I purchased these bells to use as kissing bells for a very good friend of mine. I attached my own little cards with a very small white rose and bow as well.....I am so please with the final product!!! Could have used the bells as they were....they are absolutely adorable...worth every penny and more!!! Thank you FAVOR-FAVOr for providing an outstanding product at a very fair price!!! The product arrived in a very timely fashion and was packaged just as described....VERY WELL SATISFIED!! I highly recommend......Congrats FAVOR-FAVOR for a job well done!!! You have a customer for life!!

- Angela (Elizabeth, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/23/2010

May 23, 2010 4:31 PM

Beautiful

These bells met my expectation by far. They are absolutely beautiful. I searched high and low for these bells at a great price and favorfavor was the cheapest. I am 100% satisfied with my order. Despite 2 damaged bells, I simply called and had my replacements in two days. Over all I am completely satisfied. Can't wait for my guests to use these at my wedding ceremony.

- Kitty (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/10/2010

May 10, 2010 4:22 PM

Beautiful!

I received my bells today and they are perfect! They're heavy and make a really nice ring. Worth every penny!

- Robin M Cardinale (Covington, la)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/19/2010

Mar 19, 2010 10:52 AM

nothing like this

Love it perfect for my wedding

- Maribel (Laredo, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/29/2009

Dec 29, 2009 8:18 PM

Wedding Bells

I purchased these bells for my daughter's wedding in April. She isn t using them for favors. I thought it would be a good idea to put 2 bells on each table for someone to ring,instead of clinking a glass. They are very nice and make a loud sound. I had purchased some other small bells from someone else,but I sent them back. They didn t work at all. Trust me . These bells are well worth the money. They were packaged good and shipped out in a few days. I am very well satisfied with my purchased and you will too. Thanks Favor Favor for a job well done.

- Michelina (Jersey City, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/26/2009

Oct 26, 2009 11:05 AM

Silver Plated Bells

Nice quality for the price.

- AMANDA (DFW AIRPORT, TX)

♥♥♥♥

8/22/2009

Aug 22, 2009 11:03 PM

bells

Look and feel nice. Sound OK, a little tinny but they worked great. Great price. We put ribbons on each bell along w/ a "K & E, wedding date" tag. Sorry the picture is blurry.

- Kelsey (Savage, MD)

♥♥♥♥

8/15/2009

Aug 15, 2009 11:35 AM

For leaving a wedding bells are great

Excellent bell, sound, and shape, Only found one in the order that was broken but easily fixed. The only other issue was that some of the stems were not welded on straight but not real noticeable unless you are like me, inspecting every little thing. Most of the order was perfect. We used the bells to ring out the newly weds to their car as they left the reception to the music "Rainy day bells" and it was a real hoot! Everyone enjoyed including the groom who was also ringing a bell. Would recommend spending the extra money to get these over the smaller cheaper versions that are available. We bought those to from another vendor and they did not have the sound and style that these did. You don't even have to wrap ribbons on these to make them look nice.

- Raymond (Clearwater, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/3/2009

Jun 03, 2009 10:23 PM

Silver Plated Wedding Bell/Kissing Bell

High quality and beautiful sound.

- Miriam (Depoe Bay, OR)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/9/2009

May 09, 2009 10:43 PM

1st Class Product & Service

These beveled silver plated bells are elegant, a perfect size (not too small) and"high end' in appearance without the "high end" price tag. The bevel extends through the handle and the soft ring is distinctive without being obtrusive which makes this the perfect bell for a wedding reception. The Favor Favor representatives were extremely helpful and the bells arrived ahead of schedule, each in it's own individual white box.

- Lois (Libertyville, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/15/2009

Mar 15, 2009 7:02 PM

Wedding Bells

We received our bells right on time. They were beautiful. The price was very reasonable and affordable. We checked all 60 bells and they were perfect. Only one had a little scratched but it was still very presentable. Thank you again!

- ANDREA (MARION, IA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/12/2007

Feb 12, 2007 3:26 PM

SILVER WEDDING KISSING BELLS

Your service was great. Best prices and fastest delivery. You made this easy. We have another wedding in the fall and we will be back for more. Thanks, Linda

- Josie Tustin (Philadelphia, Pa. 19147, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/29/2006

Sep 29, 2006 11:23 AM

Fast delivery

"I received my silver bells super-fast and they are beautiful, not to mention at the lowest price I could possibly find. The service is great and the product is great and you can communicate with a live person. Thanks Linda!!!!"

- Yajaira (Basking Ridge, NJ, )