All Reviews for Sea Shell Place Card Holders

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

11/6/2013

Nov 06, 2013 12:13 PM

Wedding table card holders

Bought them for place cards for wedding they worked out nice and where made good very happy with product

- Margaret (Tarpon Spngs, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/17/2013

Aug 17, 2013 11:46 AM

Satisfied customer

Very affordable product, compared to other sites. Very quick response from website and very quick delivery time! Everything was well packed! Thank you

- Maria (hollywood, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/16/2013

Jul 16, 2013 8:00 AM

Great Favor

loved the favors and so did my guests

- Kate (Pittsburgh, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/31/2013

Jan 31, 2013 9:11 AM

Super cute!!

Shipping was very quick to arrive and they are beautiful! Come included with little cards for guest names, I however used my own and they still look beautiful. Great for beach theme wedding.

- Melissa (Fayetteville, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/12/2012

Jul 12, 2012 3:19 PM

Perfect favor

We were doing a beach theme bridal shower and wanted place card holders and a little something to send home with the guests. I had purchased the pink pocketbook place card holder last year for another shower and everyone raved about it and they continue to use them so I thought that it would be a great score again. It fit into the theme and were constructed nicely. Worth the money.

- Priscilla (Hauppauge, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/6/2012

Jul 06, 2012 1:01 AM

Rehearsal Dinner Sea Shell Place Card Holders!

Perfect "beachy" theme! Arrived in a timely manner! Also came with a name card too!

- Jill (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2012

May 01, 2012 9:36 AM

Love them

Love them! Perfect for my wedding!

- Jenn (Plano, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/17/2012

Feb 17, 2012 1:45 PM

Cute and effective!

These place cards are cute and arrived a day earlier than intended (I paid rush shipping). A great transaction.

- Anastasia (Greenwich, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/28/2011

Oct 28, 2011 6:42 PM

love it!

i only ordered a sample for these holders and received the starfish one. it was SUPER cute. liked this one more than the Beach Themed Wedding Place Card Holders.

- jo (Irvine, CA)

♥♥♥♥

9/7/2011

Sep 07, 2011 8:53 AM

Sea Shell Place card holders

The sea shell place card holders were exactly what I was looking for and they were received very quickly. I have order before and will order again if need be. I really like your web site a lot. Thank you it made my party!!

- Lou Ann (Toms River, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/7/2010

Sep 07, 2010 4:48 PM

Seashell place card holders

Received order quickly. They look perfect and will look great for my daughters' beach wedding. Total height about 4-1/2". Actual place cards might need some help but overall excellent bargain.

- P. Scully (miami, fl)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/15/2010

Jul 15, 2010 8:54 AM

Sea shell Place Card Holders

These items were much larger and sturdier than I had expected. They looked elegant on the table with the place cards. Holder also very well made.

- PAULA K (CAMBRIDGE, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/5/2010

Jul 05, 2010 2:14 PM

Shell Place card holders

They were darling. Looked great on the black tablecloth.

- Deana M (Clinton, AR)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/16/2010

Jun 16, 2010 7:41 PM

Sea Shell Place Card Holders

These Sea Shell Place Card Holders are perfect for a beach theme wedding. The delivery time was fast and the quality is excellent. I shopped around-these are the best. The will be adorable placed on an entrance table covered with sand and shells at my daughter's wedding.

- Joanne (Coram, NY)

♥♥♥♥

4/18/2010

Apr 18, 2010 9:01 PM

good

cute, the shells are not real, but they are a good replica.

- Meisha (Camillus, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/15/2010

Apr 15, 2010 7:14 AM

Very Cute!

I was very pleased how quickly my sea shell place card holders arrived, and even more pleased when I opened them up! They were exactly what I was looking for... Something beach themed, but not over the top and tacky. These are perfect! Thank you Favor Favor!

- Ashley (Smyrna, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/2/2009

Dec 02, 2009 8:38 PM

sea shell place card holders

Love them! They will be perfect for my beach themed wedding!

- Lisa (Center Moriches, NY)

♥♥♥♥

9/24/2009

Sep 24, 2009 8:39 AM

Sea Shell Card Holder

I love it, perfect for the occasion

- Maria (linden, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/10/2009

Sep 10, 2009 7:32 AM

Super Fantastic

These are really GREAT!! After using for guest seating they will perfect for displaying photos on peoples desk or table.

- Beverly (Milford, DE)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/13/2009

Aug 13, 2009 2:34 PM

great

Favorfavor saved me money, and the seashells were beautiful, and classic. My family members were stealing them from each other to use in their own home.

- marie (Richmond Hill, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/10/2009

Aug 10, 2009 6:40 AM

SeaShell Holders

They are so adorable and will perfectly match my starfish/seashell wedding theme on Captiva island. Also, they arrived in 4 days! :)

- Tara (Milford, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/7/2009

Jul 07, 2009 5:40 PM

Sea Shell Place Card Holders

What a great product and at the best price that I found on the internet. They will make great picture holders after the wedding for our guests. The overall color is more of a sandy color (which the picture does not represent), however, they are truly exactly what we were looking for. The wedding is not until late August so I can't share a picture, however, we plan to have them on a table with sand, seashells and starfish scattered. We'll also use this table to share "beach candy" such as salt water taffy, fudge, and other local favorites. Thank you!

- Joann (New Castle, DE)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/15/2009

Jun 15, 2009 8:47 AM

Pretty card holders

These are the cutest card holders I ever saw. My daughter is thrilled with their quality and will proudly display them at her beach-themed wedding! I would recommended them highly! Quick shipping, also.

- Angela (Dupont, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/9/2009

Jun 09, 2009 1:52 PM

Awesome (Impresionantes)

Beautiful pieces, elegant and delicate touch to my tables. They are more beautiful than they looks in the picture. All my family loved them. I'm from Puerto Rico, I make the order on the 27, FavorFavor shipped it on the 28, it arrived the island two days after as promise and I received the package on time and harmless. I reccomended this producto 100%. Unas hermosas piezas, impresionantes, con un toque delicado pero son de buena construcción. Son más hermosas de lo que lucen en la foto. Mi familia quedó impresionada con lo lindas que son. Soy de Puerto Rico e hice la orden el 27 de mayo, el 28 FavorFavor me informó de su envío y dos días más tarde, así como fue prometido, llegaron al norte de la isla. La mercancía fue bien empacada y llegó intacta y sin daño. Sólo recuerda anotar tu dirección física pues la entrega es en el hogar y no al buzón o correo. Le recomiendo este producto 100%.

- LizAnnette (Anasco, PR)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/18/2009

May 18, 2009 9:19 PM

Sea Shell Place Card Holders.

They were of good quality and I got them within a week. Thank you!

- Robin (Salem, NH)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/21/2009

Apr 21, 2009 9:17 AM

Very cute!

Great for a beach theme wedding

- Barbara (Placentia, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/8/2007

Mar 08, 2007 3:26 PM

Thank you

WOW! Thank you so much for the excellent service! I received the Seashell Place Card Holders and the Seashell Frames in 5 days! And I am impressed by the quality of the products - they turned out much better than I expected! They are well crafted and make a great matching pair for my seaside wedding in Maui!!! As they say in Hawaii: MAHALO!!

- Elle (San Francisco, )

♥♥♥♥♥

11/4/2006

Nov 04, 2006 3:33 PM

Sea shell place card holders

These are adorable. Just as they are pictured! The delivery time was less than a week.

- Susan Denny (Connecticut, )