All Reviews for 50th Anniversary Candle Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥

7/21/2014

Jul 21, 2014 11:54 AM

50th Anniversary Party

I ordered these candles for my parents 50th Anniversary party and they looked wonderful. They are just the right size to place a couple around a dinner table centerpiece and also a single one on a cocktail table. The only downside is that they come with tea light candles which are too small to last for a whole evening. I bought bigger votive candles to replace them. Other than that, I'm a satisfied customer.

- Pamela (Merritt Island, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/25/2013

Dec 25, 2013 11:54 AM

excellent product

Excellent product worth the money arrived on time guest loved them as parting gifts!!

- david (Salem, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/11/2013

Sep 11, 2013 1:01 PM

50th Anniversary Candle Favors

It was great, everyone loved them, in fact i was short.

- Ana (Lakewood, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/7/2013

Sep 07, 2013 8:01 AM

50th ANNIVERSARY CANDLE FAVORS

YOUR SERVICE WAS PERFECT. MY PURCHASE AWAS RECEIVED ON TIME. EVERYONE LOVED THEIR GIFT. THANKS.

- CYNTHIA (VALRICO, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/12/2013

Aug 12, 2013 1:41 PM

5oth anniversary candle favors

candles were exactly what i was looking for. purchased these for my parents party. they were delivered on time and were exactly what i wanted. Only 1 box came damaged so i kept that one. i wrapped each one individually with pretty foil wrap and personalized ribbons. I'm sure my guests will enjoy these!

- Mary (Toms River, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/14/2013

May 14, 2013 8:24 AM

50th Anniversary Candles

Very satisfied with the order and delivery time.

- Regina (Yardville, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/4/2013

May 04, 2013 7:16 AM

Pretty

This is a nice favor with good quality. I would purchase these again.

- Linda (Quakertown, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/15/2013

Jan 15, 2013 10:06 AM

My 50th Birthday Dinner

My candles were beautiful everyone loved them and they arrived on time.

- Karen (Baltimore, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/5/2013

Jan 05, 2013 9:36 PM

Perfect

Very nice favor for ladies at 50th anniversary party

- Madeline (Henderson, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/12/2012

Aug 12, 2012 7:53 PM

THANK YOU

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING OUR 50TH ANNIVERSARY SUCH A PLEASANT DAY WITH THESE FAVORS. EVERYONE COMPLIMENTED ON THE CANDLES. WE REALLY APPRECIATED THE EFFORT RHONDA PUT INTO THIS ORDER, AS I FORGOT TO TELL HER WHEN WE NEEDED THEM BY. THANKS TO ALL @ FAVOR FAVOR.

- PATRICIA (WEST BABYLON, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/11/2012

Jul 11, 2012 11:18 PM

Beautiful

All the guest were amazed with the quality. Everybody liked it. Great favor idea. We decorated the room with them first, then the guest took them.

- Lucia (Redmond, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/11/2012

Jun 11, 2012 5:54 PM

Golden anniversary

I'm using these as place card holders as well as favors. I ordered battery operated candles on timers which change colors--instead of fire.Should be fabulous.

- carole (flagstaff, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/31/2012

Mar 31, 2012 10:03 PM

Perfect Favor to Have

These candles are the perfect favor to have for a 50th celebration. I purchased these candles for my upcoming 50th birthday and are very pleased with them. I know my guests will enjoy them too. I took the candles out of the box and put each of them into a clear cellophane plastic bag and tied with curling ribbon which made the candles a nice presentation. Thank you Favor Favor for a wonderful product.

- Mrs. P. (St. Albans, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/31/2011

May 31, 2011 10:12 AM

50th Anniversary Candle Favors

We are very pleased with this product. We will be ordering them for our 50th High School Reunion. Thanks for your prompt response to our order.

- Betty (Irwin, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/25/2011

Mar 25, 2011 11:15 AM

perfect

These were perfect for my parents 50th anniversary party. They arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The candles were even included! I shopped around for these and the price was the best, too!

- Mona (Modesto, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/31/2010

Dec 31, 2010 11:06 AM

Couldn't be better

These candle holders really enhanced our table decorations. They arrived faster than I would have expected and were in great condition. They were exactly as pictured.

- Linda (Healdsburg, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/17/2010

Oct 17, 2010 7:49 AM

Great gift

Thank you so much. I purchased these as a little something to give to our guests when I threw my husband a surprise 50th birthday party. Everyone loved them. I took them out of the box and simply wrapped them in clear cellophane and tied them with colored ribbon. Delivery was so fast and customer service was excellent. I will definitely order from you again.

- Sally (Congers, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/2/2010

Oct 02, 2010 12:48 PM

What a great idea!

I was so pleased with these Candle Favors that I ordered for a party that I was giving for my friends who were celebrating their 50th Anniversary. Everybody loved them! I put them on the food & cake tables and had everyone take one home with them to remember the occasion.

- Betty (Hot Springs Village, AR)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/29/2010

Jun 29, 2010 10:56 AM

Great

This was exactly what I was looking for......helped to make a Beautiful table for our dinner party,

- Marilyn (Morgan Hill, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/13/2010

Apr 13, 2010 8:43 AM

5 stars

Really like the candle - and will be ordering more

- Shirley (Beltsville, MD)

♥♥♥

12/22/2009

Dec 22, 2009 2:37 PM

5 stars

Looks bigger than it actually is. Looks good but packaging is terrible. I assumed it would come in a goldlike presentable packaging. I hated the packaging. Looks bigger than it actually is. Looks good but packaging is terrible. I assumed it would come in a goldlike presentable packaging. I hated the packaging. Your shipping and handling charges are extreme also. I shop online for everything and you guys are the most expensive when it comes to shipping.
From FavorFavor: Caroline, I am sorry you were unhappy, but I feel your complaints are unwarranted. First, the accurate dimensions of the item are given in the product description. Second, the description also says that the item comes in a white gift box. Nowhere do we say that it comes in a gold box. Finally, our shipping costs are very fair for our industry. You are given the shipping cost before you place the order so you must have thought that the overall price was good or you would not have ordered.

- Caroline (Central Islip, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/7/2009

Dec 07, 2009 12:38 PM

So Elegant!

I purchased these candles for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary which occurred on 11/21/09. We had them at every place setting in the restaurant and although the facility did not allow us to lite the candles there, it still provided an elegantly decorative piece to the tables. Once I actually lit them at my house, I loved the look of them even more as the "50" on the side of the candle holder is like a silhouette and the "50" on top of the holder flickers. They are truly beautiful....hopefully if you purchase them, you can have the lights dim way down and you are able to light them for the event itself. Highly recommend!

- Marlene (Manchester, NH)

♥♥♥♥

12/3/2009

Dec 03, 2009 8:31 AM

For 50th wedding anniversary

Looks very nice, smaller than I though. I would recommended.

- Sheila (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/27/2009

Nov 27, 2009 2:51 PM

Perfect

I love these candles. They are really beautiful and were very reasonably priced

- Jodi (Riverside, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/25/2009

Aug 25, 2009 10:19 AM

50th candles

ordered these for my parents 50th anniv. party for favors used the extras on the tables. they are just beautiful in person, very shiny and just enough. delivery was quick and they were packaged nicely. I used the tags and made my own bows for the boxes. The tags were perfect, i used the extra tags like confetti on the tables and that looked really special. i liked this product very much

- julieanne (wayne, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

7/15/2009

Jul 15, 2009 2:45 PM

50th Anniversary Candle Favors

Lovely choice for our parent's 50th Anniversary party -- had them lit on everyone's tables. Slightly disappointed with some of the tealights, but still a very nice item for the price.

- Eileen (North Haledon, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/17/2009

Jun 17, 2009 10:41 AM

50th Anniversary Candle Favor

The entire candle presentation is great. It was much more than I'd expected. They will look great on the tables of my 50th Birthday celebration. Although, the candle is for a 50th wedding anniversary I'm using them for my 50th Birthday celebration. I'll submit a picture once the event takes place.

- CASTANZA D (SKOKIE, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/16/2009

Jun 16, 2009 7:17 PM

50th Anniversary Candle Favors

These arrived in excellent condition. They look just as pictured on your website I will not be using these as favors but rather as part of table decorations and I think they will be most attractive yet not overbearing.

- Marjorie (Tucson, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/6/2009

Jun 06, 2009 9:34 AM

The candles are perfect. I'm using them for my mother's 50th Birthday and the colors are gold and white so they are perfect.

- Lakisha (Deerfield Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/19/2009

May 19, 2009 8:38 AM

50th Anniversary Candles

I love this candles holders- I was expecting when I received these candle holders that I would have to get tealights to put in them but to my SURPRISE they came with them- YIPEEEE!

- Lisa (Parkersburg, WV)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/5/2009

May 05, 2009 7:06 PM

50th Anniversary Candle Favors

I absolutely loved the candles. They are made very well, look extremely elegant and I'm sure everyone will enjoy them. I would recommend these favors to anyone who is celebrating a "50th". Kudos to FavorFavor.com for an excellent product. One very satisfied customer here !!!

- Teresa (Port Charlotte, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/4/2009

May 04, 2009 10:29 AM

50th Anniversary Candle Favors

They were exactly what we were looking for. They added that special touch to our tables. I would definitely purchase from you again. We received them in a timely manner.

- SANDY (DOVER, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2009

May 01, 2009 12:50 PM

Parents

I did receive my candles in a timely manner and they are nice. I can't wait until the party for others to see them.

- Tina (Lincoln Park, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/21/2009

Apr 21, 2009 1:16 PM

50th ANNIVERSARY CANDLE

THE CANDLES ARRIVED QUICKER THAN I EXPECTED. THEY ARE PERFECT FOR THE OCCASION. THANKS FOR YOUR PROMPT SERVICE.

- GLORIA (BALTIMORE, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/6/2009

Apr 06, 2009 12:05 PM

50th Anniversary Candle Favors

The candle favors exceeded my expectations. They were very lovely.

- Amparo Koh (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

3/23/2009

Mar 23, 2009 10:36 AM

50th Anniversary Candle Favors

I was very satisfied with the candles they made a beautiful table decoration at my parents 50th wedding anniversary.

- Lois (Luray, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/6/2009

Mar 06, 2009 10:51 AM

Very impressed

They look great

- Diane (, )