All Reviews for Gumball Machine Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

5/19/2013

May 19, 2013 12:22 PM

Cute gum ball machine

I wish it were metal, but plastic is reasonable for the price. Cheaper prices on this site vs others too. We're using it as a favor for a baby shower.

- heather (edina, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/11/2013

May 11, 2013 2:38 PM

Cute!

Bought this for my son bday party and the kids love it!. And thank you to FavorFavor to make my son bday successful!

- Henny (Katy, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/28/2013

Apr 28, 2013 6:28 PM

Great favor

This was the perfect party favor! The kids loved it as well as the adults! I highly recommend!

- Dana (Woodbridge, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

3/21/2013

Mar 21, 2013 10:55 PM

Pretty cool

These are pretty cool but they are also pretty small. I use them as prizes for my fourth graders and they think these are fun.

- Eva (Port Hueneme, CA)

♥♥♥

2/20/2013

Feb 20, 2013 1:02 PM

Nice!

cute but so small. You will need to put on more candies. You can mix with different ones of better quality.

- claudia (plantation, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/12/2012

Oct 12, 2012 9:07 PM

Double Bubble Gum Ball Dispenser-Multi color

Just like the big dispensers...It was perfect for a 50's bubble gum contest winner!

- Kim (San Luis Obispo, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/30/2012

Aug 30, 2012 1:11 AM

Best Favor

Best favors ever, they made my son's first birthday party that much better. Everyone loved them. Plus very fast shipping :)

- Lmicast (Moorpark, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/25/2012

Mar 25, 2012 10:27 AM

Vey cute gumball machines!

The gumball machines were a huge hit! They were for my sons 7th birthday party. Not only did the seven year olds like them, but so did the older siblings.

- Tricia (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/19/2012

Mar 19, 2012 6:16 AM

Perfect Party Favors

I ordered these as party favors for my son's sixth birthday party. They were perfect! Kids loved them and so did parents!

- Mom to sons (West Columbia, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/16/2012

Mar 16, 2012 10:35 AM

Bubblke Gum Machines

I ordered these for favors for my daughters 6th birthday party. She loves chewing gum so they were very appropriate! The kids loved them. Something a little different then a bag full of stuff! Very prompt delivery! I added vinyl names to the back of them and a sticker on the top with Juliana is 6 on them. Very cute favors!

- Heather (Ridley Park, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/14/2012

Mar 14, 2012 12:19 PM

Great party favor!

We got these for my son's 8th bday party and just lined them up at the back of the room as decoration and the kids were so excited - wanted to use them as soon as they saw them. The gum balls come shrink wrapped so they are fresh. Great, unique party favor!

- Megan (Larchmont, NY)

♥♥♥♥

3/5/2012

Mar 05, 2012 5:24 PM

Fun Favor

I bought these gumball machines as favors for our 4th grade Valentine's party. They are very cute and the kids loved them. The only thing negative I heard from the kids was that it was a little hard to put back together when they had to refill them.

- Sheila (SUGAR LAND, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2012

Mar 01, 2012 11:08 AM

Just What I Wanted!!

Thank you favorfavor. The gumball machines are beautiful. I waited for them like I was waiting for a present and I wasn't disappointed when I finally received them. Thanks again.

- Latrenda (Hayward, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/3/2012

Feb 03, 2012 10:25 AM

LOVE THEM!

These are ADORABLE. The perfect favor for my daughter's 7th birthday party.

- TS (Loganville, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/3/2012

Jan 03, 2012 6:57 AM

Great Little Gumball Machines

These little gum ball machines worked out beautifully as favors for my daughter's 12th birthday. The seller was great! I received them quickly...very happy customer!

- Gretchen (Southampton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/4/2011

Dec 04, 2011 1:24 AM

b day party favors

Very happy. The gumball favors were a hit! The shipping was fast ordered them on a Sunday night and got them Tuesday. Kids loved them.

- Lisa (North Easton, MA)

♥♥♥♥

12/2/2011

Dec 02, 2011 11:45 AM

gumball machine

too small

- Dirce (Everett, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/8/2011

Oct 08, 2011 1:41 PM

birthday party favor

These were a huge hit at my son's 8th birthday. I would definitely order from this web site again. They shipped very quickly and also answered questions I had in a timely manner.

- Meredith (Collierville, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/4/2011

Oct 04, 2011 11:46 AM

Cool wedding favor for kids

Daughters wedding day is Oct. 8th so the kids haven't seen these yet. I can tell you that they are a great size for a table favor at a wedding and sure to get more immediate attention than the adult favors. Each is shrink wrapped in clear plastic so the kids will not likely open them unless the parents give them the go ahead. You can't go wrong with these. Blessed father of the bride :-)

- John Trapani (La Verne, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/29/2011

Aug 29, 2011 7:12 PM

very cute

very cute and arrived very quickly, kids loved it.

- luzdary (rockwall, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/21/2011

Aug 21, 2011 10:12 PM

Nostalgic Dubble Bubble!

The gumball machines were perfect! They allowed to add a little nostalgic fun to my 5 & 3 years olds favor bags. Not to mention that they are so cute! They come wrapped up in plastic so that give mom & Dad a chance to decide if they want the little ones to go dubble bubble crazy~! I am so pleased. I really could have just made the gumball machine the favor...next time.

- Mom of 3 (Atlanta, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/21/2011

Aug 21, 2011 4:59 PM

best favors I gave out

Everyone thought they were a great idea! We gave them out as is. No need to do anything else to them. I got them much faster than expected. Will definitely recommend.

- JENNIFER (HOWARD BEACH, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/17/2011

Aug 17, 2011 10:51 PM

Great product!!!

I expected a smaller gumball machine because I did some research on the product. Gave them as a party favor on my daughter first b-day party. Kids loved them and dads too

- adam (Flushing, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/20/2011

Jul 20, 2011 9:22 AM

Great

This product was everything I expected and my guests loved them. I would recommend them to anyone.

- jackie (san benito, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/8/2011

Jul 08, 2011 9:37 AM

Gumball machines

I purchased these as a birthday party favor for my 6 year olds party. They were a big hit. The children loved them and the parents adored them. I especially liked them because I didn't have to worry about a girl favor and a boy favor or a 6 year old favor and a "big kid" favor for some of the older cousins etc.. It was perfect or everyone!

- Elizabeth (Miller Place, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/6/2011

Jul 06, 2011 9:32 AM

Gum Ball Machine Favors

I purchased the Gum Ball Favors for my daughter's Sweet 16th Birthday. They were an absolute hit. Everyone loved them! Thank you! Also, was very surprised at how quickly they arrived!!

- DINA (Floral Park, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/29/2011

Jun 29, 2011 11:48 AM

Gumball machine

This favors are excellent for any occasion...price is great compare with other sites.Excellent customer service.I am absolutely happy with the service that was provided by the company.Definitely will order from Favor favor in the near future.

- Vivian (stratford, CT)

♥♥♥♥

6/21/2011

Jun 21, 2011 8:21 AM

Gumball machine

The kids really enjoyed this favor. We had them ready for dispensing.

- Arlene (Washington, DC)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/11/2011

Apr 11, 2011 11:47 PM

Bubble Gum Machines

I used these for a 4yr old birthday party. Definitely a hit - but be careful when opening the bag the gumballs are in - Gumballs everywhere :)

- Kathleen (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥

3/19/2011

Mar 19, 2011 11:00 AM

Great!

Bigger than I expected. Fun and cute! Using them as favors for my wedding.

- Laura (San Antonio, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/12/2011

Jan 12, 2011 9:37 AM

Bubble gum machine

I saw this favor and fell in love. I t was the perfect favor for my god daughters 5th birthday. Favors were a hit and the children were so happy. Thank you for having a great selection to choose from.

- Judy Murray (Bayonne, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/6/2010

Dec 06, 2010 3:09 PM

6 year old party favor

The kids loved this favor!

- Stacy (Smithtown, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/2/2010

Dec 02, 2010 5:41 AM

Gum Balls!

The kids loved the gum ball machines at my daughters birthday party.

- Crystal (Sierra Vista, AZ)

♥♥♥♥

11/17/2010

Nov 17, 2010 8:19 PM

Absolute Darling

They are an absolute darling. Kids and adults alike adored it. However they are a bit smaller than they look in the catalogue. But overall everyone just love having them to take home.

- Melisa (Los Angeles, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/4/2010

Nov 04, 2010 5:40 AM

Absolutely adorable!

These are so perfect as little goody bags to give away at a birthday party. The kids went nuts when we pulled them out! They are the perfect size and all of them worked great. Thank you!

- Jennifer (Litchfield, NH)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/27/2010

Sep 27, 2010 7:20 AM

Used for a birthday party favor

Was the perfect alternative to a goody bag at my 9 yo's gumball themed birthday party. These are super cute and the kids loved them.

- Gabrielle (Huntsville, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/27/2010

Aug 27, 2010 10:48 AM

Good price

I looked around at a lot of online stores for the best price for these gumball machines and this was definitely the best price. The machines are quite small (as indicated in product description) and not something that will last forever, but they make really cute party favors that kids get really excited over. I removed the plastic they come wrapped in, and added my own ribbon and gift tag. Looked really cute!

- Autumn (Hermosa Beach, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/3/2010

Aug 03, 2010 9:59 AM

Adorable

I purchased this item for my sons 1st birthday party.They were adorable.I had the tags personalized with his name 1st birthday and the date.They arrived very fast and it was very easy to attach the tags.Very affordable.Would suggest others to purchased from this company.

- Debra (Portsmouth, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/2/2010

Aug 02, 2010 7:20 PM

Gumball machine favors

I bought these to give away at my daughters 5th birthday party. They were a big hit! The order came quickly and was perfect. I will definitely order from here again!

- Karyn (Chandler, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/27/2010

Jul 27, 2010 1:27 PM

mini gum ball machine

I purchased the mini gum ball machines to use as favors for my daughter's 3rd birthday party, the kids loved them. I received them very quickly, it was a great purchase!

- Heide (Williamsburg, VA)

♥♥♥

6/7/2010

Jun 07, 2010 6:43 PM

'

They were cute and kids loved them but 3 out of 26 were broken and some were hard to get the gumball out you had to turn turn and turn for awhile to finally catch the gumball..but overall they were cute and the kids love gum!!!

- Amber (Las Vegas, NV)

♥♥

6/6/2010

Jun 06, 2010 8:13 AM

not great quality

I knew that this gumball machine was only 5 inches, but when I actually received them, they were really small. I found that they also were of lesser quality plastic. My son could not get a gumball out of the machine without opening the top part. It looked very cute when I wrapped them all in clear paper and put different color ribbons, but I would not buy these again. I must say thatI loved your service it was fast and accurate.

- Anna (Garden City, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/4/2010

May 04, 2010 10:01 PM

Mini Gumball Machines

The machines came well - packed and all in great condition. Shipping time was just right and tracking of order was easy and convenient. The product itself is fun to have & I know it would be a hit at my sons' party. Thanks very much esp for offering low prices for quality merchandise.

- JILL (Roseville, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/31/2010

Mar 31, 2010 1:26 PM

Gumball Machine Favors

These came quicker than expected and are so cute! The gumballs actually come out of the machine when the dial is turned! Great product!

- Angela (Searcy, AR)

♥♥♥♥

3/29/2010

Mar 29, 2010 6:47 PM

Dubble Bubble mini gumball machine

Gumball machines are so cute and the kids loved them! My only complaint is the gumballs that came with them were stale and the outside layer was flaking off. But after buying new gumballs, they were perfect!

- Colleen (El Dorado Hills, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/23/2010

Mar 23, 2010 9:25 AM

Very Cute!!

I used them as favors for my son's 4th Birthday party. The kids loved them and the parents were surprised that they actually worked.

- Bernadette (Montgomery Village, MD)

♥♥♥♥

2/26/2010

Feb 26, 2010 9:40 AM

gumball machine

Bought these as a favor for my 4 year old's party. Very cute but a little on the small size for the price. Still, my daughter loves it. I like how you can refill with not just gumballs but possible M&M's or other small candy.

- Mome of 2 (farmingdale, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/6/2010

Feb 06, 2010 7:30 AM

Gum ball machines

We used them for my son's birthday favors. The kids loved them. It is a great favor for the price!! They are made of plastic but I found them to be pretty sturdy. They came with the gumballs and are fairly easy to use. They came soon after I ordered them. I would order from Favor Favor again!!!

- Patricia (Smithtown, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/1/2009

Dec 01, 2009 3:56 PM

Excellent service!

Fast shipping. Will do business again in the future.

- PV (sta clarita, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/23/2009

Nov 23, 2009 10:02 AM

Awesome Favors

Naturally, I was a little leery about ordering a product online and from a site I wasn't familiar with but, Favor Favor exceeded my expectations. My order was shipped so quickly and it didn't disappoint. The favors looked exactly as it did in the photo and everyone (children and adults) loved them! I would definitely order from them again.

- Kim (Baltimore, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/2/2009

Nov 02, 2009 9:37 AM

Great for all Ages

I'm planning a 30th Birthday Party for my husband, and I thought these would be neat favors for any age. They are a bit larger than I expected, but that is most definitely a plus! We haven't had the party yet, but I'm sure they will be a hit!

- Great Item (Midwest, )

♥♥♥♥♥

10/17/2009

Oct 17, 2009 1:47 PM

Candy Machine Favors

Everybody loved these and their perfect for any birthday party! :) They add flavor to your party but are unfortunately not long lasting :(

- Marina Litovsky (Philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/12/2009

Oct 12, 2009 9:02 AM

Great birthday party favor

Great birthday party favor! The kids loved them!

- Jacqueline (Grand Island, NY)