All Reviews for LOVE Design Candle Wedding Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

7/16/2013

Jul 16, 2013 9:56 AM

Great gift

I gave 50 beautiful candles out for my moms 65th birthday party she was so surprised. Everyone liked my keepsakes. Very nice.

- Shonreen (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/24/2012

Aug 24, 2012 3:49 PM

LOVE Candles

very nicely wrapped. Used with fluer di Lis bottle stopper at a black and white wedding. All looked great and were taken. No left overs must mean something, eh?

- Lisa (Mount Sinai, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/3/2012

Mar 03, 2012 12:42 AM

Very nice Gifts

These are so nice, great wedding guest gifts, Much nicer than the picture. Looked so nice on the tables at my daughter's red, white, black wedding!!

- Mary (Riverside, CA)

♥♥♥♥

9/28/2011

Sep 28, 2011 11:59 AM

LOVED them!

I loved the candles and added my own clear labels to them on the box. One of my guest did share this with me "I just wanted to tell your guests to be very careful when using the candles given out as wedding favors. We attempted to used one and the oil or whatever is used in the candle burned uncontrollably and when we attempted to blow it out it wouldn't extinguish. We have to place something metal over the flame to put it out. Someone could possibly burn their house down if not careful." Other than that, everyone LOVED them :-)

- Jamelle (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/7/2011

Sep 07, 2011 9:42 PM

Great Product!

Our guests loved this gift! We see it displayed in every guest's home that we walk into! We ordered 1 week before the wedding and they managed to get these and engraved utensils in 4 days!

- Whitney (Columbus, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/22/2011

Mar 22, 2011 12:33 PM

Beautiful

I am very happy with the service and candles I received for my daughter's wedding. The service,delivery and candle is nice.

- Shari (, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/17/2010

Nov 17, 2010 5:23 PM

LOVE candles

Candles are great. Using them as a party favor for my wedding. they are already packaged in clear boxes and i plan on arranging them on the dinner tables as center pieces as well. Great price too!!

- Haddy D (Conyers, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/16/2010

Nov 16, 2010 8:53 PM

Candle Favors

I Got them very fast and they are just Perfect for our Wedding Reception!!! Thanks so much

- Laura (Brentwood, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/24/2010

Oct 24, 2010 11:40 AM

Love candles for Our Vow Renewal

My guests were so impressed with these small but very elegant gifts. They reached my home so quickly and all were perfectly intact. Definite KUDOS to your staff who works on getting your favors out on time and in tip-top condition! Thanks a million....

- Lisa (Tampa, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/20/2010

Oct 20, 2010 5:24 PM

Love Design Candle

I was very pleased with the LOVE Design Candle Wedding Favors. I not only love the look of the candle holder ~ the packaging is sweet with the ribbon and a thank you attached. Every guest loved receiving them and some asked for more than one. I especially appreciated that they arrived when promised. I would definitely recommend this favor!

- Cathy (Elk Grove, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/14/2010

Sep 14, 2010 9:07 PM

Love it

I love these. I bought 250 for my wedding reception (as the favor) and they are great. None were broken. They are a nice size and look very nice.

- sarah (Cincinnati, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/19/2010

Jul 19, 2010 9:37 AM

Love Candles

Ordered candles for my parents 40th wedding anniversary party - they arrived on time and intact. They were exactly as described and I would definitely order from Favor Favor again.

- Shannon (Orlando, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/22/2010

Jun 22, 2010 5:53 AM

I loved candle

Item was perfect exactly what we were looking for very happy with my Purchase

- Nicholas (Rancho Cucamonga, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/16/2010

Jun 16, 2010 2:46 PM

Great Service & Quick Shipping!

Everyone loved them at the wedding!

- Nina (Newbury Park, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/3/2010

Jun 03, 2010 7:04 AM

order for wedding

I like the service that I received and my order was delivered in no time at all

- lawrence (clay, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/30/2010

Mar 30, 2010 1:32 AM

Beautiful!!

These candles are the perfect addition to my wedding. They match the LOVE Design coasters perfectly. They are beautifully presented and very elegant gift for my guests.

- Shelly (Henderson, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/19/2010

Feb 19, 2010 10:50 AM

Great value!

I actually had ordered these bridal favors from another online company. They sent me the wrong items initially and, by the time I submitted another order, they were out of stock! So, I found this website and the product was actually less expensive and delivered in a timely manner. The favors are very cute and we are using them for a black/white wedding theme.

- Linda (Granite City, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/8/2010

Jan 08, 2010 10:13 AM

Smaller than we thought, but...

The candles were a bit smaller than we thought they would be, but are lovely! The fact they come boxed with a bow and tag is quite nice. They arrived quickly and were well packed, so no breakage. Would certainly recommend.

- Amy (Windermere, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/27/2009

Oct 27, 2009 10:43 PM

Just what I need

I am plannin my wedding for sept 2010 and Our theme is checkered flag and four wheelers. These will add a nice touch!

- Glenda Adamson (Sycamore, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/2/2009

Oct 02, 2009 6:07 AM

LOVE Design Candle Wedding Favors

There look even better when your get them.

- Lorene (McKenzie, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/15/2009

Aug 15, 2009 7:56 PM

THESE GOT RAVE REVIEWS BY GUESTS!

I ordered these candles as favors for a large couples shower. The ladies were so impressed. I used them as favors but also used them to decorate coffee tables, end tables, & bar in the area we set up our wedding shower. The candlelight really set a relaxing tone for the shower. They were shipped and received promptly but I was most satisfied with the packaging as everything arrived in tact (nothing broken, no candles melted!) The guests loved them because they were attractive and useful. I loved them because they were affordable. Favor favor, thank you, thank you!!!

- Donna (Indian Land, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/11/2009

Jul 11, 2009 7:15 AM

Perfect for the engagement party!

These candles were great as a thank you for guests attending the engagement party my husband and I hosted for our friends. The doubled as table decorations.

- Stephanie (Riverdale, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/12/2009

Jun 12, 2009 9:22 AM

Beautiful!

We ordered these candles 10 days before our wedding. They were perfect, we absolutely loved them! They looked so pretty on the tables!!

- Sophie (Dyer, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/4/2009

Jun 04, 2009 6:32 PM

Even better than in photos

These favors are well made, come beautifully packaged, and look more expensive than they are. I actually HOPE some will be left over at my wedding so I can take some home myself! A perfect gift!

- Tammy (Dayton, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/25/2009

Apr 25, 2009 5:23 PM

LOVE Candles

THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!!!!!  They arrived on exactly the date they were promised....and not a one was damaged at all!  I ordered extras just in case of chips, cracks, poor printing, etc.....but EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM was perfectly packed!!!!! Each ribbon was beautifully tied & the tags are SO cute! Nice packing---VERY IMPRESSED!!!

- Ruth T. (Jerome, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/8/2009

Apr 08, 2009 8:31 AM

GREAT!!

I bought these because of the great price and other reviews. Everyone was right...these are GREAT! They are exactly was I was looking for, but I didn't want to spend too much money. Also, I ordered them on Tues and received them Thurs. I couldn't believe it!

- Emily (Coatesville, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/2/2009

Apr 02, 2009 6:38 AM

Very nice!

My daughter loves them.

- Dianna (Morton, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/29/2009

Mar 29, 2009 8:10 PM

Candles

I LOVE these candles. I can't wait until my guest see these. These favors are very inexpensive as well. I recommend anyone to this site.

- Monique (N Kansas City, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/10/2009

Mar 10, 2009 8:03 AM

Very Impressed!!!

The candles were very lovely and the price was incredible. I would definitely order from favorfavor again.

- Camille (Minooka, IL)