All Reviews for Key Bottle Opener Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review



Sep 10, 2014 11:14 PM

These are great.

They were favors for my sons wedding and they look great. They have the tassel on the key and a bow on the package. Its ready to go. We liked them very much.

- Debbie (East Hazel Crest, IL)



Apr 19, 2014 10:21 PM

Classy favor

Lovely shower favor

- Cameo (Brooklyn, NY)



Mar 13, 2014 9:36 AM

So Happy

I love my key bottle opener favor they are beautiful and very weighty. I can't wait to give them out at my wedding as favors I know my guests will love them

- Natasha (east orange, NJ)



Feb 28, 2014 12:57 PM


The keys came very quickly. The gift was beautifully presented in the black box with the bow. Thank you - I will use you again and I have recommended you to others.

- Suzan (Bettendorf, IA)



Jan 07, 2014 7:28 AM

My wedding favors

I only had about 1 month to plan my wedding and from all the websites I search on, you had the most affordable price and exactly what I was looking for. The best part was how fast I received it! I LOVED,LOVED my favors and the cute little box they came in. Plus, I ordered the labels my now husband and I designed. They were perfect! Thank you so much!!

- Corally Carmona (Apopka, FL)



Oct 28, 2013 8:44 AM

Key bottle openers

We ordered these keys for my daughter's wedding reception favors. They are everything we hoped they would be. 100% completely satisfied with them... would definitely recommend them to anyone! You will not be disappointed!

- Angela (Mt Pleasant, MI)



Oct 27, 2013 11:10 PM

Bottle opener

Great for the guest they loved them

- Nicole (Rch Cucamonga, CA)



Oct 19, 2013 6:27 AM

best favor ever

The key bottle opener was a great idea, everyone love them,. The shipping was received on time as the company predicted. Thank you

- dissa (Oradell, NJ)



Sep 14, 2013 5:00 PM


The favors came in very quickly and were packaged very nicely. I would order from this site again.

- zbysia (Westboro, MA)



Sep 02, 2013 10:30 AM

Bottle Key

These were fantastic. The packaging was done so nicely and the quality was great. The key had a nice weight to it and does not feel cheap or flimsy at all. Great product for a great value.

- kelly (Las Vegas, NV)



Aug 05, 2013 11:08 AM


This was what I had hoped it would be. Loved it and it was the perfect favor for the shower. I would definitely order it again.

- Margaret (Alton, IL)



Jul 30, 2013 6:17 PM


I love this item. It was truly what's been advertise. Thank you Favor.

- Mary amoako (Bronx, Ny)



May 16, 2013 9:45 AM

Key bottle openers

Very good service. Delivery was quick and the keys are a nice heavy quality

- Francine (Staten Island, NY)



Apr 24, 2013 9:29 AM

Key Bottle Opener Favors

I'm very happy with my favors. Good seller. I receive my item on time without any problem.. Thank you.

- Roshelka (Brooklyn, NY)



Feb 22, 2013 5:11 AM

Love it

The favor is stunning!! Perfect for any occasion. Te box is a bit cheesy but the key definitely makes up for it! :)

- Diana (Selden, NY)



Dec 22, 2012 1:07 PM

Better then I thought it would be!

I ordered these as end of the year Christmas give away items for my Real Estate Clients. The quality was way better then I expected and i keep getting emails and phone calls thanking me for such a wonderful gift. I'm very very HAPPY!

- Kerri (Berkeley, CA)



Dec 03, 2012 9:45 AM

Awesome Key Bottle Openers

We bought these for our daughter's wedding. They are perfect! We love the quality and the price. Everyone will enjoy their favor. Pretty and practical.

- Stephen (Murfreesboro, TN)



Oct 09, 2012 4:33 PM

Key Bottle Opener

Super cute and elegant! Affordable and very easy to order. I love them and can't wait to pass out at our wedding.

- Audrey (Manteca, CA)



Oct 03, 2012 6:33 PM

Love the product!

Great product fast service!

- Michelle (Staten island, NY)



Jun 30, 2012 2:50 PM


Exactly what we wanted. Heavy and durable and really pretty!

- Brooke (, )



May 17, 2012 1:30 AM


just as shown, beautifully presented, very lovely wedding favor

- Therese (Trumbull, CT)



May 10, 2012 7:37 AM

We love them!

We ordered 35 key openers on a Monday and they were delivered on Wed. The shipping and service was amazing! The keys are better quality then I expected! They are beautiful!

- jennifer (Montville, CT)



Apr 18, 2012 1:34 AM

Key Bottle Opener

I find this item very appropriate for any event and the tassel adds a touch of class to it. I am very pleased. Also, my order arrived in a timely manner.

- Brenda (Mahopac, NY)



Sep 03, 2011 10:44 AM

Fantastic Item

We couldn't be happier with this bottle opener! The quality it excellent and the packaging is very impressive. Highly recommend!

- Robyn (South Jordan, UT)



Aug 08, 2011 3:11 PM

So Cute!!!!

This keys are absolutely adorable. I can't wait to give them to my guest at my wedding.

- Yolanda (Oxnard, CA)



Jun 03, 2011 3:22 PM

Good product

It is a little bigger than I thought it would be but they are of nice quality. I would def. recommend these to my friends.

- Whitney (Opelousas, LA)