All Reviews for Heart Shaped Wedding Place Card Holders

Rating Date DateSort Review



Oct 14, 2013 12:36 PM


I read the other reviews and thought this would be a good purchase. Unless I missed something, I thought I was ordering the silver heart holder with the jewels on the side. We received a random assortment of shiny holders without jewels, matte holders with jewels, matte holders without jewels, and a white one with jewels. The jewels were falling out of them and I had to sit with my super glue and put them back together. There were quite a few damaged ones, I'm glad I ordered extra. I understand the item is not pricey, but save yourself the time and heartache and spend a little more, this product was awful!
From FavorFavor: We are so sorry to hear about the condition of the products you received. Obviously this is not acceptable. We only wish that you had reached out to us sooner so we could try to remedy the situation. In the future, if there are any issues, please let us know right away. We pride ourselves on our customer service and would have corrected the situation.

- Margaret (BROWN DEER, WI)



Jul 19, 2013 9:19 AM

Heart Shaped Wedding Place Card Holders

The heart shaped wedding place card holders are perfect as little wedding favors. They are practical and fairly inexpensive. Favor Favor was great. Our wedding favors arrived quickly and the paper work was done efficiently.

- Carole (Fountain Valley, CA)



Sep 09, 2012 8:32 AM


These were absolutely perfect at my wedding!!! They had a good weight to them so they didn't tip over and they were super cute, definitely a hit with my guests!! And they came very quickly which was great considering I forgot to order them until a week before my wedding!! All in all fantastic experience!!

- Lisa (Herkimer, NY)



Mar 11, 2012 10:31 AM


These placecard holders are wonderful! They are large enough they won't tip over, or get blown over if your event is outside. I'm using them for a rehearsal dinner which is themed "black and white." They are the perfect accent to add a touch of sparkle but still satisfy the groom without being too "blingy." They are very tasteful. Delivery was really quick. I would use Favor Favor again without hesitation.

- sweetheart (Tacoma, WA)



Feb 10, 2012 9:05 AM


I got these to hold the table numbers at my wedding. They arrived fairly quickly and look great. I'm excited to use them!

- Nicholle (Brandon, FL)



Jun 22, 2011 2:13 PM


This item was nice. Some of the heart pieces had scratches on them but they are okay!

- Cameisha (Jacksonville, FL)



Jun 21, 2011 1:10 AM


The heart shaped place card holders were fansy, perfect and fun!!

- Cindy (Folsom, CA)



Jun 19, 2011 6:09 PM

great value

These were perfect for displaying charity cards on the tables. great value and I did shop around first... save the search time! order here!!!

- Julie (East Haven, CT)



May 25, 2011 8:42 AM

Place Card Holders - Great Choice

My siblings and I were planning a 51st wedding anniversary celebration for my parents and at the last minute i realized we had failed to get table decorations. I had several pictures for this special occasion so I decided that if I could find place card holders I would use those to display pictures in the center of the tables for our guest to enjoy. I was thrilled when I found these heart shaped holders at favorfavor and when they arrived they could not have been more perfect. They arrived very timely, packaged well and were perfect! Thanks for making everything so easy and having such a wonderful product.

- Mary Ann (Greeneville, TN)



May 23, 2011 5:33 PM

August Wedding

These place card holders are very nice. Our theme is love and I think they will be a great addition to the place card table at our wedding reception. A few of them were not in the best of shape. I simply emailed the company, they asked for photos, and then without hesitation, they sent the number of replacements I needed. I hope my guests like them!

- Michele (Toms River, NJ)



May 23, 2011 4:18 PM

Heart Shaped Wedding Place Card Holders

These are the cutest placecard holders. Very elegant!! They arrived very quickly and in great shape. The guests at the wedding got to take them home and use them for picture holders. Will order again in the future.

- Cynthia (Cottontown, TN)



May 13, 2011 4:00 PM

Beautiful Place Card Holders

These will add a beautiful touch to the guest tables.

- Denise (Camp Hill, PA)



May 03, 2011 12:43 PM

Great accessory to wedding

We used these to hold pictures of us at our wedding. They did not look cheap, which was one of our concerns, and people took them home because they liked them a lot. Looks really cute!

- Christine (Sunderland, MA)



Mar 20, 2011 8:35 AM

Heart Shaped Wedding Place Card Holders

I ordered the place card holders for my son's rehearsal dinner. The card holders arrived promptly and packed very well. I was extremely happy with the holders and everyone at the dinner loved them. They are sturdy and very classy at the same time. Great product!

- Jeannette (Palmetto Bay, FL)



Mar 01, 2011 1:46 PM

Place Card Holders

These heart shaped place card holders will add to each guests place setting, make a nice keepsake and then double for a picture holder long after my daughters wedding day. Attractive and very affordable!

- Laurie (Avon, NY)



Aug 31, 2010 8:49 AM

Heart Shape Place Card Holders

They are adorable and very sturdy. A great addition to the table decorations for my son's wedding. Strongly recommend them and the guests can take them home as photo holders too.

- Joyce (jacksonville Beach, FL)



Aug 02, 2010 9:22 AM

heart shape place card holders

These place card holders are great. I used them at my sons rehearsal dinner to display their engagement pictures. Got a lot of compliments on them. Each guest got to take one home with them.

- Marcia (Elkhorn, NE)



Jun 17, 2010 9:20 PM

Pleased as Punch

These place card holders are wonderful. They arrived promptly and in excellent condition. They look as nice as they do in the picture and are sturdy little things. A great deal!

- Josie (Aurora, IL)



Jun 06, 2010 3:10 PM


The picture doesn't do it justice. Was very pleased with them. They were what our daughter wanted for the wedding.

- Ron (Superior, WI)



May 02, 2010 10:27 AM


Loved the place card holders. They were so cute and everyone loved them as giveaways.

- Fran (Skokie, IL)



Apr 16, 2010 9:34 AM

Looks great!

I couldn't believe how great these looked when I received them. I can't wait to use them at my wedding. My girlfriends are excited to get them so they can use it to hold a picture. Would highly recommend this company they send you exactly what you see.

- Melinda (San Jose, CA)



Mar 02, 2010 6:05 PM

Heart Shaped Wedding Place Card Holders

This item was perfect for my Valentine's Day Birthday Party. They were attractive and displayed the placecards perfectly, the price was more than fair, I would recommend and have recommended your company to others.

- Tammy (Reynoldsburg, OH)



Dec 13, 2009 5:15 AM

Highly recommended

I received my order within a few days of placing it. Each item came wrapped in a thick plastic bag. They were sold and substantial looking. I placed my table seating cards on it. My guests were thrilled to take it home with them. I have extras scattered throughout my house holding pictures. I was very pleased and would use FavorFavor again in a heartbeat.

- Beverly (Plainview, NY)



Oct 05, 2009 12:19 PM


The place card holders were perfect! Very substantial - they held up to a gentle breeze as the wedding was outdoors. Have already recommended this item to others.

- Debra (Ellwood City, PA)



Sep 07, 2009 3:05 PM


Loved the Heart Shaped Wedding Place Card Holders. We took business cards and printed the bridal & grooms initials. Like this (only fancier) "RBD" the "R" is for the bride, the "B" is their last name and the "D" is the grooms initial. Everybody loved them, in fact, some guests took extras where people weren't sitting next to them! They fitted in with the wedding theme and color scheme. Heart shapes, purple & silver color scheme. What is also nice about them is they can be used for picture holders after the wedding.

- Cindy (Niles, OH)



Aug 26, 2009 5:07 PM


In the photo it looks like these are chrome but actually are painted silver, which was a bit of a disappointment. They still worked great it is just the photo was a little nicer looking. Shipping was really fast. I would order again sometime.

- Paulette (Austin, MN)



Jul 04, 2009 2:10 PM

Extrememly satisfied!

I searched everywhere for the most reasonable price on these placecard holders and not only were they the best price around, they shipped out very quickly. If I am able I will resubmit my review with pictures after my wedding in September. Thank you FavorFavor!

- Amanda (Antelope, CA)



Jun 25, 2009 1:20 PM

Cute Favors

Love them. Good Quality. Very satisfied

- Sara (Studio city, CA)



Jun 14, 2009 2:15 PM

really cute placecard holders

I loved these- they were just the right amount of "bling" on the tables. I realized the week before the wedding I needed more and the order got to me in time for the wedding.

- Shaina (Cranford, NJ)



Jun 12, 2009 5:10 PM

Great Service-Great Value

I purchased these place card holders for my daughter's wedding. They arrived as promised and were exactly as pictured. The holders are a great value as I saw them in a retail store for twice the price.

- Lois (West Palm Beach, FL)