All Reviews for "Snowflake" Wedding Placecard Holders

Rating Date DateSort Review



Jan 13, 2014 7:51 AM

Snowflake place card holders

We ordered these for a company Christmas party. We attached a picture of the attendees to each one and then randomly passed them out to the guests. They were asked to find the owner and strike up a conversation with them. It was a great ice breaker and the guests had a little favor to take home with them. We suggested they could keep them on their desk with a picture in them of their choosing.

- Marcy (Johnstown, PA)



Oct 13, 2013 9:09 AM

all perfect & great quality

We ordered 175 of these beautiful snowflakes for escort cards at our daughter's upcoming winter wedding. I checked each and every one when they came and they are all perfect - not one missing jewel! They are very nice quality and will add a wonderful winter glow to the wedding. They also arrived very quickly and were well-packaged individually!

- J (, OH)



Jan 21, 2013 7:51 AM

Say "yes"

These snowflakes arrived promptly and well wrapped. We are very happy with them, and can't wait to use them!! Would definitely recommend them.

- Joyce (Point Pleasant Boro, NJ)



Dec 20, 2012 8:16 PM


The snowflake holders were perfect. I rec'd about an equal amount of each style. No problems getting the place cards in, I make my own, didn't use the ones that came with. Quality was good for the price. Everyone at my daughters wedding thought they were nice

- Tina (Westchester, IL)



Jan 17, 2012 10:18 PM

Great Quality

I was really nervous about ordering these because I was afraid they would be really flimsy and poor quality. But I had nothing to worry about they are great quality, the snowflake cards are beautiful and they went so beautifully with our winter/snowflake theme! I thought these were a great buy & highly recommend them! Shipping was very quick as well!

- Leesa (Syracuse, NY)



Jan 12, 2012 10:37 AM

Snowflake Placecards

The order came in a very timely manner. From the picture I thought we'd get a mixture of all three styles, but we only received the middle style. The cards were a little difficult to get into the holder, but all in all I was very happy with them and the price.

- Margaret (Circle Pines, MN)



Jan 02, 2012 5:50 PM

Snowflake placecard holders

I like the look of the snowflake placecard holders...but they have a slight tendency to topple over (need more weight in the bottom). Also, some of them need to be "rebent" to hold the placecards properly.

- Elizabeth C (Marietta, GA)



Nov 28, 2011 11:55 AM

Perfect for a winter wonderland theme

These are adorable! I am using them as place cards for our company Christmas party. They come with white place cards with a little snowflake on them, we ended up creating our own instead because we don't have table numbers.

- Stephanie (Corvallis, OR)



Feb 02, 2011 1:30 PM

Great for Baby Shower!

I saw these and had my mom order as placecards and favors for my winter wonderland theme baby shower. They are great and can be used afterwards to hold a cute photo of baby!

- Kay (Brooklyn, NY)



Jan 03, 2011 3:13 PM

Snow Placecard Holders

Love this item, it was well worth the money. I also received them in a timely fashion. Used for a winter theme.

- Jackie (Sugar Land, TX)



Oct 06, 2010 11:39 AM

Snowflake Placecard Holders

The Snowflake Placecard Holders were just perfect for my son's Snowboard Theme to celebrate his Bar Mitzvah. They were so elegant on the tables and added just the right touch to enhance the rest of our table decorations.

- Stephanie (Marietta, GA)



Oct 01, 2010 8:45 AM

Snowflake Place Cards

These were exactly what I wanted. Perfect for a January wedding!

- Lisa (McKinney, TX)



Mar 09, 2010 12:38 PM

Snowflake Placecard holders

All in all, I am very pleased with the product. Good quality and look just like the picture on the website. My only complaint was that I did not receive an even number of each. I ordered 30 holders and expected 10 of each style, but they were not.

- Julie (Surprise, AZ)



Feb 08, 2010 10:21 AM

Very nice product!

My company used this product as a favor for our employees for a thank you dinner. We were very impressed with the quality of the item considering how inexpensive they were. The order arrived in a very timely fashion and everyone was pleased. Thank you for providing a quality product and great service!

- Rebeccah (Beythesda, MD)



Dec 29, 2009 9:36 PM

snowflake name card holders

We actually used these to hold the table number cards at the reception. They worked out great and added nicely to the winter wedding theme. delivery was prompt and packaging was great to avoid damage.




Dec 26, 2009 10:00 PM

Winter elegance

I actually used these as a favor for my daughters christening and put her photo in it instead of a place card. I had a winter theme and these added an elegance to it. I've been using the extras to decorate my house with everyone's cute picture cards.

- Vaia (Liverpool, NY)



Dec 22, 2009 1:16 AM

Great Product!

We bought these items for our winter wonderland themed wedding. Look very nice!

- Kent (Transfer, PA)



Dec 17, 2009 9:32 AM

Very pleased!

The snowflake holders were a big hit at our Christmas Home Tour luncheon. Everyone loved them and got to take theirs home as a favor. Thanks so much! I will tell all my friends about your website.

- Kathy (Fort Worth, TX)



Oct 16, 2009 11:40 AM

snowflake placecard holders

Bought these for my daughters winter wonderland birthday. Really nice. A couple were a little wobbly, but overall very satisfied.

- Jennifer (Englewood, NJ)



Sep 26, 2009 9:54 AM

Even prettier in person...

These snowflake placecard holders are adorable - larger, more eye-catching, sturdier than expected and a truly great value for the price! I would definitely recommend them.

- Sharon (Woodbridge, VA)



Aug 11, 2009 10:25 AM

Look Expensive

These placecard holders are much more expensive in look than in actual cost. They will be perfect for my winter wedding and i love that they come in a mixture of three styles.

- Mary Claire (Raleigh, NC)



Dec 21, 2008 10:55 AM

Perfect for a Winter Wedding

I purchased these placecard holders for my daughter's Wedding. They were beautiful with her crystal feather winter wonderland theme. We added a crystal snowflake to the name card for even more sparkle. We had a photo booth so all guests used the holders for their photos and was a great wedding favor. Highly recommend

- LMiller (Chanhassen, MN)