All Reviews for Heart Accented Key Bottle Opener Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review



Sep 22, 2013 3:05 PM

Very nice!

These were perfect for my daughters bridal shower. They came on time, packaged well, and were nice quality. The bows were smashed and wrinkled but we bought the personalized stickers to put on the front anyway so we just removed the bows. I recommend the stickers. They were fun to make out of all the great options available. I thought the value was excellent! Will shop here again.

- Jan (St Charles, IL)



Sep 19, 2013 12:12 AM

Heart accented key bottle opener


- Victor A. (D'iberville, MS)



Aug 18, 2013 9:50 AM

Love this!

These are so cute! And they are packaged really nicely so they will look great on the tables at my wedding!!

- Steph (Williamsport, PA)



Jul 31, 2013 12:00 AM

Bottle opener

We got married in a vineyard and ordered these to compliment wine stoppers for those that were beer drinkers or non drinkers. They went fast...People loved them, the box with the tag was very helpful. I did not have to do anything to them.

- gigi (Moorpark, CA)



May 13, 2013 9:58 AM

Awesome Purchase!

I did a lot of searching and shopping around for skeleton keys for my wedding and I finally purchased these keys for my favors. I was impressed at the quality of the keys. They are heavy duty, durable, look amazing and the best part...THEY ACTUALLY WORK! I am happy with my purchase!

- Ashley (Lumberton, NJ)



Apr 18, 2013 6:18 PM

very pretty

just as described

- karina (coral gables, FL)



Apr 14, 2013 1:22 PM

bottle opener

They were wonderful for the price. I like that you had the option of ordering a smaller quantity since our event was under 100 people. Nice quality product.

- Tina (Brandon, MI)



Dec 13, 2012 12:52 PM


Very expensive looking! Great quality!

- Maria (Santa Ana, CA)



Oct 07, 2012 1:01 PM

great favor! great price!

I was really happy with the skeleton key bottle opener. I was worried it might look cheap because of the price, but it is a great deal! The skeleton key is made of a nice heavy metal and has a great shine. The packaging was nicely done. It's a simple box and looks exactly like the picture. We are placing them as is on the table at my wedding. My fiance and I are both bartenders so it's a great play off our jobs.

- Shannon (Fairfax, VA)



Jul 09, 2012 3:12 PM

Wedding favors huge success!

We loved these wedding favors they were reasonably priced and out guests loved them. Plus the stickers we bought to add to them were well made and fun!

- Heather (West Seneca, NY)



May 01, 2012 7:57 PM


Love these, my fiance loves keys, so it was perfect! Quick delivery too!

- Quinn (Harrow, ON)



Jan 29, 2012 8:27 AM

Great Quality!

I'm am happy with how durable and weighted the product is it's not cheap and plastic. I'm very Pleased with the product and think it will be the perfect gift.

- Victoria (Marietta, GA)



Sep 26, 2011 9:03 AM

wedding favors

They came in beautiful and fast!! I cant wait to use them for the wedding. I highly recommend these!

- karen (Williamstown, NJ)



Jul 05, 2011 9:46 AM

Skeleton Key Bottle Openers

My daughter in law LOVES skeleton Key's and skeleton keys played a big part in her wedding theme....I saw these and thought how PERFECT. The ordering process was very easy and we received them within 5 days. They were a HUGE HIT at the wedding, as a matter of fact I have seen a few guests since the wedding, and they carry them on their key chains :-)

- Deborah (Gaithersburg, MD)



Jun 25, 2011 6:16 PM


very sturdy! great gift for everyone! fast delivery and great price. enjoyed the website and will definitely recommend to anyone who needs favors.

- Ingrid (Zephyrhills, FL)



Mar 31, 2011 7:02 AM

Skeleton Key favors

I love these! They have some weight to them and are a really fun favor. I received these quickly, as promised.

- Candyce (East Amherst, NY)



Mar 24, 2011 11:58 AM

Great value

We decided to give something useful as a wedding favor and these were perfect. The opener is very solid, but my only complaints are that although it will get the job done, it isn't the best bottle opener and the clear plastic cover on the box is awkwardly tall.

- Lenny (Los Angeles, CA)



Aug 17, 2010 9:55 PM

Quality useful shower favor

This is the second shower favor I have ordered and again I was thrilled with the quality and price of the Key bottle opener and all I had to do was remove outer plastic and put on your darling stickers with the bride and grooms name.

- maggie (woodridge, IL)



Jul 14, 2010 6:45 AM

Bottle opener favors

Great favors for the wedding!!!

- claire (herndon, VA)



Jul 09, 2010 8:46 AM


My wedding was last weekend, and I used these as the "guys favors" and they went over big! A bunch of the ladies wanted one as well! Very pleased with this product and with FavorFavor overall!

- Joseph (Ilion, NY)



Jul 07, 2010 7:45 PM


perfect for my sisters engagement party...




Jun 25, 2010 9:19 AM

Good quality, practical wedding favor

This item is presented in a very nice box, which cuts out an extra step for me. The product is very practical and has a nice weight to it. I am happy with my purchase and sure my guests will love this gift.

- Jessica (Richmond, VA)



May 17, 2010 3:40 PM

Skeleton Key Favor

It was a nice gift for my Co-Ed wedding shower, everyone liked it.

- Patricia (Chula Vista, CA)



May 05, 2010 9:32 AM

Bottle opener

The favors were a big hit! The best part was I didn't need to wrap them. And they are useful as well...

- Janet (Ashland, MA)



Mar 28, 2010 9:20 AM

Loved them!Prompt service!

We are very pleased with these bottle openers.Nice to know they are usable.Very pleased with the prompt service.

- Debra (North Augusta, SC)



Mar 02, 2010 8:02 AM


Was very satisfied. Received in timely manner. Nicer box would have been nice, but sufficient. That would just make more expensive. Thought this was good for price

- Teresa A (Hopatcong, NJ)



Feb 26, 2010 8:47 PM

Perfect favor for my wedding

I ordered for the reaffirmation of my wedding vows that will be on May 30th. My husband and daughter just loved it, I did also. Love the quality and the price was just right. "Thank you Favor Favor"

- Mercedes (Cheverly, MD)



Feb 09, 2010 11:38 AM


We were very pleased with the size and weight of this key! It makes an excellent gift. Thank you, Favor Favor for great quality merchandise, presentation and timely delivery!

- Rosilyn (Prairieville, LA)



Jan 22, 2010 9:28 PM

Great price, great packaging, shipping really fast and they're soooo cute! I loved it!

We were impressed with the quality of these Bottle Openers! I am excited to share them with our guests! I was also impressed with the packaging and fast shipping! Will be ordering from you for all our future party needs!

- Nunina (, )



Nov 17, 2009 5:54 PM

Housewarming Favor

I ordered this item for my friend's housewarming party because it symbolized a key to a new home and plus you can use it to open bottles which really works. It was beautifully packaged and ready to go. I do recommend this item.

- Vanessa (Los Banos, CA)



Oct 22, 2009 4:59 PM

Skeleton Key Favors for my Halloween wedding!

I received the favors quickly. The package is perfect and ready to give out. I opened one to feel the quality of the bottle opener and I was impressed with the weight. I expected flimsy plastic. I thought that it was a novelty item. It is metal and is functional.

- Jennifer (Hanford, CA)



Aug 26, 2009 3:29 PM

Wedding Favors

They arrived quite quickly and I was very happy with the product. They worked well with our theme and my fiance loved them. Thank you again!!!!

- Pamela (West Babylon, NY)



Aug 04, 2009 10:29 AM


The key bottle openers looked very nice and they are a good memory to keep

- Giuseppina (Fern Park, FL)



Jun 22, 2009 4:55 PM

Great Favors!

Very classy, nice looking favor.

- Cristina (Somerville, MA)



May 28, 2009 12:36 AM

heart key bottle openers

I ordered these for my sisters wedding...they are very nice quality and great price! I would definitely recommend these.

- angelique (long beach, CA)



May 13, 2009 5:13 PM

Key to my heart bottle opener

i think that is a beautiful set for your wedding day

- Heather Singer (piedra, ca)



May 01, 2009 11:26 AM

Key to my heart Bottle opener favor

Very cute, but very light weight.

- sara (afton, MN)



Mar 31, 2009 5:11 PM

Good quality

This favor is of very good quality and I was very impressed by the weight of it! This item is a great deal for the amount I spent!

- Nina (Florence, MA)



Mar 16, 2009 8:46 AM

We loved our

Your product was just as pictured. We love them! And we got them in a very short amount of time! I would for sure come back to your site! Thank you!

- Tracy (Pacific, MO)



Mar 12, 2009 9:06 AM

Key to My Heart Bottle Opener

Great gift for all! Once you take the cellophane wrapper off, they are ready-to-go in the classy black box! Very pleased!

- Lisa (Roseville, CA)



Mar 10, 2009 7:50 AM

Great value!

These favors are wonderful! They are as pretty as they look. Also, they come packaged with care. Each favor is in a plastic bag of it's own to protect the cover. We were very pleased with our choice.

- Priscilla (Sylmar, CA)



Mar 07, 2009 12:54 PM

Loving it!

I searched everywhere for something simple for our wedding..our guests will know when they see this favor it will describe us to a tee... They are small and simple and very inexpensive I love them! We removed the thank you tag and added the personalized sticker for a clean look...

- Sussane (Atwater, CA)



Feb 20, 2009 7:59 PM

I'm loving it. Have the best favor at the better price

I love my favor. They are affordable. Fair price at last. The box is very presentable. The key bottle opener really work is real metal. Very shiny and beautiful. I'm keeping a couple to my self. Good work Favor Favor. I'm sure every body is going to love it like I do in my wedding day.

- Denice (Davenport, FL)



Feb 16, 2009 9:12 PM

Key to my Heart Bottle openers

These are a great favor for a wedding. They are made well and the packaging is very pretty. For the price I am very pleased.

- Anna (Marco Island, FL)



Sep 10, 2008 10:26 PM


These are perfect. I had ordered 100 peices of a different favor from a different place and needed to get about 30 more favors, but they were sold out. So I saw these favors here and thought they would work out nice. WELL - now I wish I didn't get the other favors first because I LOVE these. They are really nice for the money and the packaging was nice too.

- Lorena (Massachusetts, )



Aug 30, 2008 12:37 PM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper Wedding Favor

I'm pairing this Heart Wine Bottle Stopper along with a Heart Bottle Opener as thank you gifts for the wedding party, parents and out of state guests. I believe this will make a fabulous gift that will be used not tucked away in some drawer. It will always be a reminder of my daughter's wedding everytime they are used. I'm so happy I found this website! I love the products and you cannot beat the prices. Vickie Rancho Murieta, California

- Vickie (Rancho Murieta California, )