All Reviews for Starfish Design Bottle Opener Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

5/23/2014

May 23, 2014 6:39 AM

Very Nice

The starfish design was very nice. It is very durable and quite unique. I would highly recommend this item

- Monica (Basking Ridge, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/20/2014

Mar 20, 2014 9:47 PM

I love my starfish!

I was very happy with the quality of service, the product and how easy the whole process was! I love starfish and when my husband and I decided to do a destination wedding, I was really stressed about finding a suitable wedding favour to offer my guests. Favours that could be light-weight and small (for travel), not too expensive but not cheap quality. It was also important that it be appropriate to a beach wedding. I started looking on-line with my best friend and I came across this idea within 5 minutes. Best idea ever!

- Colleen (Laval, QC)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/27/2013

Aug 27, 2013 10:52 AM

Starfish opener

Perfect gift to give everyone as a remembrance of our week at the beach celebrating mom's 80th birthday. Quick delivery!

- Sheila (Duck, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/19/2013

Jun 19, 2013 6:15 AM

Beautiful

We ordered the favors and stickers for my girlfriends bridal shower. The favors came rather quickly and the stickers got adorably on the back of the box. It's a quality bottle opener; smooth and heavy. Very different and a great price!

- Jennifer (Dix Hills, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/12/2013

Jun 12, 2013 6:52 AM

star fish favors

I am actually going to be ordering more. They are a great favor for our Themed Wedding. Thank You

- Pamela (Toms River, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/11/2013

Jun 11, 2013 1:02 PM

cute idea

Gave these to my staff of teachers w/ a starfish and the poem about making a difference (starfish reference)it was a cute gift. The product is as expected.

- amy (bellingham, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/6/2013

Jun 06, 2013 4:48 PM

Great Quality

I Love them! We bought them as favors for our sons beach wedding. They are a great weight and look very expensive! We will not be using the boxes that they come in, they look a little cheap. We will be setting them on the menu cards for a paperweight.

- kathi (delran, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/10/2013

May 10, 2013 2:14 PM

beach wedding

awesome favor "pop a top on us". Everyone loved them.

- Lorna (Cortland, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/21/2013

Feb 21, 2013 9:36 AM

adorable and useful!

These favors are nicely packaged, attractive and best of all appealing to everyone. We ordered these for our beach wedding and wanted a cost-effective gift that both men and women could use. These were perfect and came two days after I ordered them!

- Donna (Montgomry Vlg, MD)

♥♥♥

2/12/2013

Feb 12, 2013 2:45 PM

Disappointed in packaging

The opener is very nice. However, I was disappointed in the cheapness of the packaging and the fact that the bows were all crushed. I don't know how you would correct this considering the packaging, but this was something that bothered me. I will have to remove each one and try to fluff up the bows before I place them at each seating.

- Phyllis (Vero Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/22/2013

Jan 22, 2013 6:48 AM

A lot of bang for my buck

These little starfish bottle openers exceeded my expectations. They are a nice size, and were beautifully packaged. The personalized tags were a nice added touch. I wanted something the guests would actually take home and use, and these are perfect. Can't wait to give them to the reception guests.

- Jan (Stuart, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/2/2012

Oct 02, 2012 1:09 PM

Great!!!!

I purchased these starfish bottle openers for my niece's small dinner wedding in Hawaii. We had room for them in our suitcase, I bought 20 to give out. Our men and women guests were happy because all can use a bottle opener and fancy and cute at the same time. Great price and looked like I spent a lot!. I totally recommend them to all.

- Sally (Placentia, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2012

Oct 01, 2012 8:04 AM

Starfish Design Bottle Opener Favors

Excellent gift - people loved the fact that it was easy to hold and it opened the cap of a bottle easily. Would definitely buy it again.

- Carol (Northport, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/22/2012

Aug 22, 2012 7:41 AM

very nice, cute and fun

I bought these for wedding favors at my reception. They have a nice weight and appear to be well made. My guests loved them. Everyone can use a bottle opener even the men at the reception liked them. And the price was really reasonable. I would recommend buying these. The shipping was even pretty fast. I was worried I didn't order them in time but I got them within a week. Not bad at all.

- Chelsea (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/15/2012

Aug 15, 2012 4:11 PM

LOVED IT!!!!!!!

I couldnt be more excited about this purchase. Theyre exactly what I imagined they would be and I know that my guests are going to really appreciate it!!

- Zila (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/10/2012

Aug 10, 2012 10:49 AM

starfish opener

Guests loved the favor. I keep it out as a decoration on the bar and everyone comments on it.Great value and novel in appearance. Highly recommend it to anyone considering it.

- MARIA (FESTUS, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/10/2012

Aug 10, 2012 1:21 AM

Love It!

I love this little starfish! It's such a great favor, one I know my guests will use! I've been using one in my kitchen for months, its well made at a reasonable price.

- Andi (Pflugerville, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/9/2012

Jul 09, 2012 1:23 PM

starfish

I love these starfish bottle openers. They are so cute and I really like how they are individually packaged. They are party favors for a birthday party on the beach. Everyone loved them!!

- Courtney (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/14/2012

Jun 14, 2012 6:19 AM

Nice Items

All the reviews that I read said that these openers were nicer than one would expect, and that is true. The packaging is cute and the opener is of better quality than I would have hoped. They are a good value and a nice gift.

- Rebecca (Tampa, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/30/2012

May 30, 2012 9:08 PM

Beautiful bottle opener for reasonable price.

I loved the product when I got it. It is a sturdy and beautiful piece.

- Marlene (Monroeville, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/23/2012

Apr 23, 2012 7:47 AM

Smooth sailing!

Everything with my order went smoothly. Shipping was quick, product came and was as expected, lowest price was found here!

- Kelly (Goodyear, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/19/2012

Apr 19, 2012 3:06 PM

Really cute!

These were shipped really quickly and when they arrived they were even cuter in person. I can't wait to give them to guests!

- B (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

4/11/2012

Apr 11, 2012 1:05 AM

Cute, cute, cute!

I bought these for my daughter's beach wedding and they are the cutest thing ever! I'm very pleased with them.

- ruth (belle vernon, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/6/2012

Apr 06, 2012 12:11 PM

bottle opener starfish

Cute bottle opener, small enough to travel home from Hawaii with

- Barbara (Gold River, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/28/2012

Mar 28, 2012 10:28 AM

Favours

Ordered this item and it was shipped right away, received quickly in the mail!! was VERY happy with this merchant and will certainly recommend this site to anyone!!

- christina (eastern passage, NS)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/19/2012

Feb 19, 2012 8:43 AM

Adorable

We got few of these as keep-sake for our wedding last January. We got married at the beach during a cruise in the Bahamas and had our reception and formal dinner on the ship. This bottom opener was a perfect gift to our guests. Looks adorable and chic.

- Elisabete (Cumming, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/18/2012

Jan 18, 2012 12:38 PM

Great item

These made a very nice favors to the male guests of the evening. I really liked your prompt service too. Keep up the great work. Thanks

- Sanj (Fremont, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/18/2011

Oct 18, 2011 9:55 AM

Pleased!

Quick shipment, nicely packaged (as shown), good product.

- Susan (Dallas, TX)

♥♥♥♥

9/19/2011

Sep 19, 2011 6:19 PM

Pretty and Purposeful

We liked the starfish a lot. We are having a destination wedding and will include these in our "Welcome Bags" for our friends and family. I like that it can double as a paperweight. Very discreet. Much nicer than the "bottle opener" designs that we saw. I don't like the "ribbing" on the top of the starfish. I think that it would look classier if it was just smooth on top- but the ribbing wasn't so bad that we didn't order a bunch. Also, it is a little bit small- it fits well in my hand, but seems small in husband's hand . . .

- Rachel (Reno, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/11/2011

Sep 11, 2011 10:58 AM

Starfish bottle opener

I love it! It will work perfectly for our destination wedding! It is solid and great quality for the price.

- Chris (Albany, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/26/2011

Aug 26, 2011 9:47 AM

Pretty and functional!!!

These starfish openers are really pretty. I'm using them in a Welcome Basket for a beach wedding, which will also include the starfish wine stopper. Good quality, great price!

- Kim (cape Coral, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/29/2011

Jul 29, 2011 12:19 PM

LOVED THIS!!!!!!!

This starfish was the talk of the wedding the next day. We had a destination wedding and wanted to get favors that would be easy to travel back home with for our guests. This favor was a life saver! The quality of this bottle opener made it look as is we purchased a very expensive present for each of our guest. People were using the bottle openers during the vacation and kept talking about how unique and different it was. It's sleek design makes it a sophisticated item to add to anyone's kitchen! Everyone will want one!

- Natalie (Delanson, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/25/2011

Jul 25, 2011 9:43 AM

Great prices, great item!

This store has great prices! We ordered these for my girlfriends shower. She is having a beach themed wedding. She loved them, so did all the guests!

- Cheryl (Stockton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/13/2010

Aug 13, 2010 9:33 AM

Rated this 5 "Starfish" !

I wanted a beach themed favor and the starfish is perfect! I didn't want to do the ususal picture frame. The bottle opener is heavy enough for a paper weight also. They are also beautifully packaged. I give it a 5 "Starfish" rating

- Patricia (Saint Petersburg, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/6/2010

Jul 06, 2010 8:07 AM

Bottle openers with style

These are really nice favors. For the younger people it's a cool way to open a twist off bottle. The older folks loved them too, especially those that can't open bottles easily.

- Sandra (Toms River, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/6/2010

May 06, 2010 8:30 AM

great value

Quick shipping, product is awesome!

- Hallie (Exeter, NH)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/22/2010

Apr 22, 2010 9:04 AM

Cute & Perfect

I can't wait to use these favors at my wedding! I wanted something people could use but also remind them of my beach wedding.... these are perfect. Great quality, nice wrapping. I'm very happy with my purchase.

- Amanda (Pompton Plains, NJ)