All Reviews for LOVE Design Metal Mint Tins

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

11/6/2013

Nov 06, 2013 12:47 AM

Excellent

Perfect for my wedding candies

- ADELINE (HOUSTON, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/20/2013

Jun 20, 2013 8:13 AM

Love Boxes

We ordered them for our wedding and they were just perfect. We gave them out for the men and compacts for the ladies and we were very happy with both. They added a great touch to our tables. Thank you

- Sandra (Charlotte, NC)

♥♥♥♥

4/3/2013

Apr 03, 2013 1:02 PM

Cute little tins

Only thing with this item that was a little disappointing is they are empty. The picture shows the item filled; so I was expecting a tiny bag of mint flavored candy inside. No Biggie I'll fill them myself!

- Jennifer Sleight (Parsippany, New Jersey)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/3/2011

Mar 03, 2011 6:46 PM

Perfect for our Wedding

These are great for my son's wedding. Our plans are to fill them with purple, green and white M&M's, purple and green jelly bellies and some with Peanut M&M's. The favors came quickly and are perfect for the wedding. We are very pleased.

- Elenore (Pickerington, OH)

♥♥♥♥

3/1/2011

Mar 01, 2011 9:57 PM

Love Design Metal Miint Tins

LOVE TINS: loved the service, loved the price, loved the quick delivery. And - they are so cute!

- Sally (Scottsdale, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/28/2011

Jan 28, 2011 8:23 AM

Love them!

Really looking forward to using them at our daughters upcoming Rehearsal Dinner. She is having a black and white wedding theme with an accent of lime green. We are filling the tins with green chocolate mints. They will be great!

- Kris Cupp (Findlay, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/29/2010

Oct 29, 2010 4:09 PM

metal tins

as described. received timely. using as one of the favors for a family wedding. searched for the right size tasty mints. best mint from richardson found at walmart

- stephen (los angeles, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/9/2010

Oct 09, 2010 9:09 AM

WEDDING FAVOR

THE LOVE TINS ARE BEAUTIFUL...THEY ARE WIDE ENOUGH TO PUT ANY TYPE OF CANDY IN THEM AND THE PRICE FOR THE VALUE IS UNBEATABLE...THANKS

- ERIKA (HEMPSTEAD, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/20/2010

Sep 20, 2010 1:42 PM

Love the Love Mint Tins

Great gift for guests! Look great! Fast shipping! Great price!

- Maria (Phoenix, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/4/2010

Jun 04, 2010 9:31 AM

I loved it!

I am so happy with my favor. It's beautiful and I am sure my guests are going to love it too. My wedding will be in December and I am looking forward for this day. Thanks for the great service!

- Joneide (Wilmette, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/13/2010

Feb 13, 2010 11:14 AM

Wedding Favor Tins

The tins are perfect! They are are wedding colors and we are putting red hots in them to incorporate the red in the wedding also! I love them!

- Arin (Poplar, MT)

♥♥♥♥

10/8/2009

Oct 08, 2009 12:14 PM

Cute Tins

These tins fit the bill. I filled them with personalized M&Ms, and was able to provide personalized favors for 60 for about $200.

- Melanie (Fairport, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/4/2009

Oct 04, 2009 2:00 AM

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME

I bought these for wedding and my sister put light blue ribbon around base and tiny white flowers with blue bow on lid. Looks amazing. You can put Jordan Almonds or Jelly beans, etc. You can't go wrong with these.

- judah (huntington beach, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/15/2009

Aug 15, 2009 7:46 PM

GUESTS WERE IMPRESSED

I bought the Love Metal Mint Tins as favors for the guys at a large couples shower. The ladies quickly grabbed up all the extra ones. I filled them with chocolate Kisses instead of mints. I bought them because they offered a contemporary look, were usable & affordable. They were shipped and received promptly. I would totally recommend these favors and this company to anyone!

- Donna (Indian Land, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/15/2009

Jul 15, 2009 2:47 PM

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE.

Better then we had expected. Along with the "Dressed to the Nines" tins we have have a great table setting for our wedding. A real great price too!

- Mark P. (North Branford, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/11/2009

Jul 11, 2009 7:17 AM

Filled with Love and Jellybeans!

We filled these tins with jelly beans and paired them with the LOVE candles. They were a perfect table decoration and thank you for attending the engagement party my husband and I hosted.

- Stephanie (Riverdale, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/24/2009

Jun 24, 2009 6:05 PM

mint tins

these tins are exactly what I wanted and yes, I would purchase them again!

- Babs (Bellevue, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/19/2009

May 19, 2009 8:48 AM

Very Satisfied

These was ordered for my son's wedding. The favors were left for the last minute, and I was put in charge of finding the special gift. Found the company online, read some reviews, which were all good and thought that I would try. We ordered on Sunday, and they arrived on my doorstep on Friday! Very pleased with the quality of your product. Will recommend your company to others. Thanks and keep up the good work

- Stacie (Peoria, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/10/2009

Mar 10, 2009 1:22 PM

LOVE TIN

GREAT ITEM TO PUT MINI CANDIES IN LIKE, HERSHEY KISSES, TOOTSIE ROLLS, M&M'S. THIS I USED AS A GIFT FOR THE MALES THE LOVE THE IDEA AND THE CANDIES GREAT ITEM BEAUTIFUL IN APPEARANCE. VERY PLEASED

- ROSEY (BRONX, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/13/2009

Feb 13, 2009 11:13 AM

Love these!

These tins are even better in person! I filled them with personalized Hershey's Kisses and will have them on the tables at my wedding. I'm really happy with them!

- Paula (Newtown, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/23/2008

Feb 23, 2008 3:53 PM

Great!

We ordered these tins for a shower. They are great... came so so fast, great packaging, and so nice. Tins are perfect size too add some sweets too. Will definitely be ordering the wedding favors from this company. Thanks a bunch!!!!

- (NY, )