All Reviews for Beeswax Candle Wedding Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

3/24/2014

Mar 24, 2014 10:08 AM

Bee-Bee Shower

These candles were the perfect favor for my nieces baby shower. Everyone thought that I was cleaver to have found them. They were a total hit.

- Sandy (Manteca, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2014

Mar 01, 2014 11:52 AM

Very cute

The candles are perfect as a party favor for our Garden themed party. The lil bee is so cute. Very happy with our selection.

- Jessica (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/29/2013

Aug 29, 2013 9:19 PM

Beeswax Candle

Love these candles! They are just perfect as favors. Thank you for the prompt delivery. Highly recommend!

- Theresa (Carlisle, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2013

Mar 18, 2013 10:18 AM

Good Value

Candles were a little smaller than I expected, but for the price, the candles are nice and packaging is well done. Very Happy with the product and price!

- Cheryl (Lakeland, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/4/2013

Feb 04, 2013 9:45 AM

Beautiful!

Very cute!

- Lulu (Brownsville, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/6/2012

Nov 06, 2012 6:27 AM

too sweet

I'm am so happy for my order! It was the perfect favor for my daughters first birthday party which was bumblebee theme. Thank you again and i look forward to my next order!

- ziashia (toney, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/16/2012

Aug 16, 2012 7:02 AM

GREAT THANK YOU GIFT

The only issue I had with the entire process was that the candles would be delivered during 100 degree heat wave in our area..your customer service dept did all they could to help me with this because I could not be home for the delivery. Everything was fine and I will definitely use this company again and refer my friends to it.

- Audrey (Taneytown, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/13/2012

Aug 13, 2012 9:29 AM

Great Favor

These candles are great as favors - we used them as our Women's Conference, and everyone liked them. The only draw back was since we ordered them during summer - they melted and were flat on the side against the box - so they were not round!

- Alison (Eliot, ME)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/28/2011

Nov 28, 2011 9:08 PM

candles

The candles were perfect just like the pic...so affordable...i just was not to happy with the ground shipping...it says 3-5 days it was more like 6-7 days so order way earlier than u need them!!!

- Raquel (Redwood city, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/27/2011

Oct 27, 2011 7:04 PM

working like a bee

More than I was expecting!!!! They got on time; faster than what I though. I used them for a conference that I have a church with the theme WORKING LIKE A BEE TOWARD THE KINGDOM OF GOD. People love it.

- Maria del Carmen (Framingham, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/19/2011

Oct 19, 2011 7:18 PM

Bee Candles

I really like these candles. They are some of the favors for a wedding. We have added our own personal touch of a label with the kids names on it and of course a bumble bee picture. Well worth the price.

- Denise (Hammond, IN)

♥♥♥♥

10/3/2011

Oct 03, 2011 6:13 AM

Not what I expected

I ordered these for my wedding favors and they were too small. It wasn't what I would have used for a wedding favor. The company was very good about my return and very helpful. I would use them again.

- crystal (morristown, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/20/2011

Jun 20, 2011 9:50 PM

Wonderful

I ordered these for a baby shower-they arrived quickly, perfectly packed for shipping, the quality of the candle-bee and container was perfect and this is the lowest price I found on the Web--I would highly recommend this item.

- Gwen (Salem, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/14/2011

Jun 14, 2011 8:17 AM

Bees wax

I was very happy with the appearance, packaging and price! These little candles made the perfect wedding thank you gift!!

- Barbara (Skokie, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/15/2010

Oct 15, 2010 1:19 PM

Wonder baby shower favor!

This was a very nice touch to my daughter's baby shower. We put a tag which read Baby to bee... along with a raffia bow. Received so may compliments! Definitely received them quickly.

- Catherine (Tallmadge, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/13/2010

Sep 13, 2010 11:26 AM

Cute, but burns to quick

This little candle is adorable and I would recommend but it does burn fast.

- Debra (Woodland, CA)

♥♥

8/31/2010

Aug 31, 2010 2:10 PM

Don't like

The candle itself was nice and the bee accent is cute. The wooden box that it came in was horrible. It is made out of cheap wood and it is rather crooked. I'm glad that I ordered a sample because I would not have wanted these as favors for my guests.

- Clarissa (Westampton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/8/2010

Mar 08, 2010 4:24 PM

Beewax candles

We used these favors for a "bumblebee baby shower. Everyone loved them. I took the plastic covering off and tied yellow and black ribbons around the crates. Very fun!! I would recommend this product. Everything was packaged nicely and came quickly.

- allison (parma heights, OH)

♥♥♥

9/25/2009

Sep 25, 2009 11:24 AM

Inconsistent quality

5 out of the 60 of these candles that I ordered were sloped at an angle and/or crushed in a little on one side. Three of the little wood crates had nails that were not in all of the way and two of those three also had the sharp ends of the nails exposed, protruding from the crates. I took crates from the sloped candles and used them to change out the bad crates. In the midst of wedding planning stress it never occurred to me to return these. I was fine because I ordered extra. Something to note: the crate is for appearance only; a warning on the bottom advises against burning the candle in it Labeling: the labels/stickers are adhered crookedly on the crates- they are easy to remove though (cannot be reapplied) Plastic wrapper: the plastic wrapping is crinkly and has unsightly seams that are not shown in the photo Despite these drawbacks, by thinking ahead and ordering extra and by removing the labels and plastic I was able to create an elegant presentation of a unique favor that fit in nicely with my garden theme. I wrapped each favor with ribbon and a cute little handmade tag.

- Lisa (Simi Valley, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/13/2009

May 13, 2009 7:54 AM

cute, very cute

adorable favor. a bit smaller than i thought but other than that it is just as the picture shows.

- Dawn (sandusky, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/5/2009

May 05, 2009 7:02 PM

Beeswax Candle

These are absolutely adorable. I received them super fast. My guests are going to love them. The bee is such a cute touch. The best part is that I'll save on not having to put them in boxes. Just tag them and go.

- Kathy (Holiday, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/15/2009

Apr 15, 2009 11:33 PM

AWesome!

These are the PERFECT favor for my nephew's christening. Thanks!! Excellent prize, excellent shipping time..!

- Lourdes (Doral, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/17/2009

Mar 17, 2009 10:28 PM

Adorable

Very cute, great price and prompt shipping

- Cinde (Reynoldsville, PA)