All Reviews for Cut Out For Love Stainless Steel Cookie Cutter

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥

4/24/2013

Apr 24, 2013 9:12 PM

Cheap

Company is great, fast shipping no issues at all! The cookie cutters are cheap looking, but you get what you pay for!

- Ann (Hasbrouck Hts, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

2/24/2013

Feb 24, 2013 7:43 AM

Sweet favor

Super affordable and good quality cutters. I used them to create favor inspired by Martha Stewart for my sisters shower. They looked really nice - ultimately tied them with the heart-shaped measuring spoons and included a sugar cookie recipe under the cookie cutters.

- KELLY (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

4/29/2012

Apr 29, 2012 10:18 AM

Perfect!

The favors were exactly what we wanted and a really sweet touch the bridal shower. Ordering from this company was hassle free and the favors arrived in a very timely fashion. Thank you!

- Rachel (Camarillo, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/5/2012

Feb 05, 2012 8:51 AM

Perfect for price

These favors are perfect for the price they don't look cheap you just have to dress the box up a little to make it look more expensive but perfect for event and they were delivered in Two days

- Tmb (Staten island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/8/2012

Jan 08, 2012 9:25 AM

Fantastic!

Easy to order and received the next day. Great price and they we're exactly how they are pictured on the site. Will definitely order from this site again in future :$

- Melissa (Massapequa, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/30/2011

Nov 30, 2011 12:48 PM

Hearts Abound

Perfect for a prize for our Dessert Themed Bridal Shower. Price was perfect. This site was much cheaper than other sites I looked at.

- Regina (Wanaque, NJ)

♥♥♥

6/14/2011

Jun 14, 2011 1:42 PM

Heart cutters

These cutters were okay but not our favorite are very light duty. Work well for a small prize gift.

- Sheila (Glendive, MT)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/12/2011

Apr 12, 2011 8:42 PM

Great Item for a reasonable price

These heart cookie cutters were perfect for my sister in laws bridal shower. They were fairly inexpensive and cute. I purchased the tags with the bride and groom name and wedding date and that really dressed up the box.

- Jennifer (Newark, DE)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/31/2010

Aug 31, 2010 6:44 AM

So cute!

These were a huge hit at the bridal shower I gave for my sister. Everyone loved them - such a cute idea!

- Jennifer (Guild, NH)

♥♥♥♥

5/30/2010

May 30, 2010 11:55 AM

Bridal shower favor

A great little party favor at a great price. The favor comes in a clear plastic box with a silver tie/bow, as pictured. I then put them into a pink mess bag. A little thin and light, but everyone loved them, they looked so cute. Fast delivery. Will order from this site next time I need favors.

- Sue (Los Altos, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/25/2010

May 25, 2010 11:20 AM

Bridal Shower Gift

These heart shaped cookie cutters were just what I excepted. They are great and at an amazing price. I jazzed up the packaging with my own ribbon and they are perfect!

- MAGGIE (SIMI VALLEY, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/2/2010

May 02, 2010 1:56 PM

Cut out for love cookie cutter~ GREAT!

We passed these out at the wedding shower for my future daughter in law, and they are so cute. They look just like this but also have a little plastic bag they are in, and we took that off and put them in the basket. Everyone loved them!

- karen (magnolia, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/17/2010

Mar 17, 2010 5:21 PM

Cut Out For Love Cookie Cutters

These favors were the perfect accent to my theme of "Two Hearts Becoming One" and underscores the idea of everlasting love! My daughter's maid of honor is also making heart shaped cookies to go along with this favor. What a beautiful complement for our guests to enjoy.

- Diane (Brunswick, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/9/2009

Nov 09, 2009 11:56 AM

Cut Out For Love Stainless Steel Cookie Cutter

Great gift -- everyone thought that they were so cute -- and useful, too! Perfect for a gift bag. I am glad that I ordered them.

- Martha J. (Titusville, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/17/2009

Aug 17, 2009 12:02 PM

Cookie Cutter

Absolutely recommend ordering from Favor Favor. The cookie cutters were exactly what I expected...No unwanted surprises! Very reasonable and received them sooner that expected!

- Ashley (Tulare, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/2/2009

Jul 02, 2009 8:54 AM

Cut out for Favorfavor.com

I love this product! Such a great price, and if you split up the 3 cookie cutters you get more for your money! Great for a bridal shower favor!

- Kayla (Pittsburgh, PA)

♥

6/2/2009

Jun 02, 2009 1:18 PM

Poor Quality.

I couldn't believe how easily these cookie cutters bent. Very thin. I don't think it would even cut through cookie dough. Glad I only ordered a sample. Cute idea but too cheaply made.

- mary Ann (grand island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/27/2009

May 27, 2009 9:29 PM

Great Item!!

These were perfect for my sister's bridal shower. We matched them with decorative cookies and they were a hit!! Thanks

- Vanessa (Tinley Park, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/15/2009

May 15, 2009 7:26 AM

perfect!

These favors were exactly what I was looking for-and they were less expensive here than every other website who carried them. Shipping was fast and convenient.

- Kathy (Bellmore, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/7/2009

May 07, 2009 7:44 AM

Great for the Money

Even though i didn't use the packaging, it was a great touch to finish my favor packages. The cutters were of decent quality, not cheap looking at all.

- JENNIFER (ALLEN PARK, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/26/2009

Mar 26, 2009 2:21 PM

It sure is cut out for love

I was very happy with the product which I gave out as a favor at my daughters bridal shower. They were shipped in a very timely fashion and arrived without any being damaged. I do think the packaging could be a little nicer. I received your heart shaped measuring spoons and the quality of the packaging was much nicer.

- sharon (franklin lakes, nj)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/19/2007

Apr 19, 2007 4:49 PM

Wonderful service!

Linda - I decided to use your site to order favors for my friend's shower after my bridesmaids ordered the heart teaspoons for my shower last month. The order came in RECORD time and the cookies cutters are adorable! I'm sure they'll be a hit! I look forward to using your site in the future and recommending it to others! Thanks again, Erica

- Erica (PA, )