All Reviews for Adirondack Chair Place Card Holders

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

3/27/2014

Mar 27, 2014 5:33 PM

PERFECT FOR BEACH WEDDING

Love the Adirondack Chair Place Card Holders. I had actually seen them at a previous wedding and saved mine. Luckily the information to order was on the bottom. They arrived in the mail quickly. The quality is excellent!

- Glenna (Crofton, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/28/2013

May 28, 2013 12:09 PM

Loved these!

The adirondack chairs were a big hit at our wedding. They were so cute!

- Michele (Totowa, NJ)

♥♥

10/2/2012

Oct 02, 2012 11:37 AM

Adirondack Chairs

We received 5 chairs that were not packaged properly in the box and were broken when we received them. We were going to return them, but ended up needing them at the last minute. We had to glue them back together the day of the wedding in order to use them.

- Kathy (Baltimore, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/17/2012

Sep 17, 2012 10:37 AM

Great Favors

Received item quickly, great, sturdy and cute place card holders.

- WEDELIE (MIAMI, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/21/2012

Aug 21, 2012 6:01 PM

Loved them!

Fantastic - We used these for a luau shower and put each name in Hawaiian on one side and English on the other. Everyone loved them. They can be used to hold a picture later! Very sturdy!

- Sharon (Morgantown, WV)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/30/2012

May 30, 2012 9:56 AM

Great Purchase

I recently bought these chairs for my August wedding. They are a perfect size and great quality. I will be using mine in a sand box for my card holders. The cards were also including but a few were bent and out of an envelope. The customer services was great and replaced them right away. Definitely a great buy from a great company!

- Jessica (Lynn, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/26/2012

Feb 26, 2012 8:50 AM

Awesome

We purchased these card holders for our beach wedding. They fit the theme wonderfully and were of great quality. A touch of a glue dot in the back of each card held them in place better during our outdoor affair. Otherwise they moved a bit. People just loved them.

- Laura (Cranberry Twp, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/18/2012

Feb 18, 2012 9:20 AM

Cute for place cards at my beach wedding!

The chairs came within days and are adorable! They are a little smaller than I thought but I'm happy about that because I want to place them in trays with sand and some shells. I'm carrying out the adirondack theme buy using two full size chairs as my guest book. All of my guests will be asked to sign a chair with their well wishes for my hubby and I. I also will have a picture of an adirondack on my invitations.

- Danielle (Lowell, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/11/2012

Feb 11, 2012 12:13 PM

Perfect for my beach wedding

I was nervous to order these online from a store I don't know and without seeing them first. When they came in the mail I was pleasantly surprised--they're much heavier and sturdier than I thought. They look nice and I can't wait to use them for my wedding in May!

- Kristin (Hermosa Beach, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/7/2012

Feb 07, 2012 9:10 PM

Great Deal for Adorable Chairs!

The chairs and made very well and are very cute. Well worth the money!

- Jennifer (Palos Park, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/27/2011

Oct 27, 2011 12:20 AM

Used for Retirement Party!

These chairs are smaller than the picture indicates, but still Perfect for holding that little card or picture. They added to the cute table setting of a "festive" retirement party.

- Barbara (Glen Ellyn, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/19/2011

Aug 19, 2011 10:48 AM

Place Card Holders

FavorFavor is a great company to work with. The customer service reps are friendly and very accommodating. The place card holders were perfect. We used them to inform guest of their seating and afterward to secure the photos they obtained from the "photo booth". Ended up being a very functional favor!! They were a great addition to my daughter's beach wedding. A perfect replica of one of the details that we see at the NJ shore.

- Patricia (Long Valley, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/29/2011

Jul 29, 2011 9:53 AM

Love the Chairs!

I'm having a destination wedding and these are just perfect!I plan on putting each chair on sand with a place card. There is some weight to the chairs which is perfect, because they won't blow away. I highly recommend them.

- Martha (New Hampton, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/22/2011

Jul 22, 2011 6:20 AM

4th of July

Very satisfied customer! Turn-around, personal interface w/these folks.....gets a #5 star rating. Thanks for your excellent products and service!

- JoAnn (Preston, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/19/2011

May 19, 2011 3:58 PM

Loved 'em!

These chairs were a huge hit at my best friend's bridal shower! Instead of using the table cards, I printed a photo of the couple out and we added a candy beach ball to the seat, and... VOILA!

- ALYSON (BALLSTON SPA, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/7/2010

Aug 07, 2010 12:25 PM

Great addition to any beach wedding!

I love my Adirondack chair place card holders. They go great with my beach themed wedding and the price is reasonable.

- Kristen (Warwick, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/27/2010

Jul 27, 2010 3:43 PM

Andirondack Chirs a winner!

Our daughter was getting married on Mackinac Island, which only allows horses, no motorized vehicles. The island is strewn with these real life size chairs for visitors to rest in for awhile. When we found these table place card holders, they were perfect for the reception tables. The place cards came with the chairs and were of very good card stock quality, along with the chairs. Each guest was given their own place card chair to take home and hang on their Christmas tree as a rememberance, or a decoration for their home. This web site was the BEST priced (I looked at a lot), and arrived VERY well packed and in a timely fashion! I have absolutely nothing but glorious remarks for this company.

- Barbara (, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/22/2010

Apr 22, 2010 10:52 AM

High Quality

I was very pleased with the service I received from Favor Favor and with the prompt shipping and delivery of my order. The chairs themselves are rather small however, they will definitely serve their purpose. The product is definitely high quality and not 'cheap.' I would strongly recommend using these chairs as place card holders!!!

- Jennifer (Wolcott, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/5/2009

Nov 05, 2009 6:21 AM

Summer wedding 2010

These little chairs are exactly what we were looking for , and we think our guests will find them adorable.

- Debra (Billerica, MA)

♥♥♥♥

5/18/2009

May 18, 2009 11:06 AM

Adirondack Chairs

The ordering was easy and the delivery was quick. I appreciated the wrapping and box for easy travel to the reception hall. I also liked the weight of the chairs. Only thing I would change are the enclosed placecards - make them white.

- Kim (Horsham, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/24/2009

Apr 24, 2009 10:33 PM

Cutest Chairs Ever!

I love the chairs. They are the cutest. Our card had more of a sea shell around the edge not the rose shown in the picture. But, that was perfect as we are having a beach wedding. I would order.

- Jeannine (Boynton Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/24/2009

Mar 24, 2009 5:58 PM

Very Cute!

They are the perfect size to use as card favors/picture holders. They are also kinda heavy so if you want to use them on top of grass or sand the will lay nicely...Very good buy!

- Anita (Lakewood, NJ)

♥♥♥

3/20/2009

Mar 20, 2009 12:30 PM

Little, but ok.

Good for place holder. I wish they were a little bigger, but they are cute! We also paint them in green, our wedding color. However, we will have to replace the cards attached to them, because there is sea shells on the cards and our wedding won't be a ''beach'' wedding.

- KARINE (TROY, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/8/2006

Sep 08, 2006 11:17 PM

Cute

I ordered a sample of this product to check it out and I really like it. I am planning to use this favor for my rehearsal dinner and the larger ones for the reception. It comes with the cards as well which is nice. The chair is solid. I am looking forward to using it!

- Jennifer Cusimano (Tampa, FL, )