All Reviews for Vintage Skeleton Key Bottle Opener

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

10/20/2014

Oct 20, 2014 8:11 AM

Amazing, Very high Quality

These were fantastic, they were of a very heavy weight, not what you would expect with an inexpensive wedding favor. Our guests loved them.

- trish (Pittsboro, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/25/2014

Sep 25, 2014 6:30 AM

Pleasantly suprised

I was very pleasantly surprised with these keys! I was concerned they would look better in the picture than they really were. I was so pleased when I received them to see that they are very sturdy and look expensive. A great favor for guests!

- Leslie (Orlando, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2014

Jul 01, 2014 8:27 AM

Keys

These are even more beautiful in person. I absolutely adore them and I'm sure the guests will love and enjoy them too. The weight on them makes them feel expensive and the look very elegant but antique at the same time which I love. Anyone who is obsessed with keys like me has to get some.

- Karen (N Arlington, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/26/2014

Jun 26, 2014 10:52 AM

Wonderful favors!

What a beautiful favor this is. It's different and unique. I've seen a lot of party favors but never a bottle opener! It came perfectly wrapped in a bronze box and with a matching bow. I am very pleased!!!

- Cindy (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/9/2014

May 09, 2014 1:11 PM

Vintage Skeleton Key Bottle

I was amaze of the quality. Very beautiful and for a party favor a good buy.

- Maritza (Portland, OR)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/4/2014

May 04, 2014 8:01 PM

Vintage Skeleton Key Bottle Opener

It makes a great favor for most events. We used it as a favor for our son's wedding. He liked it and his guests loved it. It's different, even for a wedding; but it sure beats candy coated almonds!

- Matthew (Hercules, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/7/2014

Apr 07, 2014 10:39 AM

Gift for Rehearsal Dinner

Everyone loved receiving the vintage skeleton key bottle opener as a gift at the wedding rehearsal dinner. It is beautiful!

- Amparo (Ocala, FL)

♥♥♥♥

3/30/2014

Mar 30, 2014 12:50 PM

Brass key

The keys themselves are very nice looking and sturdy. The gift boxes they come in however, are very cheap looking and already falling apart. I had not intended to use the gift boxes anyway, but I couldn't have even if I wanted to. Everyone loved the keys though. Key gets 5 stars, boxes get 0.

- Melinda (Lathrop, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/26/2014

Mar 26, 2014 9:21 PM

Great!

Product arrived on time and in great condition! We also got the custom tags and they were exactly as designed! An overall positive experience.

- Adrian (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/22/2014

Mar 22, 2014 7:13 PM

Beautiful Item

The Vintage Skeleton Key Bottle Opener is beautiful. The boxes were beautifully packed just as shown and each in an individual cellophane bag. Wonderful company to deal with. Called and spoke to their customer service to ensure the items were in stock. Very professional. :)

- Betty Ann (Lawrenceville, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/14/2014

Mar 14, 2014 12:19 AM

Key Bottle Opener

These arrived as scheduled and I am very pleased with their overall quality. We used them as part of a bridal shower favor and centerpieces and they were perfect.

- Jill (Orland Park, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/19/2014

Feb 19, 2014 12:49 PM

Vintage Skeleton Key Bottle Opener

Love it. Something different, and classy

- Connie (Sewickley, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/19/2014

Feb 19, 2014 8:45 AM

Better Than Picture!

Keys will be attached to hang tags for guests' escort cards at our daughter's upcoming wedding. The keys are better "in person" than their picture. They arrived very quickly and we had no problems during the ordering process. Cannot wait for the wedding!

- Sandra (, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/14/2014

Jan 14, 2014 6:38 AM

Great wedding favor

Great quality for the price, I will be using them at my wedding. I personalized the tags and they look amazing.

- Jenny (North Merrick, NY)

♥♥♥♥

12/28/2013

Dec 28, 2013 11:24 AM

Like it

That was very nice valuable favor looks very chic I only didn't like that paper with our name came separate and I had to attach it to each one ... Generally it looks great

- MEHMET (long island city, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/29/2013

Nov 29, 2013 12:35 PM

Great purchase

After looking for a cheaper wedding take away we found the Vintage Key Bottle Opener. This company by far had the best price and shipping. We received our keys within the shipping time frame and seem to be everything we hoped they would be. Very sturdy and pretty! Can't wait to see how our guests like them :)

- Courtney (Independence, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/18/2013

Nov 18, 2013 11:27 AM

vintage Skeleton key

excellent quality and the packaging is really nice, looks much more expensive than it is.

- jennifer (cortlandt manor, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/17/2013

Nov 17, 2013 5:33 PM

Wedding favor order

Our arrived very promptly (actually sooner than I expected!). We used the bottle openers to attach to our place cards. Would be nice if the openers were available without extra packaging.

- Victoria (Lansdale, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/16/2013

Nov 16, 2013 10:37 AM

Wedding favor

everyone loved the keys! They fit into our theme, and the atmosphere of the place.

- Ann (Medford, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/12/2013

Nov 12, 2013 9:49 AM

Vintage Bottle opener

Love this favor!! already came gift boxed so all I have to do is set it on the table. Def. would recommend to friends having a party.

- Jennifer (Hamilton Twp, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/5/2013

Oct 05, 2013 12:48 PM

skeleton key bottle opener

Worth the money! Very nice product and quick delivery!

- kelly (trevose, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/22/2013

Sep 22, 2013 6:19 AM

Happy with purchase

The key was perfect as a party favor for our Alice in Wonderland Mad Tea Party Baby Shower.

- Mary (Waterloo, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/11/2013

Jul 11, 2013 10:52 AM

Elegant and Beautiful

Everyone absolutely loved them... Couldn't been happier with the product.

- Leisser (Modesto, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/6/2013

Jun 06, 2013 4:03 PM

Looks just like the picture

This favor was for a wedding rehearsal dinner and the guests just loved it. The keys arrived very quickly. It was boxed beautifully. I was very pleased

- patricia (ronkonkoma, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/3/2013

Jun 03, 2013 3:26 PM

More beautiful in person

These favors are great! They are great quality and the packaging and favor are beautiful. I am very satisfied with our decision.

- Michelle (La Mesa, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/14/2013

May 14, 2013 12:07 PM

Thank you!

I was a bit hesitant to order this offline without the ability to see it, but they are very sturdy, nice and heavy, well made, and they are gorrrrrrgeous! Everyone I've showed them to thinks they're really awesome. :) I am extremely satisfied with the quality of this product. Thanks for giving me something that is practical and also stylish for my reception :D

- Elizabeth (Laurel, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/24/2013

Apr 24, 2013 9:33 AM

Vintage Skeleton Key Bottle Opener

I'm very happy with my favor. Waaooo the rich brown color I love it. Know I have something special for my guest on my wedding day. Thank you.

- Roshelka (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2013

Mar 18, 2013 10:05 PM

Beautiful!

I placed my order when the item was out of stock, so I was worried that they won't be here for my upcoming wedding. I even contemplated the idea of changing my order for something else... but I just received the keys (plenty of tine for the wedding) and I'm so happy with them!!;) They are beautiful, a lot heavier material then expected...and will look great for my wedding:). Looking forward to hand them out as my favors.

- Yesika (York, PA)