All Reviews for Leaf Bottle Opener Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

10/2/2014

Oct 02, 2014 9:24 AM

Perfect for a Fall Wedding!

I was skeptical about the quality of these for the price, but I was happily proved wrong. They were heavier than I expected and looked great (true to the picture). Each box did come individually wrapped in plastic, which was a bit of a pain, but easy to unwrap and was otherwise ready to go. There is no magnet on the back of these which is a downside, but not a deal breaker. My guests loved them in addition to our homemade treat favors. The product shipped fast and I would definitely recommend them!

- Nicole (, NY)

♥♥♥♥

4/7/2014

Apr 07, 2014 12:37 PM

Good, inexpensive favor

Found them to be a little smaller than I imagined but they work great for the favors. The "Thank You" tag comes automatically with it. So if you do order your own customize tags, you will have to replace them all with your own.

- Diane (N Dartmouth, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/18/2014

Feb 18, 2014 9:59 AM

Great!

Looks really nice, packaging also great. Thanks

- Katia (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/11/2013

Nov 11, 2013 5:36 AM

leaf bottle openers

Arrived quickly, were just as they appeared in the picture

- Cindy (Millville, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/5/2013

Jul 05, 2013 12:18 PM

Better than expected!!

My guests will enjoy having these as mementos of my wedding. Very high quality and such a terrific price!

- Debra (Roscommon, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/12/2013

May 12, 2013 12:22 PM

Leaf Bottle Opener

Love this my daughter is getting married and we chose this for everyone to receive and a little thank you at the shower!!! We are going to put a ribbon on it with a bottle of beer and it will be at everyone's seat! Great fun!!!

- Cynthia (Mount Clemens, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/27/2012

Nov 27, 2012 5:46 PM

Leaf Bottle Opener Favors

I ordered these for my fall wedding. They are beautiful and everyone loved them. They were especially helpful when we realized we had forgotten our bottle opener for our drinks. Thank you for your speedy delivery as they were a last minute thing.

- Brittany (Conway, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/23/2012

Oct 23, 2012 7:40 PM

Leaf Bottle Opener Favors

Everybody loved these at my daughter's wedding. We also had a candy bar. But, I saw these, and had to get them too. Very nice!

- Lisa (Schenectady, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/14/2012

Oct 14, 2012 9:10 PM

Great Product

Look to be good quality and they have a good color. Packaged well and compact. Good and practical wedding favor.

- EGM (Wallingford, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/9/2012

Oct 09, 2012 1:02 PM

Very cute

These are very cute and functional. They are well packaged and ready to place.Better than expected!

- Mary (Petaluma, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/25/2012

Sep 25, 2012 5:48 PM

Leaf Openers

These are of really great quality! We really wanted to keep with the fall theme to our wedding and were looking for a reasonably priced favor. These are pretty heavy duty and they're beautiful! Couldn't be more pleased!

- Kaitlin (Windsor, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/6/2012

Sep 06, 2012 10:00 AM

Cute!

Arrived right on time. These were packed very well for shipping. They are very cute bottle openers that I am using for rehearsal dinner favors. I like that I don't have to wrap them as they are great just the way they are packaged.

- Dorothy (Newfoundland, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/28/2012

Aug 28, 2012 9:21 AM

A Touch Of Class Bottle Opener..

I tied ribbons to the bottle openers and then to the handle of the lanterns and they looked just beautiful. VERY,VERY,PLEASED...

- Linda Sirois (LITTLETON, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/28/2012

Jun 28, 2012 3:55 PM

Loved!!

I just received my beautiful openers for my wedding in Oct/12. They are just nice and very well made!! I bought 100 and they all came as shows the pic. I loved them and you should get as well!!

- M.D (Washington,, DC)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/16/2011

Dec 16, 2011 7:50 AM

Love it!

It is the perfect size. I love it. I use it all the time. It's very strong.

- Michelle (Moosup, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/13/2011

Nov 13, 2011 8:12 PM

Great favor for fall

I loved them even more in person. Great buy! Loved that they were gift wrapped already.

- Kimberly (Canton, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/3/2011

Nov 03, 2011 8:31 AM

nice

the leaf openers were awesome! arrived quickly and were just as nice as the picture....better...everyone loved them....can't beat the price either! they were wrapped nice and i would totally order from favorfavor again!!

- barbara (pawtucket, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/26/2011

Oct 26, 2011 9:18 AM

Loved My Favors

I loved my favors for the wedding! They fit my theme perfectly and I received them right away. The only thing was that I was expecting them to be bigger. I would definitely recommend them.

- Nancy (Clifton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/11/2011

Oct 11, 2011 4:20 PM

Great Gift

I used these as one of three of my wedding favors, and everyone loved them! Everyone was passing and trading, and they came in a cute little fall gift box! It was an elegant touch without all the fuss of making your own favors!

- Amanda (Alden, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/10/2011

Oct 10, 2011 11:49 AM

WOW

Usually when you see something online it's almost always nicer online then in person. This is NOT the case. When I got these I couldn't believe how much better then look in person. You can't go wrong w/ the price, it's wrapped very nicely, my friends could't believe the price. I'm 100% happy w/ this! I can't wait to give them out at my wedding, the only regret I have is I only ordered them for the men, the women are getting candles and they will be upset :(

- Keri (Vernon, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/9/2011

Oct 09, 2011 7:35 AM

Leaf Bottle Opener Favors

Very nice complement to the matching Leaf Wine stopper. Considering giving the bottle opener to the males and the wine stopper to the females.

- Carol (Penn Hills, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/25/2011

Sep 25, 2011 10:34 AM

Perfect!

perfect for a fall wedding bridal shower. These have a good weight to them. Very pleased with them.

- Debbie (Temecula, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/10/2011

Sep 10, 2011 8:06 AM

Easy and cute!

These were the perfect favor for a fall-themed bridal shower. They come all set to be handed out in a box, with a bow and a "Thank You" tag making it really easy for us bridesmaids who already had plenty to do! Very cute and I definitely recommend them if you are looking for an affordable, unique and pretty little fall favor.

- Elizabeth (Auburn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/28/2011

Jul 28, 2011 8:14 AM

Nice Favors!!

These favors looked exactly like the picture on the website! Each one was individually packaged. They very nice and I got the order very quickly! Thank you!!

- Heather (Forked River, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/4/2011

Jan 04, 2011 12:09 PM

cute!

These are adorable, and very useful. I love them because you can twist a key ring through the leave, and always carry it with you.

- Gail (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/27/2010

Aug 27, 2010 11:07 AM

very good

I'm using these w/ the matching wine stoppers as favors for my September wedding - they look exactly as pictured. Good value for the price - fast & well packaged shipping - definitely recommend.

- Heather (Beacon, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/13/2010

Mar 13, 2010 10:17 AM

LOVE THEM!!!

I search the web for this item and this website was by far the cheapest!! FAST FAST FAST on shipping and the items were better than I expected!

- Jenifer (Griffin, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/29/2009

Oct 29, 2009 1:56 PM

Leaf Bottle Opener Favors

I think they looked great and came in very handy for our guests.

- Gina (Derry, NH)