All Reviews for High Heel Shoe Design Bottle Openers

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥

6/30/2014

Jun 30, 2014 9:56 AM

Birthday Favor

Great party favor to go with our Bling and Heels theme!

- Ann Marie (Fairfield, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2014

May 01, 2014 1:17 PM

Perfect Party Favors

The High Heel Shoe Bottle Openers were the perfect part favors for our "Head Over Heels In Love" themed bridal shower.

- Mary (Poway, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/17/2013

Oct 17, 2013 8:44 PM

High Heel Shoe Design Bottle Openers

Beyond happy with my order!!! Price was right, emails from customer service an delivery was excellent! I definitely recommend FavorFavor.com to everyone! :)

- Kelly A. (Bellport, NY)

♥♥♥♥

9/9/2013

Sep 09, 2013 8:24 AM

Fabulous Favor!

These hi-heel shoe/bottle-openers were used as favors at a "Fabulous Flirty Thirty" Birthday Celebration.... all the Ladies loved them! Note: we had to cut the "for you" tags off, as they were stale-dated.

- Adriane (Thornwood, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/11/2013

Jun 11, 2013 1:32 PM

heel shoe design bottle opener

great value my guest loved it

- kesziah (jersey city, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/18/2013

Apr 18, 2013 12:43 PM

40th birthday Favor....HIT!!!!!!

I used this as one of my favors for my 40th birthday party along with candles. the favor was really nice. I used it on my dessert table with the candles for decorations....it was a hit.

- Lori (Allentown, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/29/2013

Mar 29, 2013 9:59 AM

really like them

I'm working on a wedding and the bride loves them

- Lenore (Colonia, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/24/2013

Feb 24, 2013 1:06 PM

beautiful shoe

my daughter is a shoe lover, so when she saw this favor, she loved it. It is really her!!!Being that this is a second marriage for her, she did not want to go with white ribbons. My husband and I sat and changed the ribbons to the colors of her wedding which are pink, light orchard,lavender and purple. They came out great and added a little more color to her wedding plan. Thank you so much for this idea and by the way a great price!!!!

- Beverly (blakeslee, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/5/2013

Feb 05, 2013 12:07 PM

Very Unique Favor

I ordered the high heel shoe bottle opener, along with the bow tie bottle opener. I was very pleased with both of them. The items arrived in a timely manner and they were great quality.

- Tammy (Aberdeen, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/11/2012

Oct 11, 2012 8:07 AM

Amazin

What an amazing product and what phenomenal costumer service. I would recommend with no reservations!!!

- Elisa (Newington, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/24/2012

Aug 24, 2012 11:45 AM

Destapador de zapatilla

Simplente encamtadores. Tenia miedo que por el prcio fueran a lucir corrientes; pero no, se ven muy bien. El envio me tardo aproximadamente 2 semanas, y llegaron en perfecto estado, y ademas el envio fue gratis.

- Esmeralda (Sacramento, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/2/2012

Aug 02, 2012 8:10 PM

Bottle opener a hit!

This favor was a hit at a recent cotillion celebration! I placed the favors on the tables along with decorated champagne bottles and paper flowers stuffed with chocolates. Both men and women were taking these once they knew they were bottle openers. Some plastic boxes did not sit flat on the table (bc the ribbon twists at the bottom) but for the most part it wasn't a problem.

- Lucy (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/27/2012

Jun 27, 2012 10:29 AM

very satisfied

I'm very happy with my order and the speedy delivery.I recommend this company to everyone. Thanks a million.

- donna (richton park, IL)

♥♥♥

6/10/2012

Jun 10, 2012 11:12 AM

Cute but SMALL

The favor was much smaller than I expected so i disappointed since I ordered 100.

- Nicole (Los Angeles, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/7/2012

May 07, 2012 6:52 PM

Perfect!

I purchased these along with the purse compact mirror for my sister's bridal shower, and they were a hit!! Everyone loved them, they looked great in their own individual boxes and they have a nice weight to them. I am incredibly pleased with the quality and the overall service and price of favorfavor.com- would order again!

- C. (Baltimore, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2012

May 01, 2012 3:46 PM

Wedding Shower Fashionista

I used this high heel as a favor for a wedding shower for a bride who is known for her high heels & bling. Everyone loved them & thought they were very appropriate to honor the bride to be! The only thing I did was remove the ribbon (looked cheap)& placed the box inside a cellophane bag with a few other items for the guests. I would definitely recommend them to anyone throwing any party for a fashionista.

- CMB (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/9/2012

Apr 09, 2012 8:27 PM

Engagement Party

We ordered the high heel and bow tie bottle openers as favors for our daughters engagement party. They were a hit and so cute. The theme of the party was high heels and bow ties, so they were the "icing on the cake." We had fast delivery and the product was great!

- Terrie (Custer, SD)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/28/2012

Mar 28, 2012 8:36 AM

TOO Cute

My items arrived in tact and as cute as expected. The bottle opener is sure to be a hit at the bar

- Gloria (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/11/2012

Mar 11, 2012 10:44 AM

Excellent

The cutest, hottest favor I've seen yet for my daughters Sweet 16. Excellent quality.

- MARITZA (Bellerose, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/29/2012

Feb 29, 2012 9:25 AM

Overall happy.

The actual shoe is lovely and decent quality. The packaging isn't what I expected. Planned on using the favors as part of the table decoration because the colors match the theme but I think I may need to wrap them instead. The bows are flat and the packaging just look cheap.

- Grace M. (Matawan, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/19/2012

Jan 19, 2012 10:39 AM

Grab This Deal

I'm very Happy with the service, price and the product. When it came the box looks small but hey for less than 2 bucks it is a great deal specially if you shop in the stores and find the one larger for $10 each. I'm happy.

- susan (Coral SPrings, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/20/2011

Dec 20, 2011 2:49 PM

Fashionable Favor

These favors were a perfect fit for my Mother's 50th birthday party titled, "Fifty, Fabulous & Fashionable." Great quality for a great price. They were a hit amongst the guests!

- T Moon (Lorain, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/13/2011

Oct 13, 2011 10:22 AM

Excellent value

We loved this shoe bottle opener and felt the quality was excellent and a great value for the price. We also loved the packaging because it fit into our black/pink theme.

- carol (Philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥

7/11/2011

Jul 11, 2011 3:56 PM

High heel shoe Bottle openers

Lovely for the ladies.

- Dionna (Homestead, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/5/2011

May 05, 2011 6:52 AM

Very cute

These bottle openers are even better in picture. All my girls loved the shoes. I used them for my bachelorette party,they are great for sex and the city theme parties. Shipping was fast. Thank you

- Tania (Silver Spring, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/11/2011

Mar 11, 2011 11:33 AM

excellent value

I ordered these for my daughters Bridal Shower. They are beautiful and arrived well packaged and exactly when promised. I would certainly order from favorfavor again!

- judi (Harlingen, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/9/2010

Sep 09, 2010 10:26 AM

Perfect party favor

I recently had a birthday party and bought these party favors.My guests loved it , it was Shipped timely and it was a great deal.Very happy with this party favor.I looked at the Internet and this was the best party favor I can find.Very pleased.

- Joy Ann (Chula Vista, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/1/2010

Jun 01, 2010 11:02 AM

What a HIT!

These high heel shoe bottle openers were a hit!! I am a shoe fanatic and used these as favors for my graduation. I ordered personalized tags with a graduation cap to make it appropriate for the occasion. Everyone was floored and absolutely loved it! Excellent price and item is absolutely adorable and sturdy. Extremely functional and I will be carrying mine to the pools and beaches all summer.

- Audrey (Tallahassee, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/13/2010

May 13, 2010 6:52 AM

Nice Surprise

I will order these for my future Daughter-in-laws' Bridal Shower. They are very nice. Look very elegant and cost little. The great thing is that my guests can make use out of them on an everyday basis, they are a practical favor.

- shirley (sewell, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/29/2010

Mar 29, 2010 5:58 PM

timely shipment

This was a great gift for my best friend, the only thing I would like to say something about the shipment. I shipped the item to her and it did not say from who it was so she looked it up online which bothered me because she found out how much the present was. I would hope for future shipments to others, there will be a signature stating it was a gift from who ever purchased it.

- Valeria (Bell Gardens, CA)